PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 192

Sanjaykr319
May 10, 2018

Address: 110059

I was booked my tatkal ticket on 4th of may 2018 from katihar to new delhi at porvottar sampark kranti express (12501). When i booked the ticket transaction is failed and ticket was not booked, but my money rs. 3891 was deducted from my kotak mahindra. I check the status on my irctc account money is refunded on paytmsdk on 8th may 2018, but still not refunded in my account.

My transaction id is [protected]

Bank refund transaction id:[protected]

Please refund my money in my bank account

Vimodan Reddy
    May 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

They blocked using money from my paytm account asking for kyc details. Provided my id details on paytm app but they want to verify my id details and they asked for an appointment. But, no one visited home and cancelled appointment without any reason. I asked to reschedule appointment and they are not responding from past 15 days. I couldn't use amount in my paytm account and my amount is blocked. I said that i will go for consumer court, but still they didn't responded.
    May 11, 2018
    A person from Paytm called me asked for appointment and have done the job. Thanks
    May 11, 2018
    Updated by Vimodan Reddy
    After I posted a complaint here, PayTM agent called me have done the job. Thanks for it.

Apurv Jha
      May 9, 2018

I ordered a product from Paytm mall. It was a jeans of the brand Newport. When I got the product, it was totally different.
      The jeans which I had ordered was of Navy blue colour and of washed design.
      The one which I received was of light blue and solid. The quality of the fabric was also not satisfactory. I have ordered 3 things from this site and all of them have let me down. Please get me some remedy.
      May 09, 2018
      Updated by Apurv Jha
      They, without asking me, initiated a return. I want a replacement, not a return.

kamalparas
        May 9, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I have created paytm merchant account in may end as per paytm declared that there will be zero percent transcations on it.but unfortunately around 2 percent money deducted by paytm suddenly when i contacted to paytm it has been said that money has been deducted for link based services .this service activated by paytm without taking me in loop and without informing me its charges and benifits . it was really shocking that paytm is deducting customer valuable money by activation of hidden services . after that paytm confirmed in mail that there will be no charge after 3rd may and for money deductiong before 3rd may there will be refund in two days
        but nothing has been honoured by paytm and both commitments of refund of money and stopping services has been dishonoured and again money has been deducted two times after 3rd may
        and no refund till the date and paytm stated jo aapko step lena hai le lo we will not give refund...its very unfortunate for co. like paytm
        pl refund my 375 rs imme\iatre
        May 09, 2018
        Updated by kamalparas
        pl read may as april end

ssingh2109
          May 9, 2018

I am a paytm wallet user. I used paytm wallet on 17th april 2018 to recharge airtel digital tv account for amount rs. 5801/- at the end of the transaction process, airtel returned with an error of "unsuccessful transaction" and dth account didn't recharge due to this. Howver my paytm wallet got deducted with the amount rs. 5801/. I am following up with paytm each and every day since then for looking into the issue and refund my money but there is no resolution from paytm so far. Its a worst customer service i have experienced. The issue was also escalated to their nodal officer but nothing happened through that too. It appears to me paytm has cheated me and has stolen my money. Its more than 25 days now and they have not responded back with any resolution and do not seem to care about resolving the issue and refunding me money. Please help me get my money back from paytm. I have seen worst customer service ever in my life with paytm.
          Here are the transaction details and screenshot of airtel unsuccessful transaction. Order id:[protected]
          Txn id: [protected]
          Recharge amount: rs. 5801
          Recharge service: airtel digital tv recharge
          Date and time of transaction: april 17, 2018 10:26 pm
          Paytm complaint no: 61653210
          May 07, 2018
          hitmanrahrai's response

Is my mob number
          My money 2500 debited but didn't add wallet or not refund to Bank account

Please help

paytm refund of failed transaction order id: 180417875660 - Comment #3091827 - Image #0
          Please beneficiary didnt receive money my UPI Ref no[protected]

paytm refund of failed transaction order id: 180417875660 - Comment #3091853 - Image #0
          I returned 1850 to my bank account disappeared from my paytm wallet but didn't appear in my bank account

prakash chandra dey
            May 9, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700113

The manager
            Paytm solution pvt. Ltd.
            Kolkata

Ref. : paytm reference no. [protected]

Sub : 1215.87 & 396.88 is not refunded after failing transaction of electric bill payment through axis bank on 30.04.2018. Transaction id. Inb/[protected]/p & inb/[protected]/p dated : 30.4.2018

As discussion with customer care representative about this matter, they advice me to discuss with you for refund this money from you.

Thus i request you to pls. Refund this money to my axis bank.

