PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 322

Ap9211
Sep 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Dear sir, i was in hurry to home at evening and in hurry i recharged my metro card through paytm but i was not done then i again recharged but that time transaction taking time to success then i decide to go recharge through metro service when i handover them my card i found little crack on card on service office return to me card and said that your card is faulty but laterly the two times i recharged through paytm was done, but what i do of that my card is faulty.
In this week i get one payment of 100 rs back with (97/100), but another 100 rs payment is still pending.
Invoices is attached.

SANJULA JAIN
    Sep 17, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I bought a titan analog women watch from paytm on 14th september 2017, it got delivered on 16th september 2017. The watch is not working and neither it is covered under warranty. It is july 2016 manufactured and titan watches have one year warranty. Paytm customer executive has declined to get the product returned. I want to return this product and get my money back.

BRINDA MANUEL
      from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 17, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

Recharged sun tv dth using paytm . Its showing sucess in paytm. But TV is not yet recharged. Please do help with me. Dth number [protected]. My paytm is accountbis with mobile number [protected].

Murtika
        Sep 17, 2017

Address: 382443

I have order for iphone 6 32 gb (Space grey) on dated no [protected] on dated 4th september 2017 with price rs. 27578/- and mobile received on 6th september 2017 through bluedart currier,
        As per mail received on 6th september 2017, 6000/- cash back is credited in my wallet through transaction id [protected] but it cant show me on my wallet till date. As i have change my this mobile from iphone 5s to now iphone 6 but it can't show on this. I already used my mobile no +91-[protected] for both phone and i have ordered from same no still 6000/- rs is not credited in my wallet. So please do the needful at the earliest.
        Hi sir.
        This is Nageswara rao.
        Money not Return to My Bank Account Of My order number is [protected] of 101 R.S.since 14 days complete
        Id: #[protected]
        The delivery date is 10/09/2017. But still not at received.

I want explanation for late. Refund 50% of my amount paid to product for late.
        Those who have lost their paytm password and want to recover it have to do nothing becz these chutiyas will do nothing..

kmkota
          Sep 17, 2017

On[protected] at 7.33 a. M. An amount of rs. 781/- was paid through paytm mobile wallet app to bsnl towards the payment of
          August 2017 monthly land line usage charges for bsnl - - hyderabad phone no.[protected] and account no. [protected] under paytm order no. [protected] dt.16 — 09-2017 :07:33 hrs and txt id[protected]. The amount of rs.781/- is debited in my paytm wallet account, but so far i have neither received any confirmation mail from paytm or receipt from bsnl.in bsnl portal under the landline phone account the outstanding dues is being shown indicating that paytm portal has not yet transferred the amount to bsnl. Please ensure that the amount is sent urgently as it is already 2 days over.
          I bought items worth rs. 502 at easyday zakir nagar .i was tild tgat would get a cashback of 5%.
          I did not get the same.
          I feel cheated.
          Please help

payment of bsnl landline monthly charges thru paytm - Comment #2853673 - Image #0
          I did send money to my sons account on 5th of september of Rs 5000 from my wallet. But that could not be transferred but the same amount has been debited from my hdfc bank. Please help me to retrieve it. My wallet order id is [protected].
          Ajay

sahi2006&
            Sep 17, 2017

Address: txn#681808; tax#0400

09/09/2017 between 7.30am and 8.00am. Money transferred to ola money & paytm through fraudulent. After getting my atm debit card details regarding change of new card for some security reasons, she transferred rs.10000+. Rs.10000 to her ola money a/c and rs. 20000 to her paytm a/c. I urge you to refund the money as soon as possible. I have already informed to ccb. Please take it seriously.
            Paytm number starting with [protected] promised for delivery of online mens accessory, took the money of rs2500/- n has switched of the above contact number !please help me!

