PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 180

Muhamed Shaham
Jun 20, 2018

Address: 600018

I have recharged mobile network(docomo) twice nd was not succesful.they have not refunded me the amount still.the recharge was done on june 5 th nd today its 20 th june.if this is the case how can we trust paytm.how we will know that they had looted our money or not.for proof em ready to share my paytm order status also.please take initiative to refund my” valuable” cash and take action againist online frauds.

Aparnamr
    Jun 20, 2018

I have requested paytm to revert the amount sent wrongly to [protected] .
    And after it was sent I called to that number to revert me back money and it was not picked & later it was switched off and request made through paytm app to send money which was declined. I am completely helpless as I transferred amount from paytm wallet not from Bank.. No chance of stopping transaction from Bank. Paytm needs to be active and get my money back from that person. No person has right to use the amount which was placed in his account wrongfully. It's illegal.
    Paytm need to respond and got t my money back.
    I am disappointed as I got no reply yet. It's an issue to be dealt early.

Transaction details: which need to be cancelled and amount to be reverted.

To : Roa sahab (Alex in true caller )
    Mobile number: [protected] (no one picks the call but declines my request in paytm for getting cash back)

Paytm wallet Txn ID : [protected]
    Amount to be paid back: ₹1000

Kavya996
      Jun 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500029

I didn't receive the cashback after being done with my KYC.According to the offer if we are done with the KYC will get 200Rs Cashback and within 24 hrs.But still there is no response.
      Paytm Number:-[protected]
      It should be provided as it is given in the offer for cashback, this lag of time regarding the cashback is not appropriate.
      Patym should deal with it as soon as possible a provide the cashback.

Akash “Hailstorm” Suresh
        from Shimoga, Karnataka
        Jun 20, 2018

Address: 560028

On June 3rd, 2018 I did a transaction for adding 700 rs in Paytm wallet via UPI, But the transaction failed and the money was not credited in. I waited for 2 days hoping the money was returned back to my Bank Acc. After repeated calling the Bank produced a statement that the Beneficiary has taken the amount 700 rs on 4th June. the Bank has given me a Email showing the beneficiary Bank acc and RRN number. I have contacted Paytm multiple times but they are claimed first they haven't recieved on Bank's end. Then they changed their statement saying they will look in to the matter on 17, Still they haven't updated or explained my where my money has gone. I would kindly want to know what has happened to my Money and Paytm pass book has shown the transaction date has been omitted as if there was no transaction was made in the first place, i suspect Paytm is avoiding the issue deliberately. If not, where is my cash?? I have submitted my Federal Bank's email pertaining the issue as a proof.

deepak deshwal deepak
          Jun 20, 2018

Address: 530046

Dear sir /mam i sell a haier ac this deliver 15june but paytam not provided installation 3to 5time call paytm customer care any time 48 hours wait than call customer care but told me 48 hour dear sir /mam please help me and paytam customer care not call possible i wait my call connected 1hour wait after completing plz help me thanku i am not soping again on paytm

sknazir
            from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
            Jun 20, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

I have made a UPI transaction from Paytm on 15th of June it was showing successfully on my wallet but reciver has not yet receive that amount and it's being 5 days over no action taken. Raise a complain to them they are closing my ticket stating that payment successful.
            UPI Tran section id[protected]
            ph no - [protected]

Kindly assist.

bala jivan
              from Mancheral, Telangana
              Jun 20, 2018

Address: Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu, 622001

I have ordered a headset 10 days ago, but received a bluetooth set for car. I have applied for product return 4 days ago and still no one was send to pickup the wrong one. I really want to be returned before 14 days return policy or i won't get my money back. Please contact them and resolve this issue.
              Phone number : [protected]
              Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

uday shankar dash
                from Burla, Odisha
                Jun 19, 2018

This is to inform you that, neither am I a PayTm account holder nor have I used online banking. But unfortunately I had received two messages o[censored]nauthorized debit from my account on my registered mobile number (9439**9495).
                The details o[censored]nauthorized transactions messages are as under:-
                (a) 1st message received from BZ-ATMSBI at 08:02AM on 15/06/2018 stated that,
                Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 456xx2161 for worth Rs200.0 POS 89050470 at PAYTM txn#[protected]. If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to [protected] to block your card. You may also call[protected].

(b) 2nd message received from BZ-ATMSBI at 06:25PM on 15/06/2018 stated that,
                Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 456xx2161 for worth Rs200.0 POS [protected] at PAYTM txn#[protected]. If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to [protected] to block your card. You may also call[protected].

I am requesting that the debit to be reinstated, that any finance and other charges related to the fraudulent amount be credited as well, and that I receive an accurate s tatement.

I would appreciate a response from you in writing. Thank you for your assistance.

