Complaints 1167

File a complaint to OnePlus India

Having problems with OnePlus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnePlus India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnePlus India

OnePlus India Phone Numbers

+91 80 0852 2008

OnePlus India Website

OnePlus India Head Office Address

Flat # 7 & 10, Upper Ground Floor, Devika Tower, Nehru Place

OnePlus India reviews & complaints page 32

Address:Indira Nagar 4th lane, Rayagada, Odisha , 765001

Within 15days of purchase, my primary camera nor working properly and also contacted through whatsapp. But till now not received any solution. Can't visit nearest service center, because don't have any service center near to me. Kindly replace it or resolve the issue urgently. Already 5days passed. Also posted in twitter and facebook. But till now not a single reply received....
goluymis
Sep 4, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021

My oneplus bullet wireless z is not working

My nackband (oneplus bullet wireless z)
FSN:ACCFR3Q77R6RRGAC
HSNSAC:85183000
ORDER DATE:[protected]
Is not working properlly. one sperker is not working and second speaker is not working sometine. service center employ is tolled to me this not be replace pepair in any condition. this is not way to the csutumer.
EMAIL ID :[protected]@gmail.com
MOB.: [protected]...
My nackband not working properlly. oneplus service center enploy is not working properlly they tolled me this nackband (oneplus bullet wireles z) is not replace in any condition. one sepker is not working and second sepker is also not working some time.
kindly grant my nackband replace\repair.
EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
MOB. - [protected]...
Vivaan kr
Sep 3, 2021

OnePlus wireless earphone

Address:Dvc colony near domuhan Bodh Gaya

My earphone damage not working...
Vivaan kr
Sep 3, 2021

OnePlus bullet z wireless earphone headset

Address:Dvc colony near domuhan Bodh Gaya

My wireless earphone not connected with my phone...
Shahzaib Qureshi
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021

Battery issue

Address:Moholla bhura saraitarin district sambhal zip code 244302

Hello sir i hope you are well i have one plus nord my phone battery is not working long time i requested you plz replace my phone battery...
swati malap
Sep 1, 2021

View timely updates here oneplus nord ce 5g

Please help me to remove this form my lock screen it is always showing that view Timely updates here I want to remove it...
Sharma sidh
Aug 31, 2021

Headphone Bhule Hue

Address:Shanti nagar bara chakia east champaran

Right side no work...
Pranjal Dixit
Aug 31, 2021

Need refund for faulty set

I had purchased one plus 9 set around 1 month ago. And now its screen is acting up. I cannot see anything on screen its display is damaged I believe even when it is a brand new phone....
Magesh Kannan
Aug 29, 2021

Oneplus bullet wireless z bass edition

Address:No 3/26, rajalakshmi nagar, mowlivakkam, porur, chennai - 600125

Product in warrenty, and not working, not charging kindly acknowledge this complaint
I need a replacement...
Mansoor Ali Mohammad
Aug 27, 2021

OnePlus 43 inch tv

I have purchased OnePlus 43 inch tv in the month of July 2021 and in the 1st week if August the screen started to behave weird with selection going to the bottom within seconds and pointer despite pulling it up comes to bottom..the tv is unusable .I have raised complaints through amazon portal and one assigned technician called and asked to share the problem in watspp which I have done..later no response again so I raised a complaint again...
Vdeo9198
Aug 27, 2021

Neckband not working properly

Address:Pune

I had been use one plus neckband bass edition from last 7 month but one pair had been not working for that it's had been submitted in pune service center then they will give me one new peace which is not good and it's duplicate nackband becouse of its not working properly, anather big sound irritation came between call and drop
The connection between call...
I am working with marketing field it's been very irritated... br...
Nami Tandon
Aug 24, 2021
Sep 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2021

After sales service issues under warranty

Bought One plus ear buds for 5000 but after 1 month it's not working. Earlier their sevice centers were closed..

Now from last 11 days there was no update from any of the call center and their backend support.

Worst sales service due to its chiness product.....
Global Electrical
Aug 24, 2021

Headphone problem

Address:midc chikalthan tiny indstris E52 C128

Tumare hedphone dubaliket he apka savice sentr bat nhi krt nit sarvice nit nhi apki mera hedaphone one said aavaj nhi aarhi he mere leke srip 3 mont ho gaye he apki sarvice acchi nhi me khuda sarvice sentr chlat hu or o muje bat rahe sarvice senter ka time kya rahta he meri shof he motor riwauin ding ki mere pass 2 sarvice cenatr he luibi and krilosskar ...
0... apki sarvuce me probal he
... aurngabad se hu prozon me he apaka...
Abhijit Waghmare
Aug 24, 2021

Earphone one side not working

Address:b g shirke cont lebar camp neyar swapnapurti

OnePlus bullets wireless z earphone one side cod not working...
Abhijit Waghmare
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

OnePlus earphone one both not working

Address:b g shirke cont lebar camp neyar swapnapurti

OnePlus bullets wireless z earphone one both not warking...
Saha Anil
Aug 23, 2021

Delay in repairing service

Address:O/o the Superintendent of Post Office, Baripada

I have OnePlus Nord 5G mobile. The set has receiver problem and so I raised a complaint. The device has been picked up by the courier service on 13.08.2021 and delivered at the service center on 18.08.2021. But no response has been received from the service centre till date after 05 days of receipt of the device. Facing much problem without the phone....
psoni123
Aug 23, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Oneplus series Y

I purchased Oneplus tv series Y in November 2020, last month, I faced an issue. My TV got black lines on the screen that pop up randomely on the screen. I complaint about it on 24th July, since then, nothing has really happend, I am just following up and they are just procastinating. Even the repair person who visited did not do anything and the Jeeves( I took full cover protection for extra money) is just PATHEIC....
Annamalai Vijayakumar
Aug 22, 2021

Oneplus bullets wireless Z bass edition Bluetooth headset

Address:Door no 56/2 CHOLAN street Rajajipuram periyakuppam Tiruvallur -602001

My oneplus bullets wireless Z bass edition headset. One side is not working so please check my request as soon as possible. I Attach my invoice...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Kamlesh_126
Aug 22, 2021

Not working properly

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z in Ear Bluetooth is not working properly .It connecting automatically and too disconnecting.
It is in warranty period. So please repair or replace my product as Early as possible.. Thanku...