Sep 17, 2017

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403507

Please exchange my bangles that i have been ordered. I have ordered 2.8 size of bangles and i have been received 2.4 size so kindly replaced that. I have have gift my wife on she's birthday on 19 sep so give me replacement faster so do as soon as possible i need urgently so please give me faster replacement it is special for me
              Datta kulkarni
              I bought items worth rs. 502 at easyday zakir nagar .i was tild tgat would get a cashback of 5%.
              I did not get the same.
              I feel cheated.
              Please help

Kulddip singh
                from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                Sep 17, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Wrongly created 2 i'ds and amount is not showing in my account. Already looged a call in customer care but no positive response come from there side and they cut my phone mostly. Kindly resolve my query so that i can use paytm service. First time when called customer care than after a long time taking all the information the executive told me that 2 i'd created and we transfer your call to merge your account than i wait almost half an hour the executive told me pls send screen shot of you balance than i send screen shot on mail and executive also told me that within 24 hrs your problem will resolved but today is 8th day query not resolved and i already called 2 times customer care and every time the customer care account department told me your query sent to seniors and by 2 days your query will resolved n your will receive sms but no any confirmation received and i again called tiday to customer care and again he told me by tuesday your query will resolved and we transfer your query to seniors and when i ask him for delay and reference no. Than executive cut my phone.
                Regrds
                Kuldip singh

satyajit kr sharma
                  from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                  Sep 17, 2017

Address: 843320

On[protected] i was trying to add money in my paytm wallet from my bank account but the money wasn't added successfully in my paytm wallet while from my bank my rupees 620 is reduced. I went bank and also contact paytm customer care but they do nothing from last one month. So please kindly help me regarding my issue.

mohammadfaizan
                    Sep 17, 2017

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

My is name mohd faizan 30 september 2017. I order iphone 6 32gb gold, order id [protected]. My mobile phone was in the offer, promocode is a6k 6000cashback offer but. I have not come to cashback yet.10 days have passed. Tell me how far my processor has reached. You tell me when to get my cashback. Please tell how much time i wait my cashback.
                    Please immediately take action this problem. I reqest to paytm mall

Your sincerly
                    Mohd faizan
                    Order id [protected]

anmol0210
                      Sep 17, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Few days back, i got auto logged out from my paytm account and since them i am unable to login to my account. I even registered a complaint against it and they gave me a reference number that is 38060958. But i still haven't heard back from them. I then again called customer care then the person was telling me that it may be the issue of fraud. I really don't know what to do as it had 671rs.in it. I have everything to prove that i haven't done any fraud and i have all the valid papers and kyc done as well. Please resolve this issue on priority as it is really imp for me to use my paytm account.

Mukul Ohri
                        Sep 16, 2017

Address: 144001

I recieved INR 2195 from a paytm user .. okay it reflected in my paytm account . But sooner when i was transferring the amount from my paytm wallet to my bank account the money got deducted from my wallet . A message reflected in my messages that request being recieved to transfer INR 2195 to your bank account . Wallet was updated but no bank message came on my phone (of the recieving of the amount ) . Please sort out my problem as soon as u can . Will be thankful .

Rachsehaj
                          from Patiala, Punjab
                          Sep 16, 2017

I ordered trustbasket bee planters (set of 6) through paytm. Order no.[protected]. After checking tracking details, i came to know that the order was shown "delivered" while we didnt receive any order. My mother is present at the delivery address all the time. The delivery boy neither contacted on phone nor came to delivery address. The whole payment was made by me in advance which was not refunded. Thats not fair. Despite repeated requests to resolve the matter and refund the money, they are doing nothing.

Ajaymvs
                            Sep 16, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524003

Please allow me tomorrow enter into my account, it is asking password but previous it is not asking, I have money more than 5 000 rs in my wallet my phone number [protected], please solve my problem, customer care not lift my call, please help me, i[censored] people not solve my I have no other way except approach court of for justice
                            Ajay Kumar
                            advocate and astrologer

Tharun Jii
                              Sep 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I am using paytm since 2 years. Few days back i added Rs.1000/- to paytm wallet. Now on sep month suddenly logged out automatically from paytm app and i am not able to log in. Tried several times. Even they are not sending me any password link. Even their 24/7 customer care numbers are not valid.
                              I have sent emails as well but no respond. This issue should be solved as those are my hard earned money.
                              Please solve the issue and refund the money.

