Last updated Mar 23, 2024
Complaints 4066

File a complaint to OneAssist Consumer Solutions

Having problems with OneAssist Consumer Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OneAssist Consumer Solutions

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 407 333 333
+91 80 8033 3333
+91 22 4298 3000

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Website

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Head Office Address

707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

OneAssist Consumer Solutions reviews & complaints page 156

Nagendra1992
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

deactivation of one time assistant service

Hello there

I received sms from hdfc bank today that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. Hdfc customer rang information. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
And who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Please...
kamal kuamr

very much frustrated using one assist

Address:600042

Hi all,

Do not ever go for one assist!!! Learned a big lesson after using 1 year plan. They are cheating people by providing false commitments and purposefully forcing people to renew policy. If somebody would like to cancel his/her policy then, they are creating worst scenario for cancellations. Also they are purposefully making delay in their process.

In my case, i had given cancellation request on 27th july...
Shakina

hdfc bank credit card one assist protection plan deactivation

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I'm using hdfc credit card. Without any intimation last year 2016 deducted the amount of 1799 from my credit card.

As last year also i requested you to cancel but you said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but today my mobile recieved the message from one assist protection plan. I want confirm cancelled or not.

Kindly cancel this plan and request you

Hdfc credit card card...
Nallusamy suresh
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

credit card one assist

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

Hello there

I received sms from icici bank today that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. Hdfc customer rang information. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
And who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Please...
Thank

deducted rs. 1399 from my credit card

Address:682042

Team,

I got a notification today that amount 1399 from credit card towards oneassist. I didn't even activate this service, then how come they deducted the amount.

I would like to have a refund for the same and deactivate the service.

Name: thankaraj rajendran
Amount deducted: 1399
Date:[protected]
Icici credit card no.: xx1007
Mobile number: [protected]...
swar985

mobile insurance / part missing

Address:110092

I have submitted my phone for insurance cover to one assist with my one assist membership id: [protected] and the claim id service request # 2142787 they collected my phone on 18th july. Delivery guy took my phone along with the sim tray. I have ask him that they need the sim tray and they told me yes. I have given the description as below.
"i was at my home and at kept the phone on table next to my bed at night and when on 9th july...
Pooja Malla

i phone 6 is under repair from the last 24 days - no revert from the company

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Relationship number 1343231
I purchase insurance for my 2 mobile phones from one assist, my biggest mistake.
My iphone 6 mistakenly damaged and the same request for repair was logged by service request number for the email query is: 2140548 on 9th jul'17.
The handset was picked from my home after 2 days.
Compliant no. 1 till now no backup handset is provided to me.
Compliant no.2 every time when...
MonaSimple

membership cancellation and amount refund

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Please cancel my membership in one assist. I don't want this scheme. Also refund my amount, which has been deducted from my hdfc savings account. I have contacted you but didn't get qny reply or feedback regarding the same. For further contact please note my email id and mobile no.
Emali - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile - [protected]

Simple gupta...
Arush Shah

phone repairing/courtesy handset/no answers

One assist is a fraund company they never answers any details you are asking they just tell "shama chahte hai apko jaldse jald revert mil jaega" but that revert could be after years. My phone was picked up 15 dayss back they delivered the phone to service center before 7 days and they are not able to answer when would i get my phone. Every time i call they answers please wait for24/48 hours and after that the same answer is got means it is...
Mdmanjuralam

one assist membership fee

Address:Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal, 733134

Hello there

I received sms from hdfc bank that rs-1299/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. Hdfc customer rang information. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
And who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.br...
from Ghatal, West Bengal

device claim

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal, 713336

I puchase a protection plain form one assist on 23/07/2017 my phone damaged so i claim my damage protection but until the company take no such action about my claim...i think that one assist is a fraud company because the company no take any action about my phone...so i request to Dear oneassist team i am Abhishek Keshri and my Relationship no is 2218020 and membership ID is [protected] on 22/07/2017 my mobile is damaged then i request for...
Tamojit Ghosh

claim service no. 2145850 has been rejected

Sir/ ma'am,

I got a mail regarding my device claim where it is mentioned that due to improper handling or no proper care of handset has been taken. The device was insured for accidental damage. If the device accidentally falls from hand isn't that an accidental damage? Then why should i insure my mobile? Is there any specific criteria of accidental damage? I don't think this is proper customer service. Accidental damage means...
HarjeetSingh Ramgharia

discontinue my one assist plan

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Dear sir/ madam,

I hereby mrs. Sarabjeet kaur do not want to renew my oneassist plan and request to discontinue all my oneassist plan.

I had put my request on toll free number to oneassist customer care about the said matter. Oneassist agents are arrogance and didn't stopped my oneassist services.

Please stop my all oneassist services and do not charge me for any further services. Like i said...
ravindrakumar palanivelu

deactivate one assist plan

Hello there

I received sms from hdfcbank that rs-1799/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got a mail from one assist team. Lastyear also i requested you to cancel the plan but you didn't cancel it till now.. Now again i received renewal msg about charging rupees1799 for one assist plan. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use...
VENKATRAMREDDY PALAKALA

sim tray missing

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Econ express shipping order I'd[protected]
Sim tray missing in my phone after received.
I need it very urgent. This kind of service I did not see in any customer service of all I went through earlier. As a responsible company you have to take care of the customer belongings as it is. But you are not maintained well and suffering the customers.Sim tray missing in my phone after received....
Jahir721987

please deactivate and refund my money asap

Address:600004

I have received courier from icici bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission 2nd year. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of incident : 2 aug 2017
Icici credit card no. Xx5003
Oneassist relationship...
jaga9742

deactivate my one assist membership

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello there

I received sms from hdfc bank today that rs-1299/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. Hdfc customer rang information. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please...
Ñ
Ñîkhîł Dágüdü

post details

Hi sir my name is nikhil kumar. Sir i have send on 4/7/2017 my cancelled cheque and invoice at your given address but i have contact ur customer care they are saying that they didn't receive the post i have also given the post tracking details then they said me to mail the tracking details to [protected]@oneassist.in and the post company name is india post and the tracking number is rn[protected]in
I have also complained india post...
Ñ
Ñîkhîł Dágüdü

post details

Hi sir my name is nikhil kumar. Sir i have send on 4/7/2017 my cancelled cheque and invoice at your given address but i have contact ur customer care they are saying that they didn't receive the post i have also given the post tracking details then they said me to mail the tracking details to [protected]@oneassist.in and the post company name is india post and the tracking number is rn[protected]in
I have also complained india post...
Manohar Leo

debited amount refund...

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Debited amount 1399/- and refund credited amount 1299/- i'm hdfc card member, rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan mfee on[protected]. I just intimated to cancellation my plan and vide service request number 2160132 on 17th july, 2017. Thanks for cancelled my plan, and you didn't refund total money. Rs.1299/- only refunded to my card. Here i'm uploading a image for debited & credit amount.

Date of incident...