PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 330

Kumar Madan
from Angamali, Kerala
Sep 3, 2017

I have not yet received my refund amount already 20days got over bank manager is telling to contact paytm but paytm is telling to contact bank.in between my amount of 33219 is struck please help me and refund my amount. My order no :[protected], bank manager is asking udr number of the transaction with the term id number also. But paytm is not providing udr no and term id no, please help in this matter and solve the issue.

Lokesh Naga
    Sep 3, 2017

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620015

Hi i am lokesh kumar and i brought a laptop from paytm and process is that on 25 august i placed order and 29 august i received the product and i open and found that the product is not running then i pack back carefully, and applied for a replacement request on same day. Today 5 day passed but no any action and the seller don't dispatch the product, according rule product will dispatch on 1 september but today 3rd september, on 2 september i complain on paytm but they didn't give me response,

This laptop is not working and i wants to replace this laptop.

And i attached a screenshot it will be helpful for you

The serial number is that :- rdptbb159820

One more thing is that the serial number of laptop and serial number comes in the invoice are does not match. I will face the problem in future at service centre then who are the responsible for this??

Thank you sir for understand my problem please find out solution for me. I am hopeful on you.

alwin oberoi
      Sep 3, 2017

Address: 110033

My metro card didnot recharge from my paytm wallet but amount is deductedfrom wallet my paytm wallet no is [protected] please refund my wallet money amount is 200 rupes metro query ref no is 36893252

Kallol Rakshit
        Sep 2, 2017

I have been using Paytm well for the past one year without any issues however since a week I am unable to login to Paytm account both via laptop & Mobile (app & browser).

Error : You don't have permission to access "http://accounts.paytm.com/oauth2/authorize?" on this server.
        Reference #18.1420b07b.[protected].4301f

I have checked with my ISP & everything is fine from their end as other websites are working absolutely fine.
        Sep 6, 2017

DebjyotiB
          Sep 2, 2017

It is to inform that paytm is fostering unethical sellers in its online market-place. I had placed two orders to the online merchant dev dutt exporters (Headed by mr devdutt agarwal). Details as follows:
          Transaction id:[protected]
          Order no.[protected] and paid rs 724/- for the order at paytm. Items were two d'nature california raw almonds of 250gms each.
          Ordered on 28 august 2017 at 1:33 pm. Received the parcel and found only one packet, that too of masala salted cashew.

The previous order of roasted pistachios were found to be as per order, but the above mentioned product was not found correctly delivered. Instead of two packets of almonds, i got only one pack of roasted cashew. Kindly look into the matter as such online sellers must be banned from online market-place. I have raised complaint in paytm (Complaint id:[protected] but no response.
          Seller given wrong contact no. Found seller's customer care number, called the person, found to be ignoring. Next time called several times, not responding my calls. Pls do the needful and oblige.

Debjyoti banerjee
          Sep 03, 2017
          Updated by DebjyotiB
          Update: 3rd sep 2017
          Tried calling the vendor again thrice, not picking up my call. Called paytm 4 times, not connecting to customer care executive, lost another 50rs.

Suneetha Thanikonda
            Sep 2, 2017

Address: 560076

I made a payment of rs.965 for an order transaction no: "[protected]" dated: 24 aug 2017 10:14 pm through your paytm; 209 from paytm wallet and rs.756 from bank account. I cancelled my order. But still i did not received the refund to my bank account. I have received 209 refund to paytm wallet on 28 aug 2017, but remaining rs.756 not credited in bank account. Paytm customer care people also not responding. Please refund my amount to bank account asap.

from Egra, West Bengal
              Sep 2, 2017

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721152

On 24/08/2017 a thief bearing ph[protected] having kamal kumari by name has purchased goods at pay tm mobile solutions cheating me using my sbi debit card ending 5003 by pos[protected] with txn#215519, #215484, and #215463. So plz cancel his purchase and refund my money. I have already informed the police to take proper action, that culprit has said that he is the manager of sbi head office. He has misguided me saying sweet words. I did not want to say my aadhar no and sbi card no. But he said otherwise my account will be closed.

