Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 159

Balaguru Apparaju
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu

refund for non issued rly.ticket is not yet credited my bank account

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

I try to reserve through irctc from sc to mas on 03/09/18. Amount was debited by patti. But the transaction failed
Refund id:1) [protected]: 2) [protected]:3) [protected]: 4) [protected]: 5) [protected].
The above refund vouchers are not credited to my bank account till to-date (Axis bank). I request you to rectify this mistake and arrange to credit the amount. With regards. Thank you....
amit kumar bind
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

for deduct rupees in my account

Address:Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497116

Mai amit kumar bind
From chhttisgardh ac no[protected]
Pytem ke dwar sir mere acount se 2391 rupye aligal tarike se nikal liya gya hai
Coumplain karne par sar wo paisa waps nahi kar rhe hai kah rhe hai us acount me tranfar nahi ho rha hai dusra atm dabit card no do sir mera request hai iska deatil chahiye shine.com.in par ye 10rupye ke bahane acount se paise deduct kar le rhe hai. Thanks
Amit...
Voggu Pavan

paytm bus card issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have taken bus card worth 169 which is valid for 5 bookings cashback of 100 each but after one booking it I saying promo code is valid only for once I was trying for 2 weeks but no response from paytm everytime they will tell 24 hrs we need to wait

Mobile [protected]...
Mukesh651808
from Katihar, Bihar

purchase issue

I bought an item on marvel future fight gaming app but i did not get an item, the purchase is not showing on google pay and even i did not get any mail regarding this... I just a got a massage of diduction of money i m sending a screenshot show of massage.. Reference number is available in massage... Pls kindly complete my transaction or refund my money...
Date of purchase - 6 sept 2018
Time - 12:13 pm...
Sanket@8879
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

account got debited but not reached to tikona wifi company

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

My tikona user id is [protected]
I have paid the tikona bill and not got the message about the payment my balance has been debited (1655.34)
And plz look after this matter
My transaction id is paytmapp1118554 i got cheated by paytm as i am not satisfied about the payment and its wrong that my money is with paytm as i use it as a online payment wallet...
rakesh43246
from NEW DELHI, Delhi

product selling through unauthorised seller (online shopping)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Beware of Paytm Products, they are selling the products through unauthorised sellers of the products.

Due to this, all warranty of the product will be null & void. Company is not going to entrtain the warranty of the product if purchased from this type o[censored]nauthorised sellers.

rakesh rawal
+91 [protected]...
jayprakash thakor

mi note 5 pro mobile

Address:380061

I have ordered mi note 5 pro 6gb ram and received mi note 5 pro 4gb ram, i have followed multiple times by mail and call but they don't understand my situation only one answered from paytm team, we are not replace it and not refund provide your order,

So kindly suggest me what i can do for further action.

Jayprakash
I have ordered fabstone blue raglan hooded t-shirt from paytm app of rs. 368 including shipping charges order no. [protected] which has been delivered on 30/08/2018. But when i opened up the box it was wrong product.. They send b simple t-shirt which is different from the image.. No hooded nothing... Also they have not given me credit of 10% cashback on first upi transaction... I contacted paytm several time they said it will be processed...
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

order quantity 2 but received one item

Address:Barwani, Madhya Pradesh, 451551

I am mahesh malviya from barwani. I booked two uniq mini s6 bluetooth wireless earphone order no. [protected] order date 29/08/2018 and receive date 5/09/2018 but i got only one uniq mini s6 bluetooth wireless earphone in the packet. Online payment done on debit card but received one item.
Kindly look at this matter.

Mahesh malviya
jayaramu. G

payment done through paytm for an unauthorized person

I have ordered camera last light and paid an advance amount of rs 3000 as the product is not been ordered and the balance of my paytm wallet is 0 soo kindly iam requesting you to refund my money back to the wallet iam requesting lot lot soo for details of my paytm account and for clarification my number :[protected] soo kindly refund my amount which is been transferrred to an unauthorized person please......
Nafih Puthen
from Alappuzha, Kerala

paytm bus booking refund denied

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 679554

I booked a bus ticket for 16th of auguest 2018 and then the bus got cancelled, and i got a sms, refund amount :900 rs, and then i also went to their app and pressed 'bus got cancelled'

And then i waited for many days and i thought i will get refund soon, and then i mssaged them through query and they are saying my refund is denied because i took more than 15 days to message them

And then in query they told,...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Vaibhav Yadav
mob no-[protected]

I ordered laptop from paytm mall dated :29th aug 2018 and it was delivered on 1st sep 2018.

they have 10 days return policy.

