Ola Money Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 7, 2025
Complaints 1395

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 54

Niru Kumari
from Raha, Assam
Sep 29, 2017

Address: Saharsa, Bihar, 852201

Sir, i would like to registered complain regarding fraudent transaction happen with me on 24/09/2017. I received a phone call from [protected] on 24/09/2017. He told me that he is bank staff and the verification of atm of your college staff is going for increasing the validity of atm card. Just now your atm card is stopped working for few minutes. That’s why we are giving one otp no and tell me to give otp no. Since he has taken the name of all my college staff whose account was there in sbi agwanpur branch, saharsa, i gave the otp number, but within second i realize and try to stop transaction. Immediately call customer care sbi to block my atm but transaction was done.

So, please enquire the matter and get my money back. Transaction detail are given below.

1. Then first transaction done payust[protected], ola money-zipcash 1 0000.00 through sbi debit card459xx2433 transaction number[protected]

2. Then second transaction done payust[protected], ola money-zipcash 9999.00 through sbi debit card459xx2433, transaction number[protected]
Nov 2, 2017
Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 01, 2017
Ola Money Customer Care's response

Greetings for the day!

Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. ​

We tried calling you on your registered mobile number multiple times to seek information on your Ola Money transactions but couldn't connect with you because your number was switched off.

We would request you to please let us know the convenient time​ and the alternate number​ to call you so that we can resolve the issue. ​

​Awaiting your response to assist you on the same.

Team Ola Money.
Sar mere a/c se 9999rs ki farod tranjeksan hui hai so abhi tak koi fid back sms nahi aaya may mo no.[protected]

Niru Kumari
    from Raha, Assam
    Sep 29, 2017

Address: Saharsa, Bihar, 852201

Sir, i would like to registered complain regarding fraudent transaction happen with me on 24/09/2017. I received a phone call by this no [protected] on 24/09/2017. He told me that he is bank staff and the verification of atm of your college staff is going for increasing the validity of atm card. Just now your atm card is stopped working for few minutes. That’s why we are giving one otp no and tell me to give otp no. Since he has taken the name of all my college staff whose account was there in sbi agwanpur branch, saharsa, i gave the otp number, but within second i realize and try to stop transaction. Immediately call customer care sbi to block my atm but transaction was done.

So, please enquire the matter and get my money back. Transaction detail are given below.

1. Then first transaction done payust[protected], ola money-zipcash 1 0000.00 through sbi debit card459xx2433 transaction number[protected]

2. Then second transaction done payust[protected], ola money-zipcash 9999.00 through sbi debit card459xx2433, transaction number[protected]
    Nov 2, 2017
    Sep 29, 2017
    Updated by Niru Kumari
    .Then first transaction done PAYUST[protected], Ola Money-Zipcash 1 0000.00 through SBI debit card459XX2433 transaction number[protected]

2. Then second transaction done PAYUST[protected], Ola Money-Zipcash 9999.00 through SBI debit card459XX2433, transaction number[protected]

If This transaction blocked then intimate me by email
    Oct 01, 2017
    Greetings for the day!

We tried calling you on your registered mobile number multiple times to seek information on your Ola Money transactions but couldn't connect with you because your number was switched off.

We would request you to please let us know the convenient time​ and the alternate number​ to call you so that we can resolve the issue. ​

Team Ola Money.

djdino
      Sep 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

My ola account has been blocked without mentioning the reason. This came to my notice after trying to book a cab through ola on 20 sep 2017.

I have already tried contacting ola support numerous times to find out the reason as of why my account was blocked and to refund the amount which is present in my ola money account. There was no satisfactory response given to me by the company representatives nor any initiative from their side for refund of the money present in the ola account. A new ticket number will be issued whenever i call or email them and then no response after trying to follow up on the ticket.

My concern is since, i am not able to avail the service from ola, i should be given a refund of the money present in the ola money account which amounts to rs.823, which i could have used for other expenses. This is a serious violation by the company. Kindly request to consider my case and take an appropriate action against the company for following such fraudulent practices.

Ticket numbers as follows:

Name : dinesh jaiswal
      Ola account no: [protected]
      Email_id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Ph no: (P) -+91 [protected], [protected]
      Nov 1, 2017
      Oct 01, 2017

Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.
      I made a online transfer but did not receive credit. Requesting either credit to account or a refund to ola money.

