PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 351

Srishti Sahu
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
Jul 31, 2017

I had tried to make payment for train ticket on 20.07.2017 but transaction failed 4 times so money was refunded in my paytm wallet. I returned to bank it is showing transferred to bank but amount has not reached my account. I have tried to contact several times on customer care helpline but they are saying they have refunded pls contact sbi customer care to verify refund but they (Sbi) are denying of any kind of refund from paytm. I went to my sbi branch they are saying they are not having any process to verify amount has not been refunded from paytm to sbi. Pls refund my money to my wallet as soon as possible. I am attaching my passbook which has complete details of transactions till today where it can be clearly seen that amount has not been refunded from paytm. Your customer care executive said that pls tell sbi executive to mail if refunded amount has not reached them but they (Sbi) said they do not have any process to mail or verify contact paytm helpline since payment has been made from their side. Pls refund my money i am fad up o[censored]r bad service.

Kaushik ganesan
    Jul 31, 2017

Hi i did recharge on 30th july of rs 95 on prepaid tata docomo number [protected] which had 1 gb 3g data for 28 days but i got 375 mb 3g data for 10 days. When i went through faqs for wrong benefit generated, it was mentioned to contact the network operator. When i check with them, i came to know that there is no such plan. Please refund my money back... Transaction id:[protected]

agarwal.anuja
      Jul 31, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

This is to inform you that i had ordered a i phone 6s 32 gb from paytm. Order id of the same was [protected].
      After receiving the phone i found the phone is not detecting the sim card.
      I had got it checked on inspire store for the phone, after checking they said that the phone is not getting repaired here and this will have to be submitted. The defect is under warranty or not will be disclosed after 10-12 days.. Now the question is why will i have fir a new phone. I have received a defective piece and i want it exchanged.

I have put an exchange for the defective phone by the order id [protected].

Instead of the policy mentioning the exchange of defective phones, the order is rejected. On calling the cusotmer care, i was told that a phone not detecting a sim is not defective... Hhaa. Am i to use to phone to just show? And let not work..
      Even if i submit the phone to service center and there is amount payable. Than why will i bear it. I have purchased a new phone not a second hand. Every illogical answers are given by your customer care associate.

Request you to please get the issue resolved as soon as possible and get my phone exchanged...

Request the solution and acknowledgement of the mail as soon as possible.

I want a solution of it asap or else i will file a complaint now.

Anuja agarwal
      Sir i added 500 rupee from my bank account via net banking on 25th july 2017 ...The payment has confirmed from bank and my rupees have detected but in my Paytm account it is still not shown. First it shoed that the transaction would be completed within 4 hours but it is still not completed.

Yugant Chavan
        Jul 31, 2017

I forgot my paytm password. They said to call to customer care from registered number and press 1. But i am not able to call paytm customer care from my registered mobile number. Call is not connecting, i don't know why. Here i am getting roaming to my number, is roaming affecting it??. But i am able to call to another numbers from same number. I also called to my mobile number customer care, they said maybe paytm has blocked your number. Nothing is helpful if i call from another number. Tell me how to reset my password
        I purched vivo v5 32 gb mobile from paytm.it's sceen shed look me like yellow ...so i compered with other my friend's phone with all kind same settings.. so i know it's such kind of promlem...i called to paytm during replacement period but they says to me to go with vivo customer care...please find attachments

forgot my paytm password - Comment #2803901 - Image #0
        forgot my paytm password - Comment #2803901 - Image #1
        forgot my paytm password - Comment #2803901 - Image #2
        forgot my paytm password - Comment #2803901 - Image #3

i have booked a mobile of itel and i also received it but mobile is only in single camera & air phone is not applicable inside the box so please help me.

Thank& regard
        Rahul Shukla
        Mob [protected]
        मेरा paytm अँप का खाता है.मेरा प्रोफाइल मे दुसरे आदमी का नाम, जन्म दिनांक, आधार कार्ड नं दिखाई दे राहा है..और ई-मेल आयडी और मो नं मेरा है.मेरा मो नं है 940456***1.मैने Paytm को शिकायत की लेकीं वो नही कर रहे है.वो आधार कार्ड का screenshot
        मांग राहे है.paytm Care Reference No.: 33963279.e

vaibhav dangi
          Jul 31, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I am bought a 1 kg tide plus and tide plus give offer of 30 rs cash payment on paytm
          But when i login in paytm and enter tide plus code in paytm it show ("this offer can be used for a maximum of 1 time per user")
          I want to know how this is possible i cant use that code

Who use that code

Offer code=qjhmjwgmaten

Steve K Jobbs
            Jul 31, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Paytm has dissappointed a lot to us. I forgot my paytm password and for that i clicked on paytm app to forget password option an they provided me a num where i can follow instructions and recover my password easily, however the ground reality is that when i m calling that number from registered num it is not letting me connect to their number or to recover password on ivr. It is my request to tae action against them because i believe its smething which is suspicioud either paytm owner is doing this or may be there employees. Who are takig benefit. Its simple question to paytm if i have forgot my password and m trying to recover it and u provided us a number to recoover your password ad when we are doing so your num is not connecting. We are from the middle family we only trust you because at denomination perioid itself pm of india recommended online transaction with paytm through tv advertisement!!. Its seems paytm is scamming people in small amounts,, i got 4000/- rs in my paytm wallet which is my own money and i forgot my password i m trying to recover it but still its not why because these people number for recovering password is not working!! Its # not even u have any direct customer service helpline where u can assist nay csutomers query! Shameless!! And yes this will be big claim to paytm now its not a matter of4000 rupees its now a thing is that is rrally paytm is secure in payments!! My answer is i dont think so ~/???'''shameless businessmen in india who only have religion of money!!!

