PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 589

Utsav Şhãŕmą
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 16, 2016

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan

My paytm mobile no. Is [protected], and i have something 190-250 rupees in my paytm wallet.in 30 october i open my account and i saw there was no money in my account, and there was no information about deduction money. And no notification, and no history of my shoping & last recharges. My account history was totaly erased. So plzzz give reply urgently about my account... I[censored] don't return my wallet i go to consumer court...

Malang Mohit
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Dec 16, 2016

I have oredered a set of "olay age protect anti-ageing skin cream 18g (Pack of 2)" from paytm on 5th dec, 2016. The product is not delivered yet, but it shows delivered on my paytm account. This is a fake delivery. Now paytm is neither delivering my product nor refunding. Order number for this purchase was [protected].
    They dont even responding to my queries and emails.

AnubhavSaxena2910
      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
      Dec 16, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On 1st december 2016, i transferred an amount of rs2000. But up-till now i didn't get any amount in my account. Transaction id is #[protected].
      Order id #p2botp_5884731a69d66c29.

I mailed paytm twice, but they are not responding to my complaints. They said they have raised ticket but no confirmation up-till now i got.

Kindly see to this matter and get me a solution.

Nani n
        Dec 16, 2016

I have added money in paytm wallet. I cant able to do any transactions so i puted refund to bank on this reference number [protected] its showing pending from 13.12.2016 to till. That amount is not showing in my wallet, i raised 3 complaints on this issue till now i dint get any response from them and also i tried to contact customer care number its not connecting. Please kindly resolve my issue
        I Tried to pay cash though paytm on Dec 5 2016 8.16pm.My money is deducted from the Bank but nor payed neither transferred to my wallet as after sometimes Paytm showed Unsuccessful Transaction of Cash Pay.but my Amount money is not refected or reverted to me in bank or Paytm Wallet.

Money refund problem - Comment #2618917 - Image #0
        Money refund problem - Comment #2618917 - Image #1
        I was trying to transfer a amount of 1500rs from my paytm wallet to my bank account. later I was canceled the transaction but amount was already deducted from my paytm wallet. I still not any refund.
        After so many complaint I a still not got any response.
        very very very poor service by paytm . suggesting other people don't try this useless app.
        They are playing with money o[censored]s.
        I NEED A SOLUTION OF THIS.
        sachin kar
        sarphira's reply, Dec 17, 2016
        date of transaction 16/12/2016
        I am also facing the same problem. I transferred 3800/- to my account but its showing pending in my passbook. Money is not transferred to my account but they deduct the amount from my wallet. No customer care no. available. From last three days i am trying to get in contact but no response from Customer care.. Poor Service.

Please resolve the issue otherwise shut it down.

Sonupaytm
          Dec 16, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

Sir Maine Mere Paytm Wallet Se Money Refund to Bank Account Kiya tha to abhi Tak Nahi Hua Pls Check Sir... I Am Very Urgent Money...

Mera Mobile No [protected]

( Paytm Se Mere Ko SMS Aya Tha = ( We have refunded Rs 4000 to your sbi bank for your order ID [protected] on paytm. Your bank could take upto 7 working days to credit the amount to your account. Please Contact your bank for any queries...)

But Abhi Tak Mila Nahi ... Pls Check Sir

Vilas Thale
            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
            Dec 16, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431112

14 december 2016, i took 5000 rs to my paytm wallet from my brother's account and it done but some reason i returned it to the same account.. And rupees deducted from wallet but not transferred in to the account. Showing pending...
            I have snap of it, please sir do something... I also talked to bank but they said its not our issue please refer to the paytm.. Its theirs problem.
            Sir i dont understand what should i do??
            Please do something.. And help me... Please... Refund my money to the account...!
            Dec 20, 2016
            My problem solved by them...!
            same problem here

sapmis
              Dec 16, 2016

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

Ref:_00d28dppr._50028y84ck:ref

i am writing this e-mail to paytm for flight fare refund.
              I had booked tickets thorugh balmer lawerie from gop- del -amd for 4th dec 2016 through paytm account on my husband's name(amit mishra)

The flight from gop-del for 4th dec 2016 got cancelled due to bad weather. for refund i contacted to air india as shown in the below trail mail.

Now the air india has suggested to contact to the travel portal from where the booking had been made for refund of flight fare.then i raised this issue through paytm contact us tab but no response from them i have received.

