PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 632

Ashish Kanphade
Nov 6, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 0712

Hi my self ashish kanphade i have am order some product in paytm .such product ary not working so i search in google paytm costomer care toll free no ..i have miss call on this no. For exchange my product today morning patyma member rahul calling me no this no [protected] telling about my product details and my details also and he say i have transver your product money in your paytm wallet please tell me ur ccv no and otp conformation your money transver 24 in your account so i tell provide otd and ccv no on this person and after i see some few time my accont has debited 10000 rs confomation mes i have return call on this no he recerived my call i say please return my money but he say tell your father and all i will not getting money back ..i have going in police station in nagpur city but they not launch complain with any one ..police is also say i have not do anything about this ..so why paytm member provide details in any members and why not secure paytm site ..plz tell me what i do .please help me

Ashish kanphade
Cont no.[protected]
Nov 06, 2016
Updated by Ashish Kanphade
Paytm online calling fourd
My mom recently got scammed by the same number, dont worry i contacted PayTM Customer care and i am going to register FIR.
Same problem from same no. and name Rahul. I did not share OTP.
Chaudhary Meena Narendra's reply, Jul 17, 2017
He was claiming mobikwik employee with id 8992680 rahul Faq

ranjpu
    Nov 5, 2016

Address: 560095

I have booked my bus tickets from Banglore to Coimbatore through SRS travels. Tickets was cancelled by SRS and mioney was not refunded. I called up SRS they had asked me to call Paytm. Paytm said that they will not be able to refund as it was more than days and they asked me to contact SRS. SRS said that once the tickets was cancelled by them they had refunded the money to Paytm and Paytm is responsible to pay my money. I have already raised a ticket regarding this issue with you people but no response.

Complaint No : [protected]UtLs7AAF

Bus ticket no : 14494274
    Ticket Id : OKF9YV

I expect a proper response from Paytm regarding this issue. Could you please help to prioritize this issue at your end. Please be reminded that it has been two months and i have not recieved my refund.

Surabhi Chauhan
      Nov 5, 2016

Address: 400058

I booked ticket on irctc, payment was done via paytm wallet. The amount was debited from the paytm wallet, however the booking transaction got cancelled.

I also tried contacting paytm office. But the ivrs facility sucks. No proper response.

when will the amount be refunded back to my paytm wallet?

Transaction details -
      Txn ID [protected]
      Paid for OrderIRCTC E
      Ticketing Order #[protected]
      Paytm Cash
      [protected]:01:40 AM

red_wrox2001
        from Bardoli, Gujarat
        Nov 5, 2016

I have booked ticket through PayTM for IndiGo Airlines. Flight No. 6E-166. PayTM Order ID.[protected]. Seller Reference No. # BET[protected]. PNR No. VBH6XZ. Flight was on 6th Nov. 2016 from Ahmedabad to New Delhi.

However IndiGo has cancelled my flight tickets without giving any reason. Following is screen snap of their site where it is clearly showing Cancelled status.

I have paid Rs. 2, 417 while IndiGo has mentioned Rs. 2228 has been refunded.

Today I got SMS from PayTM that your flight ticket is confirmed and refund is not generated. Even I got SMS that PNR No.VBH6XZ is cancelled.

PayTM is not ready for REFUND. How anyone should keep trust on PayTM wallet options ? While nobody is ready for giving contact number of any higher authority from PayTM.

sandipan2777
          Nov 4, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

Paytm showing product delivered but nobody came to deliver, how big fraud they are, without delivering they are showing delivered??? How they are tying up with courier partners who are not visiting and showing product delivered?? We are paying from nose for each item we are paying separate courier charges, and you are delaying delivery and putting wrong information as product delivered. Big fraud
          Nov 05, 2016
          Updated by sandipan2777
          Please note that, some fraud has called me from number [protected] asking me to give my paytm otp, paytm authority please take note and do the needful
          Nov 05, 2016
          Updated by sandipan2777
          I have NOT given any otp to him, this person was claiming to be from PAYTM

Vatsswastika
            from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
            Nov 4, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 425009

Around 13 days ago i ordered a pair of shoes from paytm. It had a 15 day return policy. The size did not fit me. Also i merged my old account with a new one. Now i have been trying to mail them to return the product. As due to merge they have cleared my older transaction .so i am not able to see the transaction my paytm account and not able to place a return in the conventional way. I have been mailing them now for over a week regarding this issue. Today i recieved a reply of which i am sending screenshot.

shivamdawale
              from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
              Nov 4, 2016

Address: Washim, Maharashtra, 444505

I am send money to bank ₹148 but my account is not registered with patym wallet and the ₹148 are transefer from my paytm wallet and i did not understand my money was transefer in which account

SugandhaPalekar
                Nov 4, 2016

Address: 400097

I had purchased shanaz husain diamond facial kit with hologram on 20 october 2016 from paytm. the seller is navya fashion b-967, ansal sushant city, panipat, haryana-132103.
                The product is definitely fake due to following reasons:
                1. the colour of creams is kit i received is white whereas the original has silver colour creams. (see pic)
                2. the quality of bottles in which the cream is stored is very bad and not like the original.
                3. the original bottles have a label under them but the ones i recieved has no labe (see pic)
                I dont want a refund. i only want paytm to take action against sellers who are fooling people.

