PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 221

Md Sharfraz Ansari
Mar 3, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I am a paytm merchent and while returning 3700 to my bank amount has deducted from my paytm wallet but status is pending it has not received to my bank you people are telling it take some few hours but it almost 40 hrs and my payment to vendors are pending due to this. If it is going to happen in future i am not going to use paytm i will use tezz app by google and i will advice other also to use tezz app.
Please resolve my issue soon my txn no is [protected]

Arji Nagendrakumar
    from Tiruvalla, Kerala
    Mar 3, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530007

Sir, the number [protected] is using my aadhar number for paytm money and also talking very abusively please take necessary action. The number was also using abusive language please block that number and do me the needful

ushok
      Mar 3, 2018

When we want to add money thru debit card/atm card, it ask for KYC -even after filling the desired details three days back, it is not accepting our request for adding the amount in paytm-again and again same message of KYC-even though sometimes we click cancel or O.K but again not accepting for the last three days.
      Mar 03, 2018
      Updated by ushok
      amount is not added in paytm and unnecessary KYc norms are sent again and again

HR Host & Dost
        Mar 3, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

My paytm mobile no.:- [protected]

Email:- [protected]@gmail.com

I have did 500 rs. Transaction on 02nd march 2018 from to add balance in my halaplay account. How ever balance deducted from my paytm wallet but amount not received in my halaplay account. For your refrence i have added screen short photo of both halaplay wallet and paytm transaction of 500 rs.

somu4848
          from Alampur, Telangana
          Mar 3, 2018

I have recently completed my kyc of my paytm account and i. Opened paytm payments bank. I registered for bhim upi with my paytm payments bank. While i was doing transaction with paytm bhim upi, it was showing your transaction has failed and was rejected by remmitance bank. When i contact the paytm payments bank costumer care they don't even contact to coustemer care and suddenly the call drops. I repeatedly reported my problem to paytm costumer care. They don't even rply. Pls help me and worst customer service from paytm

Ankysony
            from Renukut, Uttar Pradesh
            Mar 2, 2018

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284001

I was going through a laptop model hp Pavillion bk-002tx its price given is 61k lumpsum when i went through its details i find that details are given of bk-001tx which is another varient of the model in i5 where as i was thinking it to be i7 because bk-002tx is i7...
            I request paytm to see it and clear the issues related

deepak1019
              Mar 3, 2018

Money of 200 is debited in paytm wallet but not credited in my sbi bank account even after 24 hrs. Your website says that wait for few hrs. But how much time?   replace all

Karthick Renga
                from Jhanjharpur, Bihar
                Mar 2, 2018

Sir i'm karthickrenga g from chennai 2 days back i have linked my aadhar with paytm because of some paytm workers who told that i[censored] linked there will be 200 rs cash back on ur mobile recharge they told a promo code aadhar200" but if i enter that it is showing that it was invalid. Then why i should do that. If there is no cash back of rs 200 i would not link my aadhar with paytm. To make us link they are giving a vague information

Manisha Pasumarthy
                  from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                  Mar 2, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I tried calling u many times but i couldn't get any response from you. The problem is u people have flagged my account and showing the reason that i have done many cancellations and abused ur time but it is quite incorrect. I am very disappointed about that as i did many transactions using paytm app. So this not correct way to treat a customer. I never abused u people without any proper reason. So plz unflag my account or else respond to my complaint. Or else atleast provide proper customer care number
                  dear sir plz check my account flagged money not transferring from wallet to saving account plz check and clear the issues i had called many time to customer care but there is no response there is 12000rs in my wallet and we want to transfer it in my saving account

user name - shobh nath nishad
                  phone number [protected]
                  email id - [protected]@gmail.com