Arpitjain01
                                Sep 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

This is about the order number [protected] from PayTM. They sent me a laptop which does not work at all. All i am able to see is the power light. I initiated the return request within 1 week of getting the product, after calling them they said that it will be refunded. Today they are saying that my product is non refundable even if it is in a non working condition on the reference number 38071810 with Mr Ravi on the call. Kindly help me as now i am stuck with a product which is good for nothing. This is pathetic customer service with Nil customer satisfaction.

Arpit Jain

Hitesh_92
                                  Sep 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Order [protected]
                                  (Reference No.:[protected]
                                  I have not received correct and complete product .it is with me in its original condition and its 1 month paytm is making fool of me .you are not helping . i have paid for it and paytm has taken money but not delievered complete product .
                                  paytm is not picking up calls after 1 hour of wait, no reply, no call back
                                  just fooling customer .
                                  paise lekar bhool gaye kya, 100 se zyada message kar diye but saare executive soye hue hai paytm ke .
                                  chor ho kya...???
                                  Sep 16, 2017
                                  Updated by Hitesh_92
                                  they replied-
                                  I would like to inform you that your concern against the order [protected] has been resolved. Also, our system encountered multiple requests generated from your end for the same concern for this order. Please note that resolution has been communicated to you for the case 37048643.

Hence, we are closing this case from our end. In case you need further assistance, please do let me know.

but my position is same, they are cheaters
                                  kya comunicate...????
                                  kuch resolve nahi hua
                                  case close kaise kar rahe hai...???

Madhu Sudhan Chinnareddy
                                    Sep 16, 2017

Address: 500038

Hi all,

My name is sumitha. Paytm is doing biggest fraud business through wallet money. I have seen airlines job in shine.com and as registration fee i paid the amount of rs.2000 through paytm wallet. Later i came to the job is fake and gave police complaint to block the account of fraud one : [protected] and shared the details along with police complaint to paytm to do reversal of my amount. But this paytm also involved in this big scam & supported the fraud job fellow and didn't do any reversal for me. Instead they gave the amount to fraud job fellow.

Paytm is highly sharing the amount from this fraud job fellows. Just imagine if there are 1 lakh job seekers and pay rs.2000 how many crores of rupess does the paytm is earning in this scam.

Sumtiha

rajdar077
                                      Sep 16, 2017

Address: Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, 091

श्री मान महोदय मैं राजेश पाटीदार मैं स्पेन्टेक्स इंडस्ट्रीज कंपनी मैं कार्यरत हु मेरा अकाउंट H D F C मैं है खाता नंबर [protected] है मेरे खाते मैं से रु . 32000 का 4 /07 /2017 को fraud हो गया है मेरे पास [protected] से फ़ोन आया फ्रीचार्ज के पैसे वापस दिलाने के बहाने मेरे खाते मैं से सरे पैसे निकल लिए साइबर क्राइम की रिपोर्ट के अनुसार उसने सरे पैसे बैंक ऑफ़ बरोदा मैं transfer kiya है उसका खाता नंबर ac :- [protected] ifsc code BARB0SAMESW bahadurganj dist.kishanganj है पुलिस इन्हे पकड़ने मैं असमर्थ है अतः मेरे पैसे बैंक मैं जो एटीएम इन्सुरेंस रहता है उसे दिलाने की कृपा करे या इस
                                      "अकाउंट होल्डर पर उचित कार्यवही करे ओर मुझे मेरे पैसे वापस दिलाये मै बैंक स्टेटमेंट अटैच कर रहा हु
                                      कृपिया मेरी मदत कीजिये
                                      धन्यवाद "

Mary Tresa
                                        Sep 16, 2017

I was browsing on some website and without realizing ta from paytm to open an account with them, a form opened up and i thought i was registering for that website but it was actually registration for paytm.. And they took my information on the pretext of this other website and send me an otp without even my consent for such financial services.. It's an absolute fraud to cheat people into opening account with them when they have interest in it and take their information in the form of a scam