hasim201286
                Sep 2, 2017

My name is hasim shaikh
                I have paytm account on mobile number [protected]
                I had requested for paytm wallet upgrade 3 momths back
                I had sent my kyc. Pan copy and adhar card.
                The wallet was sucessfully upgraded.
                Last month i got a call frm paytm stating that my profile is incorrectly updated and they requested to send my kyc again.
                I checked in my paytm wallet profile where some other persons details were reflecting. Hashith chandra
                I had sent the docs as requested to paytm and was assured that the details will be rectified in 48 hours.
                Till there is no update on that.
                Now, my account has been temperorily deactivated/blocked by paytm.
                I have sent neumerous emails and made calls to paytm. However there is no response at all.
                Today i contacted paytm through call and asked to speak to the manager.
                The officer kept me on hold and then came back as if he is not audible to me.
                His voice was very much clear to me.
                But still he disconnected the call.
                I want to raise a complaint and seek clarification on below

Why was wrong details updated.

Why was it not rectified even after sending the docs again

Why was my account blocked

Why was my emails and call not being answered

What abot the money i have in paytm wallet

Who will compensate for the embarasement and trouble i have gone through.

Hasim shaikh

Sep 02, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                And just got a call frm paytm. Mobile number: [protected]
                This guys dont even know how to address a customer. When i said talk to a customer in a better way
                And he said... ab zindagi bhar ye account block rahega
                What kind of ppl u have paytm have in their system.
                I want strict action to b taken and i demand compensation now for such harrassment
                Sep 02, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                Time of the call arround 1.30pm.
                Plz lemme know wat action will b taken against this guy and against paytm
                Sep 04, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                No update as yet. Plz advise whats the next step. They just are not ready to resolve my issue. My money still lies with them. I deman compensation for such harrassment and trouble.
                Sep 06, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                Wow... there is still no update
                Sep 06, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                Can anyone plz help me... my money is stuck wid paytm... der is no response at all.
                Sep 09, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                Is there anyone to help me... m really furstrated... no resolution at all
                Sep 12, 2017
                Updated by hasim201286
                Ammazing thid is... despite neumerous complaint no resolution still.
                not sure if anybody is bothered. I am sick and tired of complaining to different forums. I think i shud now assume that my money has been donated to a beggar like paytm. Keep up the gud work... hard money well grabbed.

nandsunita
                  Sep 2, 2017

I have made two tickets form ksr bengaluru (Sbc) to jaipur on 14 oct.2017
                  My transaction id: [protected]
                  Pnr no. [protected]
                  But here is too many waiting list so i cancelled my ticket on 27 aug.

Cancellation id: [protected]
                  Irctc showing refunded to bank paytmsdk
                  But i didn't receive refund amount in my bank.
                  Please confirm me when i can it
                  Sir, I cancelled two tickets on 30th July 2017 and irctc is showing that refund has been sent to paytmsdk but I have not received the money.so kindly pay your little attention towards my complaint

refund not get on cancelled ticket from irctc - Comment #2839405 - Image #0
                  refund not get on cancelled ticket from irctc - Comment #2839405 - Image #1
                  refund not get on cancelled ticket from irctc - Comment #2839405 - Image #2

azeemkhan
                    Sep 2, 2017

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

Order iphone 7 black order no [protected] i have cancel the order but amount are not refund in account please check nd respond fast please
                    I have order 31 august 2017 10:50 pm
                    Amount is not refund in my accounyt/wallet
                    24 hours are given in refund amount
                    Amount is not recieve till now
                    Please check the transaction
                    And refund my amount

brijlal goyal
                      Sep 2, 2017

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335804

My order no. Is [protected] for sd dish tv set top box. Now i want to hd set top box. Present time this order not shiped & in my paytm app not give me cancel or chnge the order. Kindly give me help.

aditi Pancholi
                        from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
                        Sep 2, 2017

I had ordered armani analog watch my order number is [protected]. I was not satisfied with the product so i requested for return immediately after delivery. After 3 days i got a mail from paytm that my return request has been rejected with a reason that we tried to reach you but were unable to connect with you. My complaint is that the pick up boy didnt came to pick the packet and he didn't even contacted me through phone call or message. Its not my mistake. And now when i go to product detail page to return it again i am not able to see any option regarding return they have disabled it. I wrote it on the paytm resolve the issue page but there is no satisfactory response from them they said to send picture of product with model number and gave me helpline number but that too is not useful for me
                        Please resolve this issue i want to return the product

