PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 225

Sama Preethi
Feb 23, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

Rs.1500 has been deducted from my savings bank account on pos movies93333 at ptm*paytm app without my involvement.
Am dis satisfied with the paytm app as i had used my otp to make payment to institute of chartered accountants. But unknowingly it has been used for movies93333 at paytm app.
Refund me the amount of rs.1500 to my savings bank account.

Shivam Shukla 2
    Feb 23, 2018

I cancelled a ticket on paytm which i initially booked through net banking. The money got refunded into my paytm wallet (Not in bank account). When i tried to transfer that wallet cash to bank account, the money got deducted but haven't yet reached the account. I tried to contact them but every effort went in vain. They do not have a proper channel to contact. I haven't got any answer from them. Such a inefficient consumer support platform that have. Please see to it asap.

Wallet transaction id: [protected]

Gopal Ghimire
      from Kankauli, Maharashtra
      Feb 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I'm cancelled Ticket PNR no: [protected] of Train ticket at[protected] and irctc show my money was refunded in[protected]Transaction ID:[protected]) and Refund ID is [protected] Paytmsdk bank account.. But this money I still not received so please request you refund me back my money as soon as possible...

Riyanshu Agarwal
        from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
        Feb 23, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I have lost my 10k money because i have ordered one mobile and the person which has deal with me on instagram his name is "kavya singh judge"was fake he lives in punjab his phone no. Is "[protected]" and he also shared me his adhaar card for the trust his adhaar card number is "[protected]" plzz i request paytm do verify this person and sent my money back to me
        Namish
        Feb 23, 2018
        Updated by Riyanshu Agarwal
        There are three transaction id first of 5000 thousand that i have posted and 2nd one is 2000 and 3rd is 3000 i have sent him money in these sequence

anil19@94
          Feb 23, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have pay homecredit emi [protected]loan id and order no[protected] through paytm and consequently some offers were also added. I am not want to this deals cupon my deduction amount will be refund resulting loss to mei have also tried to contact paytm officials but they are giving unsatisfactory explantion answer. Sir this my whole monthe espended amount and my amont was deducte. Sir ples sir my extra bal 11000deduction willbe refund
          #ticket no. #52275522

Anil kumar
          Feb 23, 2018
          Updated by anil19@94
          I have pay a emi homecredit to paytm 1284but it was added as gift voucher
          12284 balance deduction in my account but the money got added as some junk gift voucher which i can't use now i have no way to even contact the customer support. If i navigate to raise a ticket with contact us, then i have some 4 pre defined options for which there is some pre defined answers and no way yo raise ticket for gift voucher issues. But he is given same revert. Sir do something and this is my order no[protected] andmy ticket no paytm no#52275522 and my bank tranx id
          And this is my bank trnx id date (Value date) narration ref/cheque no. Debit credit balance
          11-feb-2018
          (11-feb-2018) to transfer inb one97 communications ltd [protected]igacwxwok2 trans 12, 284.00
          Anil kumar

Venu Madhav Gopala
            Feb 22, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Idea recharge for minimum recharge of rs200 there was rs 20 cash back by paying through paytm i didn't got any recharge cash back please kindly look into the matter otherwise i have to approach consumer court. Please kindly look into the matter last time also there was same kind of problem couldn't make a complaint as i forgot the same. If there r any terms and conditions you have to clearly mention the same not in small words it should be such that an elderly man or woman can also see the same.
            Feb 26, 2018
            Updated by Venu Madhav Gopala
            Idea Recharge for minimum Recharge of Rs200 there was Rs 20 cash back by paying through paytm I didn't got any Recharge cash back please kindly look into the matter otherwise I have to approach consumer court. Please kindly look into the matter last time also there was same kind of problem couldn't make a complaint as I forgot the same. If there r any terms and conditions you have to clearly mention the same not in small words it should be such that an elderly man or woman can also see the same.

ErSweety Agarwal
              Feb 22, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380052

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have done payment to Medlife using Paytm Account on 21st Feb 2018 using my RBL credit card. Amount has been debited from RBL card and we have received following message also from Paytm.

"Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs.290.1 on Paytm against Order ID OR7140FK-001A_[protected]_09.55.26. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries."

But amount is not credited into Medlife and it is not showing under "Wallet Passbook Transaction" on Paytm site. So it becomes very hard to connect payTM as there is no way we can connect payTM without transaction ID.

Please help here.
              Feb 23, 2018
              Updated by ErSweety Agarwal
              I have received money so there is no issue now.

Bhargav008
                Feb 22, 2018

Address: 560066

I added 500 to paytm wallet on oct-30-2016...
                One of the transaction camw as 414 was deducted...

Details

Order #[protected]
                Wallet order ID: [protected]

I have returned the mail several times in reply.

