PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 234

yog2526
from Parasia, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 6, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422001

The case is regarding payment of bsnl landline bill amounting rs286 through paytm portal from my account. It has been observTherefore the deducted amount from my wallet may please be refunded on prirority... The relevant details of the translation are as under:

Amount of rs. 286
Postpaid hybrid flow order #[protected]
Paytm wallet txn id [protected]

agkr96
    Feb 6, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522101

I entered my debit card details o[censored]nion bank and amount was debited from my account but the order on togofogo is no confirmed. When i contact with customer care of togofogo replied me that we had not received payment from paytm. My debit card ending with 08006 is debited by 1592rs 0n[protected]. Please check my issue with mobile number used [protected]. Solve as soon as possible.
    Transaction ID: [protected]
    credited to paytmag on 18/JAN/2018
    it shows refunded to PAYTMAG

Adrita Chakraborty
      Feb 6, 2018

During a recent transaction on 5th feb 2018, money has been deducted from my sbi a/c but not showing in wallet or passbook of paytm. The transaction details is not showing in paytm, so i could not complain in paytm website and ask for a refund. Below are the details i received through mail.
      Purchase worth rs 372.7 on pos paytmwal1210203 at paytm txn#[protected]. Order id [protected]@1.
      I have an email from my bank and a text message from paytm also. Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.
      Feb 04, 2018
      Kp9756's response
      Jldi se mere Paytm bank open kro plz sir
      Maine kyc poora krva Liya h lakin fr b Paytm bank account ab tk nhi khula h. Processing aa rha h ab tk 1 week se. Agr Aisa hota rha to kaise chlega fast service nhi h aapki. Fr AAP pr believe kaise kre
      Paytm no . [protected] is pr hi chl rhi h

money deducted from bank but not showing in wallet - Comment #2995606 - Image #0
      I am not able to book Movie tickets

money deducted from bank but not showing in wallet - Comment #2995668 - Image #0
      I have done recharge of Rs.498 through paytm on my mobile no This recharge is show successful by paytm but benefit is not get to me Please check this complaint and solve immediately

money deducted from bank but not showing in wallet - Comment #2995733 - Image #0
      I have not created my Paytm Account but don't know it automatically got created. Can you please disable my paytm account -[protected].
      Right now I am not using paytm. So please stop my paytm account OR give me link to reset the password as soon as possible.

Harsh Saxena
      I cancelled my ticket I amount does not re fund to my bank account or paytm account irctc it shows amount refund to your paytmsdk but amount not refunded
      The transaction made at Paytm for Rs. 458.12 debited in your credit card account on Oct 22, 2017 and the transaction ID/auth ID is 985639.

[protected] PAYTM, HTTP://PAYTM., IN - DB 458.12

above amount not add to my paytm account

we have not received/refund my above account to my account
      Hello sir, I am Abhinandan Sharma and I am very disappointed to this condition of Paytm that I transfer my money from Paytm wallet to bank but I didn't get that money in my account and there is no proof of transferred money. SO, please help me to get my money back. Wallet Txn ID [protected]
      I have done recharge with Paytm A/c, linked with my debit card A/c, Three times money has been deducted from my amount . Please help me to refund it

Dominic Valentino
        from Lunglei, Mizoram
        Feb 6, 2018

My registered mobile number with paytm is dead and i need to cash out my meagre remaining balance.. I, therefore, wanted to update my paytm account with a new number which is not registered with paytm.. Hence, i followed all the step by step procedures as requested; i also have submitted my detailed bank account statement with paytm for the same.. But i haven't heard back anything as yet and i'm quite anxious.. Please resolve this issue of mine as fast as you can.. I couldn't simply sit & watch
        Money has been debited from my bank account
        But Irctc ticket is not booked.
        I didn't get refund also.
        Please look into this issue.
        Transaction id: [protected]
        Hdfc cheque/ref no:[protected]

poor customer grievance aid - Comment #2995665 - Image #0
        I recharged from phonepe in which PAYTM PAYMENT BANK link.My money RS.399 deducted for failed recharge but still not credited in my bank account after 22day elapsed.please refund my money back soon.

