PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 326

muthuacer89
Sep 10, 2017

Recently i brought lloyd 1.5 ton ac. Now after 5 months am facing issue with this split ac. When i raised complaint with lloyd app they said online purchase will not cover in warranty.

When i brought this product in description they have mentioned 3 years of warranty and in invoice details they have mentioned 6months warranty but now when i raised the complaint the mechanic said it's not in warranty.

Can you please let me know what i need to do now. My complaint id is hil[protected]. Paytm order id [protected]
Sep 11, 2017
Updated by muthuacer89
Hi Team, Any update.
Sep 13, 2017
Updated by muthuacer89
Hi Team, I brought this product by trusting LLYOD brand. If it's not supported by LLYOD then why this is not circulated to customers. When I buy this product in description it mentioned as 1 year warranty. I have huge respect with LLYOD pls give me a solution for my issue.

Muthukaruppan
I had done payement through paytm have received order no as 725835.Money has been deducted from my account but recharge has not been done.Have submit queries and contacted customer care multiple times but i haven't received any response from them.
Hi muthuacer89,

As per Company policy, warranty is not applicable on products which are purchased online. For more details, you can visit the link mentioned:- https://www.mylloyd.com/cms.php?id=20

Team Lloyd
Hi muthuacer89,

As per Company policy, warranty is not applicable on products which are purchased online. For more details, you can visit the link mentioned:- https://www.mylloyd.com/cms.php?id=20

Team Lloyd

Bits Bariya
    from Roha, Maharashtra
    Sep 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

On 10 of august 2017 i was trying to update my season ticket from uts app through paytm gateway, but there was 3 failed transaction and i have already informed my concern to them but there is no satifying reply from both of them and i have already provided necessary documents but always same reply wait for update, the amount is little but people like me are facing inconvinience what about the people who are illiterate there is cost involved in everything so i would like you to help me forward a complaint

Stavan64
      Sep 9, 2017

Paytm online quizzes are being held since long. Amount has to b paid first and later the quiz starts. However several times payment made in advance did not start the quiz. Also the quizzes i won in claimed that cashback will be transferred within 24 hours but was never received. Also my passbook is incomplete with missing transaction details. Several calls made to paytm customer care gave no solution to my problem and always gave a recorded message which was not at all logical. Also mail sent to paytm declared it doesn't monitor the email i'd given in their website. Disappointed with the largest indian e wallet company for such poor services.

sreeravali11
        Sep 9, 2017

Yet to receive refund from paytm,
        Irctc status says money has been refunded to paytm.
        But yet to receive money from paytm. It has been more than a month
        Following are the transaction ids of irctc.

Sep 9, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I forgot my password so it is not allowing me to change the password. When i called on custwrcare and obtained like for. Re-set the password it is asking the paytm passcode how people can remember that passcode if he forget his password only i want my password i dont understand why u have kept that passcode check if people forgot then how he can get his password ans paytm balance i want to login into my accoust immediately pls suggest

Girishkmrs
            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
            Sep 9, 2017

I am unable to login to my account and to my surprise there is no way I could contact the damn CSR department of yours.
            Sent mail, posted on FB, Twitter and submitted complaint even in your contact us page. Is there anybody responsible to resolve issues? My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
            I expect an immediate response else I would raise a consumer forum complaint to get it solved.

reema fathima
              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
              Sep 9, 2017

I had purchased two pants and a shirt from paytm with order id [protected],[protected], [protected]. The shirt got auto cancelled. I returned both the pants as the quality was not so good. Its been a month and the refund is not initiated till date. I contacted the customer care numerous time but the response seems to be vague. I kindly request you to do the necessary as i have no other way of getting my money back.

