HomeShop18 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2023
Complaints 3447

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 138

shreyaskrishnamurthy
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Jan 20, 2014

I had ordered Micromax canvas juice A77 on 11th Jan through hs18 (order no[protected] and was guaranteed that i would receive the product by 14th Jan. But I received the same on 16th Jan, and made the cash payment as agreed. Only after I opened the package did I realize that I was sent the WRONG PRODUCT, I immediately contacted their customer care number and registered a complaint. They told that they would send someone to pick up the package within 2-3 days. I called them again on 20th and they told me to courier the product with my own expenses for their mistake, and they made me wait for 3 days to inform the same and on top of that I was previously told that I would receive the ordered product within 5 days, now they have changed it to 7 days. And top of all this I didn't even receive a single update about the complaint. As told I have sent the package through DTDC (AWB - V[protected] Plz make sure that I receive the order as promised earlier. Shreyas Krishnamurthy [protected]
Jan 22, 2014
Updated by shreyaskrishnamurthy
Ya rite,
Could you check the DTDC courier tracking services and explain why the package hasn't been delivered????
Was it because they refused to accept it or because the address which was given was the wrong address.
Why the hell are your customer care representatives sending the wrong address for the package to be delivered.
I want the answers for this problem.

Shreyas Krishnamurthy
Dear Shreyas,

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We're arranging for the reshipment of the product on priority.

Homeshop18onlinesupport

alligaterdanger
    Jan 19, 2014

Sir, I have ordered a mobile phone from HS18. I think so that the product is not geniune. Because the battery backup is very worst, i saw ever. It is not getting back up of minimun 3-4 hrs also. Then why these company people are giving such an ads to attract public and play with their money. So kindly take a disciplinary action on them. Details: Mobile phone: Motorola Droid 2 Global A956 Supplier Ref No: 70270949 Supplier Add: # 1 / 2, Rathnavilas Road, Basavangudi, Bangalore
    Dear Prasad,

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We'll have a call arranged to fix the issue.

Homeshop18onlinesupport
    Sir, I have ordered a mobile phone from HS18. I think so that the product is not genuine. Because the battery backup is very worst, i saw ever. It is not getting back up of maximum 2 hrs also.

Then why these company people are giving such an ads to attract public and play with their money.

So kindly take a disciplinary action on them. Details: Mobile phone: Motorola Droid 2 Global A956

I have spoken to him and Home Shop18 Customer care also they are informing me to take a Battery Bank which will cost me 799/- so i can cray both every wear i am going.

I want to return the same because it is not o[censored]se i am working in Professional company where i need to take lot of calls and the battery is not supporting more then 2 hours.

Supplier Ref No: 69927919 Supplier Add: # 1 / 2, Rathnavilas Road, Basavangudi, Bangalore

Fahd Malik
      Jan 18, 2014

Hi, This is regrading sub order # 70551973 my name is Mohd Zahid . I would like to inform you that I have ordered two pairs of shoes with free bag and 1 pair of socks however when I opened the pack and I found the MRP of both shoes are RS 499/- means two shoes will be RS 1000/- so why they guys took Rs 1500/- from us. This is very ridiculous and shameless . We have always dealing with Star Cj and they provide and give us better quality and best things . First time I ordered from Home Shop18 and what they guys did with us . Please take some quick action . Waiting for your positive and quick response . Regards Md Zahid Mob : [protected]

Barkha Chourasia
        Jan 18, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Yesterday i have received order no[protected]. Quality of Jewelry is not acceptable and all sets were packed in ordinary poly bags. I never expected service. Request you to refund entire amount of Rs.1949 at the earliest and arrange to collect the material at the earliest.
        bad quality products
        Hi Barkha,

As discussed, product will be picked up within 2-3 working days. Once picked up refund will be processed.

Homeshop8

S Khurana
          Jan 16, 2014

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Very Good Experience before buy the product...and Very Bad Experience... after purchase product form with homeshop 18...Got only complain number every time ...but not resolution... i bought Advanta Coocktops... below my complain number with their executive name... [protected] [protected] talked with manisha [protected]-- ================== talked with ekta[protected] =============== talked with rahul[protected] ============== here he gave me max time of tomorrow[protected] hope for my resolution... Regards S Khurana No. [protected]
          Hi Seema,

Awfully sorry to know about the unpleasant experience. We are following it up with the relevant team to have the product serviced.

