PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 269

Mukeshbhai Rayvadera
Nov 16, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382482

I had paid bill through medlife paytm for medicine order no or 7911dg-001a on dated 8/11/17. The amount rs 254.15 is debited twice to my sb act with bob.
I got a msg from paytm that your bank has responded late for the payment and within 48 hrs it will be reflected in your wallet balance. One payment was made to medlife against captioned order.
The refund is not reflected after four days
Further i have cancelled the order on 15/11/17 and same amy to be refunded to my act through paytm
Pl check the details and refund the amt to me immediately
I recharged my phone today at 1:27 am via PayTM but it's not done while the money is deducted from my SBI account. This is causing inconvenience and insecurity. Check txn #[protected]. Please get the same rectified.
No money is added to my wallet too! There wasn't any money in my wallet so I did the payment by adding money via my debt card.

from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
    Nov 16, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

U was recharged my jio sim with the world's worst app it's the main reason I'm still spending time in this faltu app bull sheet huff my paytm no [protected] and my recharged number [protected]

manohar koruprolu
      from Sirsilla, Telangana
      Nov 16, 2017

Address: 530002

I added money in my wallet 2000. Ai transfer to my account 1900 but the money didn't came to my account it still showing pending. It happens day before night. I am giving complaint the reback my money in my account or in my paytm wallet. Thia is the second time i'm facing this problem. So please take this complaint and give responses as soon as possible.
      I had transferred 4139.46 on 15th november to my bank account from my paytm wallet, still itz not creditted to my account, pls resolve the same

about money - Comment #2921333 - Image #0
      Its been 2 days almost but my recharge is not done..my money is deducted but they didn't even return it to my paytm wallet..i have to recharge it as soon as possible but they are delaying.. They have very poor customer service and also they did not help me even after asking for help in the help center.
      I brought an philips airpurifier around rs 10000...and i applied a coupon for cash back of Rs 2000(la20)...then they said internal team is looking in issue...still i am looking for issue.
      My Paytm no is [protected]

PRITI SINGH Marothiya
        Nov 16, 2017

Address: 110067

Today i added 700 rupees from my debit card to my paytm wallet but i don't know what happened the transaction was declined but the payment from my debit card has reduced although the amount has not add to my paytm wallet.
        Please tell why it was happened and when will the money refund to my card.
        Please let me know this soon
        I am waiting for your answer.

hari12345678
          Nov 16, 2017

Address: 560047

Today i tried to dth recharge of tata-sky, every time it shows operator down but money was deducted for every time.
          This is the worst experience of this in my life, even i called all paytm support number (Bangalore regional office, chennai regional office, mumbai regional office, paytm headquarters, kolkata regional office,[protected], +[protected] no one can't respond. Then finally decided share to experience in social media. At-least some of the peoples are avoid to use this paytm service.
          I want to revert back my money immediately.

bumihar
            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
            Nov 16, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Sir i have transfferd the amount to the number on which id is not created. The transcation was successful but the id was not created so i wana ask when would i got my money back into my wallet because it is ur poilcy that if the number doesnot get verified than the amount will be returned in 48 hours. I have been constantly mailing u but no reply and whem i enter my transaction id your agents say it is invalid.

Prasana168
              Nov 16, 2017

Address: 560076

I have ordered one sony bluetooth speaker from paytm and the seller sairasales from delhi. They have sent the product without warranty card. When i called up sony centre they they can't register the product as the seller in registered/authorized with them.

Story is not ended here, then i called up paytm, they are claiming that seller is registered with the sony.

Still waiting fro the call back. Please revert back asap.

mohitt101
                Nov 16, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134003

My gud name mohit.. Upload money 2aug 2017 debit card to paytm a/c.. Paytm a/c no [protected]... Upload money 2000rs.. Tranjuction id[protected].. Deduct amt in my a/c.. But not transfer in my paytm a/c.. Many try customer care complaint no..[protected].. But nt cnt call customer care executive.. Tranjuction id wrong.. But how this possible... Money deduct in my a/c.. Nt credit in paytm a/c//...
                Nov 17, 2017
                Updated by mohitt101
                Today receive call this no[protected].. Person detail of debit card cnfrmation... Doubt fraud call.. Nt provide detail.. Such as solution of my complaint.. Otherwise consumer court next meeting...

Mohitt101 on nov 16, 2017 submit a complaint
                My gud name mohit.. Upload money 2aug 2017 debit card to paytm a/c.. Paytm a/c no [protected]... Upload money 2000rs.. Tranjuction id[protected].. Deduct amt in my a/c.. But not transfer in my paytm a/c.. Many try customer care complaint no..[protected].. But nt cnt call customer care executive.. Tranjuction id wrong.. But how this possible... Money deduct in my a/c.. Nt credit in paytm a/c//...

Ankita Doshi
                  Nov 16, 2017

I had placed an return request the same is approved but the courier is still left unpicked... V v v bad service highly disappointed... I have been waiting for more than a week by now... I have order few more products but anning to cancel them due to lack of proper service... I had ordered an product earlier as well n of the product isnt apt i don't get item returned soon... I have to struggle to get my thing done... I am an regular paytm customer... Ordered many items... The complaint nos given online are all fake... It shows invalid no.

