PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 20048

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 321

MarissaBritto
Sep 20, 2017

Address: 400103

My name is marissa britto. I downloaded this app with my lenovo phone and downloaded other apps to put the money in my paytm wallet. My email address connected with this app was [protected]@gmail.com. My phone was damaged. I bought another phone, downloaded this app, couldn't reset my email address password so i couldn't log into my paytm account. I have got another email address [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail. Com09851 (Created in error) since numbers or print automatically becomes small on my screen. I am trying to access my paytm account from a long time, however the language has been changed from english and i'm unable to reset the password. There is an app which was supposed to give me credit twice that is crazy coin app and i haven't received any credit confirmation from paytm as i normally get otherwise. Please let me know how to reset the password and if there is a credit from crazycoin app. Thanking you for your support.
Marissa

Almu
    Sep 20, 2017

I am a victim of cyber fraud. My name and cell phone number have been used to create a paytm account, without my consent at reliance digital xpress mini, shop no-6, gayatri building, lt road, 81, mulund east, mumbai, maharashtra 400081.

On saturday sept 16, 2017, i went to reliance digital xpress mini to purchase a new jio sim. The person at the counter shrikant aathvale who was in reliance digital uniform and an id card, started the process to get me a sim. He said, an otp must have come on my existing cell phone, i gave him that otp. This was the otp from paytm. I did not realize then that he is creating paytm account in my name. I thought that is the process to get the jio sim.

I had given him my aadhar card as that is the requirement to get a jio sim.

I got the sim and it was activated.

When i reached home, i saw that there were around 6 sms from paytm on my existing cell phone number. When i read them, i understood that a paytm account was created under my name using my cell phone number. Further, my kyc was also verified for creating a bank account at paytm, using aadhar card (That i had given to him for getting a jio sim).

This paytm account is not created using my consent. I was not informed before creating the paytm account. This is a sheer case of fraud that took place at reliance digital xpress mini.

When i went back to the shop and caught him, he said sorry i should i have informed you.

I am calling paytm customer support for cancelling this account, reported this fraud to paytm cyber fraud email, no use. All i am getting is just a new ticket number. No one even cares to call me or deactivate this fraud account. This itself means, that patym uses fraudulent ways to create accounts.

Writing to reliance jio appellate authority did not help either. They are not even interested in investigating the fraud that took place in their shop. They just shrugged off their responsibilities giving a standard reply.

This is a nexus between reliance digital xpress mini and patym to create fraud patym accounts.
    Sep 18, 2017
    Sâñtôsh Kümår Chïntü's response
    My transaction information

Actually am book Vobizen mobile's on last 2months back, till now I didn't get any respons from vobizen and also am not get refund.the amount has paid through Paytm.I need amount now, how can I get
    I am working with paytm. But i can't download salary slip.please provide me salary slip of paytm
    Their customer service replied yesterday and blatantly said that they are not able to block the account. An account created using fraud method is not being blocked by Patym?

And Paytm wants to open a payments bank? Paytm is full of fraudsters, how can they be allowed to open a bank if they are not even willing to block an account created using fraudulent ways? RBI may need to re-think over their decision.

Paytm fools people and get their accounts created and also get it KYC verified using Adhar thumb impression. They take wrong advantage of innocence of people, by not asking them if they want an account to be created. Their agents just create the account without informing people.

And when a complaint is made, paytm do not respond for days together. A call to their customer care is just as useless as anything, because they simply keep on giving different ticket numbers with absolute no resolution.

An email to [protected]@paytm.com, bounces back with the message that they are not monitoring this email.

And then say that they will not cancel the account. A fraudulently created account is not being cancelled. I cannot believe this. Can RBI and Govt of India, please take steps to curb these fraudsters?
    The amount of Rs.2596 has been debited from paytm through UPI on[protected].
    Ref Id:[protected]
    Wrong id : paytm.[protected]@Axisbank
    Account details: Payee Account No[protected]
    Payee IFSC Code UTIB0000000
    Total Transaction Amount 2596.00 INR
    Please refund this amount to my saving account

Manish kumar 0012
      from Dimapur, Assam
      Sep 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 814146

Paytm customer care service
      Online complaint solved
      Any problems any complaint call on

Connect with us 24x7 we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Paytm customer care number, [protected]

[protected] …….