shobh nath nishad

regrading flagging of my account - Comment #3128076 - Image #0

Balaji Msd
                    Mar 2, 2018

Address: 506004

I have transferred my paytm wallet balance to my bank the amount was deducted in the wallet success message poped up and after checking my bank balance the amount is not reflected in the bank account. I have transferred my wallet balance from paytm to my bank which is registered in the paytm and the amount is not reflected in the bank account and i need an answer why would this happen and solve it immediatle
                    Mar 02, 2018
                    Updated by Balaji Msd
                    i need it o be solved as soon as possible
                    Same thing happened with me also... ₹1450 didn't reflected in my bank account

transaction from paytm wallet to bank. - Comment #3026048 - Image #0

cybovijay
                      Mar 2, 2018

I have booked a ticket from irctc and select payment method as paytm wallet and select credit card in paytm payment. But irctc showing payment failed paytm not showing the order and i got message from paytm successfully received payment from my bank and amount deducted from my credit card balance but this amount is not showing in paytm wallet and i am also not able to complaint about this because there is no option for such type of issue in paytm.

Vijay singh chauhan

narenashok
                        Mar 2, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

My self Naren, on dated 02rd March 2018 without my consent from my hdfc salary/saving account some amount has been deducted through paytm (Fraudulent paytm account)
                        I didn't share any details regarding my account i. E. Debit card no., cvv, pin no. Or any otp with anyone. Even i didn't received any otp on my registered mobile no. Of account.

Below is the detailed msg i have received on my registered mobile no. To my hdfc account;

1st msg received:

Thank you for using debit card ending 2976 for rs.3000.00 in noida at paytm1293914 on[protected]:14:54:47
                        Mar 02, 2018
                        Updated by narenashok
                        Reference number is[protected].. The above Transfer ID: IB[protected] is wrong

Anmol Patel
                          Mar 2, 2018

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576104

Through sbi bank debit card i was paying my Idea bill of Rs 328/- Initially it show transactions declined and I was trying two times . Few minutes later I got message from bank that both times cut off from my account Total Rs. 656/-. So please take strong action against it. I tried calling Paytm customer care but i was always kept on hold.

shyamt18
                            from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                            Mar 1, 2018

Somebody ([protected]) has called me up in my paytm registered phone of mine and said "u have won a gift for a purchase made in paytm mall. To get the gift u have to purchase a product from paytm mall worth rs.4000 and above on which they will attach the gift. Also the order will be reflected in my orders tab of pytm mall account. I was made to pay the amount of rs.4999/- (The price of the product i chose) to one mobile number [protected] through paytm app, which they said was the paytm number of paytm mall. After payment, there is no response. Also the phone from which call came is switch off.

Bitcoin Crypto - Binance world
                              Mar 1, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560036

I have done a transaction of 5000 rupees from my icici bank on 28/02/2018 at 10:12 pm. My amount from my bank got debited but it is not reflecting in my paytm wallet. My transaction number is [protected], my order number is [protected], wallet transaction id is [protected]. Please do me the needful as soon as possible, this money is very important to me.
                              Mar 2, 2018
                              Hi thanks, I received the refund to my bank account.

Annu786
                                Mar 1, 2018

I actually wanted urgently cash in my Paytm account and then I transferred some cash of RS 3000 from bank account to my Paytm account but the amount has been deducted from my bank account but still it is not yet transferred to my Paytm account or wallet please kindly help me out to get my cash back I tried transferring this amount yesterday night. Kindly reply back

Abhinay Boddha
                                  Mar 1, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have booked a bus ticket from paytm from manali to delhi and right now travelling in it. I have faced lot of issues regarding service like bus is delayed and proper seat is not provided to me also but thr main issue is about the way of talking of all the service providers. I have contacted to all the travel agency related to my ticket and nobody is giving respond to me and misbehaving also.
                                  Generally i use to avoid such things. But this time the way of talking is like insulting which can not be accepted.
                                  This journey have alteady have ruined my mood and my tour also. And when nobody is attending my request i seriosuly blam paytm for all this happening.

