PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 617

yuvraj.rajput
Dec 1, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 403712

I did a recharge with paytm. They debited the amount from the card but recharge was not done. Order no is [protected]. I m tired calling the customer care. They is no option or any executive to answer my queries. Highly disappointing. I tried calling and cancelling my order but it didn't happen. It is not about just rs.100. What if my amount would have been more than 500 or 1000 or this would have happened with a poor man.

Mohammed Masi
    Dec 1, 2016

Address: 560008

Amount is not received, its showing pending status wallet order id#[protected] i have already sent details through paytm but i'd isn't get any response so please get my money back
    I have booked an order that no was- [protected] .According to my order I should got Lumia 950 xl flip cover, screen guard & an OTG Cable. But on receiving of delivery pack, there was found that OTG Cable missed. Please check and take necessary action for satisfy us.

Amount is not added in wallet showing pending - Comment #2608468 - Image #0

tcm1988
      Dec 1, 2016

Address: 380051

I did mobile recharge yesterday at 11 PM from PayTm App.

My order id is: [protected]

I have also attached the screenshot. Their system itself is showing processing since yesterday and yet the customer care emailed me this:

"Greetings from Paytm!

Thank you for contacting us and apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We have checked our internal system and found that your recharge is now reflecting as Successful.

For any further assistance, kindly get in touch with us and we will be glad to assist you.

We assure you, the best of our service.

Paytm Care Team"

I am trying to call their IVR system but they do not have any customer care behind IVR. They just ask to email from the site. If I email from the site this customer guy tells me that it has been recharged.

This wants to do fraud and take away my money. Request to take action immediately please.
      Dec 2, 2016
      They have fixed the issue. Thank you.

sharmakoushlendra
        Dec 1, 2016

Address: 452001

I am facing issue with paytm wallet service when i am refunded my paytm wallet account money on my bank account after 4 ays this process amount not recived in my bank account after this issue i am raised ticket on paytm contact us panel but i have not recived any call back aur complaint solution. Due to this issue i am contacting paytm cutomer cares all toll free no from my registers mobile but 1 of no is only provide ivr information there are no any option to talk customer care executive. Another to nos not contactable. There are no any responsible persons i paytm this is only app bases mail basis aur wesite basis company. Any not a relable company for our paymemts.
        Kosuhlendra sharma
        I recharged on my mobile at around today 9:59am hrs. I got a SMS from paytm that rechargefailed and same time I got a SMS from bank that debited 91 rupees for that recharge so still I don't get refund that my debited amount to my account than what can I do please help me.

Mobile wallet service - Comment #2608480 - Image #0

Radhika Dhanuka
          Dec 1, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 711204

During the payment of my cesc electricity bill through paytm under order no. [protected] on 28.11.2016 for rs.760, my transaction was failed but the amount of rs. 665/- has been deducted by my bank and the balance rs.95/- from my paytm balance.

Please note that the payment is not received by cesc till now and transaction status is showing 'failed' in my order list.

Kindly help me in this matter as soon as possible.
          I have Done recharge for Airtell 120 rs Mobile Number [protected] I got error but I loss money in my Account .

Amount deducted by bank but transaction failed - Comment #2608485 - Image #0

Shiva Joshi Ji
            Dec 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11

I made return transfer of 5000/- rupees from my account to beneficiary account my account has been deducted but beneficiary account has not been credited order number lodge a complaint number but there is no response
            Kindly deposit the money in my bank account or transfer it to beneficiary account
            I am at a loss of 5000/- rupees
            There is no way to contact customer service
            Please help... My paytm wallet no 98719198
            Muje paytm wallet. Se bank me money transfer Krni hai.

Matlab. Paytm wallet to bank transfer

Paytm wallet se bank me money transfer krne pr kitne percent % kate jate hai ???

My contact plzz.
            No. [protected]

From - Jignesh kapadiya

mittal r patel
              from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
              Dec 1, 2016

Address: 380054

We want to inform you that on[protected], we had paid Rs 825 to torrent power through. Bank of Baroda A/c no. [protected]. But transaction was failed but above amount is debited in our above account but no credit bank.
              Bank Detail
              Customer ID[protected]
              Branch Name THALTEJ, AHMEDABAD
              Transaction Date 28/10/16
              Amount Rs 825

Your thankfully

Naveen Kharbanda
                Dec 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

Respectively
                I was sent 1000rs of amount in paytm to ICICI bank 24/11/16 around 3:00 pm but not receive of any amount in my paytm or bank account so tell me & conform me...
                Naveen kharbanda

redhot22
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Dec 1, 2016

Address: 122016

I have made payment for amcat exam through paytm using iob net banking but I did not get any confirmation message from your side below I am attached the copy of my transaction for your reference. I am expecting your favourable response as soon as possible. Without your help I can't move to next level.
                  Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile:[protected]
                  Dec 01, 2016
                  Updated by redhot22
                  Sorry actual mobile number is[protected]

