Complaints 4695

File a complaint to OLX India

Having problems with OLX India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OLX India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OLX India

OLX India Website

OLX India Head Office Address

A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar
New Delhi District

OLX India reviews & complaints page 15

ishanttyagi
Jan 29, 2023
Jan 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

Account banned without no reason

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason why they advertise so heavily if they do not want people to sell on their site i just posted my mobile to sell...
Viplove Mahato
Jan 29, 2023
Jan 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

Olx banned my account for no reason

Olx banned my accounts for no reason...
sreenamboothiri
Jan 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 29, 2023

Banned my OLX account without any valid reason

I was a valuable customer of OLX and I have been using OLX for so many years. There was one guy from OLX who were managing my ads and giving me suggestions like a manager. Yet one fine day OLX banned my account for unknown reasons. I have contacted them via email and they were saying not possible to unban. I never cheated or did a customer in my life. I was using OLX 100% genuine way. Kindly do the needful to unban my account. Currently I...
Address:Sarangarh Raigarh Chhattisgarh

Sir, he asked me for 68000 rupees in the name of buying a bike in Olx, first sent the photo of the bike, then sent the rc card which was sent in the name of Gautam Prasad, then sent the Aadhaar card, army id card, after which After which Raipur Chhattisgarh transport sent a slip in my name and his name, in which delivery charge of Rs 11000 was written, after doing this he asked for 9500, 2700 in 8 ten times and sent money up to 68000 in total....
+19 photos
Seerkozhi Sundar
Jan 27, 2023
Jan 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 28, 2023

OLX is banning accounts basis fraudulent buyers

Address:Land Of Frauds

Of late in the name of security, I have a feeling that OLX is banning accounts on the basis of false complaints by unscrupulous sellers. One particular seller called up and said that he was coming right away. I hastily put the phone on reset. Meanwhile I messaged him back on OLX to send his phone number again because the item to be sold was a phone and without noting the number he called up, I did a hard reset of the phone. Now I don't know...
spiky.om004
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2023

Hold Amount Release

I have sold my Honda City car via OLX last month and the team withhold my 45% amount stating will be credited once the NOC is issued.

I have submitted NOC on 17th January to an OLX representative named Ramesh at 2:25 pm in the noon. I have been contacting an OLX representative whom I have been in touch since 6 weeks from the start.

Contact of the representative is [protected], this person is so lame and unprofessional....
Sarfu786
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2023

Restore my banned account

2023This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023
M using olx since many years. Today when i posted ad, suddenly after few mins i saw they suspended my account. Still i login from my second no. But same situation there too. That account too suspended. What the # is going on olx.
Even cant able to call customer care too.
My1st olx linked no.- [protected]
My 2nd olx linked no.- [protected]

My both accounts...
thomasanil2013
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Jan 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

To much collection of personal data

Dear sir/ madam,
I was a vigilant customer of OLX India, and post only good ads on free subscription bases. If my limits of posting add expires i would wait for days or weeks as per the OLX policy. But to making me a paid customer they have suspended my account without any reason. I contacted customer care through mail but no reply received.
Without any concrete reason this immature platform suspended my account. This platform...
Bharath Mangala
Jan 22, 2023
Jan 23, 2023

Unsuspend my account

My account has been suspended without any proper reason so please unsuspend my account.
Register mobile no: [protected]...
Ceeja
Jan 22, 2023
Jan 23, 2023

House rental advertisement

My OLX account has been banned since morning for no reason at all.
I was trying to advertise my house for rent through OLX but without any suspicious activity, they suspended my account.

Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible....
VisVan
Jan 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2023

Someone else is already registered my phone number on OLX India

Someone else is already registered on OLX India using my phone number so I am unable to register on OLX. Please help.
I have called OLX customer care toll free number (I was charged for that call) but it was not helpful....
Miazen
Jan 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 16, 2023

My OLX account banned as it being restricting my OLX usage

My OLX account has been banned for no reason unless you specify the reason. OLX account has been started with [protected]@gmail.com as email. Please do unblock my account as it is being restricting my OLX usage....
Karn37
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
Jan 16, 2023

Account get suspended

Account get suspended for no reason I was logging it from [protected]...
Prajakta Muley
Jan 14, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023

My account is blocked by OLX India

Address:India

My name is Prajakta Muley.
Few days ago I have filed a complaint that olx has suspended my account.
I am still not be able to use my account.
OLX India has not responded to my complaint yet.
I request an immediate action over this....
Akash u
Jan 13, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023

Account not active

I have used it for many years now my account was protected yet it got suspended. Pls assist...
sandeep sharma12334
Jan 12, 2023
Jan 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2023

Olx suspended

Address:olx india

I am using olx for may be 6 to 7 years and I never do anything wrong.But one day I want to sell item in urgent and I buy a featured ads pack of aprox rs=1000 and after 2 to 3 days of posting my ad my account suspended and I try to call costumer care of olx but after try many time I am not able to talk to them and I lost my money and also account is suspended ....
Revanth parupalli
Jan 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 11, 2023

Getting continuous calls , minimum 10 calls every day

OLX autos is harrassing with calls even I don't want to answer

Please save from these torture calls

BR, Revanth...
Prajakta Muley
Jan 11, 2023

My account is suspended by OLX India

OLX India suspended my account without any reason. I have not sold anything on OLX till now and not even have buied anything from there still they have my suspended account.
I don't even know the reason....
Jan 10, 2023
Jan 11, 2023

Unban my OLX account

Please Unban my OLX account..I got ban without any reason....
vivek0910
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023

CAR Sold & ICICI Car Loan Foreclosure amount Payment Done By OLX but still next EMI Deducted X STILL EMI DEDUCTED NEXT

Address:KAKKANAD,KOCHI,KERALA-682030

Dear Concern,
I Sold my Car Hyundai Verna (KL41S3117)on 4TH JANUARY & ICICI Bank Car Loan Foreclosure Amount of Rs.793000/- To ICICI Bank Car Loan Account NO-LACOC[protected] is shared with me having UTR NO:-KKBK[protected].
But I am Still got sms On 8th January From ICICI bank for next EMI to be deducted on 10th January.

WHY??????????????

Vivek