Pl go through the reference no for getting the details of tickets.

Kindly take the necessary action and reply to this mail asap.

Sapna mishra, amit mishra
              Scientist, [protected], [protected]
              Ipr gandhinagar ( dae)

Bneetu
                Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Downloaded the paytm app on 11december. I transferred rs.2500 from my bank. But till now neither the wallet has my money nor the transaction has been reverted back in my bank. Everyday i am sending emails to paytm but i am not getting reply. Kindly look into the matter. As per my bank the entry if the transaction iscn[protected]paytmotc[protected].
                Neetu bhardwaj

amolstar
                  Dec 16, 2016

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415519

Dear sir... My name amol shivaji nikam.. My icicibank account no[protected]... From this account no i was transfering money on my friends pytm account on 13\12\2016... Totally 6000 rs... But my friends still no get... But 6000 rs has deducted from icici bank account no... My bank suggest mi call paytm custer service they given this e-mail id... So kindly respose mi.. Contact no-[protected]

Date transcation remark rupees

13\12\2016 vin/one97 commu/[protected]/0 2000rs
                  13/12/2016 vin/one97 commu/[protected]/0 2000rs
                  13/12/2016 iin/paytm mobil/[protected] 2000rs

Kindly check this.. Give mi positve reply urgent
                  Dec 10, 2016
                  Murali Bhaskar's response
                  i did no complet my recharge
                  Dec 10, 2016
                  what paytm is doing
                  Dec 10, 2016
                  no rechrge is done her
                  Txn id [protected]

This thx id was pendind so plz argent and fast so my pending money is send of number
                  Have paid only 1000 rs amount but by mistake i have paid 10000 rs .so i request you please refund my remaining amount of rs 9000
                  I did no complet my recharge my order number:-[protected]
                  Dear Customer, (amolstar)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Shivani Gurung
                    Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I made a bank transfer of amount 3000rs from dena bank debit card to a icici bank account but the amount is not reflected to my bank account. The status is showing pending. Why does it happen, if the amount was not trasferred then it should be back on my paytm wallet but there also its not credited. Where the amount is stuck please go through the matter and let me know.
                    I am not getting any reply from paytm care while i have send 2-3 mails regarding the issue but they have only raised the ticket number, i didn't got any assistance.
                    Dec 15, 2016
                    sherebanu's response
                    I m not able to transfer money through Paytm in paytm user wallet need to do emergency please help me out soon as possible

Hello Gurung,

Even same problem for me too. I transfered to bank but amount is not reflecting into my bank account neither paytm wallet. I don't know where the money got stuck, even they are not responding to the mails which was sent. Please let me know any other ways to contact them.

contact me on [protected]
                    Twice the amount is detucted from account and recharge is not happens please respond sir it will be long time and i am still not get my refund .

Bank transfer pending amount - Comment #2618265 - Image #0
                    I m Paytm user I like it but very disappointed that wen I need moneyto pay in ememergency at that moment only PAYTM has been stopped n Monet transfer is not happening please solve my problem as soon as possible

Bank transfer pending amount - Comment #2618278 - Image #0
                    Dear Madam, (Shivani Gurung)

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a3rvz0) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Anandprakashverma
                      Dec 16, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221103

My a/c i'd is.. [protected]@gmail.com. Maine 14/12/16 ko 8:38 pm ko paisa idbi bank me transfer kiya to massage aya otp expire. But my ballancs was deducted in my paytm wallet. Wallet txn no. Is [protected]. Maine cheque diya hai jo ki bounce ho jayega. So please do something. Maine pahali bar transfer kiya to pending ho gaya but dusari bar success ho gaya but paisa dono bar kat gaya kya karu. Mai bahut frustrated hu

kishore kumar mandalapu
                        Dec 16, 2016

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507002

Sir my name is kishore i have 5000 rupees send to sbibank account from paytm wallet in dec 14. The amount deducted in paytam wallet but wallet shown transfer to bank account pending. So clear the issue urgently. Inform to many times. Not responding and no replied. My wallet i'd is [protected] my name kishore my phone number [protected] the deducted amount 5000 is very urgent need because my sister birthday part at 16th dec. Solve the problem urgently
                        Dec 15, 2016
                        Updated by kishore kumar mandalapu
                        I added 5000 money to paytam wallet.I transfer 5000 money to the sbi bank account but wallet is shown pending transfer the bank account I'd is[protected] clear the issue urgently WALLET I'D IS [protected]
                        Dec 15, 2016
                        Updated by kishore kumar mandalapu
                        Clear issue urgently wallet I'd [protected]
                        Dec 15, 2016
                        Khushhal Malik's response
                        plzz solve my problem otherwise i will go to consumer court
                        Sir my money was deducted from bank account and cant refund

