Patanjali Ayurved Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2024
Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 36

Adi Purohit
Jul 24, 2020

Address: Patanjali aurved ltd d28 haridwar ,uttarakhand

I ordered patanjali medicine products from orderme app, order no109413, but there is no information on tracking as when product will be delivered, they have charged me money and no idea of product as in which planet it is, customer service nunber provided is [protected] is onling ringing, you guys are fooling everyone by taking their money getting your pocket warm.
Please update my product information where it is.
Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Same here. I even ordered 3 days before your order.
I ordered on[protected] but still not received. But I got an update the it's packed. I suggest you to update the orderme app. But I agree with you that tracking feature is not there. No tracking id and that AWB-ECOM I don't understand which e-commerce delivery partner that is. If you find way to track then please tell me. Thanks

Product from order me - Comment #3709597 - Image #0
See this screenshot, it shows order details. Once packed it will show like this. Can you guess the tracking. There is no instructions where to track.
This is my order screenshot.

Product from order me - Comment #3709599 - Image #0
Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2020
OM
Dear Sudesh Ji,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your query regarding your order made via OrderMe App, we are requesting you please get in touch with the helpline number 6399153333 & you can also write your concern at [email protected] to have a detailed solution. Thank you for your continued support.

Warm Regards
Team Grc
Patanjalia Ayurved Ltd.
I ordered patanjali medicine products from order me app, order no [protected], but there is no information on tracking as when product will be delivered, they have charged me money and no idea of product.
Today I have also recharged my card online with Rs. 2200/- but no balance is showing in my card since last 2 hours.

Product from order me - Comment #3873409 - Image #0
Product from order me - Comment #3873409 - Image #1
I ordered patanjali medicine products from order me app, order no [protected], but there is no information on tracking as when product will be delivered, they have charged me money and no idea of product.
Today I have also recharged my card online with Rs. 2200/- & Rs. 2030/- but no balance is showing in my card since last 2 hours.

Product from order me - Comment #3873411 - Image #0

Jamanu
    Jul 24, 2020

I placed two orders (Orderme app) are 27056 and 26462. Both are delivered and paid the full amount for them.

But order number 27056 having two items one giloy juice (2) and ashvagandha (6). I received giloy juice but ashvagandha (6) not received.in the invoice, it was marked as crossed please find attached screenshot.

Santosh
    Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    OM

Greetings of the day.
    Thank you for connecting with us. Based on your query regarding your order made via OrderMe App, you may contact us at our dedicated helpline number [protected] to have a detailed solution. Thank you for your continued support.

Warm Regards
    Team Grc
    Patanjali Ayurved Ltd

Salegram Padhee
      Jul 24, 2020

Address: Flat no 210 Rockpool Heights, KISS Road, Infocity PS, KIIT Univ, Patia

Order me app Order no 106299 no response - pending delivery

Akshay Wagela
        Jul 24, 2020

I placed order but nothing is done with it... No response from customer support and i have not any other way to connect with order me application executive.

Akshay Wagela
          Jul 22, 2020

I placed order on patanjali order me application... But the status of my order is not updated till now... I want to know about my order... What's going on with my order... Plz help me... I also not connect to the customer care... The phone number is also not picking up by any person.
          Jul 22, 2020
          Updated by Akshay Wagela
          My order no is 100365...on patanjali order me application

Salegram Padhee
            Jul 22, 2020

There is no response from whats app and phone no on order no 106299 placed through order me app.

Singh270520
              Jul 21, 2020

Address: Patanjali

I placed order on 11 July and I received dlivery on 19 July...

1 salt packet was tored in the box, and full salt packet got empty in box, and 2 missing items in the pack..

I am trying to call customer service, no one replies, music going, I called store but they said order is not delivered from them... Wat to do?

So many problems with this app
              Jul 21, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              Please update me, order Me app is worst and email ID is also not working..
              Jul 21, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              See error message of email id

Jul 22, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              Any update...

Kindly resolve asap
              Jul 28, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              Customer service must handle issue in 24 hours, or less time... If this type of issues pertain then customers won't find it easy to shop next time, n avoid it...

Kindly resolve this issue
              Jul 28, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              Else make some arrangement to return money or alternate items quickly,
              Jul 28, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              I would never trust orderme app again... It's totally beginners app, not worth...
              Aug 08, 2020
              Updated by Singh270520
              Nothing is being done till date... Please help
              Updated by Singh270520
              Nothing is being done till date, no one contact me... Please let me know
              Nothing is being done till date... This is really hurting now

ANITA KUMRI
                Jul 21, 2020

Please tell me the status of order no. 53410

Mohit duggal
                  Jul 20, 2020

Address: Haridawar

I had place an order value Rs 1345, Order # 67334 was confirmed on order me app but no sms or email received than file a complaint on email than i got below response and than nothing here after that till now.
                  IOMII

Thank you so much to contact us. We are very glad to inform you that confirmation SMS are sent to customer at every stage like Order placed, Order confirmed, Order packed, Order shipped, Order delivered.

Sincerely,

Customer Support Team

Order Me
                  Aug 14, 2021
                  Jul 23, 2020
                  Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response
                  OM
                  Dear Mohit Ji,

Greetings of the day.
                  Thank you for connecting with us. Based on your query regarding your order made via OrderMe App, you may contact us at our dedicated helpline number [protected] to have a detailed solution. Thank you for your continued support.

