PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 584

Kushalkangire01
Dec 18, 2016

Address: 400706

I have complaint about money lost during money transfer to friend via paytm wallet
I send Rs. 13000 to my friend but he only got Rs. 10000.
During money transfer by debit card I got an message about to crossing of daily limit of money transfer by bank it declined 2-3 times but and I got another message about completed transition but my friend doesn't got any money from me but my money is gone from my account
Dec 18, 2016
Updated by Kushalkangire01
Date:-09/12/2016
https://www.facebook.com/FIRpaytm/

Kindly share image of screen shot there and an FIR will be lodged against paytm

Chetanya Chopra
    from Patiala, Punjab
    Dec 18, 2016

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

Paid from paytm wallet amount of 1577 rs airtel postpaid bill it showed transaction was successful and balance was deducted but bill payment was not done actually please take strong action against it... My Paytm linked mobile no is [removed] issue with Paytm Order #[protected] and Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] ..[protected]:44:57 PM
    I Complaint on paytm's contact us section but no response from there side i m really pissed of now
    Dec 19, 2016
    Dec 18, 2016
    Updated by Chetanya Chopra
    I paid bill of airtel postpaid through my paytm wallet of amout 1577 it was showing transaction as successful but bill was not paid ..my linked mobile no is [removed] i have issue with Paytm Order #[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected][protected]:44:57 PM
    please take strong action on it as soon as possible

sainisanket
      Dec 18, 2016

Address: 136118

Dear Sir.
      At dated 05/12/2016 a payment was made by me to a Shop owner throw Paytm. But during entering the Mobile no of that Shop owner any digit insert wrong by me by mistake. Rs: 3040 Deduct from my Paytm wallet. after making the payment i informed by the shop owner that he did not received the same.regarding this wrong payment many time i try to contact to Paytm throw various sources Like Mail & Phone. but did not get any appropriate ans from them. i am very upset due to this. please help he to get my money back.

when we are going to make any payment throw paytm to any mobile no. before sending or transferring the money their is ( in paytm ) not any dool to ask conformation the Mobile Number. so paytm is not safe to make any Money transaction. txn id is. [protected] time was: 05:11 pm.

Please Sir Help me to get my RS:3040 back.

Mv1407
        Dec 18, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

On 17 dec 2016, i have tried to transfer 2600 rs to bank account, tried two times order no[protected] and [protected], both failed but my wallet shows zero balance, ie money not refunded after failing transaction.
        it shows cause of failure that user cancelled to add money transfer, but i have not cancelled money was in my wallet after failing transaction it becomes nil

Manish verma
        https://www.facebook.com/FIRpaytm/

Kindly share image of screen shot there and an FIR will be lodged against paytm

Dec 18, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410101

My name is nishikant jadhav. I have done recharge for tata sky. But i want to recharge rs. 645, but by mistake i have done 6450 rs. Recharge. So please refund my amount on my bank account. My order no. Is [protected] and my dc transaction no. Is 570581.
          Yesterday i have called to tata sky customer care. They told me they are refunding my amount in paytm. They told me to contact paytm customer care. So please help me. Its urgent. Plz reply me on my number or email.

Samim Shah
            Dec 18, 2016

Address: 110068

I did a transaction on 30 Nov of Rs 500 to Paytm. It got credited in my Paytm wallet. I accidently transfered Rs 200 back to the bank on the same day. I got a message from Paytm that it will be transfered in your bank account in next 7 days. But it has been around 20 days, I haven't received them. I contacted paytm through mail as they don't have any customer care number. The reply I received after 5 days wasn't even written by a person, it was computer generated email and that email said you need to reply to that mail so that my request would be entertained. And again I had to tell them about the problem which I faced and to this day I haven't received any reply from them. I am using Paytm from Mobile number [protected] in case Paytm needs information about my account.

P.S: I know what answer paytm would give, that it is the problem of the bank, you need to contact your bank, we have transfered the amount to your bank account, it might be pending with the bank.
            Dec 18, 2016
            Updated by Samim Shah
            I got a call from +[protected] telling he is from Paytm and asked for my card number, expiry date and cvv Which I gave, after that he was asking for OTP which I received on my phone Which said " To pay Rs 10000 to PAYTM from your card use OTP xxxxxx". I asked him to give me the explanation why you want to transfer 10000 to PAYTM from my bank account he said it is policy of gateway that the minimum amount has to be 10000. I dont know what kind of fraud they are running but Please beware of this. Dont give any OTP and card details to anyone who is calling from PAYTM. And as I said earlier they sent me an email which said you have to contact your bank because the amount is pending with your bank. I am attaching the screenshot for this.

