PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 219

Sumanth Chintada
Mar 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I am being facing the problem of money transaction since I have updated the app and my account. The transactions made by me and for are all failed every time . I have made many transaction thru upi I.e., thru Tez app. Every time it shows error in the transaction. Please kindly make sure that you resolve my issue regarding the transactions made thru tez. I have linked my Paytm payments bank account to Tez and I am unable to make the transactions.

Sathyamanish Naidu
    Mar 6, 2018

Address: 507115

Hi My self Anish,

My business is running shop, we taken paytm business account, From my vendor we received amount to my paytm business account but still it not came to my bank .How caan i run my business if paytm delayed from from 10 days.

My complaaint id in paytm is 02609800.

I'm fighting with paytm agents from 26th feb but still my problem not been resolved.

Please release my amount from paytm.

Sandeep_sanwal
      Mar 6, 2018

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana, 127306

Sir i book a ticket and payment made powered by paytm but my transaction is failed. My bank was deduct my balance... bz my PNB bank makes payment to paytm so i Request to you plz refund my balance...
      And you castomercare services is poor bz they can't take calls
      Your service is extremely poor. If i cant get solution i file cout case...

Somu Tadasalur
        Mar 6, 2018

On 4/3/2018 that's on Sunday this issue arises
        as i needed money immediately so i took loan of 2700/- from Slice pay app through PayTM after that i paid 400/- to my friend later on app is showing to upgrade K Y C as per RBI regulation and i upgraded K Y C on 5/3/2018 in the evening later issue arises that even i'm having 2252/- in Paytm wallet balance it is showing nil while transferring to other wallet and banks also and for transferring it is showing add money to wallet .please resolve these problem?

Suharta Dey
          Mar 6, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700049

My old number which was also my paytm number was blocked. Hence the paytm wallet worked but since kyc became mandatory for doing any shorts of banking, I was unable to do kyc as the otp wont reach. I went out to them via messages but there was no response. I would like to change the number to my new working number.

Shelender Bhambu
            from Kaithal, Haryana
            Mar 6, 2018

I pay my electricity bill. Bill payment successful but case back not received.
            January 10 . 2018.
            Transaction no. [protected]
            Order no. [protected]
            Bill payment for Dakshin Haryana Bijli vitran nigam ltd. App show by promocode me 300 rs case back but I not received it.
            From.
            SHELENDER KUMAR
            MANDI ADAMPUR
            Hisar. Haryana

varunmenon482
              Mar 6, 2018

This is to inform you that paytm has been grabbed money from my wallet and they were not giving me back.i have added money in my wallet and still they were not responding.the customer care promised that they will give my money back but now they are ignoring.

alex ravi
                Mar 6, 2018

Address: 577133

I have transferred 6000 money to my friend account but it is not got to him but paytam is showing the amount is transferred to him where the bank tnx id [protected] plz do something about it. The is also no customers care number to call and about issue. Please transferred the 6000 money to my friend account. I have waited for many hours. Plz sir send my money to my friend account or please refund the money to my wallet or account. Please give me a reply fast or messages me about this issue. My number is [protected] or [protected].
                Mar 6, 2018
                I has not resloved the problem but also it is showing that it is resolved I have not got my money back. Plz do something to get my money back
                Related to transaction I'd [protected] train booking from hwh to Dhanbad on 26 Feb 2018. Amount of Rs 1633 was deducted from bank. However ticket has not been booked yet. Kindly revert the money back as soon as possible
                I have transferred 11000 money to my friend account but it is not got to him but paytam is showing the amount is transferred to him where the bank tnx id [protected] plz do something about it. The is also no customers care number to call and about issue. Please transferred the 11000 money to my friend account. I have waited for many hours. Plz sir send my money to my friend account or please refund the money to my wallet or account. Please give me a reply fast or messages me about this issue.

transfer of money is not reached to bank account - Comment #3030362 - Image #0

trilok dying
                  Mar 6, 2018

I have booked a ticket on 02-03-18 in rjpb rajdhani (12309) and after an hour i cancelled it. Now i have checked my irctc account there my refund has been sent on 05 march but i did not get my refunded amount in my account. I made the payment through sbi debit card paytmsdk. Total amount has to refund (Rs.2270). Now when i will get my refund?? Plzz send it to my account asap..

Arpit Sarangi
                    from Talcher, Odisha
                    Mar 6, 2018

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769042

With deep regret and pain i state that in accordance with the paytm kyc procedure, i connected my aadhar with the paytm account on[protected] at pk store in koel nagar ab chowk near tarini mandir. But after the process they forced me to pay rs. 50, this amount was coercively and unauthorizedly collected.
                    The linking of aadhar is a scheme of the company and its customers should not bear the burden. Hence i write to you this complaint seeking redressal of my problem. Hence i request you to not only refund the money but also cancel the permit of the above mentioned shop's licence to carry out this job.

Shruti733
                      Mar 6, 2018

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I have purchased Senheiser earphones on 2nd June 2017 and yesterday when i went to Senheiser head office they told me that product is fake. They have also given me documented official letter stating the reason.
                      No satisfactory response has been given by Paytm.
                      My Order id is [protected] and reference number is 54779768

Kevin R
                        from Basi, Punjab
                        Mar 6, 2018

Dear team

I paid my electricity bill with amount of 7520 and order id is [protected] and nb transaction no is 38820669 and consumer id is r63sd460395x. I make this transaction on 5 march 2018 and balance is debit from bank and paytm is still pending showing wait for operator confirmation. Yesterday was last date for this bill and now who will pay late fees. I pay this bill paytm to same time but family is going to punish me. And i also not able to cancel the payment.
                        Please solve this problem please please please.

