Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 160

Nandini Rangari Bhaladhare
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding received wrong product

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 422605

Dear sir/mam
I have received a wrong product from you. And want to return it and kindly refund payment.
I ordered lakme absolute shine liquid eyeliner and received a wrong which is lakme absolute perfect radiance skin lightening cream. I am sending you following attachments. Please review and kindly refund my payment. Thank you.
1. The wrong product which i received and the adress.
2. The product which i ordered.br...
Psg@1512

product missing and wrong sealed cover

Address:Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, 577132

Hi I am sandeep, I have booked a product in paytm having order number:[protected]. But I have received the product delivery in snapdeal cover without product missing and the delivery has been done in my absence at office address. After my arrival when opened the seal it was empty, filled with packing sheets. So kindly check the details and do the needful....
Akshaynigal

no response regarding my complaint from paytm helpline

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

The application have some technical issue. I have attached all the screenshot regarding this with attachment kindly check it. You will get to know. They are saying i was not eligible as i have failed to complete 6 electricity bills before *31st janurary 2019* the date which is not been passed but they are showing that. I contacted the customer care department but they are not giving me any reply on it...
pearlshail
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

paytm fake call

Today i got a call of one paytm representative from the number +[protected]. They informed me about my some past paytm order and told that my number is being selected as one among 10 lucky customers who will get one gift from 4 items they provided. But to redeem the offer i have shop from paytm worth 3000. I selected one and added the items into the cart. They asked giftcode and completed the transaction from their end. Till now i havent...
chitrathirumalai

credit card fraudulent transaction

Address:605601

Today I have received a phone call from an unknown mobile number:[protected], he asked about my credit card credentials, unknowingly I have revealed all the information, later I have shared my One Time Password(OTP) also. Fraudulent person did one transaction for RS.10000/- through my SBI credit Card. I kindly request you sir to cancel the fraudulent transaction done by the person immediately and refund my money as soon as...
Bala1990

refund needed to paytm account

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608001

I have sent money by mistakenly to this paytm number[protected]... So kindly cancel the transaction and refund my money back to my paytm account I have sent simultaneously 1500 and 500 and 500. This money is very essential to my self so plz consider and refund me as soon as possible, plz sir help me this time - my paytm number [protected]...
Savita Khatak

ordered item not delivered

I have ordered a baby dress from paytm on 5 aug 2018 at 14:26pm. My order no is [protected]. My order is not delivered till today. Attaching a screenshot of it. Many times i queried about it with paytm team but nothing was done by them, also they stopped replying my querry after 31st aug 2018. Attaching a screenshot of it. Please deliver my order or refund my amount....
Anil Rai Yadav
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

2000 wrong balance deduction in my bank account

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal, 713301

2000 rupees transection unsuccessful but balence deduct in my bank account so plz return my money I am already complaint rasiter in ur website and national consumer halpline my national consumer halpline docket number is 896056...
naveennkumar
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

flight tickets and train tickets - reg

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502325

This is naveen kumar i am booked one air ticket yesterday (I. E., 03.09.2018) at 6:21 pm from paytm. The ticket cost is rs.16053/- and the amount deducted from our bank account vide paytm booking id is [protected].

I am waiting 3 hours but paytm shows booking confirmation pending and i am trying to customer care but i received careless responses from paytm and our time and money lose on this day (Ie., 03.09.2018) still we have...
prebeesh
from Idukki, Kerala

cashback cheating

On 3rd september18 11.20 pm i have ordered prestige marvel glass three burner gas stove of rupees 4499/-.in product display page its showing a cash back of 900 rs. So i hav ordered the item&finished payments also. After that its showing zero cashback in payment details. So i informed the paytm customer care with screen shot of cash back offer. I got replay from there that is no cashback for that product, its real cheating once item shows...
Bharath 72

order not received. shows delivered

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Order is not received but shows delivered when I placed order I called twice call support to conform delivery date they said it will deliver at 7 sep but now it shows it delivered on 31 casual. Opened app then i notice that it shows delivered. It is 3100 i dont know. Wat to do 3100rs is not less amount to forget i trusted in paytm they not call back not support call is not lifitng if there is date 7 it will deliver then how colud it deliver...
veeresh123

delay of delivery

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500001

Order no. [protected], 10 august 2018 3:50 pm
I am totally disappointed regarding, the above said order till now not yet received. Many times called to customer care it is telling dear costumer plz wait due to heavy calls or plz call later.
Kindly tell me when will deliver the order.
M. Veeresh
[protected], [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@gamil.com...
Address:560065

With reference to upi reference id:[protected]

Inr 15000 has been sent by prasad d (+91-[protected]) to myself (Sunil subramanya a. E., +91-[protected]) on 1st september using paytm mobile app services has been not received by me, even though the transaction is successful and money has been deducted from prasad's account

So i request you to take proper necessary action...
bunny nishu

transaction issue need refund

Address:560024

My paytm number is [protected] i done transaction on saturday my transaction id is [protected]. Amount of 4000 on [protected] its by mistake done correct number is [protected]. Please i request to refund that amount my account asap. As spoke with customer he need call or mail from paytm.

Date of the incident :01/09/208
Client number :[protected]....
namitrmittal

paytm fraudulent transaction

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

Reliance jio order #br0001fs4ijk dated july 2017, 2018 for inr 349. This is a fraudulent transaction on my paytm account[protected]. There is no contact number where i can speak to get the details of who & when the transaction was authorized. I have tried several times on paytm app but paytm does not provide any details and keep closing the issue without resolution. Please help in getting me refund of inr 349 for this fraudulent transaction...
Praggie
from Mirialguda, Telangana

app says delivered but I never received it

I have ordered a dress from paytm mall. I kept waiting for it but it never arrived. I finallyopened the app and checked for the status and it says it was delivered on “15th august” - 17 days ago. I tried to file a complaint but they says they take complaints only within 3 days! I had no clue about the tracking so i didnt check it. The other orders promptly arrived. I spoke to the delivery agent and he has no clue. I think there is a big...
Harshitha Dhavala

about prepaid delivery

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I didn't get my order.. It shows it was delivered.. I waited for 24 hrs and i asked all my neighbours and family members.. The deliver boy is such a negligent.. This is not fair... It's our right to get my paid product.. The delivery boy called from some unknown number.. I did redial for confirmation to that number,,, who answered the cal told me that the he dnt know that delivery boy, he just used his number to cl me.. Why that delivery...
Gjkgautam

regarding supplying a pipe for kitchens chimney.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I deposited advance payment of rs.1000/- to mobile no. [protected] for a pipe to be fixed to my kitchen chimney on[protected]. I apprehend i might have been duped since the vendor is not taking my calls. I would request pautm to advise in which bank account the money was deposited so that i can raise a complaint to the state consumer forum. Request an early reply....
Sumit Girotra
from Fatehabad, Haryana

fund holding in wallet without consent with the customer

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Hi, This is regarding the account assigned with mobile no. [protected] and email I'd [protected]@gmail.com.

Today morning I tried to transfer Rs1200 to my friend's Paytm account. I entered my Debit card details from where the amount could be deducted. After giving all the details, Rs1200 deducted from my bank account but an error appeared that without KYC, I may not be able to transfer the amount.

OK fine,...
aswathy mb

all sort of worries

Address:682032

Hi i made a payement of Rs 2654 on 13/8/2018 through paytm to pay my electricity bill on KSEB Ltd the payement failed but the amount deducted i contacted them and the told me that they will refund my money within 7 days but till i didnt received my money please make the necessary arrangements to refund the same my mobile no is [protected].its hard earned money and its too big for me.My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...