Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 141

aryanstar99

fraud processed by paytm

Address:854301

I ordered a product on paytm, first of all they provided me the wrong product, thereafter when i returned the same, they are not refunding my money, neither in bank account nor in paytm wallet.Even contacting them is not being possible, Plz help me to get my refund amount as soon as possible. If paytm contacts me i can share my bank details again with them so that i can get my refund.
Order id- [protected]
Contact no- [protected]br...
Anil8080
from Daman, Daman and Diu

exchange regards

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 380008

My mo no is [protected]. I have bought a oppo f9 pro and in exchanged with Samsung Galaxy j7 . But no one is coming to pick up the phone. I have paid all money before. No one is picking up the phone in customer care also. Every time customer care number comes busy.
Do needful thanks...
Pavan Kalyan Kanaparthi

cheating customers no reply

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Phone/mobile number: [protected]

Respected sir /madam
My name is polistetty revanth kumar (Ballb)
My cell no — [protected]
My email id (Revanth. [protected]@gmail.com)
(Goldngold. [protected]@gmail.com)
I had purchased 2 philips ear phones my courier order no — ([protected])
My order id no — awb#[protected]
Paytm at the date of 25/09/2018
The item is delivered after 1 week br...
Smitesh Solanki

want my money refund

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361006

I purchased mi a2 mobile from paytm. My order id is [protected]. I got defective mobile from paytm. I requested for return item and refund my money. They collected mobile from my home but the problem is that earlier i got cash back of rs. 1620. This cash back they do not give me at now. And i can not cancel the order from paytm's website. No buddy picked up the phone in paytm customer care as i tried daily.

I don't know from...
Roshan Satapathy

my return amount is not refunded

Address:Kendujhar, Odisha

I ordered an item and i was dissatisfied by it, so i returned my ordered. I ordered it on 22 october. I gave the bank details on the next day only with the scan copy of my passbook. I didn't get any response, so i gave my bank details again. Then also i didn't get any response. I am very worried for my money. I request you to solve my problem soon and help me in getting the money. So i request you to help me in getting the refund amount....
Jâtîn Shívhârè

in app purchase

In pubg mobile i purchased uc for inr 249 on 01/11/2018 and google play store offer me a discount of rupees 75 and after that it cost ₹174. But after purchase i didn't get any uc. It's about more than 12 hours and didn't received any uc.

Game id : [protected]
Username: jatinshivhare

I want uc or return my money back.

Please fix this issue.

Many people also facing this problem....

rat bitten floor bag delivered

Address:560037

Paytm delivered a floor bag which was bitten by rat, and the courier guys do not take the return pickup. He said to talk to customer care and arrogantly went off. They also deliver the product after a wait period of more than 2 weeks.. I will request people to avoid paytm mall as far as possible.   replace all...
Mandhyan kumar

order delivery not done

Address:Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814112

I have ordered the product on 12 oct and it's expected delivery was 28 oct but i have not got the product yet 6 days has passed.. I have complained about it to paytm customer care many times but they didn't have taken any action regarding this and now they are even not picking up the call... I have send messages to 24×7 help centre even they are also not replying....
inshadansari

paytm transactions on icici prepaid gift cards

Address:160055

I am working in anautomobiles dealership from their we receive icici pre-paid gift cards as incentives. As we are always using online wallet for shopping and for recharge and for other transactions. Now all of our dealer group are facing issues to add money through these cards on these wallets and it shows error that these are credit card, but we received as pre-paid card.

Inshad...
Aanuj Bachhav
from Satna, Madhya Pradesh

transaction failed and money cut off from account

I tried to do bsnl mobile recharge of rs 333/- from paytm through sbi debit card but it failed then i tried to do it again and it failed again. Few minutes later i got message from bank that both times cut off from my account total rs. 666/-.
I thought money will be refund but it’s been week and money hasn’t refunded yet
Plz do something. And do it fast...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

I added money from debit card to paytm, But the balance is not added to the Paytm wallet.
But when I check the bank details the money has been dedicated from my bank account.
Worst experience ever seen.
Paytm customer care never receives calls.
They sayed they are agreed to help 24 Hours. Shame Shame Shame.
They cheat customers.
I'm really very disappointed 'against this Paytm....
MUKneh

refund not provided for order id:6331921679

I have ordered three necklace from PAYTM. Order id:[protected] on 20/10/18.

I have received two packets on 26/10/18.
#First have miss perfect rajwadi bridal white women fancy necklace, which is ok.

#on second parcel, there is invoice of two necklace, both from apara which i have ordered. When i opened the parcel there is only one necklace, which was also broken.i have filed return request and also told...
Chaitanya Raj Singh

return rejection of the product

Sir I ordered a Wooden divider..
But the product was very bad.
and when i requested a return it got rejected
it has been more then 25 days..
but my return request was submitted the very next day.
and the delivery guy only delievered the product without letting us check the quality of the product...
Ravneet Malhi

I am complaining about my shipment of order

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

Very sad to say but i am trying since yesterday regarding my delivery issue of Order No :[protected].. As i tried to contact delhivery service. Its been said by them that courier has not been dispatched by paytym.. Its in Delhi only.. I am having flight by tomorrow so i need the courier by tomorrow afternoon if possible. But sadly no one is replying from paytym side regrading my issue. Delivery date was 30th October....
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Hello Sir / Ma'am.

I am Umesh Kaushik from delhi NCR. I had ordered two Immersion Rods Bajaj 1500 w. But i received one only which was damged one. I returned the damged one.
The message i received which shows i received both. I had call your customer care but no response. I am trying for the last two days. Your courier partner xpressbees says they have received only one package from Paytm. And they have no responsibility.br...
pawanruna

paytm and mobikwik

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160055

I am working in an automobile sales company, from their we receive ICICI PRE-PAID GIFT CARD as incentives for different amount. As we are always using online wallets such as paytm and mobikiwik for online shopping and transaction for different outlets .
Now we are facing issue to add money on these wallets and these app gives error that these card are credit card .
kindly help....
ranjath Vishwakarma

doesn't refund my amount

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Ye bahut bad hain refund wapus nahi karte
Maine ek watch kharidi thi Paytm mall per aur wo watch wrong item thi jispe na koi logo tha aur nahi us per design uske jaisa tha to maine wapus kar diya return option men jakar aur wo aya lekar chala gaya aur tab se my order me refund in process likh raha hai aur bank details bharne par cheque/return passbook mangata hai...
Sherryrohiel
from Kota, Rajasthan

return rejected by delivery

Order od- [protected]
I have order shoes shoes size is small as compared to normal so I want it replace back but no call from deliver to return and no call from paytm and my request is rejected by paytm they are doing fraud
No call for return of product and order status is rejected my money is wasted
Order I'd - [protected]
No information and call regarding return and return request is rejected...
Riyaz Shehzaada

wireless bluetooth headphones

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I ordered a wireless Bluetooth headphones through paytm its delivered today when i trying to using but its not working its not working even its not charging .paytm company give me a fake product. Even when i trying to contact to payTM costumer service they never pick up my call i trying calling since morning 3. 4 hours i continuesly trying to contact the company and also contact to the company from where it comes robust infocom private limited...
Anwarking
from Badhni Kalan, Punjab

order cancelled but not refunded

Address:Moga, Punjab, 142001

I have ordered honey on paytm mall. It has been 10..11 days since it has been shipped but not delivered. I contact the courier company and they said the product gets broken so they cancelled the delivery but i didn't get any refund and the paytm app still shows it will be delivered soon. Even courier site doesn't doing anything.
My phone number is [protected]
Order id is..[protected]...