PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 719

sandipan2777
Apr 18, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

Good day,

Please note that i made shopping on paytm online protral worth rs 2197 and the money is debited from my bank account. The transactions was carried by the mode of net banking. In net banking the chances of failure is very rare. It's proved that they have received the amount but paytm is not accepting it. I want my money as i want to use the money as they have blocked my money.

aadha
    Apr 18, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 363001

When I search the phone on paytm, they give me discount in my product blackberry z10 have 1.5 year manufacturer warranty
    But when I am receiving my product it have no manufacturer warranty but seller warranty,
    Any service center are not provide me service with this service,
    And paytm not giving me any kind of response to me,
    I am got some defective piece with handsets, still they do not care for this
    Please take some action against them

T K Babu
      Apr 21, 2016

Address: 560100

Hi sir,
      I have paid my MTS postpaid data card recharge amount Rs.699/- on through paytm(Transaction ID [protected] dated 16/04/16), the amount is deducted from ICICI Debit card .I got the message that payment has been failed . But amount got deducted from my account and i cross check with ICICI team they told me to check with Paytm. Whereas Paytm does not have any customer care mail ID nor attending any customer care on tele. And second time (Transaction ID [protected] dated 18/04/16) the same is happened.

Adk392
        Apr 18, 2016

Address: 560037

I recharged my vodafone number [protected] from paytm for rs.250. But recharge got failed. I tried to recharge again. But two times it failed and for these two transactions money is deducted from my icici account.

Transaction 1:
        Transaction date - 18/04/2016
        Transaction type - bill payments/shopping mall
        Payee name - paytm mobile solutions pvt ltd
        Total amount - 250.00
        Payment id - [protected]
        Status - success

Transaction 2:
        Transaction date - 18/04/2016
        Transaction type - bill payments/shopping mall
        Payee name - paytm mobile solutions pvt ltd
        Total amount - 250.00
        Payment id - [protected]
        Status - success

Please help me to get my money back to my account.
        I am Shekar i am trying recharge my mobile but failed. please help what problem i am trying many times but came failed

Mohammed Sharukh
          Apr 17, 2016

I have reacharged done for my mobile no [protected] of 251 of data order id is [protected] the amount has detected from my ac but still the recharge has not done to my no this is first time I am trying pytm

Jyotisingh10
            Apr 17, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Hi I made the payment online through paytm wallet for dominos showing 50% offer discount transaction I'd is [protected] but the discount price is not in my wallet kindly guide me for dis issue.

khansrk
              Apr 17, 2016

Address: 462021

I hav done 5 bus tickets through paytm paid 1725/-rs. from indore to bhopal on 23rd of april 2016, some how my program is cancel so i have been trying to talk many times with PAYTM customer care executives, but paytm charge me even its toll free number & not even a single time i was connect to its customer care executives..

Note-
              paytm policy shows that if i will cancel bus ticket before 24 hours of journey they will refund me 90% of amout of total booking..

riblr69
                from Bangalore, Karnataka
                Apr 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560002

I have registred wallet with paytm but we cannot use it ever when i try to using it getting "oops. Something went wrong! Please try after 24 hrs" and it is not using for me. When i call to customer care; they simply tell that please try after 24 hrs. But it is alway same massage coming. Therefore! Paytm backend team need to open/resets this blocked account.
                Sep 30, 2016
                I have got solutions on it. Thanking you.
                I have registred wallet with paytm but we cannot use it ever when i try to using it getting "oops. Something went wrong! Please try after 24 hrs" and it is not using for me. When i call to customer care; they simply tell that please try after 24 hrs. I'm following up on this problem since last 2 months, but no resolution from Paytm support team.

joshi unnati
                  Apr 17, 2016

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

I have booked a bus on Payton on 22 March 2016 from vadodara to jamnagar. To received my cash back I have applied promo code HOLIBUS120 still pending my cash back still not solve my problem so plz be needful ASAP. My order ID is[protected]

Ankur1988
                    Apr 17, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Yesterday raised my complaint about delivery issue.but after raised the complaint received some calls from customer care & asking why raise the complaint for Paytm. I am very tired about wrong behaviour on phone call.
                    Also the same complaint raised at Noida Police Sec.58. This is very wrong from Paytm. Kindly help & take serious action for this issue.
                    Please find the Paytm no. which received after complaint. [protected] & [protected]

Order no. [protected] which is not received from Paytm side & payment
                    already paid.

This is my humble request to concern, Please take the strictly action for this issue.

Gyanendra
                    yesterday i was cheated by the no. [protected], saying that calling for paytm customer services and fraudulently hacked my 17000 INR from my ICICI bank a/c
                    i m fade up o[censored]sing internet services,
                    please help me in this regard, i want my money back, and please make some way to punish those frauds so that they cant cheat anyone in future, make some hard and fast rules so that, misuse of internet services can be controlled
                    I m Archana Jaiswal
                    yesterday i was cheated by the no. [protected], saying that calling for paytm customer services and fraudulently hacked my 17000 INR from my ICICI bank a/c
                    i m fade up o[censored]sing internet services,
                    please help me in this regard, i want my money back, and please make some way to punish those frauds so that they cant cheat anyone in future, make some hard and fast rules so that, misuse of internet services can be controlled
                    also find the nos. [protected]
                    and [protected]
                    those 2 nos. are recharged with Rs. 2000 each using my money
                    Hlo I tried online recharge using this app it was failed...but u had taken the amount 3 times as I tried 3 times please pay back it..

aditi betu
                      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                      Apr 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I bought a washing machine from Paytm on 13th January, 2016. In starting the machine was working fine but then suddenly it stopped working. I raised the complain many many times but neither the Godrej company is responding properly nor you guys giving me a solution. I didn't spent 16k bucks from my pocket just to get this. Please get this machine replaced. I don't know how that's your concern, else give my money back.
                      Dear aditi betu,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint number & your mobile number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.
                      You can get the complaint number by calling us on our toll-free number[protected].