Kindly allow 2 working days to get this resolved.

Homeshop18

Manish_Tiwari15
            Jan 16, 2014

Hi I have ordered a mop from Homeshop18 Order no.[protected] so far 3 times i have contacted him for replacement or solution, that product is not working properly but every time they registered a new compliant and do nothing on it complaints number are 1. 94180865 2. 93863155 3. 93976801 Please do the needful on urgent basis. Regards Manish Tiwari
            Hi Manish,

Sorry about the Inconvenience and delay. Arranging for reverse pick up and will have some one calling you.

Homeshop18

On every complaint number i heard this statement that some from homeshop18 will call me for soultion
            I am waiting for that call since i regestered first complaint

Manish Tiwari
            HI

Homeshop18 having the worst customer care support
            It almost 15 days i am continuously calling to them writing mail to them but no step has been taken so far.
            Pathetic experience with homeshop18 so far.
            I even loose all hope that faulty product could be replace

Manish Tiwari
            Hi Manish,

As per the update, replacement has been delivered yesterday through Safe express courier, awb 37216403.

Kindly confirm.

Homeshop18

Thanks for the replacement of product, yes i received it yesterday and its working perfectly now.

Manish Tiwari

Complaint of scratched tablet

A tablet has delivered today 2.30 pm at my home address at yamuna Nagar when it is opened it found scratched and seems to be used tablet
            So please either change it with new tablets or refund me my payment. For a good business terms it is not a good business practices so it is requested to take immediately action

yogeshtiwari24
              Jan 16, 2014

I have purchase a handset Nokia Asha 210 from Home Shop 18 with this Order number:[protected], Order date: Thursday, January 2, 2014. I received a faulty hand set, I was not expecting this from such a brand like Nokia, but I can understand it can be possible. But the real problem started once I called Home Shop 18 for the replacement, though I called them on the same day when I received the product. They took the product from me, but it is around more than 10 days, but I have neither received the product nor any satisfactory response from Home Shop 18. I did even complaint them on Twitter as well, but none of them decided to revert back a single line to me. I talked to home shop 18 customer care for more the 5 to 6 terms, but no proper guidelines I received, their prime objective seems that I should take back my money. They says that the product is not available at the moment, but at the same time their website says 8 pieces in stock (16th Jan), or 2 pieces in stock (12th Jan). Even one of the customer care representative told me let them call once I see that website is showing product is in stock. Is it the duty of the customer to remind that their website is having a particular product in stock???? My orders current status: Reverse Pick up delivered for your order. on Monday, January 13, 2014 Not feeling like I did anything good to purchase a product from Homeshop18 or Home Shop 18. I would say, you people should prefer to pay a few bucks more, but never go for purchasing something from Home Shop 18.
              Hi Yogesh,

Truly sorry about the delay . Getting this processed for replacement right away.

Also just wanted to inform you that your complaint was responded on twitter twice asking for order details.

Homeshop18
              Hi Yogesh,

As per the update, replacement has been delivered on 20th Jan through Aramex, awb [protected] [Order #[protected]].

Please confirm.

Homeshop18

mananbuch
                Jan 15, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Regret to inform you that we had purchased the Advanta Designer Cooktop-Sparkle Burner-3 in August-2013. But it is not working properly.

We had complained more than five times to your following staff.
                1. Service Centre
                2. Ms. Mona Gohil
                3. Mr. Alish
                4. Mr. Deepak
                5. Mr. Vijay-your so called Area Manager-who is unfit to become a leader, because when we call him never picks up the phone, then why does he carry a mobile phone and a Designation?????
                Every time they told that it will be attended within 24 hrs or 48 hrs.

I think they have crossed their limits and have surpassed 48 DAYS….!

India is behind in Customer Service and Underdeveloped because a Company like yours and the Team like yours is responsible for this.

If this would have happened in your house or your relative’s house will this thing happen? NO!

But because we are ordinary customers, we have to suffer.

This letter is written by the undersigned who is a Corporate Trainer in the field of Human Resource And Management since last 21 years. You have provided me a case study which will benefit the Managers in the Corporate world.