24×7 call customer care, [protected]
      ….

Paytm customer care service
      Online complaint solved
      Any problems any complaint call on
      Complaint... Care... Connect24×7...
      Care...[protected]

Its been almost 9 days since my transfer failed but refund is not processed.

I am calling you cc daily and their answer is "due to some technical issue the refund is not processed"

My self i am a hdfc account and credit card holder, is there nothing to track a ticket and close it in your system?

This is completely un-acceptable.

Sep 20, 2017
      Updated by Manish kumar 0012
      Payzapp customer helpline no. [protected]

Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about payzapp derived from hdfc. Let me give some things any app or bank has to maintain w. R. To customers

1. Maintanance of working toll free number
      2. Reasonable responsive nature of bank/app
      3. Technical solution within no time

I don't think hdfc is not such a bank like local ones who don't care about their customers. They (Hdfc) advertise them self as nationalized one. But have to people maintaining the so stated things. I made transactions into payzapp which is with toll free number in not working condition and support that prompts same auto msg. This shows how hdfc & associates like payzapp care about their customers. Is it your standard!!??. Local banks could give better response compared to you hdfc. Hope the bank technical and other team get well soon to get on the right track where a customer can feel that hdfc is international standard

Good luck hdfc

Reach me @ kishore. [protected]@gmail.com
      Whenever if we have to try to buy bus tickets just page is loading when we to select particular bus seat then layout not at all showing .Always same problem this is the big issue forever and try to analayze speed and recover it.Its loading a lot of time when we are selected the particular bus and we have to buy a ticket its very crucial page
      I want inform to you that I have ordered some item and ordered has shipped as on 09 se 2017 but my item has not delivered while my estimated time is 16.09.2017.

Note- I want inform to you that I will not purchase any thing.
      I transferred Rs.190 to wrong number.
      Am Ajaz from Chennai I request to open my ptm bank account so last three weeks am waiting for that so till no any proper response completely no use to call only transaction not important customers satisfaction and feed baby is much more important.

That sounds concerning.​ For us to look into this matter, request you to please share your registered contact details & transaction details on the below link:http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW

-Bejoy
      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

pardeep65
        from Pathankot, Punjab
        Sep 20, 2017

Address: 151301

Order# [protected] for car power invertor charger rs.695
        When i recive it and tried to plug in my charger, but its not worked. And i try again in my friends car. But stil not working.. I decided to return it, i courier back to paytm. I return it back aftr 10 dayz. They dont send me any e mail about my order. But they dont send me refund. Today my friend say me about consumer complates, and now i am submit it... And charger looks old and used. And not worked... Very shamful to seen paytm like this, but now just you are my last hope, plz refund my₹695.. Thnks

Pardeep suchdeva
        This is the second time I suffered the same problem in this Paytm promo code service that I tryed to make by having a hide and seek 30/-packet it doesn't responds to mi applying the promo code inside so that's the reason why I did complaint been submitted her
        my name is Harendra Vaiyata,
        i issued 2 ticket by irctc website and pay from paytm, then cancelled both ticket but still did not get my refund amount on my A/C.
        i have two massage below this i got while issuing ticket.
        Info: PUR/irctc_PayTM/SBIPG/irctc_PayTM/Seq No 871704
        Info: PUR/IRCTC E TICKETING/Delhi/IRCTC E TICKETING/Seq No 439570

I am unable to login my account as my account got blocked. After 30 mins I reset my password and i again try it with the new credentials but still it showing me an error message.

Please help me out, and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards.
        Purnima Patidar.