Bikas Rai
        Sep 28, 2017

Address: 500082

Hello sir/madam,

I had received a fraud call from the number:[protected] and asked me that the card is deactivated and to reactivate share the card details, as he gained my trust he asked all the details of of my sbi card as then he asked me otp for 2 times he had then transferred an amount of total "rs.49, 892"
        As the details are given below:-

1. Inr rs.9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:30 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

2. Inr rs.9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:34 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

3. Inr rs.9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:43 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

4. Inr rs.9995 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:47 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

5. Inr rs.9900 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:48 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos [protected] at ani technologies pvt l txn#[protected].

The total amount of fraud deduction = 49, 892.
        As i kindly request you to please refund the money to my real account.

Please it would be very greatful if you help me in this matter.

Kindly take the neccesary action and the refund the money to my account.

Nov 2, 2017
        Sep 28, 2017
        Updated by Bikas Rai
        if you may need to contact please call on [protected] or [protected]
        Oct 01, 2017

Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.
        Oct 01, 2017
        Updated by Bikas Rai
        You may please call on [protected] or [protected], but we haven't received any call.
        I transfered RS 599 from my mobile no [protected] to [protected] and the money is still in pending position...when will the payment transfered get updated.
        I transfered on 27 September at 05:17:46 PM.

sbi debit card fraudulent transfer to ola money - Comment #2869696 - Image #0
        Consumercomplaints

Bikas Rai
          Sep 28, 2017

Address: 500082

Hello sir/madam,

I had received a fraud call from the number:[protected] and asked me that the card is deactivated and to reactivate share the card details, as he gained my trust he asked all the details of of my sbi card as then he asked me otp for 2 times he had then transferred an amount of total "rs.48, 892"
          As the details are given below:-

1. Inr rs.9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:30 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

2. Inr rs.9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:34 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

3. Inr rs.9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:43 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

4. Inr rs.9995 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:47 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].

5. Inr rs.9900 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 3:48 pm towards a fraud purchase on pos [protected] at ani technologies pvt l txn#[protected].

The total amount of fraud deduction = 48, 892.
          As i kindly request you to please refund the money to my real account.

Please it would be very greatful if you help me in this matter.

Kindly take the neccesary action and the refund the money to my account.

Nov 2, 2017
          Sep 28, 2017
          Updated by Bikas Rai
          sorry the Total amount of Fraud Deduction = 49, 892 (9999+9999+9999+9995+9900).
          Oct 01, 2017

Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.

Chandan M L
            Sep 27, 2017

Address: 560036

I'm requesting on behalf of my father.
            We became a victim of debit card fraud. A fraud person with telephone number is [protected] pretended to be a state bank of india staff made following fraudulent transactions with our debit card with details -
            1. Inr rs. 9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 11.19 am towards a fraud purchase on
            Pos payust[protected] at ola money zip cash mumbai txn #[protected] and sbi card used is *...1123

2. Inr rs. 9999 from sbi saving bank account on (27/9/17) at around 11.29 am towards a fraud purchase on
            Pos payust[protected] at ola money zip cash mumbai txn #[protected] and sbi card used is *...1123

Total fraud deduction = inr 19, 998.

I request you to please cancel the transaction and refund the money back to the original bank account.
            Kindly help me. I will be highly obliged.

Please kindly contact on the following numbers for any additional information if required.
            Chandan : [protected]

Chandan m l

Loknath m d
            Nov 2, 2017
            Oct 01, 2017
            Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.
            Oct 23, 2017
            Updated by Chandan M L
            Please call to this number : [protected]
            This is my alternate number (chandan)

Jitender Singh Dhankhar
              Sep 27, 2017

Cyber crime branch
              Parliament police station
              New delhi-110001.

Sub:- complaint against ola money - zipcash – reg.

Sir/madam,

I, jitender singh, working in the ministry of information & broadcasting.

It is stated that i, jitender singh on 09.09.2017 received a call from the no, [protected], the person was saying that he is calling from sbi branch, the person intimidated me saying that you have done some fraud in the gst procedure & your card will be blocked if you do not provide us atm no. Valid through and pin,

As we, the family have been undergoing some drastic pressure for some days and after getting threatened to listen that ‘as gst is the government procedure’ i could not think about that some fraudulent can be happen to me, and i could not think wrong about giving my atm details.