poor customer grievance aid - Comment #2995708 - Image #0
        People in case of emergency they do fund transfer with this app . but this app i dont know why everytime some problem will occur . i was transferring money to bank my money got deducted and not reflecting in bank account please kindly do as fast as you can .

poor customer grievance aid - Comment #2995802 - Image #0
        My money didn't refunded yet for red colour. Bluetooth device
        My order was by mistake cancelled... How can get the product? I need the product to be delivered... Please help me out with this
        Even though my password is correct but I'm not able to login to my account.i have reset my password several times I'm entering my password and mobile number correct.but I'm not able to login

Rohitst3
          Feb 6, 2018

Address: Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 243601

Dear sir.
          Aj morning me maine Policy bazar se two wheeler insurance (india insurance) se purchases kiya tha ..
          Jo ki ₹ 850 ka tha

Uska payment maine paytm method se bina apna paytm account login kiye bina Debit card se kar diya tha lekin payment unsuccessful ho gyaa lekin mere bank account se balance cut ho gyaa .

Lekin abhi tak waps nahi aaya hai...

Is E-mail k sath maine paytm transaction ID aur balance cut ka photo bj raha hu...

Plz mera deduct balance waps karne ki krapa kare.

Rohit singh
          I cancelled my ticket on 24 Jan 2018 and refunded at paytmsdk on 26 Jan 2018. But I didn't get my money in my sbi account of two ticket still now(5/02/2018). Please transfer my money to my account. Below my ticket details

payment unsuccessful in paytm method (debit card) but not return in my account. - Comment #2995533 - Image #0
          payment unsuccessful in paytm method (debit card) but not return in my account. - Comment #2995533 - Image #1

As per transaction ID [protected], I have received ₹1000/- from sohil his pay tm no is [protected] but it's not reflecting in my wallet. Kindly update my balance.

My Paytm no is [protected]

Waiting for early response

Dear Sir/Mam

As per Transaction Id: [protected] I was book a ticket by use IRCTC application dated 27/01/2018 Unnao Jn to Nagda payment made by PAYTM bank payment deducted from my bank account and till date i didn't receive any refund from your part
          Sir I want to delete my account permanently because of some false transaction issue. Sir please help me to sort this problem. I want to delete my account urgently as soon as possible.
          I buy 9 tickets from paytm of padmavat movie for rajkaran palace allahabad but when we go there we find that there is no padmavat movie and refund is not getting yet .if my money is not come back then i will go to consumer court against paytm and case for maanhani
          Today[protected] i transfer 4500 in my bank account paytm show transaction as succesfull but my bank does not receive any payment please solve this as possible as soon tansaction reference ID is[protected]

Ý
            Ýåşh Šäñğhvï Ýåśh
            Feb 5, 2018

Address: 500027

Plzzzz paytm member I requested u like begger once of Paytm user making fool for 8 ball coins and taking money and block our phone no so I requested u plz can u back my money and also block is account plzzzz paytm plzzz and also I given u screenshot of here phone no and my transfer money no soo plz help this poor man plzzz

bhardwajankur0506
              Feb 5, 2018

Address: 560066

I ordered a bicycle from quickr, the payment of which showed declined at that point of time.
              However, paytm debited the money from account, along with sending the message for the same.
              Now, i cant see the record of my transaction anywhere. Worst still, there is no way to contact the paytm or register my plea.
              My order id is : [protected]
              My grievance is that they have absolutely no care for how their customer can reach to them in case of any issues.
              Jan 29, 2018
              Swapnilshirsat's response
              Xl size not parfect...plz l size tishrt.
              Feb 04, 2018
              jishnu n's response
              please do necessary and give me back my amount. i[censored] want i csn also provide my bank statement to show i have not received any refunds from your firm.
              Im jishnu i bookd ma tickt throught irctc app. while making payment I used paytm gateway that too upi based paymnt. I have cancld ma tickt way back and irctc site shows that they refunded ma amount to paytmsdk. And i have not recieved any paymnt back to my account too.