I don’t know how you will respond to this letter because I have lost all hopes, but still if you have slightest humanitarian approach you will solve my problem.

Or else I pray Almighty God to give you enough strength to withstand the pain at last breath of your life, if at all you believe in Theory of Karma.

May God Bless You and Your Team with proper understanding?

Sincerely,

Sadhana Buch
                Hi Sadhana,

Please accept our apologies for this mistake. We strive to provide the best experience possible, and are saddened to hear this has happened.

Will have this resolved soon.

Homeshop18

jcmathpal
                  Jan 14, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Worst Product and worst behaviour of customer care - Homeshop18 I purchased a Klassic Vimal Induction Based Cookware Set 7 Pcs My order No. was[protected] Homeshop18 mentioned in their website that the product carries a manufacturer warranty of one year. I found a hair crack in one item (Sauce pan). Though the replacement period of 48 hours were over, I reported the complaint to Homeshop18. They should have given some solution or way to avail any Manufacturer's Warranty. The quality of the material is very poor and similar as being given by the roadside vendors who exchange utensils in lieu of old cloths. At least the Homeshop18 should have referred the matter to manufacturer to give manufacturer warranty. Homeshop18 refused to do anything and simply said sorry It was my first experience with Homeshop18 I am feeling being cheated and extremely disappointed. Jagdish Chandra Mathpal 16/417-418 Indira Nagar, Lucknow-226016 Mob: [protected]
                  Homeshop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Jagdish,

Reverse pick up is being arranged and the same will be done within 2-3 working days,

Homeshop18

Abhishek Guha
                    Jan 13, 2014

I ordered for a oriental blanket, it reached bangalore on 8th but its been 5days i didnot get my product delivered.the call centre people r a bunch of fools xplanatiins but ot didnt reach.u also have a wrst courier delhivery consignment number[protected] still shows pendind those courier people didnt find time to deliver it in 5days. If action not taken then i will raise it on all the consumer forum as its a fraud I need explanation n resolution n compensayion for harrashment caused
                    Hi Abhishek,

Kindly provide your complete order no or contact details so that Homeshop18 can provide you adequate response to your concern.
                    As the complaint raised by you does not provide the correct complaint number we are unable to contact you for a speedy resolution.

Homeshop18 Online Support

Gurunath Gurjar
                      from Ponda, Goa
                      Jan 12, 2014

I ordered "Body Care Package" worth Rs.999 on 18/12/2013 which was delivered on 28/12/2013.On opening it, I found 2 items were less as shown on TV advertisement.In spite of contacting 3 times to your service centre, nothing has been done except assuring me that it will be sent.Kindly look in the matter & reply me as soon as possible.Thanks!
                      Hi Gurunath,

Sorry about the miss . Will arrange a call back.

Homeshop18
                      Hi Gurunath,

As discussed, will share the Gift Coupon code of Rs.500 No Cart Value within 24 hrs to the registered email id.

Homeshop18

rahul diwan
                        Jan 12, 2014

the worst ever shopping experience from HomeShop18. I have ordered a Wonder chef Flower cake mould 20 cm from their website on 22nd of December. After lot of follow ups and call in their customer care while nobody had clue where the product was I received it on 3rd of January. The Product was delivered in a messy condition as a used product was sent to me. Moreover the product which I ordered was not sent to me but a different product was sent to me. I immediately complained the matter on their website through submit ticket option. 4th was Saturday and 5th Sunday. Monday when i checked their website they has deleted all the comments on submit ticket option and closed the case. I immediately gave a call to their customer care and they said you should have replaced it within 48 hours. While it was delivery of my product they said weekends are not counted as they guarantee delivery in 7 working days which in any case was missed but when it came to returning of the product whether it be Sunday or national holiday it is counted. Is this the kind of service we expect after shopping online. Moreover their call centre guys are trained so well that they don't hesitate in giving talla to customers. They keep the call on hold for 20 minutes with no body to answer. After writing them so many mails they disagreed that the product was delivered on 3rd. According to them it was delivered on 29th of December. SO again it customers fault in every case. The order no[protected]. They are neither ready to replace neither their is nobody who is concerned or bothered about the customer. I request some strict action to be taken against these fraud people who is running such website and fooling customer who wants to shop online. I never will shop through them and will never let anyone known to me shop through their website. I am going to take some strict action against them if no help received from here. This is for sure because for a small item they have taken a lot of my time, money and energy. These guys have to pay everything in return. HomeShop18 better you accept your fault or get ready for the consequences as you troubled me a lot. Rahul Diwan, [protected]@gmail.com
                        Hi Rahul,

Sincere apologies for the bad experience . We never want our customers to be disappointed with our services.