Chirag Jhavar
          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Sep 20, 2017

How can i recover my money which i have added in my wallet days earlier and some how i just forgot my password and when i reseted my password and logged into my account my wallet was nil but there was about 1300 hundred rupee in that so kindly helo me on this and as soon as possible please refund the amount and for any proof i can give you the statement of my bank that i have added 1300 rupees and haven't used it with paytm so i am waiting for the revert because i want my money back
          Hi this is manoj from Hyderabad I was ordered the Lee cooper shoes in Paytm app on 24th Aug but till know didn't receive my product it almost completed 15 days but if we called to helpline they are saying that it will take time to resolve the issue .

So kindly look into this and do the need full ASAP.

My Order Id :[protected]
          Sir I have made the bus ticket by mobile Layton vide order no.[protected] and ticket is OTH63C.now it is not cancelling now plz do needfull

meghadri29
            Sep 20, 2017

Address: 560102

8 th september my friend jayavardhan reddy transacted 4900 rs into my account but i have choosen bank mode in accept payment details... It is showing that 4900 is received but failed to reflect in my bank account. After this i have called them 11 times... Their customer service phone no does not work also... Such kind of services they are providing us. I was a good customer of paytm... But surely they have lost one of their good customer... I am expecting you to take any action... Because i have heard manier times that you people resolve it good...

Kushal Negandhi
              Sep 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

Hello sir, i'd recently purchased an item from paytm on 01/09/17 (Order id - [protected]) and had received the parcel empty and as soon as saw the empty parcel, i was trying to contact paytm customer care through call but didn't got any response after waiting for 5days then i raised a complaint through mail and my complaint was rejected just because complaint was raised after 5 days. Like i was trying to complaint on call for those 5 days but no one picked up the call so it was not my mistake that my complaint was raised after 5days. I've tried each n every way and after long time i opted to raise a complaint over here expecting you to solve the issue. I request you to please look over the matter and solve the same asap. (Order id - [protected])

ilancheziyan
                Sep 19, 2017

Address: 600097

My order is failure but my account transaction payment successfully withdraw 10698 rupees. My paytm account [protected]

symonds
                  Sep 19, 2017

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear concern,
                  I have purchased a mobile on paytm but due to dissatisfaction i returned the product to paytm.
                  But after picked the mobile paytm has not refunded me sofar.
                  The refundable amount is rs.17550 and they are not reply me on mail even after so many reminders.
                  Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Mohit sharma
                  Email - shrma. [protected]@gmil.com
                  Reference no.[protected]
                  Sep 20, 2017
                  Updated by symonds
                  Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                  17550 is a huge amount.
                  Sep 23, 2017
                  Updated by symonds
                  Kindly reply...No reply since I have posted complain.

sahilgulati19
                    Sep 19, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

My family travelling from delhi to london on jet airways and as per the new regulation all the udf excess fee for all delhi bound flights should be refunded so i what i did is logged a claim o[censored]df refund 2 months back on my flight tickets booked thru paytm order id [protected]. But paytm is not bothered to reply or take any action dispite repeated reminders.

Ram Patrudu
                      Sep 19, 2017

Address: 500082

I have bought an apple mac book air at rs.61990/- from bajaj electronics on 12th sept 2017, for which cashback of rs.9100/- is existing. Order no is:[protected].
                      Bajaj people have charged rs.61, 990/- through my paytm app and delivered me laptop on same day.
                      They ensured me the cashback of rs.9100/- will be credited in 48hrs, and i have recieved a call from bajaj on 14th of sept and confimed me that i will get the amount before evening.
                      I waited till today, and as was approcahing bajaj electronics, they are not responding. I approached paytm, they are telling you dont even have a cashback offer and they are telling with a loyality benefit, we will ive you rs.6199/-. Tried reaching their customer care and it never connected. No process to raise a complaint. I have every proof with me showing that cashback is to be credited. I have all the screen shots. I need my cashback of rs.9100/- and this kind of worst service is provided by both paytm & bajaj electronics, both should be punished for wasting my time and for givigng worst service when there is a problem.

sgrhngmr88
                        Sep 19, 2017

I did recharge on my telenor number using paytm but transaction had been failed by telenor and i also got message from paytm that your recharge transaction has been failed and amount rs.89 of recharge has been refunded but still i not got my rs.89 in my paytm account. I also contact to customer care and asked about my refundable amount and i got surprisingly answers paytm allready refunded amount to me and i used it even i not used it. And they are failing to give me correct information o[censored]sed amount and i never used my refund amount till now..