Sincerely
                Bhaskar Dash

gajrajput
                  Jun 19, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580029

As i am using paytm from the initial period of paytm app an i have a loyal customer few days back i received a damaged product and i applied for return request an even i have attached a picture of a damaged product yet even after that they have blocked me an am trying to call there helpline no from past 5 days there is no response at all the only thing i want is to unblock my account

ggufran4u
                    Jun 19, 2018

I approached paytm to change my registered mobile number as I don't have access to the same. They asked me to provide the KYC linked to my account, I provided the same immediately. After a whole day they replied to send them the image of the id i linked with my paytm account, i provided the same again. After another day passed they replied me that they have initiated for the change of mobile number and for the same i will get a text with a toll free number in which i will have to give a missed call and then i would be able to update ny new number. But for the whole day and whole night i didn't get any msg as they mentioned then again i texted them, then finally the next day the msg came with a toll free number. So i tried to give a missed call on the toll free number as i was asked by the paytm executive. Whenever i called it says Line busy, I tried almost 40 times all the time i got is line busy. Then i tested paytm care again and till now nobody responded. Now i want to know why these filthy moron company even get the licence to operate their businesses in india if they don't even care for their customers. Why these cheaters and worst companies even exist.

Mahendra Kasbe
                      Jun 19, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

My paytm account is not login.
                      They said my paytm account is temporary blocked .
                      5 days ago my paytm account is blocked what's the problem.
                      Please I request you unblocked my paytm account it's urgent.
                      I also send my problem 24*7 help issue for my log in but they are not response.
                      Your customer care call number is not connected it's wrong number.
                      It's high time now 5 days ago please take a action.

Mausam5844
                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                        Jun 19, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800007

I am using since a long back. I had done many recharges that was done easily. Like that i had done the recharge on google play.in paytm it was showing success but recharge was not done. I had did the google play recharge even before but that time it wad done but this time it was showing succes but actually it was not done. I had not received any messege about that on my gmail and even not on my messege app. So, please help me about that.

Mini22
                          Jun 19, 2018

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Dear paytm team,

I already face so many issues from your side every time related with payment i have buy one product and pay through paytm and i cancelled the order same time but still its almost a month to be raised but my money still not get refunded i done so many calls but it was neglected i done a email but didnt get a revert if still i face this issue then now i will finally take a chance to build a f. I. R.
                          How many times a consumer can face same issues?
                          I am attaching a mail copy and deduction of my payment. Kindly solve this problem as soon as possible
                          Jun 20, 2018
                          Updated by Mini22

Please solve this issue as i still did not receive any news from PAYTM. Although yesterday i receive one fake call which told that we are calling from PAYTM and i need card details and OTP no.. Can you please solve this issue.. I personally requesting you on my end i hope you will understand my concern !
                          Jun 21, 2018
                          Updated by Mini22

Its a third day after complaint its around 48 hours to go but still i didnt get any respond from PAYTM. kindly do needful for this as i am very frustrated from taking this again and again !!
                          Jun 22, 2018
                          Updated by Mini22

Is there any solution for this ? Kindly revert on it !!
                          Jun 23, 2018
                          Updated by Mini22

Could you please revert on this matter as i already frustrated from this .. Kindly solve my issue !!
                          Jun 26, 2018
                          Updated by Mini22

Still didnt get any response ????????????????????

ame86n
                            from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 18, 2018

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608502

Dear Paytm team,

My name Ameen this is my mobile number - [protected], I sent money to one person 1000RS/- for buy game but after transfer the money he will block me on whatsapp, he will not pick my call, i sent msg to his number, he replied i will not give your money back . i transferred the money on[protected] morning at 10.04AM . i need my money please help me paytm teams. i mention below his details

Name: Micheal
                            mobile number : +91 [protected]
                            Jun 18, 2018
                            Updated by ame86n
                            Dear Paytm team,

My name Ameen this is my mobile number - [protected], I sent money to one person 1000RS/- for buy game but after transfer the money he will block me on whatsapp, he will not pick my call, i sent msg to his number, he replied i will not give your money back . i transferred the money on[protected] morning at 10.04AM . i need my money please help me paytm teams. i mention below his details

Name: Micheal
                            Transfer ID: [protected] paytm
                            mobile number : +91 [protected]

shashanksss
                              Jun 18, 2018

Hi, i am shashank jain, mobile no-[protected]. I booked ticket from gwl to bpl on 15.06.2018 through irctc choosing paytm while payment. I got the following sms after booking.
                              Your a/c 781633 is debited with inr 265.00 on 15.06.2018 20:35:07. Info pur/ptm*irctc/noida/ptm*irctc/seq no 492596.