Once i provided my details to him, i got my account debited with rs. 10000, and i received msg "thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx1642 for a purchase worth rs. 10000 on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn #[protected]" at 04:20 pm on 09/09/2017 and then second time when i told him that my account has been debited with rs. 10000 the person was saying that i will pay you back and told me to say again the otp received on my mobile and as i gave him the otp, my account again got debited to rs. 10000, and i once again received msg "thank you for using your sbi debit card 459xx1642 for a purchase worth rs. 10000 on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn #[protected]" at 04:37 on the same day. Total rs. 20, 000 has been debited to my account.

I belong to very poor family, it is very difficult for me to serve my family in this condition.

It is requested to look into the matter and the help me for taking back of my rs, 20000. However, i have filed an fir in my nearest police station and have intimated about the same in my bank also.

All the necessary papers in this case are attached.

Jitender singh,
              Contact no:- [protected]
              Office:- room 646, shastri bhawan,
              Ministry of information & broadcasting
              New delhi-110001

Residence:- 17-a, p block, gopal nagar,
              Nanak piau-ii, najafgarh, new delhi-110043.
              Nov 2, 2017
              Oct 01, 2017
              Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.
              Oct 17, 2017
              Updated by Jitender Singh Dhankhar
              Dear

As you are saying that my mobile is getting switched off continuously. I always keep my mobile in the ON mode, I didnt get any response from the Ola Money,

Kindly note my number again i.e. [protected], and do the needful. My convenient time is 24X7 to talk to you.

Kindly understand my problem and reverse my amount, It is requested.
              It is also requested to provide me you mobile or support number so that i can be connected to your office.

Jitender Singh Dhankhar
              M. No [protected].
              Dear

As you are saying that my mobile is getting switched off continuously. I always keep my mobile in the ON mode, I didnt get any response from the Ola Money,

Kindly note my number again i.e. [protected], and do the needful. My convenient time is 24X7 to talk to you.

Kindly understand my problem and reverse my amount, It is requested.
              It is also requested to provide me you mobile or support number so that i can be connected to your office.

Jitender Singh Dhankhar
              M. No [protected].

Tara1987
                Sep 26, 2017

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207001

Hello sir/mam

I'm complaining on behalf of my father who is a senior citizen.

Today, he received a call on 26 september 2017 from a person (No. [protected]) claiming to be sr. Manager of sbi, and asked to link aadhar card to debit card right then otherwise his debit card would be blocked, and asked for card details if my father wanted to continue using the card, till the time my father submitted the documents on the bank himself,

Details of transaction :

Thank you for using your sbi debit card 510xx6679 for a purchase worth rs 9999.0 on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected]

Name on the account holder: taradatt upadhyay
                Transaction date and time: 26/09/2017 & 1:02 pm
                Amount: rs 9999.0
                Card number (First 6 digits and last 4 digits of the card): 510xxxxxxxxx6679
                Bank name: state bank of india

Kindly check this on high priority and please cease the account where money was transferred to and cancel the transaction. My humble request to refund my money back to my below account details, it would be a great help for me

Taradatt upadhyay
                Nov 2, 2017
                Sep 28, 2017
                Updated by Tara1987
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Still I am not received any reply from your side.
                Oct 01, 2017

Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.
                Oct 05, 2017
                Updated by Tara1987

I didn't received any call from your side, my register mobile number never switched off, because it is my personal number & used regularly,

I requested to you kindly call me any time on my registered mobile or provide your contact number so I will contact you. also contact my another number [protected]

Taradatt upadhyay
                Dear Sir/Mam,

Still I am not received any reply from your side.

puneet84
                  Sep 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, +91

Dear sir i received phone no. [protected], yesterday he was saying he is employee of sbi head office delhi that he will update the kyc through to link the aadhar card with your account no. But he has fraud with me and steal the money aprox-4600/- from my account through by purchaseing worths, 3000/-, 1500, 500, all transaction at pospayust[protected]
                  Oct 27, 2017
                  Sep 26, 2017
                  Greetings for the day!