Swatipatidar
                  Nov 4, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Paytm is the WORST SITE for any payments. Please don't buy any goods or don't use it for any bill payments. While doing the payment they will show that your paymentr is successful but after 3 days they will cancel the transaction and you will end up paying penalty for late payment of bills and also the goods purchased are not quality satisfactory. I had very bad experience 2-3 times. I paid my electricity bill and at that time they showed that payment is successful and money was deducted from my bank account but after 3 days they cancelled the transaction and i had to pay the penalty of Rs.553 as they cancelled after the due date of bill passed so I would suggest you all to don't use PayTm. Paytm is FRAUD site

NiharPanda
                    Nov 4, 2016

Address: 201301

On[protected], i have booked 2 flight tickets for indigo airline through paytm. Order no - [protected]. I have charged rs: 5422; but in same date one of my friend booked a ticket through indigo website itself and charged 2000 rupees less. Even today its showing price is 3800/-.
                    I called to paytm customer-care (On[protected] and[protected]; time: 10.49 a. M) and these people are blaming airline. I asked them to reply this as mail but they are not even giving me explanation in mail.

Paytm is charging high and they are frauds. I want my extra money back. They are playing with customers and not even giving proper explanations.
                    I will never book again through paytm. Customer service is hell. I have charged rs 4000 extra money. They are frauds and worst company.

Supritha Krishna
                      Nov 4, 2016

Address: 560091

I have paid my mobile bill of 747.5 on 3rd of November from my card using paytm order number will be #[protected]. it was failed because of the some reason and after that, I entered the button send to bank which was present below the transaction in paytm passbook and Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]. the status is still showing pending it is not yet transferred in my account. it is not in paytm wallet also. when can i expect the transfer ?

Dhivakar Karnan
                        from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                        Nov 3, 2016

I have booked a ticket on paytm. And cancelled on the same day. 22 OCT 2016. But I didn't get my money refunded.

I have raised may complaints on their websites.

Kindly refund the paid amount i.e Rs.699 to my Bank account back ASAP.

Please find the details below.

Order No. [protected]

CC Transaction No [protected]
                        And now they are saying that my amount is refundable. I just need to file a case against this company for fraud.
                        I am sankar my coupons code cashback 150 and DIWALI successfully completed but added money 104 rupees i am not added my account. piease coupons coded money added my account

raneey
                          Nov 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

Sir my refrance no.74766516305643699974054 and had not get amount 445.88 in my account kindly solve the issue and revert me back as soon as possible ...thanks
                          Nov 03, 2016
                          Updated by raneey
                          Plese sir
                          Nov 03, 2016
                          Updated by raneey
                          Sir plese solve this complent instanttly

dhathu
                            Nov 3, 2016

Address: 600085

I was trying to recharge my mts data card postpaid amount for Rs 689 was deducted from the bank, initially it was pending but then failed but the amount was nt returned to my wallet nor to my bank account so pls take strong acyion against it everytime i see this error coming while doing internet banking.Do the necessary so that this problem gets resolved as soon as possible

Vaibhavdl
                              from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                              Nov 3, 2016

I have booked Bus ticket from PUSAD to PUNE on 10th-Oct-2016 for travel date 3rd-Nov-2016 and also opted for option to get insured against cancellation by Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. vide master policy no. [protected] and it is written on ticket that "Zero cancellation charges if you cancel the ticket upto 2 hours prior to travel"

But Today (3rd-Nov-2016), I was trying to cancel the ticket due to some personal reasons and I am unable to do so since I can not see "Ticket cancellation" option against that ticket on paytm.Which is very frustrating and unprofessional way of doing business.Contacted Paytm but didn't received any response.

Please Help me to get refund of my money.

Please find the attachment for Ticket and screenshot of paytm website where I usually find Cancellation option which is not there for this ticket.

Suresh Babu K
                                Nov 3, 2016

Address: 560049

Reg. mo. no. [protected] i have placed my order my order no. [protected] with rs. 80298/- on date[protected] after 7 days of received my order i have not received cash back rs15000/-money refunded in my paytm cash account. i write mail to paytm care they are writing back me it will add on[protected] and i called to your customer care executive but he did not respond to my satisfaction please be quick to refund my monet i my paytm account. hope for positive response. suresh babu k
                                Nov 04, 2016
                                Updated by Suresh Babu K
                                I gave Police complaint about this site, this site Hackers called and asking bank deatils
                                Hackers mobile call from
                                Hacker Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                You had Rs 2000 in your account.

Account was blocked and now account balance in Nil.

