PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 149

rahul442244
Oct 15, 2018

Address: 110094

Date of incident- 12/10/2018
During the paytm mall maha cashback sale I purchased the following discounted products. The products ordered were 5 TVs from paytm mall(online e-commerce website) on 9th october 2018 with details as:
1. [protected] (SAMSUNG 163cm QA65Q7F 4K Smart QLED TV (NOs. 1) – actual price was 4, 40, 900 and I got it at 89% discount at a price 50, 000 with 5000 cashback.
2. [protected] (SAMSUNG 108cm UA43N5370AULXL N5370 Smart FHD TV (NOs. 2).
3. [protected] (SAMSUNG 108cm UA43N5370AULXL N5370 Smart FHD TV (NOs. 1).
4. [protected] (SAMSUNG 108cm UA43N5370AULXL N5370 Smart FHD TV (NOs. 1).
Note : order no. 2, 3 and 4 contains similar items. The actual price of single item was 58, 900 and I got it at 91% discount at a price of 5, 100.
But after 3 days, the e-company cancelled all my orders on their own behalf. When i made enquiry regarding my orders and i was informed that all my orders has been cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances. When I further complained regarding this, having query reference nos. 90600928, 90617418, 90641151, 90632606. there was no satisfactory solution provided. The company responded repeatedly that my order was cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances and technical glitch and the behavior of the customer care staff on behalf of the company was very unsatisfactory and rude. Furthermore, without providing any feasible solution, the company closed my case. So, please look into the matter and help me providing justice.

Desirable resolution: Please help me getting my above mentioned orders delivered to me at same discounted price with cashback as soon as possible.
Accused Company details: Paytm Mall, subsidiary of One97 Communications Ltd., First Floor Devika Tower, Nehru Place New Delhi – 110019.
+20 photos

anand khubchandani
    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    Oct 15, 2018

I booked Bajaj Geyser( order id- [protected]) on 9/10/18. The item was not dispatched till 11/10/18, I cancelled it due to dispatch delay. The cancellation was initiated by company which appeared in mobile app. On 13/10/18 I received delivery message. I was at home and no delivery took place. Since then, I am trying to contact, but lines are busy and no other way of communication is provided by company. I am still waiting for my refund.

Pavan Krishna Avvaru
      from Hojai, Assam
      Oct 15, 2018

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523157

We attempted some tries to book nine tickets but it was showing error. After some time it is showing that the seat was already booked. So we want answer for this paytm app's complaint. I think it is the first complaint for this paytm app. I suggest that don't use this app for booking movie tickets. It is money sucker and all the promo codes are duplicate because, if you apply any promo code after confirmation it tells to book another 3 or 4. I tried but it said to try again.

rupal tewary
        from Shillong, Meghalaya
        Oct 15, 2018

On 13th october i added rs 5000 to my paytm wallet through my sbi debit card. It showed that paytm transaction has failed and hence no money was added to my paytm wallet but the same amount was deducted from my bank account and has not been refunded yet. Bank members told to talk to paytm customer service. I tried connecting to them but there is no help from their side. Do take strong action against such lack of giving proper service and fraud.

rupal tewary
          from Shillong, Meghalaya
          Oct 15, 2018

On 13th october i added rs 5000 to my paytm wallet through my sbi debit card. It showed that paytm transaction has failed and hence no money was added to my paytm wallet but the same amount was deducted from my bank account and has been refunded yet. Bank members told to talk to paytm customer service. I tried connecting to them but there is no help from their side. Do take strong action against such lack of giving proper service and fraud.
          Oct 15, 2018
          Updated by rupal tewary
          Refund has not been made to my bank account or paytm wallet
          Sir meme oppo f9 pro order kiya ta 8 oct ko lekin use wapish 12 oct ko censal kr Diya ta mene UPI se payment kiya ta lekin refund nhi mila only pending return bta rha hai sir

money deducted from my bank account but not added to paytm wallet - Comment #3240409 - Image #0
          Arjunhada's reply, Oct 15, 2018
          plz sir paytm jaldi aection kre aur mera refund process kre
          Paytym ordee of wax not recieved money paid already whrn wil i get my order

money deducted from my bank account but not added to paytm wallet - Comment #3240601 - Image #0
          A total of 900 rupees has been deducted from my bank account but not credited into my paytm wallet. I have been using phonepe for a long time and now paytm is proving my decision being wrong to try paytm once. I want my money back.

