PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 372

GAUTAM CHAVDA
Jun 19, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

Payment of rs. 2722/- was deducted from my axis bank account however the electricity bill payment was failed in paytm mobile app. I have tried to call for refund but no response from 6 to 7 days.
The detail of payment is mentioned below.
Order number : [protected]
Date & time : june 11, 2017 12:47 pm
Bill payment uttar gujarat vij
Consumer no. :[protected]
Amount : rs. 2722
Dear sir I transfer 4900 Rs. from paytm wallet to axis bank on 11 June2017. amount debit in wallet but not credit in axis bank. paytm blame on axis bank and axis bank blame on paytm. in paytm amount show still pending.wallet trx I'd is [protected].you and axis bank both fraud company.
Mobile :[protected]

Amount deducted in bank however electricity bill payment was failed - Comment #2762857 - Image #0
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2017

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2odp3nV along with the transaction details from your registered e-mail ID for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
Your Order No is [protected]
Amount: 143
Date and Time: 3:24 pm, Jun 13 2017

Arif Babu
    from Madhugiri, Karnataka
    Jun 19, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 682030

I ordered a suit from paytm with size s (Order no:[protected]), but the size s of that product was smaller than what i expected, and also there was a change in colour aswell, i expected blue colour but their was a greenish blue type colour. Because the above issues i booked return, and after 10days they cancelled my return booking even without coming for pickup. So i gave a complaint message and they called me next day, their executive didn't respond to my queries and blindly told me you can't return the product. For the last 2 months i made more than 20, 000 worth shopping from paytm and this the kind of service they offering me. The worst online shopping experience i ever had.
    Your Order No is [protected]
    Amount: 143
    Date and Time: 3:24 pm, Jun 13 2017

Adolframi
      Jun 20, 2017

Address: 600054

I have recharged(3G data-Rs179) my airtel number using paytm and it was in progress for 3 days in between i had done recharge in nearest shop. After 3 days in paytm app it showed successful and my money got deducted.
      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
      14 june ko recharge kiya tha 150 rupees ka, , , rupees paytm me se cut gye h, , , pr dth abhi tk recharge nhi hua h, , , , paytm order
      #[protected]
      Pankaj kumar

Ronak Kanunga
        Jun 19, 2017

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

I had done the transaction on 12/06/17 of RS230 but the payment ot whom i supposed to send ; that party had not received the payment on the top of that my A/c is also debited with the said Amt.
        Transaction ID as per bank is S74408916.
        Trans. Date :- 12/06/17
        Bank Name:- Andhra Bank.

Bhargav.B BNR
          Jun 19, 2017

I had done amount transfer of ₹.1999 from paytm wallet to my bank account but amount is deducted from wallet n i didn't get any transfer success message from paytm and its not credited to my account. If i ask that to paytm customer care they said that amount is not confirmed by bank. How could bank will confirm when paytm doesn't send money to bank? It has been 7 days over i didn't got solution for my problem. Plz don't take poor people money.
          I had ordered a refrigerator but I got different product with different mrp now paytm has denied to return the product and also not refunding the excess amount taken by them

Amount is deducted from paytm wallet but not credited in bank account - Comment #2762836 - Image #0
          Amount is deducted from paytm wallet but not credited in bank account - Comment #2762836 - Image #1
          Amount is deducted from paytm wallet but not credited in bank account - Comment #2762836 - Image #2
          Sir username [protected] i enter by mistake wrong mobile number [protected] so please help me sir to return my money 1300 my wallet here is a scrnshot of transfer mony on[protected] .

Amount is deducted from paytm wallet but not credited in bank account - Comment #2762849 - Image #0
          On 11 June I transfer 4900 Rs. From paytm wallet to bank account. Amount still show in pending. Amount debit from my paytm wallet but not credit in bank account. Paytm told me its bank fault. And axis bank told me its paytm fault.please help me.