Getting this processed for replacement .Once shipped will share the tracking details.

Homeshop18

pinkesh49
                          Jan 11, 2014

dear sir i have received msg from in 56263456
                          and get offfer for job homeshop18 i was apply for this job
                          i can follow all received msg from homeshop18
                          after complaiton the process i call to mr ravi kumar senior excutive
                          his mobile number [protected]
                          his also give to fax no[protected] his persona demand for security deposite
                          i have proof homeshop18 conformation later
                          and secuirty deposite later
                          i can pay 4450 in sbi bank for name of account sibansu sekhar his ravi call to his person his senior excutive in homeshop18
                          than after in same day eveing i receiveisd msg and in msg pls pay ur ovc means online verification charges
                          110 rs
                          so i can pay but is not possible than after i call to ravi his says u
                          can deposite again 10000
                          than i cant deposite becuase i now to this is scam and frod case
                          pls dear sir take action this person his blem and wrong miss use ur compnay
                          my name is pinkesh panchal from ahmedabad my mobile number is [protected]/[protected]
                          my email id is pinkesh.[protected]@gmail.com

i have all proof even bank deposite slip and ravi s mumbai home address

pls take actiom immedatly

deepak5198
                            Jan 10, 2014

I have ordered zaveri pearl set on 14 dec13, order no.[protected] in which homeshop ws providing 20 necklace sets but i received only 17. The quality of products was pathetic. I returned the order & asked for refund & specifically told to executive that i want the cheque in favour of my name(Deepak Yadav) but they have issued in favour of my brother's name & that too with wrong name. Again i registered the complaint on 30dec13 to issue a fresh cheque on my name but till date i have not received the cheque. A person told me that i will get the cheque by 3rdjan14 but they failed to provide me the cheque.I request each & every people not to go with home shop 18 as the quality of product is very poor. Also their refund team is not at all cooperative, CJ Alive is far better then homeshop18. They provide quality product @ very reasonable rates+free coupons.
                            I'm still waiting for a response from homeshop18...
                            Contact me @ [protected]
                            Hi Deepak,

Truly sorry about the Inconvenience . Will have this followed up with accounts right away.

Homeshop18

Jaganath Reddy
                              Jan 8, 2014

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased a Spark Mate Magic Cleaning Mop By Crystal on 24th Dec 2014 through telephonic. Later on I found that one of the small piece of this product is missing. Immediately I called to Homeshop18 and inform about the issue on 24th Dec 2014 and they raised a ticket no. 92839953. Later on they called me and said that no stock available and we return some amt that is Rs200 and the Product actual cost is 2299/- This value useless for us. Which item is missing that we can’t find in the market? We request to Manager of Homeshop18 to take back to the product and provide a good condition product or else send back the money. Because tele marketing is running through trust and once trust break never return. Please respond my complaint and do quick action. Product no:[protected] Order no:[protected] Contact person N padma [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                              Hi Jaganath,

As informed by our customer care team on 7th Jan, Request you to return the entire product [as we wouldn't be able to ship only the partial product] in a travel worthy condition and place a paper in the box with your order number and complaint written on it.

Please affix the address label mentioning the order number and the below address-

Building No-47, 2nd Floor, Brij Mohan Marg, Near Hindi Park, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

Please send the product by any reputed courier and mail the scanned copy of courier receipt to [protected]@homeshop18.com to re-imburse the charges
                              Once it is picked up, please provide us the Airway Bill number and dispatch date, for us to follow up with the vendor and process replacement/refund accordingly.