Mahesha. C
                Sep 9, 2017

Address: 560091

As i am paytm user from year, my frnd s switched off number mistakenly sent amount, Wallet order id:[protected]
                i did wrong number mobile number [protected] switched off from past so many months, 1150rupees kindly refund as soon as possible

Regards, .
                Mahesha.C
                Sep 09, 2017
                Updated by Mahesha. C
                dear sir please revert me as soon as possible,

Vishva Sharma
                  Sep 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I have requested paytm to revert the amount sent wrongly to [protected].
                  And after it was sent I called to that number to revert me back money and it was not picked and I get blocked by the person. I am completely helpless as I transferred amount from paytm wallet not from Bank. No chance of stopping transaction from Bank. Paytm needs to be active and get my money back from that person. No person has right to use the amount which was placed in his account wrongfully. It's illegal.
                  Paytm need to respond and got my money back.
                  I am disappointed as I got no reply yet. It's an issue to be dealt early.

Transaction details: which need to be cancelled and amount to be reverted.

To : Aditya Agarwal
                  Mobile number: [protected]

Paytm wallet Txn ID : [protected]
                  Amount to be paid back: ₹500

Paytm can contact me on vishvasharma.[protected]@gmail.com
                  For additional info.

sahil654
                    Sep 9, 2017

I had ordered a shoe from pay tm on september 2nd and because their delivery was late i cancelled it on september 5th. After the order was cancelled my refund was processed 2 days ago on september 6 but i have not received my refund yet. I have contacted to them regarding this more than 5 times, every time they say we are looking into this matter and they do nothing. I have wasted 200 rs balance just talking to them.
                    Query ref no is:37535003

Alfaraz Mahimi
                      Sep 9, 2017

Hi i'm unable to login and reset password for my paytm account.
                      Mahimi. [protected]@gmail.com
                      And tollfree nmbr is not useful for my issues and when we call the operator says for lost of mobile press 1 and for logout press 2 so what about password recovery.
                      Very useless tollfree and i send lots of mail but not got proper reply.
                      Sep 9, 2017
                      Unable to login and reset password for my paytm account.
                      Sep 09, 2017
                      Updated by Alfaraz Mahimi
                      My complain is not resolved how its showing resolved???

Mihir Pattnayak
                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                        Sep 8, 2017

Address: 753010

I have cancelled a ticket on 07/08/2017 bearing pnr no [protected] &
                        Cancellation id:[protected]
                        But it is very sad to say that 1months had been crossed in between still i did not got my refund on my bank account. When i am checking on the irctc website it is showing that refund has been done to paytmsdk bearing transaction id: [protected].
                        I contacted in the bank also but they are saying money has not came. I really pissed off by this service. It's been 1 month i have not got back my money till now. I wonder that how much more time they will take to refund the same.

Kindly fix this issue as soon as possible.
                        Oct 12, 2017
                        Himanshu394's response
                        My mobile No [protected]
                        I have booked ticket on 20 sep 2017 and cancel on 30 sep 2017 but i have No refund but show refunded on IRCTC. Refunded date 2 oct 2017 i checked my Account status i saw i have No refund transactions so please refund money as soon as soon.

refund pending for more than a month - Comment #2883191 - Image #0
                        refund pending for more than a month - Comment #2883191 - Image #1

arup@007
                          Sep 8, 2017

Dear sir/mam,
                          When i login to my paytm account using my credentials today evening (08.09.2017), i get a message that your account has been temporarily blocked. Sir, please unblock my account. I tried to contact via calls but not able to talk to customer care executive as the call was on hold for more than 45 minutes. I have approx 3700 rupees in my account.. Please help. I also mailed the details to [protected]@paytm.com, i received a reply that dear paytm user,

We do not monitor this email address. If you have an issue with any of your orders, please raise your concerns using paytm app.
                          I have also submitted the details via the paytm app and my problems.