Prakash chandra dey.
            May 09, 2018
            Updated by prakash chandra dey
            1215.87 & 396.88 is not refunded after failing transaction of Electric Bill Payment through Axis Bank on 30.04.2018. Transaction ID. INB/[protected]/P & INB/[protected]/P DATED : 30.4.2018
            I want a transaction date- 16/04/2018
            Transaction no. Inb/[protected] .
            Amt.1168.80
            Our system is not refund the amt. pls refund the amt. pls process fastly.
            I purchased mobile on 29 April but i cancled it and money not credit to my bank account

Baldev S
              May 9, 2018

I have booked an back case of iphone se on 03rd may-18 (Order no. [protected]) and they have updated the last date of delivery is on 08th may-18.
              But still i din't received my product and no response from pay tm team and every time if i give a call to customer number getting status busy. I don't no why they kept customer service number in app, its really wast of time and worst service i ever seen.
              May 09, 2018
              prava debbarma's response
              I want my money refund of 799 rs in my account
              I recharge for Google play through paytm but the recharge got fail, but paytm has deducted my money from my bank account still no refund, i have complaint regarding this matter to paytm but still the issue is not solve and there is delayed in response from customers care, still now there is no response from paytm, i hope the issue solve quickly.

product not received on time - Comment #3091730 - Image #0
              product not received on time - Comment #3091730 - Image #1
              I have book tattoo sleeves 2 pair at just Rs.219 all the tax I receive 1 pair and different design sach a lot of loot take a action of that company I want my same design tattoo sleeves with 2 pair or refund money in my wallet please take a action fast

product not received on time - Comment #3091828 - Image #0
              Sir i have done two transaction one is 200 rs. And other is 1078 rs. And both are done by account but not done by paytm and amount will be debited from my account. How can i solve this please help me?
              My golden gate service has been closed by abhinandan diwedi his nmobile no is [protected] kindky take the strict action aginst him

my name is shahid form up district sant kabir nagar city khalilabad my moblie no is [protected]

Shoma Singh
                May 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Please help me recover my paytm account. Past couple of days the app was getting logged off automatically, and had to login each time i had to scan.
                My account is refilled every week of 2000/- for my routine transactions.
                Today while scanning on a toll i again encountered the same problem that my paytm app was logged off.in hurry i mistyped the worng password 3 times and it got blocked.
                Please help me urgently as i am a frequent paytm user and many of transactions are yet to go immediately.

Awaiting an immediate response from you.

Shoma bose
                May 10, 2018
                Updated by Shoma Singh
                Please remove my post getting calls.. Like really people think I am a paytm customer care...

Sunita74
                  May 9, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

On 7/05/2018 i had made a netbanking irctc transaction using paytm. The transaction was not permitted by irctc. However my bank account is showing deduction of the amount. I had contacted icici customer care. Customer care icici bank is confirming it's payment to paytm. The bill details are:
                  Bil/[protected]/pgmib-/[protected]

I am requesting you to do the needful
                  May 09, 2018
                  Updated by Sunita74
                  Transfer id is [protected]
                  I have transferred money from one bank account to other through PAYTM but still the transaction is pending. I have send them request but still no reply. Please help out.
                  The money is already debited from my account.

Bank - South Indian
                  Date[protected]
                  time- 1300hrs

byaborttta
                    from Narnaul, Haryana
                    May 9, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711303

Customer id[protected]
                    Wbsedcl invoice no[protected]
                    Inb/[protected]/payment mobile solutions pvt ltd
                    Payment made on 02/05/2018: 21.46.32 ist rs.2328.77 through axis bank/paytm gateway
                    Present payment status - failure
                    But no refund made to my axis bank a/c till date (I. E. 9/5/20018)
                    Please refund without further delay
                    Mobile no[protected]

Email address:[protected]@gmail.com

Shah Darshan DV
                      May 9, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

Yesterday i bought goods worth rs.4089

The amount was successfully collected by paytm mall but the goods bought still show in my bag instead ti should be in orders.
                      Bellow is the photo of transaction.
                      The money was transfered from my wallat of paytm and it also appears in my statement.
                      The phone no. Of paytm which was the beneficiary of paytm mall is not responding when you dial.

Lisa Adhyapok
                        May 9, 2018

Cash back offer “6 pe 200” was activated for 6 rides in 15 days on 26 april and as per that the offer should get over on 10 may but i get a message on 6 may stating that offer expired as i didn’t complete 5 payments but actually i did 3 transactions and observed few misleading facts -
                        That 350 has to be minimum balance to be maintained for availing this offer, which i maintained and
                        Fares were always 10-20 rs higher i[censored]sing paytm
                        Disappointing experience, please stop duping customers in the name of convenience

ANUJ_GARG
                          May 8, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have booked my train ticket vide order no. [protected] dated[protected] from asansol to new delhi through paytm app and put on my company gstin and personal details such as my mail id, contact no. And address but when i was received the ticket from paytm, i was very surprised to see that paytm have not passing gst benefit to their customer and not mentioning customer gstin which was provided at the time of ticket booking and all the personal details replaced with paytm details which is illegal and subject to lodge fir.

I have booked one more air ticket vide order no [protected] on dated 3rd may from spice jet, in this ticket also there is no customer gstin.

It’s a very clear that paytm are digesting customer gst amount this is illegal and subject to complaint against paytm to the gst grievance.

All these acts clearly shows the paytm object that they are digesting customer gst amount.
                          May 09, 2018
                          Updated by ANUJ_GARG
                          There is no response from PayTm, it's really big "Chore" company and its motive very clearly shows, digest customer benefits in the name of GST. I an trying to GST council to take an early action against PayTm and search it's business.

