PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 594

ajitus
Dec 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412106

Paytm mobile solutions — bank transfer not credited
Tu tubay86 on dec 13, 2016
I added 5000 rupees in paytm wallet number-[protected] to transfer in my other bank account txn i'd - one97.0358.[protected] and order no-[protected] but transfer was not successful on 13 dec 2016 13:14 pm so i reqeusted paytm to refund of my 5000 rupees in my bank account but after 1days still showing payment failed and not credited in my account or neither in my paytm wallet nor in bank account till now and the worst part is paytm even didnt reply or tried to solve my problem...

Suraj bm
    Dec 14, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

This is seriously ridiculous service which i had never excepted this from Paytm, ive Transferred some amount From Paytm Wallet to Bank account of RS 13000. its been 3days now, but still not reflecting in the bank account. and ive never got even a single mail nor call from Paytm. just received amount is refunded this is my no :[protected]
    Dec 14, 2016
    Updated by Suraj bm

What a #ty #ing service given by you b#s, try to earn money in correct way not by cheating peoples, got a call from [protected] from paytm took card details and deducted from my bank account... U m# #er call me immediately wanna talk to you and refund my money back, else i will take this issue very seriously to higher.

Mallikarjuna Rao Nookathoti
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      Dec 14, 2016

Address: 500090

I added 20000 in to my Paytm account from Axis Credit Card on 3rd Dec and Transferred to same Axis Bank on 4th Dec.but unfortunately it was showing still pending status and my Paytm account is showing Nill balance with out transferred to axis bank

Added to Paytm Account From: AXIS Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-12-03 08:24:06 PM

Transferred to BankPaytm Cash Txn ID [protected][protected]:12:28 AM

N.Mallikarjuna Rao

kotarajashekarreddy
        from Manuguru, Telangana
        Dec 14, 2016

Sir, I have used paytm for getting money from my account to paytm wallet.the money was deducted from my account but it was not added in my paytm wallet... the following was the information which i have the proof that the made the transaction..., ...Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 606XX8382 for a purchase worth Rs100 on POS[protected] at PAYTM txn#[protected]. This what the information I have .
        Dec 14, 2016
        Updated by kotarajashekarreddy
        Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 606XX8382 for a purchase worth Rs100 on POS[protected] at PAYTM txn#[protected].

Ravinder Gurana
          Dec 14, 2016

My paytm no. 999**6**28. Balance of rs. 1223 was in my wallet. I uninstalled the paytm application once but after logging in next time with the same account I did not received my balance in my paytm wallet. I have tried logging in and signing out many times but the balance is still zero . I have produced complaint tickets on paytm care many times but I got no response. Please help me to get my balance in my wallet.

manider_singh
            Dec 14, 2016

Address: 148107

Hello dear sir

I am maninder singh from barnala punjab mai idea ka postpaid user tha mera number tha [protected] lakin wo maine band kar diyaa tha oski security di thi maine 1000 woh refundable thi maine refund k liye consumercomplaints.in pe request ki toh muhe idea k number [protected] se mere alternate number [protected] pe call ayi woh bola mai idea se hu apka security refund karnaa hai osne muje mera atm pin jana or otp v jana woh bola fr ayega account mai agar app otp bataege toh osne 10000 or 9000 ki 2 entry apne paytm walllet mai kar li oske proof k liye mai apko snapshot send kar raha ho.

Please ese ignore mat karnaa

Tridip Saikia
              from Hansi, Haryana
              Dec 14, 2016

On 10/12/2016 I tried to add 1500/- to one of my friend's PayTM wallet (his id is [protected]@gmail.com) from my SBI debit card, after entering the OTP the app showed payment declined by the bank, but unfortunately, the money was deducted from my account.
              here are the transaction details : TXN#[protected]
              POS : [protected]
              date, time 10/12/2016 1:33PM

souravagrawal98
                Dec 14, 2016

Please help me my payment. The amount was deducted from my paytm wallet but the transaction was not completed at dominos. The amount was rs 464.
                I have not received a refund. I have also mailed at paytm care but i got no response.I made the payment at 4th dec 2016.I request paytm to look after this incident and place my refund as soon as possible.
                Dec 19, 2016
                The money was refunded.

Dec 14, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On[protected] I tried to transfer Rs.5000 to a bank account at 1:50 pm with Wallet Order ID # [protected] but since then it's status showing as pending. I have raised 3 tickets and wrote two emails to [protected]@paytm.com & [protected]@one97.com since then but I have not got any response from anyone. This is something which I never expected from paytm. I was promoting paytm to all my friends and relatives but now I am in doubt if I was doing right or not. I want my money back asap as I need it for an urgent work.
                  Dec 21, 2016
                  it was resolved after sending emails to paytm care

tubay86
                    Dec 13, 2016

Address: Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal, 732123

I added 5000 rupees in paytm wallet number-[protected] to transfer in my other bank account txn I'd -[protected] and Order no-[protected] but transfer was not successful on 8 dec 2016 12:54 pm so I reqeusted paytm to refund of my 5000 rupees in my bank account but after 5days still showing payment failed and not credited in my account or neither in my paytm wallet nor in bank account till now and the worst part is paytm even didnt reply or tried to solve my problem.

ram trivedi
                      Dec 13, 2016

Address: 400064

Today first time i have used paytm in one of the grocery shop in mumbai. i had shoped for Rs 40, while using paytm, the shop person told me that the minimum amount should be Rs 100 for Paytm transaction. he refused me on the same time but i requested that the i don't have a cash or else r u ready to give Rs 2000 change then i will pay u by cash.