We understand your concern regarding an unauthorized transaction processed towards Ola Money.

We would request you to kindly provide the first six and last four digits of the card for us to block the wallet.

In the meanwhile, please visit the nearest Cyber Crime Cell or the concerned bank to lodge a formal complaint against amount being withdrawn from your account. Kindly ask the authorities to write to [protected]@olacabs.com with the supporting documents for investigation.

Please feel free to revert with queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Team Ola Money
                  Oct 22, 2017
                  Updated by puneet84
                  plz refund my money in my account
                  1. 521651 is your one time password for Online purchase of Rs.5500.0 at Ola Money Zipcash thru State Bank Debit Card ending 0657, 2. 6752111 is your one time password for Online purchase of Rs 3000.0 at Ola Money Zipcash thru State Bank Debit Card ending 0657, 3. 638509 is your one time password for Online purchase of Rs.1500 at Ola Money Zipcash thru State Bank Debit Card ending 0657, 4.861103 is your one time password for Online purchase of Rs.999 at Ola Money Zipcash thru State Bank Debit Card ending 0657, 5. 375952 is your one time password for Online purchase of Rs.500 at Ola Money Zipcash thru State Bank Debit Card ending 0657, 6. 241883 is your one time password for Online purchase of Rs.4647 at Ola Money - Zipcash thru State Bank Debit Card ending 0657 All message came on my Phone No.[protected] Yesterday. Plz return my money from this person
                  puneet84's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 22, 2017
                  plz refund my money in my account

Adiyogi
                    from Bardoli, Gujarat
                    Sep 26, 2017

I recieved a call from a number [protected] today on 26.09.17 (Around 7.00-7.30 am) telling that he is calling from consumer forum for irctc ticket refund. He asked for an otp he sent to my mobile number and i gave him one. The money (9998/-) has been sent to his ola money zipcash. After that my call was forwarded and i could not contact that number again.

Please help me get the money back into my account...
                    Nov 2, 2017
                    Oct 01, 2017

We request you to kindly write to us at [protected]@zipcash.in with your registered e-mail i'd in order to get the issue resolved.

Kavithamadhuri Konkasatyam
                      Sep 25, 2017

Two weeks ago i used ola credit money and played back the ola credid amount and after that i purchased share pass using play money. I got pass but the remaining play money got lost and my saved debit card is trouble shooting. Please help i need okay money app to work. I am using cash payments because play money adding by saved debit card got struct
                      Oct 28, 2017
                      Sep 26, 2017
                      We request you to kindly write to us at [protected]@zipcash.in with your registered e-mail i'd

Udayk0429
                        from Jind, Haryana
                        Sep 25, 2017

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh

As date 23.09.17 one fraud named manish kumar call me in my mobile no. [protected] from his m. No - [protected] tell him as bsnl company customer and asks me my mobile o. T. P. Sent by him, i tells him my mobile o. T. P. For 2 times then he withdraws 9986.00 two times, total amount 19972.00 rs.
                        I complained in my bank and cyber cell but no one recognize it. That's why i am complaining.
                        Please help and return my money

Dt. 25.09.17

From

Sarojani yadav
                        Jagdalpur, distt bastar
                        Chhattisgarh india
                        M. No - [protected]
                        Oct 29, 2017
                        Sep 26, 2017
                        Greetings for the day!

We understand your concern regarding an unauthorized transaction processed towards Ola Money.

We would request you to kindly provide the first six and last four digits of the card for us to block the wallet.

In the meanwhile, please visit the nearest Cyber Crime Cell or the concerned bank to lodge a formal complaint against amount being withdrawn from your account. Kindly ask the authorities to write to [protected]@olacabs.com with the supporting documents for investigation.