You seek assistance in receiving the balance..today morning 9.00am tak balance tha

Without my knowledge the deduction of Rs. 600 Rupees my Account, dated 21.10.2016 (State Bank of India, Nepal House Branch, Doranda, Ranchi, Jharkhand). I did not have any download or Purchase Paytm apps.

Please return me my sliced money ASAP.

Amit Kumar Jha
                                Ranchi,
                                Mobile-[protected]

daskanak
                                  Nov 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Delhi Metro Card No. 77656046 for Rs.500.00 was not recharge
                                  Paytm Order Id is [protected]. But is deducted my account. Pleas solve the problem

Gopi Manjunath
                                    Nov 3, 2016

I have raised mail many time and even complained as below mention
                                    " My name is gopimanjunath my no [protected], on 19th i got notification from paytm app, notification of "request money (paytmloot dear customer pay 1000 and get 1500 rupeess...)" to my mobile app. once i clicked it went to the screen pay or send money the same content (paytmloot dear customer pay 1000...) i found there and there was send button once i selected it went directly to card details. once i given details i got a success message but my wallet is 0.
                                    I raised a request for not update of wallet i get response over mail like
                                    The amount inr 1000.0 under order id [protected] was credited to your paytm wallet on 19/10/2016. however, you have already used this amount in your recent transaction. but i have not used any transaction on the single transaction it loaded and credit.
                                    During the transaction no where it asked me to enter receiver or promocode,
                                    Either it should be loaded in my wallet of 1000 rs without 500 for not using promo code which was not loaded, either it should sent to any receiver which does not asked me any option during the transaction, i was asked only three steps which i have added the screenshot.
                                    If call to the customer care they are answering different way as their backend team is working will be credited in 48 hours the same from 19th october every time i call from my register mobile no i loose 30 to 50 rs call charge already i called more than 10 times"
                                    Forgotten password to login

raksiya
                                      from Panipat, Haryana
                                      Nov 3, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Dear sir I got a call on 01.11.2016 he asked me my ATM card no. Mob no.is [protected]. He said i am speaking from canara bank and your ATM card is blocked.After this an amount of rs. 9662 deducted from my account.transaction is shown by paytmmobilesolutions.I informed bank they asked me to contact paytmcare.please help me to resolve my problem. My no.is[protected] parveen Bhardwaj
                                      PayTM Mobile Solutions — Fraud use of dabit card

Dear sir I got a call on 27.10.2016 he asked me my ATM card no. Mob no.is [protected]. He said i am speaking from sbi bank and your credit card is blocked.After this an amount of rs. 20000 deducted from my account.transaction is shown by paytmmobilesolutions.I informed bank they asked me to contact paytmcare.please help me to resolve my problem. My no.is [protected] Boopathy. S

Amit_casefile
                                        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Nov 3, 2016

I have ordered "redchief rc5038 black formal shoes ORDER NO#[protected] wortg rs 1995 only.but i found some problem than i cancelled it than rs 550 PAYTM CASH TRANSACTION ID [protected] and 1445 rs. CC TRANSACTION NO [protected] got in my paytm wallet succesfully.bcause rs 1445 showing option TRANSFER TO BANK A/C so i clicked this option in 21 oct 2016 time WALLET ORDER ID [protected]. this record showing clearly in my passbook status but till today i have not received my money in my bank a/c and also status showing my passbook PENDING till today.i haved raised this issue to ur paytm care option about 50 -60 times but they only gave option to wait for 24 to 48 hrs.i have also received call from u by commiting to resolve my problem within 24 hrs.now they are totally ignoring me and not replying my mails so i went to CONSUMET COURT.where i consulted to my lawyer they suggested me to try this issue by kindly requesting ur service provider and i done that.i written this all issue to ur paytm care team but they are not showing interest in me.
                                        Then by frustating i am last time telling u all problem bcause i am very old customer o[censored] and always use ur website for shopping and recharge purposes so i want not breakup relations from u.but in these circumstances i am in sad.i have done these requests in the time whenDEWALI SALE was in PAYTM and i had also described that i am waiting for my payment for dewali shopping from u but they totally ignoring me.now this is my last attempt to conveying u my whole problem and i believe that u will pay ur time to resolve my problem and will again create my old friendly relation.i want to tell u my believe in u that in these critical time i also done order and received it.so i know that u will highlight my issue and resolve it.i
                                        I am attaching my PASSBOOK page which clearly showing pending status from 21 oct.
                                        I am also giving u some refrence ids o[censored]r mails.

PERSONAL INFORMATION
                                        AMIT TIWARI
                                        M OLIVE 211 RUCHI LIFESCAPES BHOPAL
                                        PIN -462026
                                        REGISTERED E [protected]@gmail.com
                                        REGISTERED MOB-[protected]

ATTACHMENTS-
                                        1.UR SOME MAILS
                                        2.Passbook status which highliting pending status
                                        3.my order page