PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 627

Jai Deep Saini
Nov 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I paid my electricity bill yesterday through paytm. I got message transaction failed then i tried again to pay my bill, this time my transaction was successful but after some time what i see my bank account showing dedcution two times. My bill was of Rs.4230 but i was charged total 8460. I contact paytm through facebook they are saying that they have not got any payment for my first transaction. Please help me
Pls sir my account unblocked

monita w
    Nov 21, 2016

Address: Imphal East, Manipur, 795001

For the Order Id [protected] I have done mobile bill payment of Rs. 1050 but the payment was not successful and i have not receive a payment from the operator. This I was writing to Paytm almost a month but got the same reply to talk with the operator. So, I have already share the operator words that they said their was no transaction in the month of Oct 2016 from their side. So, I ask to refund the amount but receive the same mail to talk with the operator. It is their technical problem then who is going to lost? I want refund.
    I recharged and money dedicated successfully but yet dint receive data pack waited for about 2 hour..no response I got..! I have attached the screenshot of that have a look at it and response the needfull soon.. really fed up..! Fix it soon

Recharge not successful but money not refunded - Comment #2602036 - Image #0
    On my paytm app having cell no.[protected], I had made a transaction as bank to paytm and paytm to bank with the amount of Rs.5000/- . first my transaction of bank to paytm is success but next time I make reverse transaction paytm to bank is successful but my payment of 5000/- is not received to bank account up till now ???

shivam171188
      from Nawanshahr, Punjab
      Nov 21, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 152116

Sir, i am using paytm since 8 days from 13nov 2016. I have requested to upgrade my paytm wallet from the mobile applcation of paytm .But no response from paytm is received till now. A payment of rs 3000 is holded by paytm for which they want me to upgrade my wallet . I have tried hundred times to upgrade it but no such response is recieved from their end.I have also tried calling to their paytm toll free and customer care telephone no.S, but no response from them is received. It is a complete fraud . Please help me get my money back from paytm mobile solutions.
      My money is not add my paytm account bt money is cut my bank account.refund my amount

Nimit Srivastava
        Nov 21, 2016

I have send money to shopkeeper worth rs 100 ...it shows status pending I can not use that money in paytm wallet ...in how much time it will return
        All other details in screenshot attached with complaint

divyachelani
          Nov 21, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I have placed an order for a wardrobe earlier it was not showing the product as delivered for 3 days but I have received that n found it defective...then I created ticket to complain for the same successfully 10-15times but no replace gesture is shown till date nor any call or email I received...please look in the matter and tell me what to do for this problem

Tshering Deki
            Nov 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I am absolutely disappointed and frustrated at Paytm!! I Tried Transfering my money back to my bank account and it shows Pending !!! Customer service SucKS! I emailed them more then Trice, .! NO reply ! ..this was my first time trieng out this App. My order ID [protected]. Paytm r you listening ? i dont want hours or days.. to get back my money. I want my money back within seconds Just the way way you took it! please please refund my money back. i am a Student and every penny is very Valuable to me right now.

Krishna setti
              from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 20, 2016

Address: 201301

I got msg from paytm like if you pay 1000. (0 add in my wallet), and spent another 1000 through paytm wallet then you will get 1500 rupees in paytm wallet.
              That is the offer.
              Thats why i did pay 1000 (0 rupees add in wallet) on 14/11/206.
              Wallet transaction id is [protected].
              And add 1000 again in wallet and spent 1000 now as for offer i need to get 1500. but couldn't get the offer even i couldn't get my 1000 too.
              Thats why i send mail to paytm but i couldn't get reply and i can't contact paytm through another way because paytm wasn't customer care number. i write mail as please call me if you couldn't understand then i will explain. but still today i wasn't get call or mail from paytm.
              My email id is krishna.[protected]@gmail.com
              My contact number is [protected].
              Below attached transaction snapshot.

Konark Veer
                Nov 20, 2016

Address: 411058

I added 200 Rs to the patym wallet on 20/11/2016 through my UBER application the money got deducted from my bank but the money is not featuring in my Uber app balance or even my patym balance, the transaction got completed then it redirected to a page saying 404 Page Not Found.
                Now the money is deducted from my bank but I dont even know where it is gone.