Warm Regards
                  Team Grc
                  Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

Hari OM Shakya
                    from Bardoli, Gujarat
                    Jul 20, 2020

I have ordered many products on order me app
                    Order no-73991
                    order confirmed and also payment completed,
                    But now I want to cancel my order but no option of cancellation on order me app.
                    So I have contacted customer care but they did not give any satisfactory answer to me.
                    Nither I got delevery of products & not get any refund
                    I have lost my 1668rs
                    It seems that order me app is a fraud
                    No one is there to solve the complaints
                    Of the customer
                    So please solve my complaint as soon as possible otherwise I am going to file complaint in consumer court.
                    Jul 23, 2020
                    Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response
                    OM
                    Dear Hari Ji,

Greetings of the day.

Warm Regards
                    Team Grc
                    Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.
                    OM
                    Dear Hari Ji,

Greetings of the day.

Warm Regards
                    Team Grc
                    Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

roy1678
                      Jul 20, 2020

Order number 30902 not delivered
                      I ordered the product from a nearby store about 1 km far. Still the order was not delivered.
                      The shop owner does not know the order details. Not even if the order is placed or not.
                      Now the order is not deliverable and cancelled. Please refund my online payment including the delivery charges

Mukta Anthwal
                        Jul 20, 2020

I had order certain items from 'orderme' app of patanjali amounting rs.711. Patanjali delivered things amounting rs.331 only and the status of my all items at the app is now 'delivered'. So, patanjali sent me things amounting rs.331 only and charged me rs.711 for the same.

And now when i tried to complain:
                        A) order me app - no response. Most of the time you can't even get in touch. Sometimes, even number is 'not available'.
                        B) patanjali customer care - we cannot help. Sorry.
                        C) patanjali customer care, other number - you can only enjoy patnajali's music. Call gets disconnected every time without getting connected to the customer care executive.
                        D) nearest patanjali centre - we don't know anything. Call the customer care.

My order no. Is 32622. Order dated 11.7.2020.

Either deliver me my things or return me my money in my bank account within 24 hours.

satyajit santy
                          Jul 20, 2020

I had placed an order for online purchase on 14/07/2020 from patanjaliayurved.net.
                          Till today the status is "your order has been placed and under disbursement. Once the docket number gets updated the track line will starts".

They have not even generated the docket no. Still. No information is available about the order.

Nobody is responding on the customer care no.. I have done the advance payment.

If they are not able to deliver the order, they should atleast reimburse my money.
                          I want an action at the earliest.
                          Jul 22, 2020
                          Updated by satyajit santy
                          I want refund asap.
                          Jul 24, 2020
                          Updated by satyajit santy
                          I want refund please

vivek paliwar
                            Jul 19, 2020

Address: Haridwar

Order no. 28670 doesn't get deliver. No option to cancel order. Cust care no. Chargeable & no tracking. I ordered on 6 july & on 8th it shows order delivery refused, return accepted but no one called me. I called the store number & it was incorrect. Searched from google & called but store said they don't deliver, pls call order me. When called order me. Ivr no. Is chargeable & agent always says - due to technical issue they can't tell status & can't cancel also. Nonsense. Now 19th july but still not got refund. Even on tweeter i complained but still not got refund. Please refund immediately

Anish kr
                              Jul 19, 2020

Address: Patna

Hi, we are not getting my order placed through order me app on 16/07/2029. Status showing packed only.. 2 times i already completed on customer care but problem is still on.. Order - 59141

Ram05280
                                Jul 18, 2020

Address: Haridwar Warehouse

My Name Ram Saxena
                                My Order Number-58649
                                Date-16/07/2020
                                I book my Order through mobile app
                                (Order me Vocal for Local )
                                I already paid online 605₹
                                But still not delivered
                                Please deliver as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards Mob-[protected]
                                Ram Saxena

Rajesh Chandan
                                  Jul 18, 2020

I have ordered 9 items order no 69284 order date[protected] for Rs.1495 through Pantanjali order me app, order was confirmed but no communication for deliver of items. There is no communication about delivery dates. I have called customer care number [protected] but no person. Ais picking up the phone.

Please take a look on the issue.
                                  Jul 27, 2020
                                  Updated by Rajesh Chandan
                                  This order 69284 is still not received which was placed on[protected].
                                  In Orderme, I could see the courier name as BlueDart courier but not able to track the order status using AWB Number or order number.

I called to[protected] and send message through WhatApp but there is no response. I also send an email to [protected]@orderme.co.in on Date: Sun, 26 Jul 2020, 6:11 pm
                                  Subject: Order status of order no 69284
                                  but not received any email response.

Please take a look on the issue to get the items from confirmed order.

hemant1679
                                    Jul 18, 2020

I have ordered 2 kits of coronil and paid amount rs.1090 but there is no response about delivery.

madhavi suryawanshi
                                      Jul 17, 2020

Address: Order me app

Om
                                      Mera name Priya mane kuch din pahale Order me app se kuch products book kiya but order me app se payment done huaa lekin order complete nahi huaa or payment bhi cut hoga or na abhi koi call anndent nahi kar raha hai me mail bhi kiya hai lekin kuch reply nahi
                                      Your

a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXX0185 is debited for Rs.520.00 on[protected]:46:51 and credited to VPA razor.[protected]@sbi (UPI Ref no[protected]
                                      Jul 17, 2020
                                      Updated by madhavi suryawanshi
                                      Pls

krishna0724
                                        Jul 17, 2020

I got a message from Patanjali that they are operational after COVID lockdown. I made a purchase of Rs. 1120 with order no. [protected] from https://www.patanjaliayurved.net/customer/ website and after 5 days I again received a message from Patanjali that my order will be delayed due to COVID restrictions.

So I decided to cancel my order and raised a refund ticket but Its been 2 months I haven't received any refund.

They not replying to emails ([protected]@patanjaliayurved.org), calls([protected]), and ticket portal as well.