no refund and no way to connect them - Comment #2995638 - Image #0
              I was doing recharge for my jio no. through My jio app using paytm method for payment .I filled in all my card details n proceeded for payment .I got a message from my bank that 389 got deducted from my card but the recharge did not take place.

no refund and no way to connect them - Comment #2995645 - Image #0
              My paytm no. [protected]
              I am using paytm phone recharge
              My recharge not successful
              My balance cut and not giving refund
              My paytm transaction id[protected]
              Please give me right solution
              The paytm agent who came to collect kyc documents told that we need to pay Rs 300 for kyc updation but when I enquired regarding the same he told nothing should be given to the agent for collecting and updating kyc. My paytm number have changed from [protected] to [protected]. My email I'd is Rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com.
              Size xl not perfect...plzzzz l size tishrt.
              I am pay for NLB in 11 jan 2018 now 29 jan 2018 still no one visit my shop and not doing anythink

Aahna Sanone Rkholic
                Feb 5, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440003

My paytm account gots temperorily blocked fr login please help to get my account unblocked i send email to [protected]@paytm.com but they are not replying what i expected Please resolve my complaint as soon as possible i loaded my paytm account with 9700 wt should i do know is there any option and how many days it will takes
                It is showing that "your account is temperorily blocked for login"

Sonu40
                  from Adampur, Punjab
                  Feb 5, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 147001

PAYTM PAYTM BANK ACCOUNT FRAUD
                  NAME - SONU KUMAR
                  MOBILE NO.[protected]
                  ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
                  EMAIL - [protected]@GMAIL.COm
                  Transaction date[protected]

Fraud on paytm when I use paytm payments bank UPI services and I transaction many times but One time it's show my payment is on pending then but amount is deducted RS.50 and also transaction history is deleted by paytm when I call the customer care helpline then they said to me we are unable to help you how I found my transaction I'd because they deleted they doing fraud on paytm I also lost my RS.100 past but I forget that but it's again happened on paytm but now I want justice please help me

pankulkar
                    from Hubli, Karnataka
                    Feb 5, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580009

How the cash back on following orders is credited to paytm wallet no information yet.
                    1.Order No.[protected] -Red Label Natural care 1 kg Amount paid Rs.480/-.
                    2.Order No.[protected] -Rupa Jon Trunk pack of 3 Amount paid Rs.244/-.
                    Please inform to my email id [protected]@gmail.com & mobile No.[protected]
                    Cash back on oorder No.[protected] is Rs.120/-
                    Cash back on order No.[protected] is Rs.100/-.

Rekha Nath Yogi
                      Feb 5, 2018

One of my friend tried to pay me using upi qr code scan but she get the message that unable to get upi address. So had to pay me in my wallet. And to transfer that amount from my wallet to my account I had to bear charges which are very high... This is so unfair... Why they are giving upi qr pay facility when it doesn't work... So pathetic.

Nickyta
                        Feb 5, 2018

I placed order on 15/9/17 but after more than a month when i didn't got my order i drop message at paytm helpdesk. They replied me with the tracking details. After few days i. E. On 25th oct 2017 i got message that my order has been delivered. I didn't got my order still it was showing that the order has been delivered. Immediately i again message at your helpdesk but no reply from them (Refer the attachment). At last i placed return order. For return order your service was so fast that i got a call on same day for return. I explained everything to the person who came to take return order. The guy was so helpful that he took the courier details but the courier service was not the same that's why he was unable to help me. I called on your customer care number but there it said that the order doesn't exist.

I didn't got my order nor support from paytm team.