I bought a product on paytm of Rs.405. Thereafter i cancelled the product but paytm refunded only Rs.205 in my wallet.
                        Plz look on the issue.
                        My order id-[protected].
                        Contact no-[protected]
                        [protected]@rediffmail.com

balance deducted from bank but payment is still pending from 2 days - Comment #3029316 - Image #0

Billa Prasanna kumar
                          from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

Hi i'm prasanna kamar,
                          My friend has done a transaction of 2900 to my paytm money bank from sbi through instant payment services (Imps).

But the money was not credited to my paytm money bank account. Initially he sent 100 transaction successful but when he done another transaction of 2900 money was deducted but not credited to my paytm bank account.

Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile no:- [protected]
                          Mar 6, 2018
                          I got my money to my paytm payment bank account
                          Mar 06, 2018
                          Rajasekarmca1114's response
                          Wallet balance is stucked in wallet. Kyc team is not working and verification slow. Nat satisfy your service

Need transfer amount paytm wallet to account

money deducted but was not credited - Comment #3029285 - Image #0
                          Hi I had transferred a amount of 4261 from Paytm to my account. It's not reflecting I'm my account. The customer care is of no use it keeps on saying wrong transaction ID.

money deducted but was not credited - Comment #3029292 - Image #0
                          I'm Mohammed Elias yesterday I add 5000 to my wallet and then I send my wallet money return to bank. Till now I'm not revised my amount

money deducted but was not credited - Comment #3029301 - Image #0

Sukesh Vicky
                            Mar 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

I tried to add money to my paytm wallet on 05.03.2018 at 07:30 pm. Initially it shown under process but money debited from my bank but not credited to my paytm wallet. Later it shown the transaction failed even though my money debired from bank i contacted paytm they are not responding to my call they kept my call under hold for 26 minutes and disconnected my call. I raised a complaint on my paytm apllication but no reply from them

Huirem Subhash Singh
                              from Duliagaon, Assam
                              Mar 6, 2018

Address: 795008

Sir, i understand used my paytm card on atm boot at kongba kshetri leikai imphal east for withdrawal of rs 5000 but i did not received the money from atm and the said amount is reduced from my account no.[protected] on 5 march 2018.
                              So, i request you to kindly check this and help me to refund the said amount
                              Your faithfully
                              Huirem subhash singh
                              Paytm ac no.[protected]
                              Mar 06, 2018
                              Updated by Huirem Subhash Singh
                              Sir, I understand used my Paytm card on ATM boot at Kongba kshetri Leikai Imphal east for withdrawal of RS 5000 but I did not received the money from ATM and the said amount is reduced from ATM and the said amount is reduced from my account no.[protected] on 5 March 2018.
                              So I request you to kindly check this and help me to refund the said amount.
                              Your faithfully
                              Huirem Subhash Singh
                              Paytm account no.[protected]
                              Mar 16, 2018
                              I am Paytm payment bank BC agent .But I not found for my sallery pay . Please help me.
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              My Paytm for business qr coad is cannot recognised please solve me for my problem

nehashrvstva
                                Mar 6, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I have added money to my paytm wallet yesterday which is still not reflecting in my wallet. Amount is very big and important to me. Payment was added last night around 7:28 pm. From then it is showing a status "payment confirmation awaited". I dont know from whom payment confirmation is awaited where bank has already approved the payment transfer. I want immediate resolution as the amount is big and required quick settlement. Customer support/care service team must immediately reach me by tracking my query reference no 54869836. Order no: [protected] is still seeking confirmation.
                                Mar 7, 2018
                                Money received.

bhavika01
                                  Mar 6, 2018

Hello sir/ma'am
                                  I forgot my paytm password so i go for password reset and i link which is send by u from dat link also m nt able to change my password.
                                  As when link open there is two options either u request to chnge password or not.. Den i select the 1st option den proceed for it den again tere is d no. To call for security reason nd den receive new link nd do the same

Prasad_tap
                                    Mar 8, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

I transferred money on 3rd march from my sbi account to other account, money got deducted from my balance but hasn't received to them... The status is showing pending... I called customer care,
                                    They said that the money got transferred successfully but the transaction is still showing pending... Seriously need some expert advice for it... I even checked the receiver's bank statement, it doesn't show any payment received

anuj8092
                                      from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                                      Mar 5, 2018

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand, 815353

Hello team,

mera paytm no [protected] mai kuch din phle 200 rupye apne paytm payment bank se wallet me add kiya tha or 02/03/2018 ko refund bank me karne ka request kiye to transaction pending ho gya bt 05/03/2018 ko kisi dusre ICICI bank me pesa transfer ho gya .
                                      transaction pending ka report pahle v kiye yhe

Mvlakshmi
                                        from Manuguru, Telangana
                                        Mar 5, 2018

Address: 533004

I have paid an amount of Rs. 6999/- for purchase of Redmi 5a mobile to Star Net Technologies on.[protected].
                                        The amount was paid by me through Paytm by swiping my Andhra Bank Debit Card.
                                        A message received from Paytm on 11th January 2018 that the payment is successful and the Order ID is 296.
                                        Another message Received from Paytm on 18th January 18 reporting that Payment of Rs 6999/- to Star Net Technologies has failed and the money will be credited with in 7 to 14 working days.
                                        I have contacted the Bank made a complaint. The says the amount paid the Merchant on 20.01.2018.
                                        Till this date I have not received any Mobile or Money to my ANdhra Bank Account.
                                        The Paytm also not responding to my complaints.
                                        I request you to look in to the matter and see that my amount is returned back to my account.
                                        With Regards,
                                        MSSARMA
                                        5th March 2018.