Please let me the policy of Paytm transaction.
                      Dec 13, 2016
                      Updated by ram trivedi
                      Today first time i have used paytm in one of the grocery shop in mumbai. i had shoped for Rs 40, while using paytm, the shop person told me that the minimum amount should be Rs 100 for Paytm transaction. he refused me on the same time but i requested that the i don't have a cash or else r u ready to give Rs 2000 change then i will pay u by cash.

Anama
                        from Bahula, West Bengal
                        Dec 13, 2016

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752001

Issue : adding money
                        problem :money debited from uco bank debit card but not credited in wallet.

I am anama jyoti muduli. On 07 dec 2016, around 9pm, i was trying to add rs.1000 to my paytm wallet through uco bank debit card.The order no. -- [protected]. But it said that the transcation failed, but the money was debited from my uco bank account.
                        Dec 13, 2016
                        Updated by Anama
                        My issue is not resolved

Taniya Rawat
                          from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dec 13, 2016

I had made a transaction of rs 3800 from my paytm account for my fee submission. Initally it showed me "opps their is some error in proccesing your amount try later " and after that i recieved a message from my bank stating that the amount has been deducted. But it hadn't reach to there where it suppose to go. So when and how am i getting my money back ??

Dhiren Pandya
                            Dec 13, 2016

Address: 400067

I had made a payment of Rs.869 for paying to Mahanagar Gas but the amount got debited from my bank account but never got credited to my Mahanagar Gas Payment. and now the amount is even not showing in my PAYTM Wallet. I had also received mail as seen below but never got the money.My order no. [protected]

Kindly help as i have tried contacting PAYTM no. of times but no response from them till date so please help I think this is a big fraud by PAYTM

Siva Rama Krishna Reddy
                              Dec 13, 2016

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516162

Actually 2 days back i made the transaction from hostgator.in through the paytm gateway on that time i purchased 12, 000/- for 5 yrs hosting plan. But on that time my amount was deducted but transaction was failed.

I tried to send the mail to paytm care but those people are not responding. Just they told ur amount will be refund once the order was unsuccessful. That's it..But its already 72 hrs over. Still i didn't get any respond from paytm team.

I asked hostgator people they told we didn't receive any amount.

Then whom i need to ask about my money..No one will not respond...

Narendra Modi support this stupid Site...How the people are belive ? if the people are doing like this, then how to belive online transactions. 12, 000 rs its not a small amount

Kanwardeepniamiwala
                                from Patiala, Punjab
                                Dec 13, 2016

I added 20000 rupees in paytm wallet to transfer in my other bank account but transfer was not successful on 3 dec 2016 so i reqeusted paytm to refund of my 20000 rupees in my bank account and from that day im searching for my money, it is neither in my paytm wallet nor in bank account till now and the worst part is paytm even didnt reply or tried to solve my problem. Moreover my account history has been deleted, this is why im worring more., i dont know whats going on'g.? My stress level is going high
                                Dec 13, 2016
                                Updated by Kanwardeepniamiwala
                                After posting a complaint on consumercomplaint.in, i have recieved a message of 20000 credited to the bank account so my issue has been resolved after 10 days by paytm.. I just posted a complaint on consumercomplaints and next mintue after posting i got a message from bank...Thanks

khansili
                                  Dec 13, 2016

Address: 122001

Dear Sirs/Ma'm,

on Saturday[protected], two transactions of Rs 150 and Rs 50 from mobile numbers 99****3633 and 86****3690 are not relecting my paytm wallet
                                  86****7114.

Pl credit without further delay.

More over your customer care numbers are not working properly and on number of trials the information provided is not correct. Eg the phone numbr

rohit.ramkishan
                                    Dec 13, 2016

Address: 201005

Hi i had applied promo code billpay while making payment for my electricity bill order number # [protected]. I am expecting rs. 300/- cash back for this transaction.

I am also expecting 50% cash back on a wallet payment to lencekart for a transaction amount of rs. 3675/- as it is mentioned on your wallet offer list. It's been more than 24 hrs for both transactions went through.
                                    Dec 13, 2016
                                    Updated by rohit.ramkishan
                                    Transaction id for Lencekart payment [protected]

Rushikesh Shetty
                                      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                      Dec 13, 2016

Dear Paytm Owner
                                      I was reliable to paytm. But today while refilling my paytm wallet the amount deducted from bank account but not credited to my wallet. I got the transaction failed information & The following msg
                                      Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card for a purchase worth Rs100 on POS [protected] at ONE97 COMMUNICATION LT txn#[protected].
                                      Kindly Call on my registered mobile number [protected] or Refund the amount on my bank account or Refund the amount on my paytm wallet as soon as possible!!!

Ganeshbabu2005
                                        Dec 13, 2016

Address: 560093

I transferred the money from Paytm wallet to bank account but its not got credited to bank account, also not credited back to wallet as well. Raised ticket with their customer care and sent mail more than 22 times but no reply

Txn ID: [protected]
                                        Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]
                                        [protected]:02:50 PM

Ganesh
                                        [email][protected]@yahoo.co.in[/email]