PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 20048

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 369

Amit71
Jun 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I had purchased a T.v on 20/ 21 st June 2017.
I had applied for CASH BACK OFFER.
No cash back received so far .Called customer care executives also. They assured me I will receive mail in 24 hrs. No response so far . Please see in this issue. My RMN is [protected]

Rohin Rashid Khan
    Jun 24, 2017

I was made a coins purchased of 300rs in 8 ball pool game on 20th june
    I paid money two times (300+300) for one purchased on 20th June
    Now today I am checking my transactions in my account it shows that my money deducted two times for one purchased
    So I requested to times of money kindly inquired ur account and refund my money 300rs as soon as possible
    This kind of money transactions problems happened with me many times
    I Hope you all are kindly gives us a better service than this kind of problems
    Pls refund my money
    Jun 24, 2017
    Updated by Rohin Rashid Khan
    This is my current account details

Deepti_123
      Jun 23, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122022

I have booked classic bus from paytm which is departure from delhi to katra at 7:30pm and reporting time as provided by message is 7:15pm. I am complaining for below mentioned issues which i have faced during travelling. Firstly, i booked tickets for classic travellers but when we reached there before time, they told us that you can go on other bus which is ashoka travellers. Secondly, ashoka travellers have moved bus from kashmiri gate at 9:26pm, delay of 2 hours. I have taken half day leave just to catch my bus and they are not even ready move bus untill its get full. Either they don't know the value of customers time or thinking like that we are fool. They don't understand that we have booked return tickets as well. Lastly, i am not the only one who is facing these issues, there are other fellows as well who is facing the same issue. Lastly they have deducted 178/- as travel insurance charges without informing or showing on
      The site. I am really frustrated about the services, paytm provides to us
      I want a strick action should be taken against them and i want my money back. Take care that don't book anything from paytm. Please find the order i'd in below attachment.
      Jul 24, 2017
      Updated by Deepti_123
      No update from till now . Really disgusting

shobmittalhit
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Jul 3, 2017

Address: 201012

This is[protected] ishue. i talk to ur executive so many time but result is zero. trx id is [protected].
        ur executive says that payment already done but payment is no showing in account of shopkeeper. shopkeeper mobile number is [protected].

my number is [protected]. pls take it
        Jul 03, 2017
        Updated by shobmittalhit
        i talk to ur executive so many time but result is zero. trx id is [protected]. pls take care
        Jul 03, 2017
        Updated by shobmittalhit
        i recharge metro card but its not done. txt id is [protected] nd order no is [protected]

dubey sapna
          Jun 23, 2017

Address: 560045

Hi paytym,

You guys have taken my 500 rupess, i really do know who has used it you guys just took the money now you are saying that you will not refund it back, first think i didnt do the transcation only and my 800 rupees got vanished, when i see my history it shows you guys have used it for the some stupid movie cash back, and for tv, and i called ccare, mr vikas was vey high in voice he didnt even talk to me properly and didnt even gave proper resolution.
          Being a good user of paytym i have lost 800 rupess this is how you guys tyou cheat customer, i will never use, and in case i dont get my refund back iw ill be gpoing farward and i have also wrote this on fb twitter everyhwher, i guess we hsould strart using mobiwik.

I need my refund of 800 rupess.

Swapna [protected]
          Jul 14, 2017
          nobody has calle and they have marked as resolved such an cheaters they are
          I really dont understand, after putting this Rahul tripati - Social media, I am getting so much calls, Mr, Vijay had an,

I got an call from rahul, stating that he needs to transfer the amount asking my details of my otp, and they cant give the transfer the amount through paytym, Being such an big company, i have need lots of transcations and id o work in big company, they never ask otp number, and they are asking the otp number,

This company is doing cheating, guys be very carefull, its really bad they took my 800 rupees and then now again they are doing fraud, Guys please dont use paytym its of no use guys, they are very big cheaters big cheaters

CEO -- u need to work on it i am posting this on alls ocail media
          Seriously, PAYTM 's customer service is really bad.

