Complaints 4696

File a complaint to OLX India

Having problems with OLX India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OLX India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OLX India

OLX India Website

OLX India Head Office Address

A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar
New Delhi District

OLX India reviews & complaints page 57

shahid661
Nov 21, 2021
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Account Suspended -9895984198

Today ( 21/11/2021 ) my account is suspended without any reason pls do the needful at the earliest...
dharani Aki
Nov 20, 2021

My account ha been suspended

Address:668 bh road chikkanayakanahalli

My all account is suspended plz remove my all accounts in suspended plz [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com...
dharani Aki
Nov 20, 2021

My Olx account is banned plz active

My Olx account [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com &[protected] is account is banned and suspended plz activate my accounts...
dharani Aki
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2021

My Olx account is banned and suspended

My account [protected]@gmail.com
And [protected] is banned and suspended plz activate my accounts...
Amutha Veni K
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 21, 2021

I am unable to login to my olx account it is coming as banned

My account is banned I don't know why after posting ad after 2 days when I open it is banned please unban my account olx is really help full to sell used products easily
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Phone number - [protected]...
GD Naveen Kumar
Nov 19, 2021
Nov 21, 2021

My olx account is banned for no reason please unban it I wanted to sell my phone

My account is banned I don’t why it happened please unban it
Phone number [protected]...
pankajapawar
Nov 19, 2021
Dec 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2021

Scammers

I put up books for resale on OLX & someone pretended as a buyer & contacted me. He pretended to be an army person & duped me of 3000, . He called himself Anil Kumar with number [protected]...
Maninaidu
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 19, 2021
Dec 31, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unnecessarly banned my olx account

Are you verifing the product, we mentioned the product is correct or not, you are banned me...
Maninaidu
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2021

Unnecessarly banned my olx account

I need my olx account back my olx [protected]...
jsjarry
Nov 18, 2021
Nov 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2021

Fraud Using OLX

Address:Model Town Kharar Sector 126

I put an item on OLX and someone was interested to buy it.
He insisted for online payment thru GPay QR code and said he is doing is from Army Swipe Machine. He told he is transferring me 2 Rs to check transaction. But I could clearly see that I was paying him, not he paying me. And I told him that I am going to inform Police.
Below are two phone numbers that I got call from and fraud execution was being done.
+91 93951...
Sabari vilavoorkonam
Nov 17, 2021

Account banned without any offensive reason

OLX, my account is getting banned for the number [protected] without any specific reason, I haven't even posted any ad yet using my account.I hope that you will rectify this issue as soon as posible

OLX user...
Bunty Madnani
from Thane, Maharashtra
Nov 17, 2021
Nov 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 18, 2021

Olx cash my car

myself Bunty Madnani
i am getting lots of calls from olx cash my car on my number [protected] and [protected]
i have sold my car already informed to call center executives, but then to i am getting calls from olx cash my car, daily i am saying same words, but again & again i am getting 2 to 3 calls daily from olx, also i have called to customer care of olx and informed that please do some thing for this calls,...
Hookah Point
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 15, 2021

Why My Account Suspended For No Reason

I am wondering why my account with email id [protected]@gmail.com has been banned. I was about to post and realised my count has been banned. That shows the sorry state of affairs of such firms which spends lavishly on marketing and ads....
Mohd Mudassar
Nov 12, 2021
Nov 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 15, 2021

I am not able to login to my account

Hi this is mohd mudassar from lucknow uttar pradesh, my account is registered with my number [protected], i have tried to login to my account through my mobile number and password, but i am unable to login its says that my account is banned . Kindly unblock my account ....
kmsony11
Nov 11, 2021
Nov 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 13, 2021

Selling Product and Found Fraud trying to cheat

Address:Bangalore

I posted an add for furnitures and few frauds approched and tried to cheat me online transaction, but I escaped from their trap.
I got a call from a lady and later a call from a man introducing himself as army person calling from Warangal. He tried to make payment throgh phonepay, I got suspected and cut the call.

His phonepay id is - RAMKALI and the number he called from
- [protected]
and - [protected]br...
Anvi Dhanvi
Nov 10, 2021
Dec 31, 2021

My olx account all suspended and banned

This all account banned and suspended plz reactivate my all olx account I buy mobile car plz...
Ronak.joshi221
Nov 10, 2021
Nov 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 13, 2021

Natural habit of login in from multiple device resulting in ban from platform

Hi OLX Team,

I have been your honest user,
Providing feedback raising red flags
and also purchasing Paid promotions - 3 Times.

Lately you have Suspended all my multiple accounts & family member`s accounts, because of logging from multiple devices - Which is very natural to happen as I am small trader and have multiple accounts.

Request you to kindly UN- suspend my accounts: br...
Ronak.joshi221
Nov 10, 2021
Nov 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 11, 2021

All family accounts suspended due to login on other device

Hi OLX Team,

I have been your honest user, Providing feedback raising red flags and also purchasing Paid promotions - 3 Times.

Lately you have Suspended all my multiple accounts & family member`s accounts, because of logging from multiple devices - Which is very natural to happen as I am small trader and have multiple accounts.

Request you to kindly UN- suspend my accounts:

My...
naveen kumar bhasin
Nov 10, 2021

Wrong commitments

Address:C 148 2nd floor Naraina Vihar New Delhi 110028

I'm amazed how you people can ruin the name of your company by employing irresponsible people .. first you people book appointments and do not fulfill inspection not once or twice six times and the seventh and the person came in the evening when the appointment was in the morning after 2 days they gave me an offer of 97000 rupees for my Toyota corolla and I gave all the my details which he asked for my bank account my PAN card my driving...
Vikassingh4133
from thane, Maharashtra
Nov 8, 2021
Nov 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 10, 2021

Fraud has been done

Address:Plot No 153 Gali No 6 Phase-2 near shriram chowk delhi 110094

Hi Team

Fraud has been done with me i has booked samsung S21 ultra they have done the delivery of iphone 11 pro which was fake iphone they has told that in two days you will be getting your product back but as of now no response from there side. +[protected] From this no she done a fraud....