#

Abhi Mathpati
              Jul 30, 2017

By mistake in mobile number i have done a transaction. Of Rs.2000/-- to mobile number [protected] which is located in Bihar and he confirmed that he didn't received any money and paytm customer care are not CO operating with me so please I'm providing "Wallet Transaction ID" so plz return my money on my paytm
              Waller TXN ID: [protected]
              My paytm no.: [protected]
              Thanking You...

lajay reddy
                Jul 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500067

Recently i ordered my curren wrist watch but money deducted from bank account and the order is failed . what is this. please credit to my wallet or bank. my order number is [protected]

Cip Rebbena
                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                  Jul 30, 2017

I invite your attention that, i have made all sort of efforts to locate the offender, who deceitfully obtained the bank a/c no. Atm card no. And its secrete code disclosing himself from atm technical team and made online transactions about rs.50, 000/-, but no one show efficiency to provide the information to reach to the offenders. The details of the fraud and my email id is furnished below for the reference to track the information.

On 05.04.2015 at 120 hours the complainant dinni prabhakar rao s/o bhyeema rao, 59years, brahmin, deputy supdt at golei -1a mine r/o q. No.458 of madaram town ship of tandur mandal came to ps and presented a telugu written report stating that, he got an account (A/c no [protected]) in sbh at goleti branch, on the evening of 25.03.2015 he received call from (Cell no. [protected]) atm cell, bombay, he was told that his atm card date lapsed and the renewed atm card will be issued by changing it but he ignored that call, when again they called and asked him he told his atm card no.[protected], further he was told that one six digits number will come to his mobile and he will inform the same number to them through sms, on receiveing they will send new atm card to him by conforming with customer and authorized mobile number. Five, six times he received smss to his mobile and he informed the same numbers through sms to them, at last they told him that the number was not tallying and again they will call him on 26.03.2015.

An amount of rs.44, 995/-was withdrawn from his account through online shopping and made above transactions on 25 & 26.03.2015. It is the subject matter of cr. No. 35/2015 u/s 417, 420 ipc & sec 66-c, 66-d of it act.
                  [protected]@kbm. Tspolice.gov.in
                  Jul 26, 2017
                  neeraj reddy's response
                  The actual card number was [protected] and the above one was wrongly typed and can u please help us ...
                  Jul 28, 2017
                  Africk Arjun's response
                  He cheated me
                  I have been cheated from a paytm user
                  Wrong debit on[protected] from my card and the card number [protected] of 4000rs and not done by us please rectify nd credit to the above card number.

My Paytm No. is [protected]. Vijay Medicos. Some body asked me the password of same posing a paytm employee and has withdrawn all the money from my account.

The call was received from mobile No. [protected]. The money has been transferred on Rahul Kumar - QRDC0937AC2CA8D8EF. .

Pls help.
                  This is w.r.t my Paytm Mall Order # [protected] for the purchase of four items. Each item was showing a delivery charge of Rs.20. Even though I ordered the items from the same supplier at the same time and to be delivered to the same address the total delivery charge for the order was 4 times of Rs.20. Why it is like this?
                  Hi, i have transferred 5000 two times to my account. And it has been stuck and i received just 5000 only. Yes bank guyz said that they have not received 5000 rupees. i will register a complaint and will take legal action incase i did not received my money back in 24 hours.

Nishakant Pandey
                    Jul 30, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Order No. [protected]. Order was cancelled but they have not refunded my money. I have written at least 10 messages and mail but they have refused to acknowledge a single one leave aside resolving the same. It seems it is a fraud company and has no customer care system to deal with the complaints of the customer. They are cheats.

padita
                      Jul 30, 2017

Hello paytm

On the day 28/07/2017, i did some shopping for rs.2600/-

I made payment with my hdfc credit card. Amount got deducted from my card, but order has not been placed yet.
                      When i checked my order history in the app, its showing "waiting for payment"

Can someone from paytm take a lead and resolve my issue at the earliest possible.in this matter o[censored]rgency, i would expect a call.