Homeshop18

Sukesh Suu Saathiya
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jan 7, 2014

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I, Sukesh Sharma, bough mobile handset of Spice model no. MI-502 online from HOMESHOP18. Order Date:[protected] wide Order no.[protected], Invoice Date:[protected] wide invoice no. TARA738256 as per Retail Invoice sent through e-mail. The price of Spice Mi-502 which I paid is Rs. 6499 /- (INR). Handset Received on[protected]

ONLINE SHOPPING THROUGH: - HOMESHOP18 (www.homeshop18.com)
                                Address: - Plot No-5, Sec-27 B, Sahani Chowk behind SSR CRP Rate Tower,
                                Faridabad – 131028.
                                (Address given by Customer Care Executive of HOMESHOP18 through voice Call)

SELLER: - TARASH OVERSEAS PVT. LTD.
                                Address: - Building No.- 47, 2nd Floor, Brij Mohan Marg, near Hindi Park,
                                Daryaganj, New Delhi – 110002.
                                (Address written on Invoice Retail)

MOBILE COMPANY/BRAND: - Spice – S MOBILITY LTD.
                                Address: - S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125,
                                Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201301
                                (Address detail from official website of Spice i.e. www.si2imobility.com)

The whole case is described in the following:-

1. I ordered Spice MI-502 handset through www.homeshop18.com online on[protected] and received that mobile on[protected].

2. I booked complaint on[protected]midnight) that the touch screen does not work properly & problem in internal memory. The internal memory which must be 512MB as per model of mobile handset which is clearly written in Advertisement & mobile handset box but in actual it is only 141MB.

3. HOMESHOP18 reply back on[protected] that they forward my complaint to concern team.

4. I got another problem with same handset that the battery stops charging & audio is not clear while recorded a video through mobile camera & audio recording.

5. Whenever I call to the Customer Care number i.e. +[protected] & press extn. 104#, the machine again ask me to press extension after that call disconnected again and again without any proper response.

6. HOMESHOP18 reply back through e-mail on[protected] that the product which I received comes with 1 year manufacturer warranty and can be exercised at the corresponding service centers and suggest me to visit M/s The Care 131 A/D, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu Mob.:- [protected].

7. When I call to the number it shows Number does not exists & when I visited to that address I come to know that there is nobody in that premises and the building is no more in use since so many years. After that I reported the same to HOMESHOP18 back on[protected],[protected] &[protected] with same issue but no reply from HOMESHOP18.

8. HOMESHOP18 reply back on[protected] that the product which I received comes with 1 year manufacturer warranty and can be exercised at the corresponding service centers and suggest me to visit another Service Center of Spice Mobile i.e. OOM SERVICES, H.No. 832 A, Extn Gandhi Nagar, Near Dr. C D Gupta Clinic, Jammu. Contact No.:- [protected] Mr. Baljeet Jamwal.

9. When I visited to that address I come to know that OOM SERVICES is no more concern with Spice Mobile since last 3 months. Then Mr Baljeet Jamwal gives me another address of Spice Mobile Service center which is MOBILE LINK, National Highway, Nai Basti, Jammu. Contact No.[protected] Mr Akshay Sharma.

10. When I visited to MOBILE LINKS, Mr Akshay told me that he will only look after to the touch screen & battery charging problem but I have to hand over my handset to him for 24 days. But for internal storage problem I have to concern with direct customer care persons. Mr. Akshay booked complaint for my handset wide Service Request no.: 0910637DC0257 Dated:[protected], 1412 hours.

11. After that when I call to another number of customer care i.e.[protected], they booked my complaint wide complaint no.:[protected] dated[protected], 1435 hours and told me wait for their call.

12. On[protected] HOMESHOP18 sent me an e-mail to visit another service center of Spice mobile i.e. HIMALAYA ELECTRONICS, opposite Bharat Bakery main bazaar Kathua, Jammu & Kashmir (without any contact number). The above service centre is approximately 100 Kms. far away from my place.

13. I did not receive any call from HOMESHOP18 customer care, after that whenever I call them they always told me I have to only listen them & every time I have to explain my whole query and every time they told me to wait for 72 hours again & again: SIR, WAIT FOR 72 HOURS. But till yet there no resolution provided by them. 1st & last call I received from HOMESHOP18 was on[protected] and they again told me to wait for 72 hours. There is neither resolution nor any call from HOMESHOP18.
                                Hi Sukesh,

Apologies for the delayed response and unpleasant experience.