It is not unauthorized transaction,
                Since it is from. 2 years no reply on this as well...
                So take a action on this. Hoping will get the reply for this

bhagyesh77
                  Feb 22, 2018

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

Hii
                  i am bhayesh joshi. i sent money to my frd in there paytm wallet . but after the complition of transaction i know actually he is not on paytm. but paytm show me the deduct entry form my wallet balance. if my frd is not on paytm then the money is not sent (transaction failure) or money retrun on my paytm wallet . but any of this is not happen. so pls consider my compliant. I am also try to your toll free no. but your any solution not giving me satiosfaction.
                  My transanction id is [protected] & i am sent money on [protected] this no which is not on paytm .on 11/01/2018 at 10.35. A.M.

tshinde420
                    Feb 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I paid electricity bill (Msedc) of rs 1241.75 through bhim upi - paytm on 6th feb 2018 the amount was deducted from bank account but the bill is not paid yet (Msedc) office member said tha amout did not reached to us contact paytm for further details. More details of the transaction is attached with photographs. Kindly resolve this issue. Thank you.
                    Sep 12, 2018
                    This was resolved
                    Feb 21, 2018
                    [email protected] 's response
                    Please clear my transaction

Y still pending my transaction
                    I complete every task

failed electricity bill payment - Comment #3014867 - Image #0
                    I booked the ticket through paytm.The flight got cancelled and airline said we have refunded the whole amount to the third party.Following up with them since 19 jan...but still no refund for travel date 23 jan goa to delhi...shame on them...
                    Bhavika

santhoshkumar murugan
                      Feb 22, 2018

I transferred the amount rs 17500 to paytm wallet from credit card, but the amount goes to paytm gift voucher. They promised to take an action, but still they not responding phone calls. Please request them to get my amount in to wallet.

Paytm mobile number – [protected]

Paytm gift voucher order id - [protected], [protected], [protected]

Transaction id - [protected], [protected], [protected]
                      Hloo sir,
                      I had scan the QR code to send the money to merchant but the payment was not send to merchant the payment was gone to wrong person so please refund my balance in my paytm wallet. My paytm no is [protected] .
                      Thank u

issue in adding money to paytm wallet - Comment #3014874 - Image #0

Chaitanya Kunda
                        Feb 21, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521301

I had tried to add money to my paytm wallet on my mobile number "[protected]" from my andra bank account numbering "[protected]". But money didn't added to wallet got debited from my account and I placed complaint to paytm three days back, since then I didn't get any response from regarding this, how irresposible then can towards their customers. Since three days i'm trying to contact them.
                        I send a money on upi transaction to beneficiary the amount was debited from my account but beneficiary didn't receive the amount that I sent please clarify about it

money didn't add to wallet - Comment #3014831 - Image #0

I added money to my paytm wallet on 16/02/18. It is added to paytm gift voucher, I wanted to transfer to paytm wallet so called to costumer care, I waited 28.56 min hoping someone will receive my call, but I din't get any replay.
                        I want my money back or i want it to transfer it to paytm wallet.

Please help me with this.

RameshPalanisamy
                          Feb 21, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I have booked train ticket at 21/02/2018 via PayTM Wallet, amount has taken from my standard charted bank account but the ticked wasn't booked but the order ID has generated

Order ID: [protected]
                          Amount: 423 INR
                          i have tried to reach customer care and their regional officers several times but they are not responded my queries

Same thing happened 2 weeks before

Order ID: [protected]
                          Amount: 296.16

PayTM User id: [protected]
                          mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Since it is a repeating issue don't Use PayTM for booking tickets or orders
                          stay away from PayTM
                          Dear Sir /Madam,

I have add the 10000 amount in paytem wallet through credit card but this amount add in paytem gift voucher plz give the solution how to add in the wallet.

Please revert on top priority because this type is very bed face with paytem.

Babu Nirmal

Bipasha Nath
                            Feb 21, 2018

Made payment of Rs. 398 through a different debit card. The amount got deducted from the bank account but received a Transaction failure notification after 15 mins of completing the paytm order. I have not received any information about refund of the money that has been deducted. Customer care number failed to connect me with customer care staff with whom I could speak directly.
                            Send the amount back.

kaishlesh
                              from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
                              Feb 21, 2018

Address: 231001

Sir Maine apni Paytm I'd aadhaar number se link 1week pahale karaya Hai aur mujhe bataya gya that yadi mai apni Paytm I'd aadhaar card se link karwata hu to mujhe 200 rupees cash back milega Jo Abhi take Nahi mila Hai koi mujhe jald se jald cash back kariye jisase mai a age Len den bhi sucharu rup se kar saku pleas help my complaints mujhe au

nitesh rohilla
                                from Samalkha, Haryana
                                Feb 21, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132115