POHAR SRINIVAS
                                    Mar 1, 2018

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503224
                                    Website: MY E MAIL ID IS - [email protected] AND [email protected]

Respected sir/madam,

today i tried to recharge jio number [protected] through debit card and through paytm (user id - [protected]). But, i may given wrong information while giving mobile number (i.E. Instead of [protected], i may typed [protected]). Then my jio no. [protected] is not recharged. I received a message to my jio number [protected] from vk-ipaytm that "added rs. 349.00 to your paytm voucher. Transaction id: [protected]. But, in my paytm user id - [protected], i did not received any amount.

Hence, i request your kind self to return my amount rs. 349/-to my sb account [protected] (sbi bank), ifsc code - sbin0020238 at the earliest.

Your kind cooperation and consideration in this regard is highly solicited.

yours sincerely,
                                    sd/-
                                    p srinivas
                                    paytm user id - [protected]
                                    recharge to be done is - [protected]
                                    sbi sb a/c no. [protected]
                                    ifsc code - sbin0020238

Abhishek kumar45
                                      Mar 1, 2018

I have availed a rs. 20 recharge for tata sky and mistakenly selected a coupon via which an additional 5000 has been deducted for the order no - [protected]. Your cc is unreachable. Kindly address the issue on priority. Wish a feedback.
                                      If you truly do care about your customer. I need this issue to be addressed on priority. Your ccr proclaims that this amount will not be refunded at any cost. Kindly look into the matter. Without availing any of your facility whu someone has to bear it.
                                      I have made a transaction from credit card to paytm wallet is was successful but after sometime by mistake i have pressed transfer money back to card. In paytm transaction history it is showing successful but i didnt recieve any money.please help me to get this..

complaint for 5000 deduction via paytm - Comment #3023147 - Image #0
                                      Paytm company hr bat me fraud kr rhi h or success transaction hone pr samne wale ke pas payment nhi hota h or kabhi kabhi to bina success bhi payment cut rha h so mujhe answer chahiye ki solution hoga ya nhi

complaint for 5000 deduction via paytm - Comment #3023326 - Image #0
                                      Mobile phone loan emi payment not sussesful than solve the problem this problem again and again my paytm app so i have not payment my phone emi so i request you my problem solve to fast time
                                      I cannot login and make payments as my otp limit is reached
                                      please resolve this at he earliest
                                      Amount was deducted from the paytm wallet but payment failed the amount was not refunded back..postpaid hybrid flow order-#[protected]
                                      txn no.-[protected]
                                      order no.-[protected]
                                      Dear sir i am us paytm i am pay my mobil bill but paymaent not recive mobile my acc cut paymant 350rs mo 96383.84600
                                      tra.id [protected]
                                      Please refund my irctc auto cancellation ticket amount 630 aginst PNR NO - [protected]

Deep_123
                                        from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Mar 1, 2018

Address: 474012

Respected sir my name is deepak ojha s/o vinod ojha. I live in shiv nagar ghosipura, lashkar gwalior-474012 and my mob. No. [protected], [protected].
                                        Sir kal sir main irctc railway portal per jhansi se kanpur ke liye ticket book paytm se kiya tha jiska amount 168 mare account se debit ho gaya na to mera ticket book hua aur na hi mera payment mere account main transfer hua. Kal raat 22.32.56 per 168 rupey mere account se debit ho gaye. Bank se jo amount with draw hua uski detail is prakar hai

Recom/prcr/[protected]/28.02.2018, 22.32.56

I request you please solve my problem very soon
                                        I made a jio recharge 153 on January 17th twice, but only once was recharged but I was cut to 306 rupees. Money did not come back.
                                        Dear team kindly help me for Paytm registration Ian unable to register with us. I manufacturing garments products
                                        Plz contact me (M)[protected]
                                        I have paid electricity bill on 16 Feb 2018 of Rs 650.
                                        I have paid it through Paytm . But transaction is not listed in
                                        transaction history I need transaction number.
                                        Please let me know why this is so.
                                        Vikas