Will have some one calling you.

Homeshop18
                                Hi Sukesh,

As discussed, Request you to return the product in a travel worthy condition and place a paper in the box with your order number and complaint written on it.

Please affix the address label mentioning the order number and the below address-

TARASH OVERSEAS PVT. LTD.
                                Address: - Appolo Building, No.- 47, 2nd Floor, Brij Mohan Marg, near Hindi Park,
                                Daryaganj, New Delhi – 110002.

Please send the product by any reputed courier and mail the scanned copy of courier receipt to re-imburse the charges

Once it is picked up, please provide us the Airway Bill number and dispatch date, for us to follow up with the vendor and process refund.

Refund cheque will be delivered within 8-9 working days, post confirmation of the product received.

Homeshop18
                                the above address you given is wrong
                                i send u a mail registry which handed over back to me
                                and reply s there is nobody at that address the building is locked up
                                what is this ?????
                                Mr. suresh

really above address is locked up..because my damage piece is also return to this address.
                                Dear Sir / Madam
                                I have purchase Spice -MI 525 mobile form HomeShop18 in December 30, 2013. After one months only it is not working.You ( HomeShop18 ) suggest me go to nearest service center.Service center not response for the past one months. Where should I go?

Product Code[protected]

My Mobile IMEI No-[protected], [protected]

Service Center Address is
                                Mobile Care
                                Parihat Comlex, Dakbunglow Crossing, Fraser Road
                                Patna-1
                                M-[protected]

with regards
                                Sanjay Kumar
                                e-mail-san2k.[protected]@gmail.com
                                M-[protected]
                                Dear Friends
                                Below is my worst shopping experience with Homeshop18, from whom I purchased Lee Cooper Black dress shoe and prepaid the money and my harassment started.Till date no apology call, nor inquiry call, nor product returned and nor money refunded.hust go through all the details of the mails I communicated with Homeshop18 and their concern towards me.

Dear Prasad,

Greetings from Homeshop18!

This is with reference to your order no.[protected] placed with us dated 22nd May 2014 for Lee Cooper Men's Black Formal Shoes-IND-9 (Seller: Spectacular Media Marketing Private Limited). We would like to inform you that your order has been delivered on 28th May 2014 and is received by PRASAD KAJALE.

Thank you for shopping with HomeShop18
                                Sincerely,

Team HomeShop18
                                www.homeshop18.com

Need help?

Call us
                                [protected] Not a fan of the phone?
                                send us an email Need Answers
                                check out our help Query on order?
                                submit a ticket

Prasad Kajale <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                Jun 11

to HomeShop18
                                I am a regular customer of homeshop18, that u can check through my account details.Recently I have purchased Lee Cooper Black Formal shoes MRP 2199/- for which I paid a discounted amount Rs.1319/-.The details of the order are as under-

Dear Prasad,

Greetings from Homeshop18!

This is with reference to your order no.[protected] placed with us dated 22nd May 2014 for Lee Cooper Men's Black Formal Shoes-IND-9 (Seller: Spectacular Media Marketing Private Limited). We would like to inform you that your order has been delivered on 28th May 2014 and is received by PRASAD KAJALE.

Thank you for shopping with HomeShop18
                                Sincerely,

Team HomeShop18
                                www.homeshop18.com

This was my worst and last shopping experience with homeshop18.The shoe pair didnt fit my size and the design which I assumed was contrast, so i immediately after receiving the product returned the parcel in very same packing to your logistics partner and same was informed to ur team verbally about the return of the product.Even I have forwarded the contact number and address to ur executive for further assistance.It was the fault at ur end where there was miscommunication.I even told ur executive I have refunded the product within two hours of recevance please see that it is received at ur end and the end user that is I was suffered.
                                I dont need any money refund or any exchange of product but even though i was right on my part, i wrote two tickets about the return of the product, i mailed twice and i called for several times but there was no response made from ur side.On the contrary today when i called I was argued for follish things which i have already followed and ur customer care executive NARENDRA (NSR) whose was speaking in extereme mean language which was untolerable and hence I have came to the decession that I dont need any refund of the money for my order or any product in exchange of the previous one.With this i conclude my relationship with Homeshop18 where prepaid customers are harressed for no reasons.
                                From this shopping experience i got to learn never pay before delivary.
                                JABONG.COM have excellent customer care services and I enjoy superb shopping experience with them.I rate 2 out of 10 to homeshop18 in competion to JABONG.COM.
                                This is my request please do not try to reach me on any of my communication means and disturb me in my routine.With this i also request you to unsubscribe me from all your news letter and promotional activities.I will think I never shopped from Homeshop18.