PunitHissaria
                  Nov 20, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

My account is blocked from last 10. days. I have to cancel my order but not able to do that. After 15 days i will not be able to cancel my order. Raised multipile complaints on paytm care but no response. Customer care number is also waste of time. Trusting on paytm and it's products are like fooling yourself.

Please check query #09619929 with Paytm Care

chapion
                    Nov 19, 2016

Address: 474002

Hiii sir mene sir apne paytm wallet se dusre paytm awallet me pause transfer kite the lekin sir VH pending show kar raha hi sir 3days already ho Chile he sir sir mere pause ya to send ho jaye ya fir field to sir me again send kar saku sir merit problem ka koi solution nikal dijye nhi to me consumer me Aapna application laga sakta hu Sir meri request pe sir jald se jald kaam kiya jaye
                    Jun 8, 2021

Rudra Sharma
                      Nov 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

This is so frustrating and unprofessional of a website that has a mark to made in Indian market thesw days.

I am disputing a charge with paytm since a week but they simply denied helping me.

On 12th of November 2016 i tried to add 1600 rs in my paytm wallet from my standard chartered bank account but the transaction was failed from paytm's end. Though my money from the account gor debited and i received a message that i will get a refund fine!

I again added the samw amount on same date[protected] this time it was successful and i paid that 1600 to someone from paytm.

On 13th of November i received a refund from Paytm of 1600rs but the they again took it back from my account on 16th of November without even informing me. And now when i had a word with my bank they told me that Paytm merchant took my refund back.

Paytm is saying we are not going to help you because we haven't received any money. This is insane because of them one of my cheque of Rs 3, 513 that i pay to my bike loan holder hot bounced and even bank charged me Rs570 for that.

I want my money back asap please help me out.

I am attaching screenshots of my e-statement that shows that on 12th of nov 1600 got debited twice while one was not addded in paytm due to an error in paytm i received a refund on 13th from paytm bt they took it back on 16th again

My cheque of 3513 got bounced and bank charged me 570

Please help me.

Regard

RUPESH SHARMA
                      NEW DELHI - INDIA
                      Nov 21, 2016
                      Company is simply saying that we won't refund you because they didn't received any money but account was debited from paytm's end without even my permission. I have emailed them so many times they don't reply there's a official page on facebook for paytm they reply Here's the link of their page. https:// m.facebook.com/Paytm/?refid=12

Prashanth H R
                        Nov 19, 2016

Address: 560009

I used paytm for paying electicity bill. But transaction is failed and amound is deducted. So kindly make arrangements for the reimbursement
                        Account number : [protected]
                        Transaction date : 18/11/2016
                        Transaction amount : rs.404.00
                        Transaction effected : dr
                        Transaction description : paytm:mclick:[protected]:

Amount deducted & transaction failed while paying electricity bill

sagar simha
                          Nov 19, 2016

Address: 560036

Paytm is not refunding my money nor they are putting my money to bank it has been more than 48 hrs. Not responding to the emails at all. I am totally depressed
                          [protected] this is my order number please help me. All because of this paytm people they are not responsible for anything. They dont take responsibilitiesat all. Please do the needful as soon as possible
                          Jan 6, 2017
                          My problem was resolved after some 24 days pathetic
                          Nov 19, 2016
                          Updated by sagar simha
                          please help me get money either in bank or wallet
                          Jan 06, 2017
                          Updated by sagar simha
                          My problem was resolved

shivaji332
                            Nov 19, 2016

Address: 751007

I have received a sum of rs.1000 from mr. Ravinder singh which i have transferred in current account no.[protected] with ifsc code. Sbin0000041 with transaction i'd [protected], which my account show has not been been transferred in my account. I have started using paytm from today. I would like to know the status of the transferred amount and why it has not been transferred to my account.

sachinmundepi94
                              Nov 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hlw..

My prblm is, i have send paytm walet balnc to other wallet bt showing long tym pending and its over 24hr.
                              O plz cancel my transaction.