But in irctc this booking is showing under failed transaction with failure reason: no response from bank and payment status: pending from bank end

While amount got debited from my account. Kindly process to refund the amount as the process did not get complete.
                              Dear sir I have tried many times to contact paytm payment bank on this number [protected] but I couldn't contact. My refund which have to comes from ebay, I didn't got it. My refund was initiated on 1 June according to ebay but I didn't got it in my payment wallet yet. Kindly help me. My transection ID is given below.

failed transaction while booking ticket on irctc through paytm - Comment #3131622 - Image #0
                              From my PayTM I have sent 1200 Rs. To a merchant. But he didn't recieve amount even i didnt get back also.. Amount was deducted by my bank account.. I will share a snapshot..

failed transaction while booking ticket on irctc through paytm - Comment #3131649 - Image #0

guptaconsultant
                                Jun 18, 2018

Service request number 2 times registered number are 69605756 dated 07.06.18 & 69970988 dated 14.06.18 so many times complaint but not resolved after 15 days. I purchase paytm mall order number is Order No. [protected] on dated 05 June 2018 10:26 am and 2 receive promo code will place cashback offer for next order placed. but not running this is not fare. So many times complaint to mail id [protected]@paytm.com.
                                Jun 19, 2018
                                Updated by guptaconsultant

ORDER NO. : [protected]

Your reputed goodself. I felt harassment feeling on valuable customer.

I have so many mail but response always differ not significant or proper resolution not received. I received 2 promo code but I could not used another order will placed.
                                have not used below promo code for another order will placed. I every time try for order placed but Message shown on your website

"Please enter a valid Promotional or Voucher.Code". If Promo code of Paytm, then category applicable mentioned.

Manish Singh Dabangg
                                  from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                  Jun 18, 2018

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 824232

Sir ji mera account se paisa cut gaya but transferred fail bataya uske baad mera paisa refund nahi hua.. Mai bahut try kar raha hun but customer care se baat nahi ho paa raha hai.. Wo call nahi receive kar rahe hai..2 din se message kar raha hun reply nahi aa raha hai.. Please mera paisa mujhe refund kare..2 din ho gaye hai but paisa ab tak refund nahi hua hai..
                                  I have order a antivirus on paytm and it was not delivered yet i also call paytm customer client but it always showing busy .
                                  I am ABDUL JAMEEL I have just unlocked ''7 pe 700 Electricity Offers " on 07/06/2018. After that i have successfully paid 2 electricity bills also.
                                  but still it shows as pay your second bill now. Please reach me on [protected]
                                  I have paid 2500rs to wrong person his no. Is [protected] his name is ks so his phone is switched off n he said me on whatsapp that he will refund me but havent refunded me
                                  So i want my money back
                                  My no. Of paytm is [[protected]]
                                  Mail - [protected]@gmail.com

paytm/for money refund - Comment #3133506 - Image #0
                                  Sir I send wrong Paytm number in 5000/-rupees pls help me

paytm/for money refund - Comment #3133520 - Image #0
                                  I cant login may paytm account it shows please enter your valid username mobile number or password . and i entered my paytm number on that number i creat my paytm account

paytm/for money refund - Comment #3133548 - Image #0
                                  paytm/for money refund - Comment #3133548 - Image #1

sharada priyadarshi Swain
                                    from Burla, Odisha
                                    Jun 18, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751021

I have orderes clothings from paytm 6 days back bt i immediately cancelled the orders 2 of them which i didnot cancelled delivered to me but for other 4 items as of now i have not received the refund. The status is showing that refund in process from that day but no improvement since then. My refund has not been initiated

Order no.-[protected]

Please take necessary action.

ADverma
                                      from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                                      Jun 17, 2018

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273015

I had placed an order for daikin 1.5 ton 5 star (2018) inverter split ac at paytm mall on 27th may 2018 and it was supposed to be delivered by 3rd june, 2018. Its 17th of june today, i have no communication by when my product would be delivered to me. For the last 15 days, i have been calling @paytmcare and everytime they have the same response that my product will be delivered soon. It's been 15 days delay in delivery and still they haven't done any cross check why my product delivery has been delayed. They still don't know how long it will take to get my product delivered to me. After raising so many issues, they didn't bother to give me a single call back. I have already paid the money for that particular product. So now they are neither giving me my money back now the product that i had purchased. My order number is [protected]. Please help.
                                      Today's me bank transfer money rs 1000 not in credit my Bank of maharashtra UPI Account.
                                      UPI Ref No :[protected].

Paytm Bank Transfer Rs 1000 To Bank of maharashtra UPI Account No : [protected].
                                      From Send Me Rs 1000 My UPI HDFC Bank Account No : [protected].
                                      Account Holder Name : Pankaj Sambhaji Shinde.
                                      Mene paytm upi se tranjection ki thi 5000 rupay or vo failed ho gai pr bad me succes ho gai or rupay bhi nhi aaye
                                      mere 5000 rupay rook gaye ha plz help kro sir ji
                                      I have lost my SIM which is registered in paytm account, So I am unable to login paytm account. But in my account i have more than Rs 5000.00.

So requesting to you please help me how to login my account so that i will make transaction over it.

Kaushal Patadia
                                        Jun 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401101

I make some transaction from paytm to kotak bank i transfer some amount of Rs 5912/- from paytm wallet to my kotak bank account amount was debited from my wallet account but there is no credit in my bank account also i have not getting any sms and emil for this transaction from paytm please help me paytm is worst company please help me out please