HS18 Care
                                Jun 11

to me

Thank you for writing to us.

This is an automated response to your e-mail. We will respond to you within 2 working days.

Your request number #495687 has been registered with us. If you have not mentioned the order or suborder number then please mail us back with the same at [protected]@homeshop18.com for better assistance.

For quick access to your order details you may log on to “My Account” option available in below mentioned link:

https://www.homeshop18.com/login.html

To track the delivery status of your order please visit the below mentioned link:

http://www.homeshop18.com/track-your-order.html

Or

SMS hs18 status space order number/sub order number to 51818 (For e.g.: hs18 status “900XXXXXX” or 712XXXXX to 51818) (Chargeable)

Care Team

Prasad Kajale <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                Jun 17

to HomeShop18
                                Forwarding the courier receipt through which I have sended the parcel back.but my hands off for the customer care service of homeshop18.even on my verbal calls, several tickets and several mails my parcel was lying at the courier office because no executive from Homeshop18 ordered him(Courier partner) to ship it back.Today when i went personally i was shocked for what purpose i sended back the shoes in stipulated time and only due to the miscommunication between homeshop18 customer care and courier partner my parcel was lying at the courier office.Today i have paid the return fare charges and sended the parcel back.Receipt of the same is scanned and mailed at your end.

Attachments area
                                Preview attachment Blue Dart Courier Receipt.PDF
                                PDF
                                Blue Dart Courier Receipt.PDF
                                Diresh Mishra, bough Tablet of HCL Me Wi-Fi Tablet With Key board online
                                from HOMESHOP18. Order Date:[protected] wide Order no.[protected],
                                Invoice Date: - 16.08.2014 wide invoice no. TARA/14-15/145007. The price of HCL Me Wi-Fi Tablet which I paid is
                                Rs. 4999 /- (INR). Handset Received on[protected].we purchase a wrong tablet for without calling, please exchange tablet to other tablet with calling.other tablet amount has been difference we paid.please solve the problem.please contact

Diresh Mishra

mb no [protected]
                                Respected Sir
                                Diresh Mishra, bough Tablet of HCL Me Wi-Fi Tablet With Key board online
                                from HOMESHOP18. Order Date:[protected] wide Order no.[protected],
                                Invoice Date: - 16.08.2014 wide invoice no. TARA/14-15/145007. The price of HCL Me Wi-Fi Tablet which I paid is
                                Rs. 4999 /- (INR). Handset Received on[protected].we purchase a wrong
                                tablet for without calling, please replace tablet to other tablet with
                                calling.other tablet amount has been difference we paid.please solve the
                                problem.please contact

Diresh Mishra
                                I booked the order on[protected]midnight) Penta Dual core 3G Dual Sim Calling Tabtop Approved by Bsnl Lab-champaign Gold IMEI no:[protected] that the touch screen does not work properly . Invoice Date 07/08/2014 No: TARA/14-15/126854. so please replace the pic or solve the problem, provied ur customer care no.or mail id your responsibal person. Please reply as soon as possible.

Abhaysinh Raorane,
                                Mob No: [protected]
                                Thanks a lot to you all for sharing your experience. I have placed order 2 days ago. No tracking details so far and No response to my tickets.

Item : Spice Full Laminated OGS 5 Inch( 12.7cm) Quad Core Mobile- 520N-Mobile

Order No[protected]
                                SubOrder[protected]

Also Raised ticket :[protected] asking for tracking details. No response in two days.

That is the indication as how poor service I can expect from customer support even if some thing goes wrong after I receive it.

Fortuantely I chose cash on delivery. Saved my ! No more shopping from homeshop18.

Oder no- 944508231 ,money debitied from my accout. Rs . 13000/-

please find attached For complaint full details with My account statement, and police complaint letter copy.