Kindly help. As i am worried about my money.
                      I couldn't login paytm by Facebook

amount get deducted from, credit card but no update in paytm app neither refunded - Comment #2803865 - Image #0
                      Did not receive paytm rs from another number wallet txn I'd is [protected] I receive only three rs and he payment 3000 to me my number is [protected]

amount get deducted from, credit card but no update in paytm app neither refunded - Comment #2803869 - Image #0
                      Someone from MobiKwik asked about my card details and purchased online amount rs 7999 through Paytm. Please cancel the payment within 24 hrs otherwise
                      Fraudster contact no- [protected]
                      My phone no is - [protected]
                      Card details account name VED PRAKASH GUPTA

I have not received my refund amount still now

Recharge for Delhi Metro Card Number 56164716Recharge for Delhi Metro Card Number 56164716
                      Promo Code
                      DMETRO
                      Applied
                      Payment Summary

Paytm Cash Transaction No [protected] Rs. 1000 PriceRs. 1000SubtotalRs. 1000
                      Order TotalRs. 1000

I request you to share your complete concern, card, transaction and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Bejoy
                      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Santosh Santhu
                        Jul 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

When i complaint to paytm customer they will not answering my quetions and ended my call ongoing conversations. It is so irritating me. I called him 13:46. I have spent 28000 on lenovo laptop. Order number [protected]. I have sent this mail to paytm but no proper responce.
                        Paytm this is the worst app i have ever seen any kind of other sites. I replaced my order on 25th from that time to yet i didn't received a single message or call or response from your side. What a service great. Really i know the value of amazon and flipkart this time. I feel i done a big mistake by purchasing on paytm. If i want to connect to customer care it says press that one those one and finally call will be ended without any answer. Your provided not working laptop for me and when i replace it no value for my order and taking very casual. Look into that i didn't received a single person from your side. Call me once my number is [protected]. Don't waste my time and yours time. It brings me a lot of irritation. If you people doesn't response i will go to consumer court and i will lodge a complaint. Seriously.
                        Hello, My name is Deepak Singh And my item order no is. # [protected] By miskate i write a wrong phone number So, this is my request plz change my phone number My new number is [protected].

customer care not responded - Comment #2803870 - Image #0
                        Dear sir/madam.
                        During recharge by mistake the recharge has been done for [protected] instead of [protected] on 24/07/2017 with transaction ID: [protected] .
                        Please find the complaint and help me regard this..

Kindly consider this and do the needful..

Thanking you...

Chethan Kumar N.S

Snigdha Kumar raha
                          Jul 30, 2017

I had booked a flight on go air on 27th may'17 from lucknow (lko) to kolkata(ccu) through paytm. Which was cancelled by the airlines but I haven't got the refund yet. My pnr number D8ANIU. I have trying for 2 months but still haven't received the refund.

Ritheek Gowda
                            Jul 30, 2017

Address: 560078

Money is deducted from our account but not added to wallet.This is happened several times.Please make sure to take severe action against paytm.

Er.vikash.anand
                              Jul 30, 2017

I was Very disappointed for purchasing from Paytm. I was ordered a laptop on 25th July 2017 still waiting from last 1week and today[protected]i received that my order is cancelled. You claim that you providing best services but it's fake you are wasting my 1 week. You are wasting my time.
                              I will never purchase anything from Paytm.

pandi rajan
                                Jul 30, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625016

Dear sir yeterday iam login my paytm account i put five above worng password than reset my password after i change password i come back to login my account did not login so many time i try my account not login please sir find out my account to login i got argent work sir. To my phone no. [protected] i sm waiting for your services please find my acount to active

Prakyathshetty
                                  Jul 30, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I was recharging my UTS wallet through PayTM gateway and i entered all my bank details and initiated the payment and i got an error as transaction failed, then i got a message that 100.12 is deducted from my bank account and there is no history in paytm.
                                  Kindly take a strict action against this.

rajsoon
                                    Jul 29, 2017

Address: 834001

My paytm cash back no include my wallet. I have face this problem 3rd time. I have purched some item from Big bazar. He give paytm cash back through items promo code.. But not accept promo code or no any promo code a packet inside... This is wrong. Bad messages for patm customer...please solve my problem . otherwise I will not use paytm whenever
                                    Jul 29, 2017
                                    Updated by rajsoon
                                    My paytm cash back no include my wallet. I have face this problem 3rd time. I have purched some item from Big bazar. He give paytm cash back through items promo code.. But not accept promo code or no any promo code a packet inside... This is wrong. Bad messages for patm customer...

Vashisth Sharma
                                      Jul 29, 2017

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246746

Sir my money is deducted from my wallet but its not transfered to my bank account

Imrana7798
                                        Jul 29, 2017

We are nri. My wife imrana siddiquie has saving account [protected] in sbi, zakir nagar, new delhi. The atm card was given to our two children for their study expense.
                                        After demonetization, the second child warish imam akbar was using paytm occasionally. But now it came to our notice that someone has stolen more that rs. 1, 60, 000
                                        I have attached the statement. Please check and kindly provide me all transactions in details with user mobile, purchase from and delivered to address, place, city etc.
                                        Looking forward for your immediate action.
                                        Akbar imam
                                        Status Update [ID: 1645420]. kindly update the status on my request.
                                        Shaikh Akbar Imam