Paytm wallet pending - Comment #2618274 - Image #0
                        Paytm wallet pending - Comment #2618274 - Image #1
                        raghav0080's reply, Dec 16, 2016
                        solve hua ky issu

gauravchaube003
                          Dec 16, 2016

Address: 110091

Dear sir/ma'am,
                          I have transferred 2000 rs to a bank account from paytym wallet..
                          After two days transaction status is showing in pending.
                          And my amount is detected from my paytm wallet.
                          I have send mail to "[protected]@paytm.com" as well as try to contact with each possible ways.. But no response is coming from there.

Paytm cash txn id [protected]

Gaurav kumar chaturvedi
                          M. No:[protected]
                          Dec 16, 2016
                          Company did not initiate..even hackers followed me... So I marked it resolved..
                          Dec 16, 2016
                          Updated by gauravchaube003
                          Bhai Mai bhi customer hoon..
                          Sb log is no pe call mat karo..
                          And hackers don't try on me...
                          By the way I have changed my mobile number as Paytm Id.

ramanjiia
                            Dec 16, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Hello paytm care,

Please refer the attached screenshots of proofs for money deducted and paytm sms alerts. How you say the money transaction is not processed. The attachment is clearly showing the transaction history on 6th dec, almost 10 days is over. Till the amount is not refunded but paytm sms screen shot shows money is refunded by reference number. With this reference number sbh bank persons are not giving response and not able to identify this reference number. Iam strugling lot and not able to connecting your contact numbers, the service is not good by your team. This issue your team is not taking seriously, pls under stand the deducted amount (Rs. 19, 999) is very high for me. Please call me and refund the amount urgently.

ravindra@
                              Dec 16, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301035

Sir, i have return 8000 rup bank but not recive in our bank accunt.

Ashwin Rajput
                                Dec 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I was adding money to my paytm wallet bank trasaction was successful and money was debited but paytm trasaction was failed.

Tried to reach paytm on email [protected]@paytm.com but no answer second time I found paytm number on Internet first. Number was not reachable on second.number I got voice message you paytm pin is not set.paytm will contact you to set.your pm but so far I have not received any call from paytm.

Please help me get back my hard earned money.

om prakash indu
                                  Dec 16, 2016

Address: 110019

On 12.12.2016 my account with canara bank has been fraudulently debited with following narrations :

Paytmnoidain-12/12/2016 12:21:[protected], 000.00
                                  Paytmmobilesolutionsnoidain-12/12/2016 12:22:[protected], 000.00
                                  Paytmmobilesolutionsnoidain-12/12/2016 12:28:[protected], 000.00

I have never used my account or debit card for above transactions.
                                  Kindly investigate and re-credit my account immediately.

csomureddy.mca
                                    Dec 16, 2016

Address: 600043

Please find the below transaction details which is in pending status from past 18 hours and i didn't get any proper response from paytm care.

I have written many e mails regards to this to [protected]@paytm.com but no response yet.

O only am raising my concern here. Please do the needful

Wallet transaction id :- [protected]

Attached the screenshot for reference.
                                    Dec 20, 2016
                                    Issue Resolved by PAYTM automatically after 72 HOURS

Mankaur Chadha
                                      Dec 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

Hello my frnd send me money throuh paytm but which number he is transfer money that was not register on paytm but wen he tranfer the transfer is successful. After i register my mobile no. Where my frnd transfer but yet there is nothing in my account my balance is 0 but my frnd my is debit frm his account so tell me where is my money the money amount is 2300rs and i tried your customer care no. So many times but there is no option to talk any executive. Even i send you email but there is no response back so plz revert me as soon as poasible

Nasib shaikh
                                        Dec 16, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, +91

Sir my 5000 rupees painding. Paytm wallet i request transfer to my bank account my mobile number [protected]
                                        Dec 16, 2016
                                        Updated by Nasib shaikh
                                        Plz help me sir