PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 585

satyen8755
Dec 17, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I paytm wallet Rs.1000 wallet id:[protected], 16Dec.2016 time 13:12pm send to the accout bank of baroda a/c no. [protected] and ifsc code. BARB0RAYAXX (FIFTH CHARACTER IS ZERO) but balance not send result sending failled.
I very request to sir my balance is returned my paytm cash wallet.
Thankig you sir
Mobile no.[protected]
DHEERAJ KUMAR
Dec 17, 2016
email address: [email protected] mobile no. 8755970318 Bank of baroda Atm card no. 4029850343623416 DHEERAJ KUMAR GAUTAM
Dec 17, 2016
Updated by satyen8755
I paytm wallet Rs.1000 wallet id:[protected], 16Dec.2016 time 13:12pm send to the accout bank of baroda a/c no. [protected] and ifsc code. BARB0RAYAXX (FIFTH CHARACTER IS ZERO) but balance not send result sending failled.
I very request to sir my balance is returned my paytm cash wallet.
Thankig you sir
Mobile no.[protected]
DHEERAJ KUMAR
Dec 23, 2016
Updated by satyen8755
सेवा में,
          श्री मान पेटियम महोदय
              नोयडा

सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैंने अपनी पेटियम आई डी से जो मोबाइल नंबर [protected] से बनी थी, दिनांक 16/12/2016 को अपराहन 01:12 बजे 1000/-रूपये अपने बैंक आॅफ बड़ौदा खाता नंबर [protected] तथा आई एफ एस सी कोड BARB0RAYAXX(FIFTTH CHARACTER IS ZERO) में भेजे थे लेकिन अभी तक रूपये नही पहुंचे हैं पेटियम खाते में रूपये विफल दिखा रहा है अब मेरी पेटीयम आई डी [protected] नंबर से बनी है।
अतः श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि मुझे अपनी शकूल की फीस जमा करनी है रूपयों की बहुत जरूरत है
विफल हुआ रूपया मेरे पेटियम खाते में )भेजने की कृपा करें आपकी महान कृपा होगी।  
ईमेलआई डी[protected]@gmail.com
मोबाइल नंबर-[protected]
धीरज कुमार गौतम 

Mar 25, 2017
Updated by satyen8755
सेवा में,
श्री मान पेटियम महोदय
नोयडा

सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैंने अपनी पेटियम आई डी से जो मोबाइल नंबर [protected] से बनी थी, दिनांक 24/03/2017 को अपराहन 06:25 pmबजे mobil no. [protected] में 70/-rupee ka recharge kiya tha jiska order no. [protected] hai लेकिन अभी तक रूपये नही पहुंचे हैं पेटियम खाते में रूपये Processing mein दिखा रहा है

अतः श्री मान जी से निवेदन है ki
मोबाइल नंबर-[protected]
धीरज कुमार

सेवा में,
श्री मान पेटियम महोदय
नोयडा

सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मैंने अपनी पेटियम आई डी से जो मोबाइल नंबर [protected] से बनी थी, दिनांक 24/03/2017 को अपराहन 06:25 pmबजे mobil no. [protected] में 70/-rupee ka recharge kiya tha jiska order no. [protected] hai लेकिन अभी तक रूपये नही पहुंचे हैं पेटियम खाते में रूपये Processing mein दिखा रहा है

अतः श्री मान जी से निवेदन है ki
मोबाइल नंबर-[protected]
धीरज कुमार गौतम

Amar Sahab
    Dec 20, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, +91

Sir maine aapne paytm wallet se 3200 rs wapas aapne ATM me transfer kye the lekin wo abhi tak nhi aaye h pls Help me and close is problem plssss
    Transaction no. [protected]

Yasin Kureshi
      Dec 17, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 363621

Sir plz help me
      Ir mera paytm me regestration number [protected] hai
      Or atm no sbi [protected] hai mene paytm walet me 1000+5000 dale the fir mene refond vapas usi din le liye the 5000 rupees ka bank txn id hai [protected] or paytm cash txn id hai [protected] time hai 9/12/2016 10:51:35

Or 1000 rupees ka bank txn id hai [protected] or paytm cash txn id hai [protected] time hai 9/12/2016 10:55:10
      Muje msg aaya tha 7 days me aapke khate me refond mil jayenge
      Mgr aaj tak refond nahi mila
      I requst plz muje paisa vapas mil jaye
      Please help kijiye meri.
      Aapka dhanyavad

Yasin kureshi

mittul jain
        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
        Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

I transfer money from my paytm wallet to a bank name icici of amount 2050 on 17dec2016 but the bank neither receive money and nor i get the refund from the paytm i need my money back and as we possible i want the resolution my mobile number is [protected]
        And my email is is jainmittul10 @gmail.com