Parul pia
                          from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                          Sep 2, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

. as per complain 36340444. In 12 august 3transaction failed of aprox ammont total 11000 but i did not refund till now .
                          Kindly clear my account as soon as possible . After complain says 15 days taken 19 days over
                          Prabhat singh

pyate
                            Sep 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I had ordered ray-ban brown aviator sunglasses on paytmmall site and the product i recieved was a different shade from what was displayed on their site.
                            I immediately raised a refund request and after 3 days i got a message that my return request is rejected because the seller has refused to accept the return request. There was no explanation from there side and they are not even replying via mail. This is beyond ridiculous!
                            I have tried calling their customer care several times but i think its impossible to talk to ur executives on phone as the messages are pre-recorded and their numbers are always busy and its only a one sided means of communication and i am feeling like cheated, its never expected from a giant in the e-commerce market like paytm

Paytm needs to seriously look into this matter as i see there are several similar fraud cases registered! Such a pathetic experience.

If still there is no response then i will have to file a dispute chargeback form agaist this fraud transaction

Pyate
                            Mobile: [protected]

Kumar Madan
                              from Angamali, Kerala
                              Sep 1, 2017

I have not yet received my refund amount already 20days got over bank manager is telling to contact paytm but paytm is telling to contact bank.in between my amount of 33219 is struck please help me and refund my amount. My order no :[protected], bank manager is asking udr number of the transaction with the term id number also. But paytm is not providing udr no and term no, please help in this matter and solve the issue.

RS Puniya
                                from Hojai, Assam
                                Sep 1, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

I purchased many good from paytm. I purchased laptop, mobile and many more costly thing. I am purchasing then i have right to return if that will inappropriate. It may be not in size, not good in quality. I have right to return. If you are going to stop me for returning this is not your good online shoping policy. I am your valuable customer. If i returned then i also purchased more. Now i am not able to purchase.

bablub
                                  Sep 1, 2017

Address: 500055

Hii... Iam bablu. On 1st september i was actually wanted to add 1000rs in my paytm wallet. It showed me the transaction was failed... And also money also debited... I don't know what went wrong... How to get my money back..
                                  Actually before that transaction, there are more number of transaction failures.
                                  I just tried again again... Pls tell me jhhow to get my money back..

Thank u in advance

Arshdeep Kandhari
                                    Sep 1, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My order id is [protected].

I applied code frc350 on it. According to this promo code rs.350 cash back promo code has to be sent to my email id after 15 days return period of that product. But paytm team hadn't send me any code.

So i complaint it to their team they said they will send me code in about 24 to 48 hrs. So i waited.

But even after some days i didn't get the code so i complaint again then again same solution have been told to me. But no code has sent to me. Then they suddenly sent me a code on 5 jul. After then i contact to paytm team many times regarding this but they didn't tell me anything about because i am not be able to use that code. This is clear clever trick played against me.

And today when again i am trying to solve my query now they told about 5 jul promo code which is expire now.

So i want my active promo code urgently as i am suffer about 5 months.
                                    Sep 01, 2017
                                    Updated by Arshdeep Kandhari
                                    My registered mobile no. With order id [protected]

Nithia Vel
                                      Sep 1, 2017

I tried to recharge my existing fastag accountant using paytm and i had logged into the app under pay/recharge fasttag. Instead it has booked two new fasttag, which i don't need. I tried explaining the same to customer care. So far nothing has been done. Either it has to recharge my existing account or has to be cancelled. Please do the needful and i am fed up of going through your helpline.

Geetashree Doley
                                        Sep 1, 2017

My sister sent me rs 500 yesterday through paytm but i didn't have paytm account then. Now i have installed my paytm account but i haven't got the money. Its been more than 24 hours. No helpline numbers are working or others are not picking up the calls. My sister has also complained against it but no necessary action has been taken. I am attaching the transactions. Please help me out