money deducted from my bank account but not added to paytm wallet - Comment #3240709 - Image #0
          money deducted from my bank account but not added to paytm wallet - Comment #3240709 - Image #1
          I have order on 01 Oct., 2018. order no. [protected] but not delivery till date
          online show on order history 09 oct 2018 and not complaint no. proper run

Sweetygani
            from Paloncha, Telangana
            Oct 15, 2018

Order number:-[protected];
            Sold&shipping by stylogue
            Last month 29th booking of 4t-shirts on paytm mall but dispatch due is delay of my order i complete to paytm mall was contact to me he tells again resend your order sorry for shipping delay but 2nd time my order couldn't be dispatch to paytm mall...
            Know i request to please send my order in shortly...
            i order a slipper and a light . but it is not come . and i paid online for it. the delivery boy call but note come at home and delivery date 9 oct. i will call many time on customer care but the call is always on the hold. my order is in the pending. please solve my problem.
            On 9th evening I tried to rechrge my Vodaphone prepaid connection ie.[protected] with my SBI debit card for Rs.209/-.But the said amount has been debited from my SBI account & but not recharged..So kindly take appropriate action for getting refund of said amount.
            SASI KUMAR M

ankesh rasela
              Oct 15, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Sir i have ordered earphone from paytm and still i didn't get the earphone.. And the expected delivery was 13 oct. Then i checked tracking id of order it is showing that delivered to delhi. So i thought i can complain for it in paytm.
              So they are not lifting my calls too. And not replying for anything that i do like order complain, order cancellation anything
              Arrogant delivery boy and supply of
              wrong item every time and takes to much time to deliver and return and it is offering wrong deals as well..

ss606677
                Oct 15, 2018

I ordered a megaslim water bottle 1000 ml on 2nd october 2018 instead of this i received some defective bottle naming megasip which is made up of very cheap material and it is not the same product what i have ordered. Requested for return but my request was rejected. I don"t know. Why? I am very much disappointed with the paytm...in future i don't want to use it...
                Hello my order number is [protected]. By mistake i have given wrong mobile number in delivery address. correct mobile number is [protected] so i request you to please change the number in delivery address

Aravind Palaniswamy
                  Oct 15, 2018

Address: 560068

I have ordered a projector in paytm mall. I raised return request because the product is not compatible as mentioned in description so it is fault item. The courier guys revrse picked-up product from me and updated as return request cancelled. No i will not get refund and also product. This is very horrible experience. I have raised many complaints no response for that and also not reachable to customer service number it is saying busy. Please help me to get back my money or product.
                  Oct 15, 2018
                  Updated by Aravind Palaniswamy
                  Order number:[protected] and request no:90684613

vivek4971
                    Oct 14, 2018

I had place an prepaid order [protected] of refrigerator through paytm mall. On the day of expected delivery date they had canceled my order and initiate refund without information. That particular product ad i was getting everywhere in my browsing of internet as well as websites. They are just fraud, only want to increase traffic on their app / website.
                    (Place order, pay, cancelled by them, register complaint, further follow up, check refund status) all these things increase traffic.

Kanishk Baranwal
                      Oct 14, 2018

Address: 560068

I ordered one bluetooth earphone from paytm mall app but the product i received was cheap and already used, it is damaged also and working very bad. I made a return request on paytm and after 5 days the delivery boy came and took the product and told within 24 hour i will get my money back but its more than 72 hours i didn't get my refund. It usually takes 24 hr for the refund. Please solve my issue. My order no. Is [protected]. Paytm also sells used product to their customers. Please stop this kind of fraud also.
                      Oct 17, 2018
                      i got my refund back... thankyou sir.

vishal kanoria
                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                        Oct 14, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I have just placed an order from paytm. I got a message that your order has been dispatched with our courier partner xpressbees on 3 october 2018. And till now i didnt received the courier. When i am just calling to xpresbees customer care so they are saying that your order is in process. It will take time. How much time you will take it almost 12 days. But i didnt received my courier.