Please as soon as possible infrom me what the problem appered
        Dec 17, 2016
        Updated by mittul jain
        A call came from paytm and he take my card details and another amount of 2158 is cut from my paytm wallet and transferd to [protected] these number I think it's all fake and now am I am not able to login in my paytm account I want result fast otherwise I am complaining in the police and futher action will be taken on these 2 contact [protected] and[protected]
        Dec 17, 2016
        Updated by mittul jain
        No resolution still done

agarwalashish 1980
          Dec 17, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I beg to say that i have booked my train ticket pnr-[protected] amritsar express for 28 dec from jasmidih to banaras through paytm and another ticket pnr-[protected] himgiri express for26 december from lucknow to jasmidih through paytm both tickets are confirmed but due to some reason i have cancelled both of my confirmed tickets and i have not refunded my money in my paytm wallet or bank account
          Please help me in returning my money
          Dec 20, 2016
          Dear sir I beg to say that i have booked a train ticket pnr-2705390934 transaction id-1010163012 from lucknow to jasmidih on 26 december through paytm and ticket was confirmed but due to some reason i have cancelled my ticket but still money is not refunded in my bank account or paytm wallet Please help me in refund of my money as soon as possible

Inderpreet Sran
            from Faridkot, Punjab
            Dec 17, 2016

Address: 143406

I recently transfer 5000rs from paytm wallet to bank but it show pending i messanged paytm on various social sites but it says we will solve it as soon as possible but 2 days passed my issue does not solved.
            Please solve my issue as soon as possible
            Paytm cash txn id [protected]
            Registered email-: [protected]@gmail.com
            Registered phone no. [protected]

ashok240689
              Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

We have refunded rs 11000 to your bob bank for your order id [protected] on paytm. Your bank could take upto 7 working days to credit the amount to your account. Please contact your bank for any queries. Avi tak balance nhi mila 7 days se jyda ho rah ha
              Bank me v check kar liya hu
              8 december 19:46 par return to money ko ok kiya tha
              But paisa nhi mila avi tak
              Dec 17, 2016
              Updated by ashok240689
              Wallet id =[protected]

Nidhi Malhotra Narang
                Dec 17, 2016

Address: 110051

This is to inform you that i purchased an Iphone from your site worth Rs. 44000 (approx).
                I cancelled it on the day I purchased it however I did not get amount back on my account. i purchased my phone from Paytm on 7th Dec and its 17th Dec still I haven't got amount back. I have been doing follow ups but no result. Pls help here. My money is stuck.
                Hi Nindhi i see everyone facing same problem lets join hands together this is not just for you i am saying even since dec 3rd i am making follow up for my refund of 8850 and the response was too worst and reckless i dont understand what these fellows working on for we need to step forward together 8840 complaints is not a silly thing i see everyone facing almost same issue of refund with big amounts and this is what digital india is all about showing hell and no particular process to handle these fraud kind of companies

Mohit Nautiyal
                  Dec 17, 2016

Address: 244715

It has been more than 48 hours there has been no transfer of my 4000 rs. Wallet txn id: [protected] and mobile number is [protected]
                  Also another bank transfer from wallet of rs. 5000 is pending.. The wallet txn id: [protected] and phone number is [protected].. This company does not even reply to mails.. Kindly refund the amount or transfer it.. Worst company!

manishbhati22
                    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                    Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

It is a matter of shameless that 12 days has been lapsed i did not receive my amount rs 10000/-.. Inspite of various reminder through mail, your paytm service is looking very worst.. Which type service u r giving to customer.. Rs..10000 amount is not little amount... How will india become digital... Forget all things, this is my last and final warning. Pl look into the matter and refund my amount at the earliest.. Otherwise i will go to court and all responsibility will be from our side. I am also contacting to media like news channel and will also report to pm through twitter. Pl refund my amount to my bank account.

Manish bhati
                    Paytm mob. [protected]
                    E-mail — [protected]@gmail.com

Sneashish Mukherjee
                      Dec 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear Sir / Madam

This is to inform you that my order no is [protected] i have transfer the bank amount of Rs.1800 bank name ICICI account holder name Nimbus CRM account no.[protected] IFSC code ICIC0000343 BUT TILL DATE AMOUNT IS NOT CREDIT TO ACCOUNT HOLDER ACCOUNT. Kindly check into the matter and revert back as soon as possible.