Guddukaneri
                          from Amritsar, Punjab
                          Feb 5, 2018

Address: 276304

Sir I am booked a Tatkal ticket 3A from irctc app on[protected] and I also cancelled ticket on same date transaction ID is [protected] train no 11056 and pnr no [protected] irctc website show refunded money 1960 rupaye on[protected] but refunded money will not come in my account yet my account no is [protected] please refund my money sir

sonu2847
                            Feb 5, 2018

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I made a order no. [protected] on 1 feb. 2018 on paytm for pspcl bill payment with the use of coupon. The coupon was of rs.2000 which i got in a agreement while purchasing a tv in september from paytm. So i try to use this coupon with the above written order id.. But at the paytm payment page paytm site showed a error. But their system started to show payment confirmation awaited. Now five days have been passed but they are still showing payment confirmation awaited. I have sent hundred of emails to them for decline the transcation because it has been failed on first stage. But did not receive any reply. I am unable to use my coupon because system is showing it has been already used. It is near expiry date of 7th feb.
                            It has been seemed that paytm has done it maliciously to stop me use of the coupon. Otherwise they took only 10 minutes to show that payment failed and coupon again activated. But in this case five days have gone. But they are showing payment still awaited. It is clearly a cheating and fraud activity by paytm.
                            I am near about to loose 2000 rs. Of coupon amount and my bill date is also expiring just because of these cheaters. I am thinking to approach to consumer court.

Prabhakaran0104
                              Feb 4, 2018

I used paytm to transfer money sumof rs 5000 to account number[protected] of canara bank.
                              Instead i errored the account number to[protected] but i used correct ifsc code. So it is not possible to transfer money to that account.
                              I have completed with paytm customers complaint service.. One month before and no action is been taken from the day i filed my complaint and my paytm query ref number is[protected].
                              And my wallet transaction id is[protected]. So please kindly take my request and do the needful... Prabakaran. A contact me by [protected] for further details..
                              I Sent money by upi then amount deducted from my account but not recived by whom i was trying to sent.
                              Transaction id- S58633428
                              Upi transaction id[protected]
                              My paytm mobile no. [protected]

Aditya4490
                                from Dindori, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 4, 2018

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483501

ऑर्डर न. [protected] में एक प्रोडक्ट है spykar मेंस लाइट ब्लू नैरो फिट जीन्स जिसे मेने वापस के लिए रिक्वेस्ट किया । आपका curior बॉय आया मेरा वापस लेने के प्रोडक्ट में फ्लिपकार्ट का प्रोडक्ट redcheif कंपनी के शूज वापस ले गया । वो बताया ही नहीं की में कोन सा प्रोडक्ट के लिए आया हूँ वापस लेने । प्लीज सर मेरा शूज वापस करने का करिये अर अपना जीन्स जो ओरिजिनल प्रोडक्ट वापस करना है वो वापस ले जाये ।

Amal Sasikumar
                                  from Kottayam, Kerala
                                  Feb 4, 2018

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691001

I had my sim recharged for 357 rupees which said it gives me 2gb daily. But i was provided with only 1 gb per day. This is unfair isn't it? I noticed this issue only a while ago and am posting a complaint right away.
                                  Please do kindly look upon this case. Im sure ill be getting a favorable reply.
                                  Hoping for the suitable rectification soon.

smit electric
                                    Feb 4, 2018

Actually i have already requested for my kyc. No one has come to receive it. I am businessman and i couldn't take advantage of your scheme. Helpline number shows that your number is unregistered. My mobil number is [protected] and my driving licences number is gj03 [protected]. Do it as soon as possible.

Please pardon me if any misunderstanding..

Kaushikbhai kothiya..
                                    I had ordered my paytm debit card on 19/01/2018 whose delivery was to be done on 30/01/2018 which has not yet reached

regarding kyc and registration - Comment #2995432 - Image #0

kamini agarwal
                                      Feb 4, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I want to update my email id which has been used in my previous account and want to close my previous account due to unavailability of phone number. My registered no. Has been now unavailable and cannot be activate again.
                                      This is my second query and i don't have my previous query no. Which i have logged from my previous account. Past 15 days my query is not been responded. They are not understanding what i am saying.
                                      Even i told please call me. No phone support is available.
                                      Pathetic customer service.

Sunita Bhadu
                                        Feb 4, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

While paying electricity bill through paytm. It itself add 15 rs home burgulary insurance policy. Which i do not want to buy. I don't want this policy. Now how to cancel it and get my money back. If i will never cancel it than i donot know how long i have to pay this extra 15rs along with my bill. Even i have no much information about this policy. And the process of cancelling it or at the time of paying bill how to reject it.