Return glittering pearl set

material quality is very poor.
                                12 Comments

Kiran Gade
                                  Jan 6, 2014

Hi, I have made an order for spice Mobile on 16-Dec-2013 of Rs. 5499/-(Oder No:[protected] I have return back the product. I didn't get any acknowledge mail for return and still i didn't receive the amount claimed. Please do the needful and revert back.
                                  Homeshop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Hi Kiran,

Sorry about the delay. Getting this processed for refund right away.

Homeshop18

Sudhansu Tripathy
                                    Jan 2, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, Hi, This is Sudhansu Tripathy from Mumbai (mob no-[protected]), have purchased a shoes Egle Men's Brown Formal Shoes-IND-9 having order no.[protected] and the shoes was delivered after 5 days of order. The main issue is that I use the shoes on 23/12/2013, Even I use the shoes the first day for four hours and I saw that it is cracked by its right shoal. when I purchase a shoes like Egle brand is it possible that the shoes is crack in first day o[censored]se. Then I wrote a complain email to: [protected]@homeshop18.com and received a email from homeshop18 as per below mentioned details:- Warm greetings from HomeShop18! This mail is sent to address your query for a refund/replacement of product “Egle Mens Brown Formal Shoes-IND-9” ordered via order number[protected]. We would like to inform you that we will be arranging a reverse pick up, since the piece received by you is non-satisfactory. We request you to please hand over the product/products in its/their original packaging along with the original price tags, labels and invoices to the Aramex courier personnel. He shall be coming to your doorstep to collect the product. Within the next 72 working hours, the reverse pick up shall be done from your doorstep. Your patience in this regards is called for and shall be of critical importance. Thanks & Regards, Neha Madan Customer Support Executive HomeShop 18 Now the issue is that the size 9 is not available on the sight. So I requested homeshop18 team please replace the shoes with a new one with size -10, and please ensure the quality of the new product is good.

Kiran Gade
                                      Jan 1, 2014

Hi, I have ordered a Spice mobile(Order No:[protected] on 16-Dec-2013 through my HDFC Credit Card(Transaction Code: 003072 ). But i made a cancellation request on 17-Dec-2013. Still I didn't receive my amount back. Please check and refund my amount as Soon as Possible and As early as possible. Request your attention.(Its more than 14 Days ) Please!
                                      Dear Kiran,

Extremely sorry about the delay; as per our records payment was declined. Please do understand that we cannot get this resolved until we receive copy of your bank statement for further investigation, request you to kindly share the same at [protected]@homeshop18.com.

Homeshop18

ajayc9
                                        Jan 1, 2014

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

I have received order but not a Orpat Element Heater - OEH-1250 (order number[protected] its a pressure cooker inside covering is for orpat heater but packed material is as pressure cooker. so as soon as possible i need my material to be replaced with correct one and i am not going to send you back the whole thing through courier. SO Replace the material within 48 hr else i have to take this mail to upper level CEO or zonal head and mail will go through reliance corporate mail id as i work work in reliance corporate. so Before this happiness you purchase it local a or send it from your dark show room i dont care within 48 hours i need my material. Regards Ajay Kumar Kujur ( i placed the order) [protected]
                                        1-From :[email protected] Dear Customer, Your Request number #319736 has been registered with us. If you wish to add further communication to this request please reply to the existing e-mail. For order related queries, if you have forgotten to mention your Order/Suborder number(s), please do so in a reply to this email for smoother assistance. Your email will be responded shortly. Thank You! Support Team 2- From Vishal Mathur [email protected] Dear Sir, Greetings from Homeshop18! Thank you for your reply and updating us with your concern. We have escalated your case to our respective department. We will update you with the status of your complaint within 96 working hours. We request you to please reply to this mail for any further queries. Warm regards, Vishal Mathur Customer Support Phone Number - +91 120 – 2441918 Extension – 104 (Please press ‘#’ after punching the extension)
                                        Jan 07, 2014
                                        Updated by ajayc9
                                        you have committed to resolve the matter by 96hr, but till now no efforts has been done,
                                        i will escalate the matter to your zonal head levele, or CEO level
                                        Dear Mohanlal,

Regret the inconvenience, we are working on your compliant will get the same resolved at the earliest.

Homeshop18