Pramathesh Majumder
                    Dec 1, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Yesterday i recharged rs 110/- to my mobile at 8.55 pm through paytm. The amount got deducted from my bank account by still it is showing processing. I contacted paytm care, raised many tickets, mailed to paytm care but no one is bothering. I am really loosing hope on paytm now. I tried many times to contact them but no one is responding. They deducted amount but not processing the recharge. I really dont understand what is happening. Didnt expected this from paytm. It is really frustrating. Kindly look into this matter.

niraj thakare
                      Dec 1, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Please find below details had done the transaction of 1490 for MSEDCL amount get deducted from account but transaction was not recived on MSEDCL gatway.

Kindly refund the same.
                      Please call Niraj // [protected]

anandmalhotra
                        Dec 1, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Dear Team.
                        yesterdy evening i am doing two pyament but till the time payment not done kindly reoslve, ysterday is my last date,
                        if paymnet not done on timely then who is pay the late payment fees???

Call me on urgently
                        anand malhotra

anshusingla
                          from Amritsar, Punjab
                          Dec 1, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 136118

I send 4500rs from [protected] to [protected]...7 days has past still in pending...Customer care r not replying ...
                          Paytm cash txn id [protected]...I want my refund back of money oteherwise ... I am going to lodge fir against you all... You r cheating cutomers...Doing frauds...They said your money get back in 48 hours...But 7days has past ...No money recieved

Sai Kiran11
                            Dec 1, 2016

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504208

I have added Rs.5000 from bank account (No: [protected]) to my wallet (Ph: [protected]) and requested refund that amount to same bank account. I have received an SMS confirming refund but money is not received into account.
                            And also there is a suggestion of an anonymous bank account (shown in picture below).Please solve my problem
                            Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]

murmuchris
                              from Burla, Odisha
                              Dec 1, 2016

Address: Godda, Jharkhand, 814133

I made transfer of 5000/- rupees from my account to beneficiary account my account has been deducted but beneficiary account has not been credited order number [protected] I lodge a complaint number [protected] but there is no response
                              Kindly deposit the money in my bank account or transfer it to beneficiary account
                              I am at a loss of 5000/- rupees
                              There is no way to contact customer service
                              Please help
                              Dec 01, 2016
                              Updated by murmuchris
                              I transferred money from my account to beneficiary account paytm gave me order number [protected] money has been deducted from my account but it was not deposited in the beneficiary account I lodge a complaint number [protected] but no action was taken
                              Kindly deposit money in my bank account or transfer it to the beneficiary account
                              I am in 5000/- rupees loss please help

Chereddy Teja Reddy
                                Dec 1, 2016

Address: 516162

30/11/2016 I do two recharges in my paytm wallet deducted 306rs and second recharge 306rs . but not Recived the recharge . 20hrs complite but not received. I am Email the problem paytm care but he not respond.[protected]
                                Number is paytm care Num but not working . Paytm shows 24/7 Help
                                Is not correct.

Tausif Sama
                                  Dec 1, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 782001

Hello, I ordered a recharge of Rupees 88 for my Aircel number [protected].But, I haven't recieved it, it has been more than 12 hours, I don't find and option to cancel it either, I used two free promos that paytm was providing the promos were redeemed but my recharge was still pending.My order number is [protected].I submitted a ticket it said I can cancel my order after 4hours but still there's no option to cancel.
                                  Dec 1, 2016
                                  Kk

Neeraj Vermaj
                                    from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Dec 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Order No- [protected]
                                    Order No-[protected]
                                    time- 8:25pm
                                    pls resolved this my problem
                                    my Contact No is -
                                    [protected], [protected]

Dinesh Dhanwani
                                      from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                                      Dec 1, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Sir i have mailed 3 days before at your mail but u havent got any answer from your side ...my reference ID:10755863. plz solve this as soon as possible..i have transferres the payment of Rs2000 to wrong account number ..plzz reverse the money tp my paytm no.. [protected]
                                      plzz get back on this as soon as possible...bcz i m facing a big problems due to this you customer care are also not getting back to me if this happend then there is no use of paytm ...if the money is not transferred to my acc then this is worth using

Lalit Narula
                                        Dec 1, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Payment of rupees 1992 has been done thrice; one at 21:41 and twice at 21: 46 for the same bill on November 30 of my Airtel broadband number [protected] for the period October 26 to November 25.