Raju Mukherjee

swarup2k
                        Dec 17, 2016

Address: 753014

Be careful while recharging in paytm. It is looting money. I won't have get my money back and recharge was failed from my obc bank on 12 August 2016 of Rs. 4881 for DTH recharge. My I'd is [protected]@gmail.com. No is [protected]. Contacted to bank but the money is at paytm. So I was not making transaction through paytm. But yesterday on 15 December 2016 I made a recharge of Rs. 110 for my bsnl no. [protected] from Axis Bank this time all so the same. Amount deducted but no recharge.

jarban chauhan
                          Dec 17, 2016

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 174101

My below orders are showing pending from long time. Money got deducted from my account, but transaction not complete show on pending not done.No customer care number also to check.Didn't got any reply from the paytm care also. Wallet transaction.i d no:[protected] Paytm transaction.on 13 dec. 400 rupees pending on Paytm
                          And
                          Transaction ID [protected] show pending on 2000 rupees same time same day customer care Paytm customer care number not support
                          Dec 17, 2016
                          Updated by jarban chauhan
                          Please back my money I have no other money

Mradul Raj Sharma
                            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                            Dec 17, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My bank transfer is pending from more than 48hours. There's no response from customer care.
                            Amount ₹2000
                            Wallet transaction id is [protected]
                            Resolve my issue as soon is possible.
                            Before a few days i used paytm a few times i made complaints too there was always a response from customer care but now it's been almost 3days.. There's no response this time

ashishvj
                              Dec 17, 2016

Address: 152001

Sir, on 13 dec 16, mobile recharge was carried out using the website however there was no benefit received from the BSNL. The Paytm website is showing it as successful. I have compaint thrice to company once using tollfree number as well as twice by email. My mobile number in connection is [protected].

pralhad.BA
                                Dec 17, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Bank transfer is pending
                                Sir I tried to transfer money from the paytm wallet to bank but it got stuck and showing pending status. I just want you to cancel this transactrion and transfer it back to my wallet so that I can perform other transaction as soon as possible. Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] Paytm Mob number: [protected]
                                Date:16/12/2016
                                I submitted two three tickets on your paytm but no one replied..
                                Dec 20, 2016
                                Thank you Paytm for the sinciere efforts to resolve the issue...i got my money back...hooray... 5stars for paytm
                                Dec 17, 2016
                                Updated by pralhad.BA
                                Bank transfer is pending
                                Sir I tried to transfer money from the paytm wallet to bank but it got stuck and showing pending status. I just want you to cancel this transactrion and transfer it back to my wallet so that I can perform other transaction as soon as possible. Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]. I submitted two three tickets on your paytm but no one replied...
                                Dec 20, 2016
                                Updated by pralhad.BA
                                Not resolved till date...pls action immediately

Vijay Varlyani
                                  from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
                                  Dec 17, 2016

Address: 492009

Warm Greetings...!!

I humbly request for your kind support and help for resolution of my below Grievance with PAYTM.

I have contacted PAYTM trailed mail as below for the same and have asked for support but not got any reply or any resolution from them till date.

Below e-Mail from PAYTM (Trailed Mail) clearly says that bank has confirmed a successful payment of Rs.4000.0 on PAYTM against Order ID [protected]. Also they have told that money will be refunded in case order is cancelled which is not refunded not credited by PAYTM in wallet till date.

Case details :

I have requested for Add Money in my PAYTM Wallet on 04 Dec 2016. Order ID : [protected] generated via PAYTM Mobile App. This is to inform that Amount is debited from Card/Account on 04 Dec 2016 but same is not credited by PAYTM in my Wallet Account till date even nor PAYTM has refunded my funds back in my Bank/Card account till date.

I have contacted PAYTM many times via PAYTM MOBILE APP many times. I am not getting any reply or support from them even after mailing and requesting them for support to resolve the issue. No one from PAYTM till date has replied or responded to me on my above problem.

PAYTM Company is not caring about resolution of grievances. Just they are busy in making business.

I will be highly grateful to you Sir if you can please help me on the same. Would request for your kind help and support to get aforesaid issue resolved ASAP.

Thanks with warm regards,

Vijay Varlyani
                                  Mobile No.[protected]
                                  Raipur - Chhattisgarh

lekh81
                                    Dec 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I Shanu Kumar my phone no [protected] registered in your Paytm. i Have first add money and same time return back to bank, First amount deduct my Bank Account & add to wallet after return bank to bank amount deduct my wallet but till date amount not credited in my bank account, for your reference passbook screenshot attached.

I have complaint many time but till time for response, I humble request you please look into this matter & either reverse my amount into paytm wallet or transferred to bank.

mamun devla
                                      Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380014

My transaction id [protected], i have added 15000 in wallet, after i have returned in account, money was gone from wallet but not credit in account, sbi bank gave references number 75425316350400511900539.

My paytm mobile number [protected].
                                      My name is mamun devla.

Thotapalli mahee
                                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Dec 17, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524003

I having account in paytm with mobile number [protected]. From my paytm wallet 870 rs transfered to bank sbi account [protected] on 14th Dec 2016 .Paymt wallet amount 872 Rs Debited from wallet but amount not credited in the bank account.It's status showing pending. •
                                        Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] • [protected]:37:18 PM Rs 872.
                                        so please deposit the amount into tha bank account otherwise refund to the Paytmwallet.I raised so many complaints but there is no response from the paytm customer care side.So please solve the issue ASAP.