Dharmender Ghatwall
                            May 8, 2018

Address: 122003

Hi have purchased a Panasonic 80 Cm (32) TH-32E201DX HD Ready LED TV my order no [protected] which I received totally damage it a wedding gift for my sister marriage I fill shameful when my sister open it for installation and its damage, I and my family fill so insulated when we received call from sister that your gift is damage and now Paytm not ready to return to it. provide excuses that return policy only for 7 day then but their call centre agent committed that we have forward your complaint and you have to share image then it will be returned she also provide the complaint no 64687830 which is closed by paytm without taking any action.

jawaharlal kashyap
                              May 8, 2018

I make a payment to home credit for mobile emi today 8/05/2018 at 10am 1620/- my customer id is
                              [protected]. Customer name jaynath jha. When i make payment amount will ducted from my account but due to network issue i can't got acknowledgement for this transaction.
                              So please make sure my transaction is complete or not.
                              Payment go to original party or not.

Jghe
                                May 8, 2018

I had booked a macbook pro online which was supposed to be a gift for someone. The delivery date was shown as 6th may. The customer care hardly picks the call. On calling repeatively they assured me it will be delivered by 6th may. However it was not even shipped by 7th may. After all effort i had to cancel the product so that i can purchase from somewhere else. However on calling customer care they said as of now they cant refund my money, it may take more than 20 days. I wanted an explanation from them when my item is not even shipped, why they are not refunding my amount., to which they had no answer. Till date my refund is not initiated. I keep calling customer care but its all in vain, as they are not receiving calls. I request to please refund my money at the earliest.
                                May 08, 2018
                                Updated by Jghe
                                I have not received any update from paytm yet.

deepanim
                                  May 8, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

On 4 may 2018 recieved an iphone from online order through paytm mall website. But the phone is damaged used phone whose imei number is also been scratched earlier. This damaged iphone packed in a new box of which i hv ordered but tht phone is not there instead this damaged changed model phone is there
                                  I hv no more trust on the website so interested in refund of the whole amount.
                                  The box which contains the phone shows address of rsr informatics pvt ltd. Having gstin 07aahcr7302n1z2. I have spent around 25000/- on this phone n in return i have got waste used phone.
                                  May 09, 2018
                                  Updated by deepanim
                                  I have complaint against recieving a damaged used iphone in respond to a new iphone6s oredered online. Its 9 may 2018 i have been constantly complaining since 4 may. But there is delay and highly inprofessiional behaviour from paytm side they have so far did not look into the matter. The phone worth almost 25000 which i have paid to this site to buy a new product but now its all wasted. I am just waiting for today to look into the matter and resolve the issue from their side. If this did not happen i will be taking legal action against them. Along with that i will be posting all the pics of the product recieved to intagram, twitter, google+, whts app, hangout etc n to whichever site possible in order to make sure that each and every would get to know that how wonderful services paytm are providing to their customers.

కొమ్మనాపల్లి హైమావతి సంజయ్
                                    from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                                    May 8, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520001

My pay tm number is [protected]...i have booked irctc tatkal booking on 4th may 2018...and booking was cancelled and amount refunded from irctc, but the actual refunded amount not credited to my paytm wallet...please credit the actual refund amount. refunded transaction id is...[protected]

Kuchal
                                      May 8, 2018

Address: 110067

Request you to reimburse the cancellation charge of the flight ticket directly on my credit card as it was the mode of transaction and not to paytm wallet.

Paytm booking id : [protected]

Booked on: 02 apr 2018 11:49 pm
                                      One97 communications limited, b 121, sector 5, noida - 201301
                                      Gstin 09aaaco4007a1z3
                                      Onward flight details pnr
                                      Delhi to guwahati fri 25 may, 2018 nkwk8c
                                      Air asia
                                      I5-787
                                      Del 06:15
                                      Fri 25 may, 2018
                                      Delhi, indira gandhi airport
                                      Terminal terminal 3
                                      2h 20m
                                      Economy
                                      Gau 08:35
                                      Fri 25 may, 2018
                                      Guwahati, lokpriya
                                      Gopinath bordoloi
                                      International airport

Traveler - kuchal chandra das, ticket # nkwk8c (Only the 25th may flight ticket)

Kuchal chandra das

anuj.rajbhar
                                        May 8, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I am ANUJ RAJBHAR S/o Mr. Hariram Rajbhar R/o 285Ka/94, Sanjay Nagar, Aishbagh, Lucknow-226004 UP.

Yesterday 2 boy cam with me and told me that sir i have no money so please help me and give some rupee for travelling. I have no cash for travel. I have 1700/- Rupees on my paytm wallet, i[censored] will give me 200/- then i will transfer 220/- on ur paytm number. I gave 200/- cash and he transfered 220/- in my wallet but my balance is show 0.00. I have received a message of 220/- on my registered mob [protected] and registered e-mail:anuj.[protected]@gmail.com. now u tell me that what i do. If will not receive 220/- in my wallet then I will complain of paytm in consumer court with online FIR

Thanking you...

Anuj rajbhar
                                        Quick Business solution Charbagh, Lucknow-226004