[Resolved]  Olx India — mobile/mi note 4 { fraud seller}

Seller name is sanjay Singh and he is a fraud seller. He told me that he is a army officer and said he will be couriering the phone through "Overnite express couriers". He asked for an advance and I become a victim of fraud after sending 5000 rs rupees through Paytm. There are so many people lost the money by this seller. He will be sending ID cards to make us believe. Army office number = [protected] and curiour boy number= [protected]
Jun 11, 2018
Seller name is sanjay Singh and he is a fraud seller. He told me that he is a army officer and said he will be couriering the phone through "Overnite express couriers". He asked for an advance and I become a victim of fraud after sending 5000 rupees through Paytm. There are so many people lost the money by this seller. He will be sending ID cards to make us believe. take some serious actions on this. This fraud guy uses another i.e, " sanjay Singh ".Already I have provide seller number and I have adhar card and pan card of that fraud officer
Jun 11, 2018
Updated by Krishna wish
I have adhar card and pan card or Mobile bill attached of that office pls find the image

I am also a victim of this spam.. watch the photos attached

hii

he is not any army person they are a group of frauds

new no [protected] now he is selling Mi Note 5 by Misusing Army id of Sanjay Singh
Did you registered any complaint against them to police..? How can we get our money back ??
Yesterday i also became a victim of this fraud. The accused called himself Sanjay Singh (Army Cannt. hisar). Such a big cheaters they are, i have lost my Rs23000. He shared same documents of Sanjay Singh with me too. Have a look at my incident.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/olx-india-a-guy-calling-himself-army-man-sanja...[protected]
Bhai paise recover huye kya tumhare?? Please do reply. Bhut bdaa scam h yaar ye
https://www.olx.in/item/samsung-s8-128gb-6ram-bill-box-all-accessories-1-ID1n7UpX.html

i think this is him
he give me old phonne in the 16k price

OLX India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    OLX India Address
    A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all OLX India contact information