PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 193

Eshu09
May 8, 2018

I had booked symphony cooler on 2-may-2018. Product got delivered on 7-may-2018 afternoon. But paytm has sent used product. Product is damaged and fully scratched all over body. Also water outlet knob is missing and it is full of dust. Any one can easily notice that it is used one. This is the second time paytm is doing so.
They are not answering my calls and e-mails.

Dc jnr
    May 7, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

My paytm number is [protected] I can't transaction through my paytm due to kyc update. I don't understand the paytm policy, I can add money in my paytm account but I can't transfer what type of policy is this, Only incoming but no outgoing. This is illegal, if kyc is not updated there is no question of adding balance to account. I applied for kyc and attached the screen shot with it, paytm will contact me for an appointment according to screenshot, but till now I haven't recived any call, my account balance is rs 900 I want my money back, I haven't any money plant, do it on priority I will not make any transaction through this third class app and also tell my friends please don't transaction any single penny through this third class app, I don't know what type of customer service is this .

ajayajju5741
      May 7, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501401

I added 1500 rs to my paytm wallet through syndicate bank debit card...
      the transaction was successful... by mistake i pressed return to my bank option...money was deducted but not transferred to any bank...let me know that for which bank it will transfer, , , , , , , to my paytm bank or to my syndicate bank...please
      help me..

Bharat Wale Bakchod
        from Pundri, Haryana
        May 7, 2018

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana, 127021

My paytm account no. Is [protected]. 29th april 2018 I order a zebronic speaker of worth 249.this order do e by me but next day 1000 ruppees order by my account but it failed. And now the main point is that 1000 rupees was deduct from my account.
        Now I want to get refund my account... Paytm Castumer care are Rubbish.. To talk.. Sale kutte kamine... Bahan ke [protected]@@@... ### they pick up my coll after 40 min. To dial...

Anushruti Sharma
          May 7, 2018

Address: 110016

My money worth rs 195 has been deducted from bank for order id: [protected] and paytm shows payment pending.
          paytm transaction id is PAYTM txn#[protected].

i want paytm to be heavily compensated from this. they always eat up people's money and then return after 20 days. they earn interest on that money for 20 days. no one receives phone calls. they have blocked cutomer's phone calls. only customer can contact when paytm calls you. if they don't care they will not call you and will take your money steal it.

i want them to pay me compensation of this and also my orifginal money

laxmankarle
            May 7, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I'm trying to book tatkal irctc ticket on 12th april 2018, money was deducted by paytm gateway from my credit card but ticket not booked and money is not refunded by paytm to my credit card account. Please refund my amount 689.34 rs asap.

Laxman karle
            My order delivery dete is 3 may 2018 but my order is not delivered please tell me why...

money debited my account by paytm but ticket failed to book - Comment #3089382 - Image #0

Shailesh.sriv
              from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
              May 7, 2018

Address: 248001

I have purchased clothes from Pantaloon Dehradun on 6th May 2018. There was a cashback offer of 5% for the payment though Paytm. I have not received the cashback in my account yet.
              Please credit the casback in my Paytm account.
              Shailesh Kumar
              Txn Id [protected]
              Mobile Number-- [protected]
              E mail-- shailesh.[protected]@gmail.com

raj222864
                May 7, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I was paying my admission registration fee from paytm rs 1100/- against wallet transaction id. [protected] date 26-may-2018 to galgotia through icici bank credit card. Initially it show transactions failed and money will deducted from money account and received mail from paytm that the money will refund in 2-3 days. It is urgent payment, so i have done again on date 27 apr 2018. After 2-3 days i have check my account, but not received the money. I have call to paytm, they says that amount is paid twice and ask that i am discuss with school galgotia for return, so i discuss with galgotia, they says not received the money two time. I am also raised a complaint in paytm regarding this issue. But they are not respond and denied. Till date we have not received money and also not response from paytm. So please take strong action against it.
                I tried to generate paytm business qr code but qr code is not generated. So i requested please generate my qr code. I tried to many time call in paytm care but paytm care not solve my problem.

wrongly deducted the money two time - Comment #3089398 - Image #0

thaheerahmed
                  May 7, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515201

Hello namaste. sir. ihave. paytm. wallet. lam. suffering. from. irefund. the. money. to bank transver. to. bank. account. 28 4.2018. paytm devit. money. paytm. waklet. but. not. reduced money. bank..account. 10. days. happend. how. sir. please. help. me. sir. paytm. custemer. not. atempting. matter. how. can. i. do. please. tell. me. sir.