KAMLESH MALVIYA
            Jun 23, 2017

Address: 313206

Ajmer vidhut vitran nigam limited ajmer ke 3 bill 8 may 2017 ko 10.00 am ko paytm dwara jma kiye gye 3 bill ka amount somthing 4000 the aur payment account se less ho gya pr abhi jo electricty bill aaya usme phle bill ka bugtan pennding show ho rha h

Please provied me detail

Radha mohan Rath
              Jun 23, 2017

Address: 761104

Transaction id=[protected]
              Pnr no=[protected]
              Cancellation id/refund id=[protected]
              Transaction date=09- jun 2017
              Refund date=11-jun 2017
              Irctc is showing that it refunded the money to paytmsdk.
              But paytmsdk have not refunded that money to my bank account i, e. Indian overseas bank.
              Please do something. It's almost more than 12 days, but i have not received the amount back in my bank account.

nagarjuna Dubba
                Jun 23, 2017

Address: 517214
                Website: Personal Accident In Personal Accident Insurance - ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd.

Actually i recharged with 40 for telenor. I have ordered win free rs.1 lakh cash back. But i got rs.20 personal accident in
                Personal accident insurance - icici lombard general insurance co. Ltd. I didnot order it. I dont want any more this offer. Please cancel it and refund my amount as early as possible. Else i will delete my all relatives paytm mobile wallett accounts. This is not a blackmail.

aman kurram
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Jun 23, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 3376009078

I order p75 mobile but in a parsal 3megagene are occur. I'm shocked so i request for check why itom not properly came.
                  Jun 23, 2017
                  Updated by aman kurram
                  Parsal was wrong. I contact to paytm customer care but they not properly working properly.

Niraj Billimoria
                    Jun 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

My registed mobile number is [protected]

I m merchant i have accepted payment of inr[protected] and 750 on 21 june amount is not yet credited to my bank account

Attached is the screenshot

Order i'd qr1c6a47cb83bb3cb5

Raunak Budhia
                      Jun 23, 2017

Address: 305901

THIS IS AGAINST PAYTM ORDER NO. [protected]. I HAVE CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE MORE THEN 6 TIMES BUT ALL IN VEIN. I HAVE RETURNED THIS ITEM BEFORE 20 DAYS AND STILL REFUND NOT RECEIVED. MY MOBILE NO. WITH PAYTM IS [protected]. cant find any way to contact paytm, thought waiting on paytm customer care no [protected] for more then 20 minutes 6 times.
                      Jun 23, 2017
                      Updated by Raunak Budhia
                      THIS IS AGAINST PAYTM ORDER NO. [protected]. I HAVE CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE MORE THEN 6 TIMES BUT ALL IN VEIN. I HAVE RETURNED THIS ITEM BEFORE 20 DAYS AND STILL REFUND NOT RECEIVED. MY MOBILE NO. WITH PAYTM IS [protected]. cant find any way to contact paytm, thought waiting on paytm customer care no [protected] for more then 20 minutes 6 times.

Harikareddy A
                        from Tumkur, Karnataka
                        Jun 23, 2017

Address: 560102

I created wallet on 11th april 2017. Having balance of around ₹ 300/-. I opted out for registering wallet with paytm bank and didn't conformed to continue for optout.
                        After starting paytm bank they cancelled my wallet and transferred amount to paytm bank without my permission or information.
                        Again i created one more wallet with same mobile number and email id on 6th june and parallely raised complaint. They replied that to share account no and ifsc code of bank from registered email id. I sent the same. It is so pathetic to here from them that i have sent through registered email id.
                        Again i had given an option to transfer my balance to new paytm account. Then no response at all.

Tanaya Soni
                          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jun 23, 2017

Address: 462023

I have applied a coupan in a mobile recharge of rupees 10 the coupan code is cricket 339 as a promo code but still there is no update please let me know in urgent basis . I already send Paytm mail. 2_3 times but they show me the promi code policy again and again and they will not send the exact reasult .please try to resolve on urgent basis

Dibbendu Das
                            Jun 23, 2017

Yesterday I was trying to buy something from ebay and was using paytm wallet to pay, at the step of receiving money from bank somywhay that page was crashed without any reason. Now it shows payment was done but ebay didn't received anything. Customer care number not working. Wallet transaction id [protected]. Please return my money.

nishantsinhaindia
                              Jun 22, 2017

Address: 560092

Complain number 32017639
                              Order id: [protected]
                              I used paytm app to take 2 tickets.in both because of app issue wrong name (Garbage name) sent to airline. When i asked paytm to resolve same they didn't took any action. Goair also said that only paytm can help me on same. But paytm customer care didn't replied any thing.