Zaker Sharief
                          Sep 19, 2017

Address: Ramban, Jammu and Kashmir, 182144

Dear company officer i i have my paytm a/c no [protected] namely katoch communication kanga we show 100% cash back on first jio recharge through coupan code recharge through paytm mall app i i have recharge in my jio rs 399 but i not send cashback please send. Paytm account number [protected] kindly revert me
                          Or call me at [protected]
                          Regards katoch communication kanga.

rajkumarreddy
                            Sep 19, 2017

Address: 632014

The amount of 514rupees deducted from my paytm wallet but not reflected in my indian bank account
                            My account details
                            Account number:[protected]
                            Name:-p. Rajkumar reddy
                            Branch:-vit university branch

Akshaya Jawaharr
                              Sep 19, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

I got a call from a n*i. A girl from [protected]. She asked to register. So that she can proceed for my interview. Later i found the interview to be fake. I want my money back. Please do take immediate steps.
                              Reference id no: 1877062
                              Date of order: 11 september 2017
                              Amount: 2500
                              Payment status: completed
                              Mode of payment :via paytm
                              Paytm no-[protected].. Wrongly sent money. Return it as soon as possible

Jiten Patel
                                Sep 19, 2017

I ordered refrigerator on paytmmall, after delivery when we check it, it was damaged due to outer packing of it. We raised a return request and ask for refund/replacement. But till date there are no proper response coming from paytm. They are saying we are processing return pickup.

I submit query against it using app 5-10 times, but never received response in it. Few times i tried to talk to customer care executive and asked for timeline, which they refused and said we do not provide any timeline.

Orderno: [protected]

Request no: 38013333
                                Request no: 38362298

Are there any chances of picking up?
                                Customer care says we are processing, but they are not ready to tell me any timeline...
                                Need urgent solution, please help on this issue.
                                Sep 19, 2017
                                Updated by Jiten Patel
                                Here's the order detail on sitem

Kron neo
                                  Sep 19, 2017

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144411

On 16 sept 2017 i send money to my account with transaction id: [protected]. They show pending bt still it's not processing n when i try to call it's costumer care no they cut the call whn i put the transaction id. I transferred rs1646.08 from paytm to my bank account bt still pending. They told me to wait 48 hours bt still i don't get the amount neither in paytm wallet nor in my bank account from last 3 days it's pending n they don't even answer whn i try to contact them.

Suyashv1
                                    from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 19, 2017

I was on the verse to order a phone for me... It was showing 2000 rs for iphone 6s space grey color but i thought its an offer provided from you guys when i gone for payment its price hiked upto 55000.. I mean why you are doing fraud with customer. I do have screenshot for it. I want that phone from you guys for 2000 rs as per you have stated on your site.

Â
                                      Âjaý Řiø Dhànúsh
                                      from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                      Sep 19, 2017

I paid my bsnl bill using paytm on sept 4, but when i contacted my branch, they told me that they didnt get any paid details under their billdesk.. When i made complaint under the app, they simply reply that "the payment is successful at operator side and if you want any reference with your issue, pls contact the operator". Then i asked them the operator customer care, they replied that it will take 98hrs to process the bill and indirectly refusing to give operator number. I waited for 4 days, till now there is no response. So, plz refund me my amount..

Order no.#[protected]
                                      Receipt number: [protected]
                                      Bbps transaction id: pt016651eea0

Chanderkesh Mishra
                                        Sep 18, 2017

Dear paytm
                                        I'm a regular customer of your and there are lots of problems in my paytm aap. Yesterday i was paid a electricity bill of 3680₹ that time i want to use a promo code but promo code space is not show there write now i recharged our phone of 100 ₹ but right now when i click on proceed after that display me your reacharge is successful and i please i tell me how can i use paytm promo code yesterday night i also call paytm coustmer care but till 10minuts there no any response. So please tell me.