Farah Shkh
              Dec 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

i have paid an electricity bill No.[protected] and Oder No.[protected] initially payment has decline but bank deducted Rs.380 balance from my account so what can i do for refund my money.
              kindly find the attachment file.

viveksk9809
                from Mavoor, Kerala
                Dec 18, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695029

I transfered rs 5000rs from my paytm wallet to state bank of travancore account number [protected] .The money is debited from my wallet but the amount is not credited to that account...transaction id is [protected].my mobile number:[protected]
                Email:[protected]@gmail.com

sahil dev banjare
                  Dec 18, 2016

Address: 492001

I am sahil dev banjare from korba I telling about my paytm app I returned the money to bank account is cleared from my paytm account.and the not send it shows in pending.and I talk to SBI bank and the bank says we have no money come from paytm.so I want the pending money back in my paytm account. So I request give my money back I can't wait please trying to understand...

Sowmya Hemanth
                    Dec 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I have transferred ₹4000 from my PayTm wallet to my Hdfc bank account.Money from my wallet is deducted but not deposited in my bank account and the status is showing as pending.Please help immediately

Dec 18, 2016
                    Updated by Sowmya Hemanth
                    My amount from PayTm wallet is deducted but not transferred to my bank account.Please do the same immediately
                    Dear Costumer,

Request you to raise your complete issue at [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your issue details, transaction details, registered contact and account details .with ref-TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will get back to you.
                    -Bejoy HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Mdafroz Alam
                      Dec 18, 2016

Address: 110034

Sir mai 10/12/2016 ko shopping kye the Rs 684 ka lekin hamare paytm SE 25 rupees Kate baki 659 rupees hamare accounts se kata the
                      Lekin hamare accounts SE 2 bar transaction hue lekin abtak hamara paisa abhi take nahi aya hai
                      Plz apne tarike SE check karke paisa return kar de
                      Thanku
                      Dec 18, 2016
                      Updated by Mdafroz Alam
                      Duel time shipping charge

Sapan Mohanty
                        Dec 18, 2016

Address: 560037

I have requested paytm to revert the amount sent wrongly to [protected]
                        And after it was sent I called to that number to revert me back money but he is not responding.i have submiited coplaint to the paytm, but paytm denied to return the money.I am completely helpless as I transferred amount from paytm wallet not from Bank.. No chance of stopping transaction from Bank. Paytm needs to be active and get my money back from that person. No person has right to use the amount which was placed in his account wrongfully. It's illegal.
                        Paytm need to respond and got my money back.
                        I am disappointed as I got no reply yet. It's an issue to be dealt early.

Paytm Cash sentTo: pradiptakumar Das
                        Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-12-17 06:41:58 PM

this is the wrong transaction details.i m also sending u the snapshot

my contact [protected]@gmail.com
                        contact-[protected]

dasrhileee
                          Dec 18, 2016

Address: 380005

I did 2 bank transaction from my paytm wallet. And even after 48 hours still it pending.
                          when i get my money back?
                          they didnot respond to any call or mail also.
                          email:::[protected]@gmail.com
                          please get in touch with me through my registered email id.
                          Details:
                          1)Transferred to Bank Account
                          Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected]amount:1570
                          [protected]:45:50 PM
                          2)Transferred to Bank Account
                          Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected]amount 3250
                          [protected]:41:21 PM
                          Dec 18, 2016
                          Updated by dasrhileee
                          By mistakes i give wrong transaction id please consider below transaction details which is right.
                          1)Transferred to Bank Account
                          Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]---amount:1570
                          [protected]:45:50 PM
                          2)Transferred to Bank Account
                          Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]--amount 3250
                          [protected]:41:21 PM

Vikram 2002
                            from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                            Dec 18, 2016

I am vikram from surajpura village I telling about my paytm app I returned the money to bank account is cleared from my paytm account.and the not send it shows in pending.and I talk to SBI bank and the bank says we have no money come from paytm.so I want the pending money back in my paytm account. So I request give my money back I can't wait please trying to understand

Nithyanandan
                              Dec 18, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 500097

My mobile number: [protected]

I have used Paytm for booking the flight tickets (family 3 members) from Coimbatore to Chennai for 31st Dec'16. Since i am the first time user, i got confused by seeing only one ticket, i have wrongly cancelled, immediately i realized i have done wrong and immediately i raised complaint thru paytm portal. then I called up spice jet not to cancel it, they refer u need to connect with ease trip, i have contacted them as well, they said ticket is active. Better connect with paytm customer, i have contacted [aytm and requested not inform ease trip to cancel the ticket, due to this i will losing my amount, they denied.