The credentials associated to my account are provided below.
                          Email id - aktewary. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile no - [protected]
                          Sir please unblock the account at the earliest.
                          Arup kumar tewary...

nitesh sonawane
                            Sep 8, 2017

I've ordered laptop on 23rd aug and received it on 2nd sept but when i checked it the product was defective (Manufacturing defect) and i've raised return/replace request on 3rd on sept. The request was placed sucessfully but when i called customer care after 6-7 days... They simply said, the replacement policy is not allow for this product and you'll need to contact laptop service center. It means without using my new laptop i need to repair it in laptop service centre...
                            I wasted my money and time on paytm order

Pls do the needful and return my money asap

Shweta Sharma (swetz)
                              Sep 8, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

I sent money from my paytm wallet to other paytm wallet om 4th sept2017 and its showed money successfully transferred from my paytm account but receiver's didnot get money yet, i compliant to paytm help n support but they are saying contact to your bank... But why i should contact to my bank, this issue is related to wallet to wallet money transaction to bank to wallet or vice vasra...
                              This paytm always does same thing they only give us excuses, how long do we all this ignore any why... Please take this issue asap
                              Thank you for your support, finally they respond me .. and saying your money has been rolled back to your paytm wallet.. thanks again.🙏🏻

Devendrajat
                                Sep 8, 2017

My order no. Is [protected]. I cancelled order after making payment of 22990 on 3 august 2017. I only got 4152 to my paytm balance and rest of the amount i. E 18838 which was payed through my bank account is not refunded yet. I complained the support staff theugh mail. But the support staff is also not responding to my mails now from last 4-5 days. I hope writing on forum will help me.
                                Sep 09, 2017
                                Updated by Devendrajat
                                My order no is [protected]. I cancelled the order and got only refund amount only which was deducted from my paytm wallet that was ₹4152 and did not get the amount of rs 18838, which i paid through my bank account. I made this order on 3 august and cancelled it on same day. I complained to paytm support team but now they are not responding to my mail. Its more than 1 month and still i am waiting for refund.
                                I personally didnt believe that the so called big company will behave in this manner.

Ritesh Naik
                                  Sep 8, 2017

My name is ritesh naik from bengaluru. I had placed an order on paytm for htc desire 628 cobalt white mobile phone. Order id is [protected]. After the initial power on the cell phone is not turning on at all. Immediately i rose a request for replacement. Next day i got a mail asking for phone's imie number, bar code and 360 degree photos. I sent them all the details along with photos and i even tried to convince them that the damage is not physical but the phone is defective. It has already been 7 days since i have risen a request i have not got any response from them.in between i called their call centre number 2-3 times. They apologise everytime sincerely and assure the best will be done asap. But no action has been taken from them yet. They are just not responding to my mails. Their cancellation policy says the product will be replaced within 10 days of delivery. They are intentionally dragging it beyond the bracket of 10 days. I had to purchase a new phone because of this careless service by paytm their customer executive says for this order no refund will be given. And he suggesting me to take the phone to service centre for faster response. I have paid full payment and the least i can expect is a brand new working phone. Is there anything wrong in this? Why should i get it repaired in my money when i have already paid for a new phone?? I want refund of money or a brand new phone at the earliest. All i want to say is paytm has cheated me. A big fraud company full of completely irresponsible employees.

mohsinshadab
                                    Sep 8, 2017

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480001

I orderd a mibile by paytm when it deleverd to me it not wirk properly and front speakers is not work furst of all when we bought new mobile wich is protected by seal but this is not protect by seal and costomer servicea is very bad i have make 2 time return request by the dont provide return to me. Please help i need proper help and want refund...

ls6502312
                                      Sep 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I transferred rs. 500 to my bank ac but transaction started show pending, paytm was showing sometimes it take 24 hr to get to the bank, so i waited and now its been 3 day the transaction is still showing pending and i can't create a complaint about it in the paytm and customer care not picking up my calls i don't know what to do.

My email [protected]@gmail.com

Ashwin Thilak
                                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                                        Sep 8, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

My money got deducted from my paytym wallet on 23rd august 2017 of rupees1029 and has not reflected in my bank account. It has caused high inconvenience and utter dissapointment. Kindly help me out to resolve this problem as soon as possible