Isha Mangal
                    May 7, 2018

I made a payment at paytm 2 days ago for the electricity bill but the payment has not gone through to the electricity board. However they have deducted money from my paytm account. Now they are not even letting me cancel the transaction. They are not returning my money and the last date of my bill payment has also come. They have not even contacted me n its so difficult to contact them. I am stuck so request you to please help in getting my money back. Here is my transaction id:[protected]
                    Mera account kisi or k adharcard se link hai.mujhe apne adharcard or pan card se link krwana.maine complain bi ki thi pr kuch nhi hua.m abhi niche adharcard send kr rha hu plzz usse account link kre

money deducted but bill not paid - Comment #3089259 - Image #0
                    I have ordered red tape shoes from paytm mall on 14 Apr of 1763 but due to some reasons I cancelled that order but I still I didn't get my refund it's been 30 days now..

money deducted but bill not paid - Comment #3089271 - Image #0
                    This is to inform you that i had booked an order on 26th april 2018 with order number [protected]. I recieved a message which states that order is delivered but i have not recieved anething yet. Kindly check for this order and mail me at [protected]@gmail.com.
                    My name pushpa devi mere freinds ne axis Bank se mujhe 150 send kiye the passbook main 150 a gye hai lakin show nhi kr rhe hai plz help
                    Account number[protected]
                    Pushpa devi
                    UTRNo_[protected]

intelectsam
                      May 7, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Product was delivered on 27/04/2018. It was a defective product tv never started. Sony engineer confirmed this by checking the product. I tried for replacement but paytm denied saying vendor has not registered replacement policy. Then i request for return on 27/04/2018 which was approved on 29/04/2018 according to paytm and till yet pickup has not been arranged, i have called and mailed repeatedly to paytm from 27/04/2018 to till date but they are only saying that your issue will be resolved and not telling the actual issue in delay and when pickup will be arranged.
                      May 03, 2018
                      Kamal Garg 33001's response
                      money adding problam

My deducted from bank but no money in paytm or bank please help me out in getting my money back
                      query ref .no[protected]
                      please i am in a urgent need of money . please help me in sloving this problem

non pickup of sony 109.22 cm (43) kd-43x7500e 4k (ultra hd) led tv - Comment #3089201 - Image #0
                      non pickup of sony 109.22 cm (43) kd-43x7500e 4k (ultra hd) led tv - Comment #3089201 - Image #1
                      non pickup of sony 109.22 cm (43) kd-43x7500e 4k (ultra hd) led tv - Comment #3089201 - Image #2
                      Money is deducted from my bank/card but not added to my paytm wallet

non pickup of sony 109.22 cm (43) kd-43x7500e 4k (ultra hd) led tv - Comment #3089428 - Image #0
                      Technical issues with ticket booking..inox, swabhumi . Pls fix it.

non pickup of sony 109.22 cm (43) kd-43x7500e 4k (ultra hd) led tv - Comment #3089431 - Image #0

vik_vikku
                        May 7, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

I was informed that if i will done my e-kyc then i will be given 200 rs cashback.. But i have not received yet.. Kindly help me regarding this issue..
                        It was showing that i will receive within 7 working days... Bt itz now going to be a month regarding this... U have a done a mischievous sense regarding me.. Plzzz send me the cashback.. And help me as soon as u can...
                        I am trying to book tickets but it is not getting successful.

regarding kyc cashback - Comment #3089304 - Image #0
                        I have transferred my money on Friday from Paytm wallet to my Canara account but it’s not yet transferred...

prince87503
                          May 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I cancelled my order on 7th april (Order id [protected] and [protected]) but they still not sent my refund of 13900/- in 30 days and even after raising several complaint tickets[protected], 62617000,[protected] in last 15 days they are not returning my money. To cover up their scam they are blaming sbi for delay in refund but the fact is they are not even sharing reference number mandatory to initiate a transaction with bank. Over the top they have designed their customer service in such a way that you will end up in frustration but they wont pick your call.
                          Please help me get my money as i ran out of cash and has to borrow from someone.