If the mistake happened, is this the way the customer need to be treated, due to this i have lost almost 7000 Rs. for just a small mistake, they would have done something on this, because the tickets are live. Pathetic customer care, i recommend do not use the paytm, You people are misusing the customer lack of awareness and cheating accordingly. I need my cash back.
                              Dec 18, 2016
                              My complaint is not resolved... No refund of money

ajitbits4u
                                from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                Dec 18, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

A call has come on[protected] from mobile no [protected] & [protected] at 11.50 am and he was telling that he is from sbi corporate office and he wants to renew the validity of my debit card, in this way Rs 10, Rs9716, Rs9751, Rs9704 & Rs9887 respectively has been deducted from my account by convincing and frauding me. after going through internet banking, i found my whole amount is transferred to payTM mobile solution noida.so what i have to do to refund the deducted amount back to my account

Varada13
                                  Dec 18, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682030

I am using Paytm from past 2 years.I used to have failed transactions during payment. I thought(my mistake), like all other shopping sites, paytm will also do refund after 2-3 days, but i never used to monitored it. But when I started monitoring it, I found that no money is neither refunded to my bank account nor to paytm wallet. Also, I raised a query in their site regarding this, Below is the reply I got;

"We checked your transaction and would like to confirm that Paytm has not received the amount. In such cases where money is debited from your bank account/card but does not reach us, the refund is initiated by your bank automatically after some time".

I clearly got message from my bank that money has been debited. I used to have such failed transactions from other shopping sites as well, that time also my money will deduct and it will refund after some days. But in case of Paytm, I never get money refunded. I dont understand is this a problem with my bank or with paytm or I dont know if there is any pipeline present between my bank and paytm where my money is stuck.

omsrivastava2016
                                    Dec 17, 2016

Dear fellow
                                    I want to share all of you those using this forum to express their grievances through this forum in anticipation that it will be resolved by the respective company. I am recently victim of this kind.
                                    Three days before I made some transaction as transferred money to the Bank from my paytm wallet.As the money was not credited to the Bank ac shows pending transaction. I used this forum to place my complaints as it shall be resolved or redirected to the Paytm official.
                                    In the meantime One person his Mob. No.[protected] contacted me
                                    over phone named himself as Mr Verma as paytm Officer and promised to resolve the problem provided to reveal the OTP no.otherwise not possible. Also he asked me deposit Rs 2500/= then only the entire money shall be reverted back to my paytm wallet. Unfortunately believing that Officer should be responsible person and paytm is good company i did so. After few minutes my entire balance Rs 2658/ siphoned and wallet shown only 00 balance. I tried to contact that person but He switched off his phone for next two days even now while writing on this forum. Any I lost money and some people using this forum and cheating the troubled person and buying food for their family. I believe no family can grow with this type of money.
                                    Another person sent SMS to me and asked about my problem . One of the person Mr. Raghav, his mob. no [protected] inquired the details of my case.Thanks.
                                    The purpose of sending this mail to inform you about fraudulent happening by some unauthorized person

This is a dream for our Nation
                                    encouragement for E payment.

Obviously such activities are poisonous activities for the
                                    company as well as to the society and Nation.

So be careful. Who are keeping watch on this forum nobody knows.

Om srivastava
                                    Dec 16, 2016
                                    Updated by omsrivastava2016
                                    My paytm regd mobile no [protected]
                                    I have transfered rs 15000 in three spell of 5000 each to my wife bank a/c, who needs urgently, through my paytm wallet on 13 december, at 22:15. The transaction still shows pending. I have enquired from the bank also. But money not reached there till date.
                                    Wallet txn id [protected] rs 5000/= 12:15 status : pending after 3 days
                                    Wallettxn id [protected] rs 5000/= 12:15 status : pending — do —
                                    Wallet txn id [protected] rs 5000/= 12:14 status : pending — do —
                                    I tried to contact over phone to the authorities of paytm but no response, seems very poor services. I an afraid of my money. My earnest request to you kindly get the money rs. 15000/= back to my paytm wallet urgently enable to use the money urgently. Since electronic transaction is being encouraged, and we entrusted faith in you. Kindly do the needful in positve way so that we can use the paytm services in future regularly.
                                    Once again it is requested to get the money back in my wallet as i need urgently.
                                    Om srivastava,
                                    Dec 16, 2016
                                    Updated by omsrivastava2016
                                    I have transfered rs 15000 to the bank but after 3 days status shows in passbook of paytm is pending. I confirmed thru bank but no money is received there. What to do. I have gone through most of the review. Everyone says paytm is fraud company. They have cheated many people. But i believe it will do best in future. My hard earned money shall not elapsed.
                                    Please contact me over my phone no. [protected]
                                    solve hua kya issu sir

Diwakar Rajendran
                                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Dec 17, 2016

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

I have transferred money to my bank account through Paytm. I don't know how it went to a wrong bank account. After 7 days only I came to know. I need my money back. I tried to contact the Paytm many times regarding the issue. They are not responding properly. I don't know what the problem is with Paytm. I am really fed up with the service provided by the Paytm. Help me out to solve the issue.

Darpan Madan
                                        Dec 17, 2016

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

Landline bill payment BSNL [protected] was made on 16th december 2016. The PayTM app shows payment success but the amount is not received by BSNL. Landline bill is still due and is not paid according to BSNL.
                                        Also the amount of Rs. 1986 i.e. the Landline bill amount has been deducted from the bank account from which the payment was made.

Kindly revert back with a solution or refund the money back.