And paytm cancel my order without any valid reason

Himanshu98
                          from Kuchaiburi, Odisha
                          Oct 14, 2018

I have booked ticket on irctc using paytm from sbi bank a/c and the amount debited inr 406 but irctc website showing payment pending from bank end, and the money has been deducted. Irctc anyway unable to say any status. Kindly confirm as neither i am able to get the status of the booking nor the refund.
                          Card no ending from xxxx5704
                          Patym txn#[protected]
                          Please kindly look into this matter

Aashi singhal
                            from Warangal, Telangana
                            Oct 14, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I recharge my card but no money is tranfer please help to me. I m calling to your executive since last 4 days but they never receive i know this is your strategy but you have to think for those people who saves money. My humble request to you please transfer my money to my card to know my metro card no and other details call me [protected], [protected]...

maneesh kumar Sethia
                              Oct 14, 2018

Address: 500089

Tried to purchase 10000 worth uber voucher with order id [protected], but credit card was charged for that 10000 rs. And order was cancelled. So didnt get any voucher too.
                              And after trying to reach paytm on 24x7 help center no response and query # 90861684.

Tried calling the customer care and mo response just busy and call on hold msg, each time not less than 30 mins, called three times.

Attached all details on screenshot.

ranjan kumar prusty
                                Oct 14, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Only 12th oct 2018, i made a tatkal ticket from raipur to jaipur for my colleague.
                                Pay tm transaction failed twice and so i used my hdfc account and completed the ticket.

I have both email communication from irctc and app notification (Attached) that both the payment failed but in paytm it is showing successful and they are not returning my money from 2 failed transactions.

Please help

pcmohapatra
                                  Oct 13, 2018

Address: 180006

I was paid of Rs.1219/- on paytm mall against purchase of allen Solly brand shirt on dated-13/10/218 9.34 pm through hdfc credit card but no confirmation of order received.
                                  On sms from hdfc bank credit cards, message received as Rs 1219/- debited on account of payment to paytm14226. Kindly escalate the same for early refund or confirmation of order.for which remain great ful to you
                                  . Regards Prakash mohapatra

Sanchay Bajaj
                                    Oct 13, 2018

Hi, i tried booking train tickets from ujjain to jaipur (Jaipur exp) for 27/10/18 using the paytm apps option to book, using the irctc id : sanchaybajaj, the transaction amount was deducted from my bank but the tickets were not booked nor did i receive a refund of my amount, on the irctc website its not coming under the failed transactions section and when i am calling the irctc care free number they are abruptly disconnecting the call. Kindly look into it

prakash ghosh
                                      Oct 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700120

I have purchased a more deal on 11th oct 2018 from paytm where i paid rs 5050 to purchase it. I am suppose to get rs 5100 back, on which i will got rs 50 cashback and the remaining as voucher of rs 5050 via email. Now as instructed i need to apply this voucher that i received to add money in paytm, however while applying this coupon against add money section in paytm of rs 5100 it said successfully applied 5050 and remaining rs 50 i needed to pay. But when it took me to the payment section for me to pay the balance of rs 50, it failed the transaction. And the voucher of rs 5050 cannot be added to paytm wallet. Please find all the supporting attachments. I help me to get my money back.
                                      Oct 13, 2018
                                      Updated by prakash ghosh
                                      I have purchased a More deal on 11th Oct 2018 from Paytm where I paid Rs 5050 to purchase it. I am suppose to get Rs 5100 back, on which I will got Rs 50 cashback and the remaining as voucher of Rs 5050 via email. Now as instructed I need to apply this voucher that I received to add money in paytm, however while applying this coupon against add money section in paytm of Rs 5100 it said successfully applied 5050 and remaining Rs 50 I needed to pay. But when it took me to the payment section for me to pay the balance of rs 50, it failed the transaction. And the voucher of Rs 5050 cannot be added to paytm wallet. Please find all the supporting attachments. I help me to get my money back

Rookmini
                                        Oct 13, 2018

Address: 560078

I 've ordered refrigerator samsung side by side door, it supposed to deliver on 12th oct, but there no updates from paytm team why it is not delivered or when will be new delivery date. Item cost was 70k.
                                        I am not happy with paytm team, it looks they are just ignoring customer.

Even i try to reach the team many ways but i didnt get any response back from them.

Please help me to get product as soon as possible.

Oct 15, 2018
                                        Finally I got the product. Thank you All and Paytm.
                                        Oct 14, 2018
                                        Updated by Rookmini
                                        Still no resolution. I am planning cancle my order by today eod, if i didnt get response from paytm team . Waste of time. I could have ordered any other websites, it has delivered by this time.
                                        Oct 14, 2018
                                        Updated by Rookmini
                                        Now it showing it got delivered but not delivered. Just they marked as delivered. No proper assistance from paytm team.
                                        Really not happy with paytm service.
                                        Is they making us fools?
                                        Oct 15, 2018
                                        Updated by Rookmini
                                        Igot the product. Marking it as resolved.

Thank you!