Amount is deducted from paytm wallet but not credited in bank account - Comment #2762878 - Image #0
          I tried to money transfer to my wallet to dream11 but OTP is didn't gate

Prashant Upadhye
            from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
            Jun 18, 2017

Address: 444001

I have recharge of RS 347/- of my idea prepaid no. [protected] through paytm Sunday 17Jun 2017 and yet I have not received my balance. Prashant Upadhye Akola Maharashtra mobile no. [protected]

nidhi ginoya
              Jun 18, 2017

Address: 380054

I am mansi this is my account number[protected]. And my number is [protected]. I am complaining about my refund and you block my account. How dare you bludy blasters to block my account and my atm card. Because i am not sharing my personal details and you know that cvv num is personal detail and why you want to that details. It's mean you are fake, non authorities and erroneous company, who cheated customer and hack their account with stealing money.
              I am spreading whole matter to twitter, facebook and whatsapp. So all people know that how you fool your customers and play with their emotions.
              You calling me and say bad words to me this prove, you are illegal company in india.
              # paytm.

muthuraman115
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Jun 18, 2017

Address: 609405

I'm recharged 93 rs airtel plan to my mobile on two days before. After the recharge they show payment confirmation awaiting. Please take action in it.
                Order no is [protected]
                5:25 pm, jun 17 2017

nidhi ginoya
                  Jun 18, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

I am mansi and this is my paytm mob. Num. [protected]. I am orderingone dress and cancelled after few minutes on 11th may 2017. Today 18th june 2017 but didn't get any refund of that dress amount is ₹314.
                  If your service is to worst like that so definitely no one use your service. Because this is 1and 1/4 month completed but your side no any response or service. This is the worsted service.

niketvachharajani
                    Jun 18, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I have booked a ticket from eagle application about rajkot to ahmedabad 10 june 2017. Transaction id is [protected]. A seat no is 12. But the ticket will not confirm and msg also not send. I have also book another seat that is seat no 16 in which i paid cash as well. But the transaction that was cancel refund was not submitted to my paytm acaount. So this is my final mail otherwise i will go to the"grahak suraksha" from both of the organization. As a day will pass but refund not submitted to my account. The transaction id will given above and you can check that ticket is not confirming. So please give my return to the my account as soon as possibel.

Thanks and reagrds

Vansh Sahni
                      Jun 18, 2017

Address: 110095

I have added 4650 rupees and the amount has been deducted too but not added in wallet. This complaint is for second time and this is not acceptable from paytm. I thought the same complaint wont be repeated twoce but it has. I was in a urgent requirement of money and all my work is lacking just because of this. This thing was not acceptable i think

Sreenu G
                        Jun 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 099

Pls find the attached icici bank statement for your reference

Till date i am not received payment in bank, two transaction amounts i. E 10000/ rs (5000+5000) transaction date is 10.06.2017

Number of times i given the mail & request through app but i receive the response from your end as per below default message only

Thanks& regards
                        G sreenu

— forwarded message —
                        Date: sat, jun 17, 2017 at 4:22 pm
                        Subject: re: fwd: regarding your query with paytm care (Reference no.:[protected]
                        To: "[protected]@gmail.com"

Dear sreenu,

Greetings from paytm!

We are happy to assist you.

We would like to inform you that as we have checked your p2b transaction has successfully proceed and it is successfully reflected in your account.

If still you are facing issue kindly share screenshot with us.

Should you need any further assistance, let us know.

If you have any queries or concerns, please reach out to us.

Paytm care

Ref:_00d28dppr._50028mzavn:ref
                        Jun 18, 2017
                        Updated by Sreenu G
                        Transferred to Bank AccountBank Txn Id:[protected]Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-06-10 00:42:00 PM

Transferred to Bank AccountBank Txn Id:[protected]Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-06-10 00:43:23 PM
                        Jun 18, 2017
                        Updated by Sreenu G
                        after my complaint log in i am receive the calls from these no's
                        and different no's

for debit card details
                        all are told we are calling from paytm

Avįsëq Páñđèý
                          Jun 18, 2017

Address: Washim, Maharashtra, 444505

I have ordered my bus ticket from my paytm registered no. [protected] but and got a message displayed that the order is failed, it continued three times and 3 times my money has been deducted but after some hours there has been 3 tickects booked... I was trying to book only 1 ticket but got 3 tickets due to your wrong failure message, and my money deducted 3 times. I want my money back please do something

Regard
                          Ravi pandey
                          Jun 18, 2017
                          Updated by Avįsëq Páñđèý
                          My mobile no. Is [protected]

SandeepReddy Aitha
                            Jun 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi paytm team,
                            My name is sandeep reddy aitha, my paytm account mobile number is [protected].
                            Today (6/17/2017) by mistakenly i recharged 1000 rupees to [protected] instead of sending the cash to the paytm account of ([protected]).