At last i have to cancelled both tickets
                              Which cost me 5000 rs.

I even offered to take my phone and show log but they declined that.
                              Please take strong action on same.

My contact no. [removed]
                              Jun 23, 2017
                              This is fraud website. From morning 1 got 10 calls from frauds asking my bank details. Kindly delete my complain

Atit Shrestha
                                Jun 22, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603104

I have requested paytm to revert the amount sent wrongly to account no.:[protected] instead of [protected] with correct account name: atit narayan shrestha

I sent rs. 500 through paytm app to bank account but due to in hurry i misplaced last 2 digit of acccout but with correct account name. I tried to call no customer care but i could not understand anything and i could not talk to customer executive. Now i am very helpless because it was my last money for this month

Transaction detail: money need to be sent back to my wallet.
                                To:atit shrestha
                                Mobile no.:[protected]

Imps reference number:[protected]
                                Paytm cash txn id [protected]
                                [protected]:02:55 pm

Jun 22, 2017

It is to notify that, on 21st of june'17 while making payment for recharge in paytm of rs.150 i have wrongly selected few deals worth of inr 71929 (1. Mauritius of 22779, 2. Kerala of 19000 and 3. Kashmir 30000) have deducted from my account of kotak mahindra bank. I called the customer care regarding this but they are denying to refund the amount. Many times i have informed them that, i have made this payment wrongly. It is such a huge amount for salaried person like me, i can't bear this burden please try to understand. I kept this amount in my account to repay my bond amount.

I also had a talk with the "agency" they are having a tie up with for tour, they said reservation and all the formalities are yet to be done, case is with the paytm only, if they want they can refund your amount (I have call recording also).

Many times i made the complaint but every time they are refusing it stating that it is non-refundable. I am also from service industry (Bank), i know how the thing works. Kindly guide and help to get my amount get refunded.
                                  Order no :[protected]

What would i do with these vouchers worth 71929. Pls help

Ron Nirjhar
                                    from Balangir, Odisha
                                    Jun 22, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781006

I am having fraud calls from a guy saying he is from paytm and i had to pay 15k otherwise legal action will be taken.. First of all i dnt use paytm. 2nd i am just 18 and dont have atm card so how the hell can i go for something like 15k??? Paytm you guys dont have any security things and you are just a scammer company who just knows how to rob people

dubey sapna
                                      Jun 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

I Really do know what the he'll is wrong with paytym, I have been never suffered so much, I had an amount of 1000 rupees and it got vanished within a second, surprising you have a very bad customer support it took 30 min to connect the call and then call git disconnected, Mr, Vikas executive disconnected my call saying that I will transfer the call, I am asking for refund Bx I really do know who can used my paytym wallet amount it's very bad bad bad service e I got from this agent, you guys are cheater, guys stop using paytym they are just fake your account will be hacked and they will use ur money

Suraj_Agarwal
                                        Jun 22, 2017

I have been a victim of wallet fraud on paytm. On 18th june at around 7:48 pm, an unknown person called me and convinced me that he was a relative of mine. He then asked me to do a paytm transaction (Of rs 5000/-) on a mobile number which he said was of a friend of his who had met with an accident and needed money urgently.

I hence did the same transaction via transaction id: [protected].

However, subsequently he again called me and asked for another rs 10000/- and then i realized that i had been a victim of cyber fraud.

I hence complained to the cyber crime cell police noida and also shared the acknowledgement with paytm, both in person, as well as on email.

I subsequently, also got an acknowledgement from paytm, that they had blocked the receiver's account and that my money was now safe and that they would revert in 24-48 hours.

I initially received the ticket number as 31872879. However, they reverted me on another ticket no: 31872355, which also got filed for the same issue.

However, now it's been 3 days but still no response. I have also sent emails on the same but no revert on that as well.

Please let me know by when should i get the money refunded