Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved

Patanjali Ayurved Phone Numbers

+91 13 3424 0008
+91 13 3422 7444
+91 13 3426 5370

Patanjali Ayurved Website

Patanjali Ayurved Head Office Address

Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area
Haridwar
Haridwar District
Uttarakhand

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 39

Ankitpnd129

neither processed order nor refund

I had placed order on 20th may, 2020 and it was not even processed a single stage, i was not abke to track it. Since it has not shown any progree in status of my order till 2nd june, 2020 i cancelled it and generated a ticket for its refund.
Now they are not even prcessing my refund ticket. Really it is been a too much time wastage interaction with patanjali aturveda online service and it seems like my paid amount to order is donated...
I have placed an order on 29th may 2020 from the patanjali website. The order no. Is [protected]... The order was not shipped till 7th july and there was no estimated delivery date given so i cancelled the order but there was no communication regarding the refund... I sent them emails but didn't get any response... Their toll-free contact no. Is also not working.. I want my refund... They should atleast communicate about it......
pallavi93
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment taken for full order however, partial order delivered

I placed an order on PATANJALI website on 05 May 2020 however, i received partial order on 22 May 2020 and no refund was given for the items which were not delivered.
PATANJALI has mentioned incorrect customer care number on their website due to which i am unable to contact them and their team is not responding to my emails.

Please help me in getting the refund.

Enclosed:
1. Order details of 05...
vaibhavaibhav

Overcharging for products

Address:Village-santoshnagar;P.O-Gularbhoj;Tehsil-Gadarpur;State-Uttarakhand

A patanjali shop in gularbhoj town, pin code-262401 is overcharging for products.
One packet of madhunashini vati costs 52.50 but the shopkeeper kept asking for 55, and refused to give the product on the given mrp....
Mili Sabhachandani

online order not delivered

Address:Haridwar

I had placed an order on 16th may 2020 worth rs 1127, my order number is [protected]. It has not been delivered yet, nor is it showing any estimated delivery date. I am not sure if they will deliver the items to me, its been more than 20 days and i am still waiting for their confirmation. I sent many emails and tried to call but they just dont respond. I am afraid to cancel the order because i am not sure if i will get a refund. It is such...
ariwinner

Refund against cancelled order not received

I hae cancelled order no-[protected] dtd 09/05/2020
But i have not received refund inspite of following up the matter for last 3weeks
Arijit ganguli...
Chotu11

non dispatch of goods ordered from patanjali app.

Address:Patanjali Uttarakhand.

Respected sir/ maam
With due regards i want state that on 14.05.2020 i purchased some essential groceries through patanjaliayurved application (Order id [protected] order value 595.00 respectively.) the orders is prepaid paid by upi (Ref id[protected] respectively. However even after 15 days they are not dispatched. Kindly take necessary action....
Chotu11

non - receipt / dispatch of groceries ordered on 14.05.2020 through patanjali application.

Address:Haridwar utarakhand India

Respected sir / maam

With due regards i want to state that on 14.05.2020 i purchased certain item of groceries from patanjaliayurved application and patanjaliayurved.net (Order no [protected] and [protected] order value rs 705.00 and 595.00 respectively.) both the order were prpaid paid by debit card card ref id :-zp5a596f23b901b and upi (Ref id[protected] respectively. However even after 15 days they are neither processed...
Yashpare

Refund of cancelled order

I had placed my order on 9th of may. My order number is [protected]. Contact number given in website is not reachable. They can't answer my mails so on 31st may i had cancelled my order but after this i dont get any sms or mail about my refund of money from patanjali....
Vinod126

Refund

Address:Panjali ayuvedit haridwar

Sir, I booked the order by pantjali ayurveda ltd. but did not tell the delivery date, so I cansal the order, but panjali not my refund my amount, which I paid online.Customer care number is not available, my number [protected], [protected] Contact me pls help me...
renu manchanda

Regarding poor quality of Desi ghee

Address:Patanjali mega store, 1,haridwar road, model colony, haridwar main road, model colony, jwalapur, uttrakhand

This is to bring to your notice that we had purchased *Patanjali Desi Ghee*, details of the same mentioned below-
1. Manufacturing date-Feb20,
2. MRP Rs 295
3. Shop- Arora Departmental Store, Vivek khand 4 Gomti Nagar.
4. Batch no-BKD2000035

The quality of the product is not satisfactory. It neither has smell nor taste of Desi ghee.
This has been a set back to our trust on the brand. br...
Sk Mahabub Alam

Late delivery

Address:Haridwar, UTTARAKHAND

I have ordered some items on 29th may 2020 from patanjali website and paid the money online. Order status was successful. But till now as on date 01th june 2020, the order status in the website is still showing in process (Checking) and hence, the item has not been dispatched yet. So my humble request is to kindly look into this matter and resolve at the earliest.
My order number - [protected]
Delivery items price-377rs
Name...
I have cancelled patanjali order#: [protected] but there is no communication from their end regarding the refund.

I dropped so many mails and tweets but did not get any reponse

I cancelled the order on 20 may but did not get any refund yet

Can this be confirmed with them for initiating the refund?

Ashish srivastava...
aashnatated

Ordered products not received

Address:Mumbai

My order number is [protected]. My order isn't processed yet. It's been more than 7days now. Have raised ticket on the online panel but no reply.. Toll free number doesn't even work. Kindly request you to dispatch the item. Or atleast reply for the same. If it isn't possible for you to deliver then kindly cancel the order and atleast refund the money....
pkhjp

Order item not delivered

I have ordered some items on 8th may 2020 from patanjali website and paid the money online. Order status was successful. But till now as on date 24th may 2020, the order status in the website is still showing in process (Checking) and hence, the item has not been dispatched yet, but 25 may 2020 status showing in item delivered 22 may 2020. Ordered items not delivered to me. So my humble request is to kindly look into this matter and resolve...
chanderjn

Order not received since a month

I placed an order on patanjali ayurved website on 4th may. Despite repeated emails order is not delivered till now. Nor is there any message from the company. The helpline number provided on the website is always unreachable....
Meena Sejpal

Items ordered not received

Address:Patanjali hatidwar

Order no. Date
[protected] [protected]:12 pm...
Sk Mahabub Alam

Delivery problem

I had placed an order at patanjali ayurved.net on 29-05-20 for rs377 and i just received one notification and message on 29-05-20 that my order is placed. I have already paid the amount and still no delivery. I made many attempts in contacting customer care and by sending emails but no response so far....
Sk Mahabub Alam

Refund Money

I have cancelled patanjali order#:[protected] but there is no communication from their end regarding the refund. Refund my money otherwise i will file a case against patanjali ayurved. 😡😡😡...
Patanjali order no. [protected]

Shipment not yet delivered but showing as delivered

Its been more than a month i have placed my order and i am in urgent need of medicines...