Can you please refund the money to my paytm account.

My order details:
                            Mailid:sreddy. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Paytmorder no:[protected]
                            Order date:6/7/2017
                            Paytm mobile number:[protected]

Thanks in advance

Sandeep
                            Jun 17, 2017
                            Updated by SandeepReddy Aitha
                            waste service

HEMANSHU GUPTA
                              Jun 17, 2017

I am hemanshu gupta and my paytm mobile no. Is [protected]. I need to know about my complaint no.31593519 but your customer care executive did not give response to me properly even they cut the phone. I called your customer support twice time (Timing is 17th june-1:15pm, 1:10pm) but failed to get positive resposne.

Could you pls intervene.

Hemanshu gupta
                              Noida

khazra
                                Jun 17, 2017

Tried to recharge my mobile no. [protected] through top-up, rs. 110/- on 04/06/2017 but failed. Inspite of that you have deducted rs. 110/- from my s. B. A/c no. [protected] on 04/06/2017. So. Please refund that amount to my s. B. A/c as early as possible. Again i demand to refund rs. 110/- to my s. B. A/c as early as possible.
                                Yours faithfully.
                                Archita hazra

renny prabhakaran
                                  Jun 17, 2017

Address: 603103

Team,

My reg mobile no : [protected]

Email id is [protected]@gmail.com

My shipping details
                                  Renny prabhakaran
                                  Chennai.

Product is defective, and i have sent the product to the seller. Now the product is with the seller.

Amount 2456

Shipment id : [protected]

Order no : [protected]

Seller
                                  Palash fashion (185343)
                                  D-3173, millennium textile market,
                                  Ring road, surat - 395002 india.

Now, paytm has given me only 982 rupees,

I am expecting paytm to provide the remaining amount 1474 rupees to my hdfc bank account..

Please ask them to give the amount back.

TOM BERNARD
                                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                                    Jun 16, 2017

Address: 121004

Hi, i purchased a ticket from paytm from delhi to nainital. I got a message from them stating that my bus would be available at kashmiri station gate 2, timing was 9.45 p. M we called inumerous times to the number from which we got text regarding information for bus;we were initially told that bus would be there in 2 mins and so on and on. We were waiting since 9 p. M. To our shock when we called at 10.30 after not getting bus, we were told that bus has moved and we were informed to reach anand vihar and later when we reached there, we were told that bus did not reach place which were sent as a text. We were given different seat than what we requested online and later to our dismay our luggage was exchanged and we were told to take taxi from haldwani to nainital on our own without any compensation from their end.
                                    Apr 8, 2021

Chandranath M
                                      from Puttur, Karnataka
                                      Jun 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

I did my first landline billpayment using newline and applied. Promode is accepted and went to the payment page. I have done the payment and received the message that refund will be done in 24hours after succesfull payment. Even after 24 hours of successful payment refund of promised refund didnt come. When i called the customer care they said that promocode not entered.
                                      This has happened to me during first time bus booking by firstbus promo code.
                                      Paytm is cheating people by showing the promocode, expect us to apply but actually it will not be registered. It may look like we have succesful in applying but its not. So be-careful. They are cheating.

ankitaakky
                                        Jun 16, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have booked my flight tickets on on 14th june17, ixj to del for 2nd aug 17, spicejet from my paytm, [protected]. While booking it was showing that i will receive rs.660/- as cash back within 24 hrs. But still i have not received any cashback. Please resolve it and send my money into my account asap. Plz let me know what is wrong with paytm for not sending my money. Looking forward to hear from you as soon as possible.