Team Ola Money

Preetam Khatkar
                          Sep 24, 2017

Date[protected] ko ek fraud call hamare pas aaya aur usne btaya ki aap apne atm ki jankari dijiye aur aapke account me 21000 rupay transfer kiye jayenge maine apni atm card detail usko de di aur usne otp bheji aur maine usko otp bhi bata di uske bad usne mere account se 1000 rupay nikal liye. Aur ye rupay ola money ke wallet me add kiye gye the. Transaction number hai[protected] aur pos hai payust[protected] please help me.
                          Oct 28, 2017
                          Sep 26, 2017
                          Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money

kmneelabh
                            from Jind, Haryana
                            Sep 24, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211019

Regarding cyber crime.
                            Sir my name is urmila verma. I have received a phone call on my phone from no.-[protected] on 21.09.2017 that i am speaking from your respective branch and your atm card has been expired and you have not linked your aadhar card to your account.in lieu of that i have just tell them the card details and after then there is a debit of rs.-10000 and rs 5000 from my account of state bank of india, branch-trivenipuram, jhunsi, allahabad
                            After then i have blocked my atm card of sbi. My account no.-[protected]
                            After then both bank's manager have told me to lodge fir and i went at my police station and gave an application to lodge fir but they haven't lodged fir till today. Please contact me on [protected] and [protected]
                            So sir, please help in this regard. Sir i am a medium class poor working lady. I have no political support. So please help me lodging the complaint case in manner and do some in this type of crime because sir in every 10 minutes one person is the victim in such case.
                            Shri krishna yadav

regarding fraud debit of rs.-10000 & rs.5000 from my sbi account - Comment #2863713 - Image #0

rockerzx
                              from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                              Sep 23, 2017

On 22 sept 2017, at 2:17 pm my father got call from [protected]. He called my father as a sbi rep he told me that he will renew his atm card. He convinced him smartly and got my fathers card no. My father gave him. Then he asked my father for otp. He (Fraud person) made online purchases worth 25000/- from my fathers card. After sometime my father got a message on pos payust[protected] at ola money zipcash saying insufficient funds.
                              Sir i request you to kindly stop the above payment to him immediately whosoever he is & share with us his registered number & address details and pls try to get our money back from him. It was my fathers saving. He was saving from last so many years & we belong lower middle class family. Kindly help us soon.
                              Oct 27, 2017
                              Sep 26, 2017
                              Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money
                              A fraud Transation have been done in my brother sbi account no-[protected] dated 21 Sep 2017 by SBIPG[protected] Ola money.

plz help to refund my money.

fraud using ola money zipcash - Comment #2862616 - Image #0
                              fraud using ola money zipcash - Comment #2862616 - Image #1

prat16
                                Sep 22, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I'm complaining on behalf of my father who is a senior citizen.
                                He received a call on 16 september 2017 from a person (No. [protected]) claiming to be mr. Amit sharma c. D. A. Sr. Manager of sbi, and asked to link aadhar card to debit card right then otherwise his debit card would be blocked, and asked for card details if my father wanted to continue using the card, till the time my father submitted the documents on the bank himself, my father panicked since it was his only option to withdraw money from the bank, and gave the card details, and on the other number my father started getting the messeges of purchase of certain ammounts of money by different e-wallets i. E. Ola money, airtel money, mpesa etc. And he called called the person asking about the same, the person told him there has been a mistake by sbi branch no. 68, keep telling us the otp's to resolve the issue.
                                Then my father gave the otp's to the said sbi manager and received the messages of money deduction from the account. Then my father called again and the said sbi manager told him to keep calm and all his money will be transfered back to his account on sunday 17th september since there have been an error from sbi branch no. 68 and he even asked if there is another debit card if he wants to send money to it. My father got suspicious and blocked the debit card. And found out the number of sbi manager has been switched off.
                                8000/- rupees have been fraudly transferred to olamoney on pos payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].
                                We have already filed a police complaint (Attaching the copy) and police has told us to report a complaint on this site to get the money back.
                                Kindly look into this matter, and we are hoping to get our money back, attaching relatable documents (Text messages, bank statements, police complaint)
                                Nov 1, 2017
                                Oct 01, 2017

Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.
                                Oct 02, 2017
                                Updated by prat16
                                You can call on the registered number any time during the day, as i dont recall having the registered phone switched off, kindly call again to resolve this serious issue soon. Waiting for response
                                Oct 21, 2017
                                Updated by prat16
                                disappointed to see no response from this website to resolve my complaint.
                                Sir Please help me, someone called to my uncle, he convinced that he is from state bank of India called to link adhaar no with sbi. He smartly debited 3999 from account.and my uncle told all details about card no and otp.please help me sir. I request you sir.

debit card fraud and transfer to ola money - Comment #2862544 - Image #0

neha kirti
                                  Sep 22, 2017

My aunt became a victim of debit card fraud. A fraud person
                                  Pretended to be a bank person made following two fraudulent
                                  Transactions with my aunt's debit card details.