Moosarambagh wale sanjay singh
                            May 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

My account was updated before kyc. Few days days before i got got some money around 4k from another paytm customer after my kyc completed i didn't got any money transaction from another paytm user i already complained about this issue with customer screen shot paid image but still i didn't receive money transaction my complaint still pending.
                            My complaint no 62640052, 63348268

angrygrahak
                              May 6, 2018

I had booked 3 movie tickets using paytm.com web application. I applied movie100 coupon which has offered cashback of rs100.
                              My order number is [protected] and dated 13 apr '18 10:07 pm which is worth rs 637.26. But i didn't receive any cashback yet. So i request the concern authority to look into the same and resolve the issue as soon as possible so that i can use paytm application in future with assurance about my money.

Akshay Sawant111
                                May 6, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I mostly use paytm for travelling through uber. There was skim regarding if i did the uber payment through paytm then they will offer an 200 rs cashback after 6 payment in 15 days. But still i didn't received any cashback. I again checked today the same skim then now it is showing again only one payment done. But i have a proof that i did many payment through paytm while booking uber.

I user [protected] customer care number for help but there is no option for direct talk with customer care person.
                                I want my cashback.
                                May 07, 2018
                                Updated by Akshay Sawant111
                                Please check the screenshots. Now it is showing you have earned the 200 rs cashback. But i didn't received any cashback & balance is as the same. Solve the problem of paytm as soon as possible.

Siva.b
                                  from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                  May 5, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641407

My mobile is already registered in paytm account ([protected]). I forget my paytm password. If i click forget password one number is coming. If i call to that number the answer number doesn't not exit.. Or otherwise if i click register paytm. It's just coming my number is already exit. I don't even get any emails also. I am very disappointed... Please do something... I need this to resolve quickly

Abhishek Gupta Sarma
                                    May 5, 2018

Address: 700091

I ordered an items named "madhur pure and hygienic sugar 5kg" from paytm two consecutive times in a row and both the times it was cancelled by the seller. As a result when i complaint to customer care they gave me an exclusive coupon code "cpgvhzxxxxq3" [xxxx-some alphabets] on 22nd april, 2018 which they told can be applied only on the same account from which the cancelled orders were placed and for buying products of the same category. Nothing was mentioned about it's expiry date. But when i tried to apply the coupon code on the very next day it showed "the coupon/voucher is not valid." i contacted their customer care via paytm app on 25th april, 2018[ticket no-62224130] and mentioned the issue to which they replied to add a screenshot which i did on the same day. But after that there was no response from their team and when i again contacted them via their app they told that the coupon code has already expired on 26th april, 2018.

Now my question is when the coupon code was issued to me there was no mention of any expiry date whatsoever. And even then i tried to apply the code before the expiry date and it showed me an error. I even contacted the customer support before the expiry date and they purposefully ignored the ticket until the coupon expired and now they are stating that they can't proceed the request further as the code is already expired.

Now what kind of fraud is this? Paytm has one of the worst customer support i have ever seen in any online shopping site. This is a clear case of foling and misleading the customer.

All the proofs of the complaint are attached in the screenshots below.

lalitprasad
                                      May 5, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

I am prince kaushik i have brought one cello igloo 50l desert cooler from paytm on 12/4/2018 and it was deliver on 16/4/2018 order no. [protected] according to description remote will be there with this model but when i got this cooler there is not remote and it's only manually operate switch when i complain more then 5 time for that i didn't get proper response they given me suppler contact details. Sir i don't know about the supplier i have given the order on paytm platform so why should i will contact with the suppler sir i am attach the description screenshot for reference.

Prince kaushik
                                      Mo. [protected]

Komal Malik O Positive
                                        May 5, 2018

My paytm account is temporarily blocked with the registered number - [protected] and i have send many request to customer care to unblock my account but i am not getting any solution from them as i am not satisfied with the service of paytm. I am requesting you to unblock my account asap as my money got stuck with the wallet. I have not even used multiple account but still it is showing the account is temporarily blocked and i have added the money in my wallet and after that the account gets blocked and now i want my money back so please help me in this issue.