My wallet transaction id : [protected]
                              Nov 20, 2016
                              Updated by sachinmundepi94
                              its been 3 days still i didn't get any querry or solution from paytm...

my prblm is, i sent paytm walet balnc to other wallet bt showing long tym pending and its almost 3days .
                              my wallet Transaction ID : [protected]

iyersundar
                                Nov 19, 2016

Address: 600041

Paytm order # [protected] dated 07nov2016 for a kurlon queen size mattress
                                1) app / website: living in the stone ages. Only 1 delivery address possible that too in the profile. Address does not even get pulled up for confirmation during placing of order.
                                2) customer service: mindset is that they will do anything to screw the paying customer. Horrendous, unprofessional, lazy, illogical, sadistic bunch of people manning the customer support.
                                • order placed on 07nov 10pm. On receiving e-mail i realized order was pointing to my old bangalore address and not my current chennai address.
                                • 07nov 10.15pm i raised a ticket through their website asking paytm to change shipping address to chennai. No response till 09nov.
                                • in the meantime, shipping initiated from noida through bluedart
                                • i call customer care repeated on 09nov / 10nov and am told they will update their ticket with my request. I ask to be directed to the logistics team - they refuse to connect. Each time they ask for 48 hours.
                                • i start a chain of emails - this is like hitting a wall. The paytm customer experts sitting behind dumb email terminals keep saying that they cannot change the shipping address at this stage - they refuse to answer why they did not act on my ticket on 07nov. I escalated this 2 levels up at paytm (Let aone take any action, they do not even deign to respond – so much for paytm grievance mechanism – hog wash)
                                • mattress now at bangalore paytm has still not instructed bluedart regarding change in consignee address - i have told bluedart that i have informed paytm regarding change in consignee address from bangalore to chennai and they need to work with them.
                                A) there is no timely action from paytm in this situation.
                                B) even otherwise they could have acted on my calls / emails to give new instructions to bluedart. Paytm never had the intent to do this - they keep saying i should accept the mattress at the bangalore address. Senseless bunch of folks in customer service. D they expect me to carry the mattress from bangalore to chennai by air / train?
                                C) the escalation mechanism is sheer rubbish - no accountability to even respond to a customer, let alone attempt to resolve an issue.
                                Customer service is wrong name for such people - they should call themselves "screw the customer" department
                                Had it been amazon / flipkart they would have taken action without asking any questions.
                                I have shopped extensively on paytm because of the cashbacks. This experience with their customer support warrants me to stop shopping at paytm.
                                I hope people wake up and stop patronizing such companies which are the bane of fledgling indian ecommerce.

rksekar
                                  Nov 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have booked a ticket from redBus using paytm wallet on October 11 for 4350 INR. I have cancelled the bus and then redBus had initiated for the refund. I reported this to paytm support since I didn't get my amount back. And its more than a month and they haven't taken any action.

Initially I sent a mail to customer support and they didn't resolve and had taken a week. Then I had raised level 2 and 3 complaints as well. Till now, no proper communication and I didn't get my money yet.

I have never experienced this kind of poor support from any operator.

Piyush Jangam
                                    Nov 19, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My paytm number [protected]
                                    My refund balance is not in my account order id is [protected] and wallet order id [protected] please my refund give me
                                    Nov 19, 2016
                                    Updated by Piyush Jangam
                                    Sir what happen my refund when my in account

ukb290365
                                      from Jorhat, Assam
                                      Nov 19, 2016

Address: 791103

I have recharged of Rs.39/- for STD call 0.30p/min on 18 Nov 2016 at 1900 hrs vide Paytm order No.[protected]. Amount already debited from my Bank a/c, but the same has not been credited in my mobile account. Request credited the same and outcome may please be intimated through SMS in my mobile No.[protected].

Ravinder G
                                        Nov 18, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I have purchased a watch through paytm, while receiving the watch identified that watch got damage, raised a return request to paytm it is accepted. Courier team also pick up the watch.

Still i didn't receive the money for it.

Product: mt-g black pu analog digital watch

Order id: [protected]

Paytm cash transaction no [protected].

Current status : return picked