Dear team.
                                I am nitesh from panipat location haryana 132101. This person is now fraud. Total amound 20000.. This person is now number paytm number use. This person name is now found account vikas [protected].
                                My wallet txn id [protected] time 17feb2018, 8.38am.
                                Plz find out this person.
                                Dear team plz call m [protected] and my paytm num.[protected]
                                Mar 19, 2018
                                My complaint is now pending there are no Reposes, plz resolve my issue.
                                Feb 21, 2018
                                Updated by nitesh rohilla
                                Dear Team .
                                i am Nitesh from panipat location haryana 132101.This person is now fraud .total amound 20000. .this person is now number paytm number use .This person name is now found account vikas [protected] .
                                MY wallet txn id [protected] time 17feb2018, 8.38am .
                                plz find out this person .
                                dear team plz call m [protected] and my paytm num.[protected]

Feb 22, 2018
                                plz update this complaint status
                                Mar 01, 2018
                                Dear Team .
                                i am Nitesh from panipat location haryana 132101.This person is now fraud .total amound 20000. .this person is now number paytm number use .This person name is now found account vikas [protected] .
                                MY wallet txn id [protected] time 17feb2018, 8.38am .
                                plz find out this person .
                                dear team plz call m [protected] and my paytm num.[protected]

fraud total amount 20000
                                Mar 19, 2018
                                Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]
                                Transfer ID: [protected]

Dear team.
                                I am nitesh from panipat location haryana 132101. This person is now fraud. Total amound 1500.. This person is now number paytm number use. This person name is now found account vikas [protected].
                                My wallet txn id [protected] time 17feb2018, 8.38am.
                                Plz find out this person.
                                Dear team plz call m [protected] and my paytm num.[protected]
                                Mar 19, 2018
                                dear team .
                                there are no repose
                                We book ticket on IRCTC pnr no:[protected] train no:12667 from vilupuram to tirunelveli on 1/2/2018 in waiting list cheque no : 141682 it is cancelled on 8/2/2018. cancellation money is not refunded so pls refund the money

dushyant dewangan
                                  Feb 20, 2018

Rs.399/- payment bank 31/01/2018. Not receive this merchant. Transation ID. S41300120, Reference No.[protected] Paytm successfully Paid, Payment not receive this merchant with speak for customer care jio team. Recharge Mobile No. [protected] not recharge. Please refund Rs.399/- for bank account. Paytm bank account No. [protected].

Bobin Khurana
                                    Feb 20, 2018

Address: 461001

Courier man was misbehaving, and was not ready to agree that I am the same man, who has ordered the item, .
                                    I have even showed him my I'd proof and contact no. Which was updated there.

But he was talking rudely and asking for photocopy of my I'd, when I refused as he can use it in illegal way in any manner and no one has asked me earlier about photocopy. So he declined to give me the package.
                                    He also asked me to sign on the received slip, even after not getting the package

I personally think that he wanted to keep the package with him only, as the payment of the package was already done.

I am also not getting strong response from paytm too.
                                    I am not able to cancel this transaction even after 6 hours. I recharged my BSNL number but just got a message from Paytm that the request is still pending and you can cancel it after 2 hours. But I can't

about the misbehavior and fraud of courier man - Comment #3013326 - Image #0
                                    Hi team, toady I have add money in wallet 15k but is not showing in wallet .it s showing in gift bucher . Please return my money in my wallet.

Santhu HS
                                      Feb 20, 2018

I purchased Samsung J7 Max for Rs.16900/- using Paytm QR code at Rajadhani Mobile center on dt.04.02.208. Paytm offered a code to apply and there will be offer of cash back of 1400/- . When i was buying the mobile there was one check box for cash back and i applied it and before making the payment i saw notification as cash back will credited to your paytm account after 10 days of product delivered. Same day i got my product and almost 15 days over but now they are telling you did not applied any code and you will not receive any cash back. This cash back offer only to attract the customer but they will not give cash back.They are cheating the customer using this offers . i want Justice, please help me.
                                      I had given an order on 31st January order no. [protected] it is not delivered it is suppose to deliver in 18th Feb but it is still not delivered please deliver it as soon as possible.

fake cash back offer to attract the customer. - Comment #3013325 - Image #0

Manish.90 rana
                                        Feb 20, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I ordered debit card for my paytm Banks account but after waiting for alkmost 15 days my order got cancelled without my consent and this has been done few times before.

And when i complain to customer care i do not recieve any resolution after wasting my 2 hours on call.

Worst company to order is paytm.

Pathethic service

VSS needs to wake up otherwise he will be dommed soon.
                                        I had an offer from Gaana app that is payment is done through paytm, there is 70%off. So I paid through AXIS internet banking the amount of 299. But Neither Gaana app got subscribed nor I got my cash back to wallet. Even the pass book shows no entry of this