1. Rs 10, 000.00 from sbi saving bank account today (22/10/2017), towards a fraud purchase on the debit card sbipg[protected] ola money - zipcash and the sbi card used is *9930.
                                  2. Rs 9999 from sbi saving bank account today (22/17/2017), towards
                                  A fraud purchase on sbipg[protected] ola money - zipcash, and the sbi card used is *9930.

Total money lost due to fraudulent = rs 19, 999.

I request you to please cancel these transactions and refund the money
                                  Back to my aunt's sbi bank account.

I would greatly appreciate your help in this matter.

Please let me know if you need any more information.

Oct 27, 2017
                                  Sep 22, 2017
                                  Updated by neha kirti
                                  Correction- both transactions happened today (22/09/2017)
                                  Sep 26, 2017
                                  Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money
                                  My transaction was successful and money has been deducted but I have not received the recharge amount. Aircel net pack recharge of 14 rupees. Transaction id CZHVDO198WUR

fraud money transaction reporting - Comment #2862469 - Image #0
                                  Thanks for the response ola team!
                                  Here is the debit card number - 559601******9930

We will lodge complaint to the above mentioned email address

Please keep us posted with the further updates.

Meenie Negi
                                    Sep 22, 2017

Address: 110077

Hello sir/mam
                                    I have been fooled by a fraudster who called me through +91 [protected] on 20 sep 2017 at 5:32 pm. Introducing himself as an sbi employee, he told me few details regarding my bank account and said i would have to visit my sbi branch, the account verification is needed, the account should be renewed for the gst charges, and so on. He then asked me about the card details and then the otp passwords. And this way he made a transaction of worth inr 500+500+200+200 through ola money.
                                    I went to the bank and the accountant said i would have to block the card no.

After reading other's complaints i got to know that there are many fraudsters like him who are cheating on others.

The number of the fraudster ([protected]) is still active. Its my humble request to you, kindly block his account on ola money app and refund people's money.

+8 photos
                                    Nov 7, 2017
                                    Sep 26, 2017
                                    Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money

Meenakshi Meenie Negi
                                      Sep 22, 2017

Address: 110077

Sir/mam

I have been fooled by a fraudster who called on 20 sep 2017 through [protected] at 5:32 pm. He introduced himself as an sbi employee and told me about my bank account details, gaining my trust he also told me that i would have to visit sbi branch, my account verification is required, account should be renewed for new gst charges, adhar card to be linked, and so on. Then he asked me about my card details and made a purchase of worth inr 500+500+200+200 through ola money and said these will be refunded.

After reading other complaints i got to know there are many fraudsters like these, cheating on others in the name of sbi manager/employee.
                                      The number [protected] is still active.
                                      Its my humble request to take actions and help us people to refund our money.

+8 photos
                                      Nov 4, 2017
                                      Oct 01, 2017

Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money.

munjal.sachin
                                        Sep 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 136136

My father received fraud call from unknown number and asked him that card is deactivated and to reactivate share the card details, so he gave him details of sbi card and that guy transferred rs. 19998
                                        Please find the details below:
                                        21-sep[protected]sep-2017) by debit card
                                        Sbipg[protected]ola money - zipcash mumbai 9, 999.00
                                        21-sep[protected]sep-2017) by debit card
                                        Sbipg[protected]ola money - zipcash mumbai 9, 999.00

Kind request to block those amounts in respective account where it was transferred to and we have also given written complaint to police and yet to receive fir copy.

Kindly help on this as a total sum of around rs 50, 000 was transferred using different wallets.
                                        Oct 27, 2017
                                        Sep 26, 2017
                                        Greetings for the day!

Team Ola Money
                                        I have added 2 times 599 rupees

But i got only 599 once time .

Where is my second transaction 599 ruppess .
                                        I have attachhed trnsaction number...

ola money fraud money transferred to ola money from debit card - Comment #2859320 - Image #0