So, considering the product was damaged, I filled the return request same day(01-sep-2018) .

I have been calling them everyday for refund -paytm complaint no: 84763335

its been 5 days since then they are...
ayu786k089

I am complaining about a fraud from paytm payment bank

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi sir, yesturday (05/09/2018) at afternoon I got call from PAYTM mall Cust Care. thru phone number [protected]. They said that my registered mobile number [protected] with PAYTM has won a lucky prize and I need to select anyone prize amongst the five prizes. Copy of their SMS is given below. Paytmmall.com congratulations your name have been selected for one assured gift. 1. Dell inspiron laptop 16 inch. 2.sony bravia led tv 40 inch. 3.Blue...
Aswathy Gokul

neft refund

I have made a transaction through pay TM on 13 .08.2018.i lost an amount of RS 2654 while paying an electricity bill through pay TM.i put a complaint in their site.they replied to wait for 7 - 14 days.i wait till that time.but no money is credited to my account.again I put complaints many times and tried to contact them.but their executives were always busy.and whenever call connected they just ask order id and said it will be ok within 48...
arunbakshi
from Patiala, Punjab

bill not pay

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141401

I am done the airtel mobile bill payment through my paytm wallet number [protected] of rs 5000 on 05/09/2018 at 6.58 pm but payment is deduct in my wallet and payment is showing processing not credit in my airtel bill [protected] and no cancel option is shown. I request you please cancel this order and refund my rs 5000 balance in my paytm wallet....
Janse

fastag is not deactivated

Address:560102

I have ordered a fastag from paytm 29th april 2018 the fastag that was delivered was not working, and despite my weeks of efforts to get a new fastag, i finally decided to deactivate the fastag after two months.

Now paytm has closed my fastag account, but the fastag is still linked to my car number. Because of this i cannot use a new fastag, i purchased from hdfc. I call the paytmfastag customer care every alternate days, and...
rupil singla
from Basi, Punjab

mobile recharge amount deducted but recharge not happened

Address:Jind, Haryana, 126116

I, Ankit Singla (retailer of Alfa computer) recharged the Customer mobile no. with PayTM but recharge not happened and recharge amount 399 rs. deduct from my Paytm Account. My Transaction id and order id is [protected] and [protected] respectively. Please resolve this earliest. My Paytm Account/ registered /mobile no. is [protected]...
Parthapn
from Bankura, West Bengal

refund due to order cancellation

Address:Bankura, West Bengal, 722101

On 04.09.2018, i have paid electricity bill of rs.3795.48 (Including service charge) through paytm from my net banking account [protected] with axis bank, bankura branch. The amount has been debited in my account but not credited in the account of wbsedcl. Transaction description (Inb/[protected]/paytm mobile solutions pvt. Ltd.)/elec).
Please take necessary action to refund the amount in my account....
Manish Bedwal

I'm complaining about recharge not done

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 300655

Hey why there is late in my prepaid mobile recharge of rs 498. Refund me within hour. Your customer care number i need. You dnt know how important was that reharge.when you donot provide service after exipry date then why you are keeping my money for one day. I want immediete refund with interest. You are a forge company. Now you are checking my passion. I dnt want to be more in problem. My mom need that recharge....
prudent_sourav

defective deceptive product delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Order no. [protected]

Order battery operate toy car but shocked to see roadside broken tyre toy car which has no options for battery & don't run even manually.

Cheap third grade product delivered in name of high quality product.
Clear cheating by paytm & when notified they are seeking relie[censored]nder non returnable policy though they accept product delivered is defective & different.

Moreover...