Godrej Appliances Team.
                      Dear aditi betu,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on[protected]/1800 – 225511.

Godrej Appliances Team.

Ankur1988
                        Apr 16, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I have ordered Apex ISI mark full face helmet on 25.02.2016 and received order no. [protected] and DC Transaction no. [protected]

This product has not been delivered to me but it shows delivered .
                        How it is possible ?

Meanwhile, i have contacted customer care but call has been dropped.
                        Nobody responds me for the same .

Kindly help me .

Reagrds
                        Gyanendra Kumar
                        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                        mob: [protected]

itsmenarwal
                          Apr 16, 2016

Hello everyone.

I am facing multiple issues while doing recharges with paytm. I made transaction of 254 and money is deducted from my bank account but here at paytm still it is showing payment confirmation is awaited. Kindly suggest how i can get my money back. This is really unexpected from a company like paytm. Is some kind of error in their billing gateway. Its really painful for customer. Kindly suggest what i can do

My order no is[protected]
                          Transaction time 7:13 pm, apr 16 2016

Bhagya Lakshmi Thodimala
                            Apr 16, 2016

I have recharged my sundirect dth with smart card no. [protected] with an amount of rs 260/- on 15 april 2016.But it is not recharged .On the other hand the above said amount has been debited from my account.I have tried calling the customer care but it is always busy.I even kept a complaint to paytm but no response.They sent me a mesage that it might be because i dont have sufficient balance in my account, wich is not true.

kumaranupam
                              Apr 16, 2016

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 262311

I have ordered philips qt4005 trimmer for men on 31.03.2016 and received order no. [protected] and dc transaction no. [protected].

This product has not been delivered to me but it shows delivered .
                              How it is possible ? None the product has delivered nor the money (Rs. 1054) has been refunded from last 16 days .

Meanwhile, i have contacted customer care but call has been dropped.
                              Nobody responds me for the same .

Kindly help me .

Reagrds
                              Anupam kumar
                              Email : kumaranupam.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Mob: [protected].
                              Dear Sir, I was added 1500/- to my wallet while booking uber. But, It shows nil in my paytm wallet. But, it shows a balance while I am checking my balance through uber app. Please suggest rectify it

Laxman Rao.
                              I credited Rs.200/- in the a/c to pay uber taxi payment. now the amount is not shown in my account in uber app.

dipan89
                                Apr 16, 2016

Address: 700048

I made a payment of rs.1910.00 to cesc for electricity bill of march, 2016 through paytm yesterday against consumer no.[protected] and customer id.: [protected] for which paytm has shown its transaction receipt order no: #[protected] as successful and my wallet becomes nil. But till today cesc has not confirmed making of such payment by issuing receipt of receiving the same. So, it is not understood as to whether cesc has actually received the said money which i paid through paytm.

Chhota Hathi
                                  Apr 16, 2016

I had used Pay TM to recharge my Vodafone number of Punjab - [protected], on evening of 12/04/16. I went for Full talk time scheme of Rs. 360/-. The amount was immediately deducted from my OBC account. Then due to network problem or other fault, the recharge could not be done and the Order summary was showing result of "Pending". Neither recharge is done nor the amount of Rs.360/- has been credited back to my account.

vinitsingh1992
                                    Apr 16, 2016

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335804

I am a regular user of paytm and i tried to recharge a my bsnl number on sunday 10-apr-2016. The recharge was unsuccessful but payment was deducted from my bank account. First they told me that in 2 or 3 days you will receive your money back but nothing happen. When i mail to them they ask me to send a copy of your bank statement since 10 apr 2016 i also sended that.
                                    but still nothing happen no amount was received by me, so it is kindly request to you please resolve my problem, my order no is [protected] 11:48 am, Apr 09 2016 recharge amount 150.
                                    Please help
                                    Vinit singh

pati tushar
                                      Apr 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

I was recharged through paytm amt.is 150 and network is telenor but i was facing problem your deducted money in my a/c but recharge not done your process my recharge since last 2 and half hour
                                      Order no. [protected] recharge time 12.11pn on 16th april.2016.so i request to you please resolve my problem and refund money in my bank a/cas per as possible.
                                      Very bad service

karan sejpal
                                        Apr 16, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

Hello sir i have 198 rs in my wallet and i am trying to transfer that money in my bank account but a problem is occuring evertym its showing me paytym checksum mis match i tried it almost 10 to 12 times but its happening again again my friends transfered there money from their account their transaction was successfull within seconds then y this problem is occuring in my account so i request you to please to solve my problem and give me a reply