[Resolved] Homeshop18 — delay in delivery

 
18 Reviews
Solan, Himachal Pradesh, Solan District, Himachal Pradesh, India
 Karan Oberoi
I had ordered singer sewing machine online from homeshop18 on 9th sep 2013 and paid in full via credit court. Till date I haven't received the delivery and their customer care executives don't have a clue about the status of the order, neither they are able to track the delivery. They provided me with an invalid tracking no. of blue dart. I have called them several times but to no avail. Please help me in getting a full refund of my money.
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Product received. Thanks to consumercomplaints.in.

Complaint Status


[Sep 30, 2013] Homeshop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i have order hs18 inlasa food processor combo with dry iron and toastr whose payment was deposited to hs18 by 5 may 2010 but hs18 was not responding over the payment made by their courrier service first flight,after so many calls i directly contacted to tmiss archana arora at last on 19th may 2010 she told me beleiving on my words she accepted to disburse my order and commited to send the product within in 3-4 days.but still now i have not received the same .more ever hs18 unable to produce any record against my deposit of rs3999/-which i have made earlier by 5th may2010.it
it has been observed that whenever any cus tomer make payment against pament before delivery to hs18 company hold the amount for 30 days after that many calls from customer the deliver the goods.it seems. that company is rolling the amount in the market for own use and after ward they are delivering the products . it nice tactice of buisness.think from acity if per day collection minimum by hs18 is rs 20000, /-.for 30 days it will be 60, 0000.now calculate from all 0ver india the collection will how much? this is the wat to generate capital for buisness with out any loan or share.think befoere pament goverment should look after this9
Dear Sir,
I Gourav Goswami placed an order to homeshop18 on 18.05.2013 at 04:27:48 pm against product code 30271820. They sent me my order no i;e[protected], sub order no 58197401. I also paid them amount through my hdfc cr. card on spot. They commit me to send my product within 25.05.2013 without fail. But still now i don't get my product and also harass by their representative.
My heartily request please help me to get my original product.
Dear Sir,
I Gourav Goswami placed an order to homeshop18 on 18.05.2013 at 04:27:48 pm against product code 30271820. They sent me my order no i;e[protected], sub order no 58197401. I also paid them amount through my hdfc cr. card on spot. They commit me to send my product within 25.05.2013 without fail. But still now i don't get my product and also harass by their representative.
My heartily request please help me to get my original product.
Hi karan,

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kindly provide your complete order no or contact details so that Homeshop18 can provide you adequate response to your concern.
As the complaint raised by you does not provide complete information regarding the order no we are unable to contact you for a speedy resolution

Regards,
Homeshop18online support
Order No.[protected]

I received a call from your executive on 1st October but since then no update. He assured me that it will be delivered in 3-4 days but that's what you guyz are telling ever since. Still don't have a clue. Really pitiful service,
Hi Karan,

Hope you have received the order.

Regards,
Homeshop18online support
I Have Purchased Crystal fruit juicer MKA901with order No[protected] on dated 17/05/2014 at 12:44 PM. Then team of homeshop18 committed me delivery in 4 working days by the massage.I have also also paid the total amount of the item by using internet Banking.
I have very urgent requirement of the item, still my order is under processed on dated 20/05/2014.

I request you to either make the delivery on urgent what you committed at the time of shopping or cancel it and return my money in my account.

From
Ashish Kumar
[protected]
I have order a product on 31 May 2014 and not yet received delivery. Every time i call them to follow up and they say we cant commit but it will reach you within next 4 days. Very bad service. if they cant deliver the product within three days then they should not advertise the same. Disappointed!!
I have ordered Samsung Gear 2 Smart watch on Friday, 31 May 2014. My order number is[protected]. Today is 6 June and I am yet to receive it. I have called then hundreds of times and messes for delivery status. Every time the
answers varies from 2 days to 4 days. If they cant deliver a product within three days they should not do false advertising to fool people. I wanted this product urgently, there were good deals on other sites also but only because of 3 days delivery I ordered from Homeshop18. No more ordering from Homshop18. Worst service I have ever seen in E-Shopping!!
I have ordered a Nova Roti Maker N1124 ( Order no.[protected] and Suborder no.[protected] from Homeshop18 on 1st October which is schedule to deliver by 7th October 2014 and not yet been delivered (Today is 22nd October 2014). I have requested them in between once but except one phone call they didn't do anything else. The payment is done by Bank transfer. Now I want the product to deliver as earliest otherwise cancel my order. I can't waste time I requesting and complaining.
I have ordered a Nova Roti Maker N1124 ( Order no.[protected] and Suborder no.[protected] from Homeshop18 on 1st October which is schedule to deliver by 7th October 2014 and not yet been delivered (Today is 22nd October 2014). I have requested them in between once but except one phone call they didn't do anything else. The payment is done by Internet Bank transfer. Now I want the product to deliver as earliest otherwise request cancel my order. I can't waste time I requesting and complaining.
I have an order for a book Railway Recruitment Board Exam.(Technical Carder), bearing order no.[protected] and dispatched through DOTZOT courier service.It is getting delay as it was scheduled to arrive 20th Oct.

Kindly take necessary action so that it will reach soon to me.

not getting the product from hs18

This is my mobile no. [protected]. U can see all the detais here. I have called 14 times for my quarry. But no reply. Very bad after sales service. You lost your regular customer & will lose many more.

Facing Problem in handset purchased from homeshop18

I have purchased a Micromax X099 mobile handset having order no.[protected] & order date 22/05/2013. I'm facing mic problem in the Mobile. the callers are not getting clear voice of mine. please resolve the matter as soon as possible.

No coupon present in the delivery box

I oredered a spice phone and was promised to deliver free eye gears a watch and a coupon worth 500rs. but when i got the order the coupon was missing .. kindly plz guide me up. how will i be getting my coupon delivered.

order delivered was not of my choice

i ordered from homeshop18 a product, but when it was delivered it was not the one i ordered.i want refund of my money 334 rs. Please help me in this regard.Order number[protected] SUB ORDER NO. 85765683.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    2738
    Pending
    1126
    Resolved
    799
    location
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Homeshop18 - delay in delivery