Beejapuri
                    Nov 16, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

Dear paytm
                    I dont want to use my paytm account so please close and block this account because i am alerady using another phone number so i dont want any payment transaction 0n [protected]
                    I am already register complaint but no body work on this i am very irrate with your customer service
                    My paytm number-[protected]
                    Name-beejapuri dairy pvt ltd
                    Please acknowledge my complaint asap

Pranab kalita 18
                      Nov 15, 2017

Address: 781009

I wanted to recharge my jio number on 11th November 2017 with Rs. 499. By mistake I typed my idea number. It showed that my recharge was successful.Since there is no such scheme in idea so the recharge did not happen. I called idea customer care several times to check if any recharge happened. They said no recharge happened. But my money has been cut from my account. So where has my money gone? If possible, I want my money back.

Sandip Sarkar
                        from Asansol, West Bengal
                        Nov 15, 2017

Address: Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal, 733134

I had done mobile recharge by Paytm on 14-nov-2017 of 459 rs the deduction is made but the recharge is not done. Its showing that "Processing". I am trying to call customer care from 14-nov-2017 but the call is not getting connected with executive, there is no option that I can connect to the Paytm care executive.
                        When I see the the order status its showing that if recharge is processing you can cancel the order after two hours of recharge but there is no such option that I can cancel the order.
                        Now it disappointed me and now I want my money back.

Ameetash Kubal
                          Nov 15, 2017

My order number is [protected].

I made a Bsnl landline bill payment. The order is still processing and there is no cancel button. Amount has already been deducted. The customer care is one of the worst I’ve ever seen. I’m very concerned for my money.

Please resolve this issue immediately or else I’ll be compelled to take legal action.

Nov 15, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

I have wasted much of my time calling you but have not connected to the executive even once. It is asking the transaction id. Though i enter the same it is say as invalid entry and too many attempts. My amount have been struck and trying to send mail but the message displayed to wait for few hours. Though you people charge lot of amount no perfect service.
                            Totally unsatisfied with your services.
                            Thanks for your service and response. And many thanks for providing the unusefull customer care numbers
                            My transaction id is : [protected]
                            Nov 11, 2017
                            Adarsh06's response
                            This is the issue.. The order is still processing, about 16 hrs before i have done recharge, but still it is showing Processing and the money from my wallet is deducted.Kindly look for it

Today Am two times recharged with my no but amount is not received and sms come your number is recharged in passbook also show your no is recharged
                            On 10 Nov about 7 pm I have recharged Mob No [protected] for Rs 80.00 through Paytm. The amount has already deducted from my without balance credit to mob.
                            Yesterday i had done recharged of Jio no. and vadafone both.But both the orders is still showing processing and the amount has been deducted from my wallet.Pls give the money back or proceed to the order.
                            Order No.:- [protected] (Jio)
                            :- [protected] (Vadafone)
                            I recharged 25rs to another mobile but it didnt recieve any money or message, and the money was deduced.
                            i want refund asap.

Arjun Raut
                              Nov 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Im booking irctc tickets payment my atm debit card paytm thuru
                              Our cancelled ticket no refund money my ac irctc sowin refund but my ac not sowin
                              Refund please check

Paytm123
                                Nov 15, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I AM SANDIP DAHIWAL.I Washington done 404 rupess recharge but recharge done 357 ruppes.so I ask him from 8 days Please refund my balnced payment og 47 ruppes but no respons from Paytm.they are says ask operator, and operator are Said to med ask Paytm.so I am quiting quiting your and operatør idea all service.Please take seriously.mail on me sandip.[protected]@gmail .com
                                Contact no [protected].

dr charu dave dave
                                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                  Nov 15, 2017

Very sad to observe my 2000 rs transferred to paytm wallet not showing. When I complaint via profile there is no one to reply. How can this peoples do like this on customer care number there is no link where we can talk about. It is a hard earned money and can not be taken as granted.
                                  I want my money back

Nishant Srivastav
                                    from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Nov 15, 2017

I'm unable to login my paytm wallet, the link they are sending expires as i get it.. Nobody from paytm is helping, so much of money is wasted in calling there helpline no. My thousands of rupees stuck in there wallet from weeks & i'm in emergency!! Please help me as soon as possible!! Even now when i'm calling to there helpline number the ivr says this number doesn't exist!!
                                    Recharge my mobile for rupee 459. But it is still in processing status. It is more than 3 hours. Not able to cancel the order also.. worst app I have seen..., ..., ... . ..., ... .. ... ... ... ...

Palwinder Galle
                                      from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 15, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir humne idea no. [protected] ka recharge kia tha 120 ka
                                      recharge to hua nhi but wallet se paise deduct ho gae hain plz solution kro. iska maine 3 baar paytm coustmer care ko complaint kr chuka hun par abhi tak koi reply nhi aya hai or na hi call ho rhi hai.

amol.wakde99
                                        Nov 15, 2017

Address: 411006

Hi Paytm Support,
                                        recharge was successful but an operator ref number related to my order no [protected] is null . without which I cant approach to my mobile service provider.
                                        please help to check and provide me the order ref no.

AmoL Wakde