PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 633

Divyesh Trada
from Kundla, Gujarat
Nov 3, 2016

Address: 395008

Hii
i have pay electricity bill but my cash back was not recived by me
my order number was-[protected]
use promo code-DIGITALGOLD
I am loyal customer of Pay TM
Plz quackly give my cash back because i wish doing other transection with payTM

kkamaraju
    Nov 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

On october 6, 2016 at more mega store Bangalore I purchased for Rs 509/.from my wallet 2 times recovered .order id[protected] and[protected].kindly you may refund one payment. k kamaraju cell no [protected] mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Shïvåm Sôñï
      Nov 2, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Mene paytm se 220 ka recharge kiya tooh us time (promocode: paytmfun) code lgaya tha and then fir usske bad free movie ticket ka (promocode :movie4recharge) lga rha hu tooh nhi lag rha bolta h...#has been expire... or yeah code 6hour k liye hi valid h...
      Dc transection no :- [protected]
      Order no:- [protected]
      1 nov.2016 / 10:02pm
      Shivam soni

paraskuradia
        Nov 1, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 341001

Can you please advised me how many times I have to fresh order?

I have ordered 4 times the same order with in a month but all the 4th times my order cancelled due to seller & Paytm customer service unnecessary.

I sent complaints 50-60 mails approximately but haven’t received satisfactory answer or resolution from Paytm customer care service.

How many times I trust upon your service. This is my worst experience in whole life. I fed-up mailing to customer service & making fresh order again and again.

Please find the below details of my order placed whole details regarding my order item.

Number of times Order Order Number Item Detail Quantity Amount Date of order placed & payment Order cancelled & refund date Reason provided by seller & paytm Team Action taken against seller as per your mail
        1st time Order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 3-Oct-16 8-Oct-16 due to stock unavailability The seller has also been penalized for this glitch.

2nd time order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 10-Oct-16 10-Oct-16 Without any reason Paytm Executive cancelled unnecessary No action
        2nd time order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 11-Oct-16 11-Oct-16 Without any reason Paytm Executive cancelled unnecessary No action

3rd time order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 13-Oct-16 18-Oct-16 due to stock unavailability The seller has also been penalized for this glitch.
        3rd time order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 13-Oct-16 19-Oct-16 due to stock unavailability The seller has also been penalized for this glitch.

4th Time Order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 23-Oct-16 29-Oct-16 seller could not ship the product on time No action
        4th Time Order [protected] AXE Signature Mysterious Body Perfume 122 ml 1 250 25-Oct-16 29-Oct-16 seller could not ship the product on time No action

Now You advise my what to do with Paytm service & Paytm customer service.
        Is this your world class customer service you are providing to us?? Is this kind of trust you wants to make with customer??

Now all offer expired along with the advised item(MUSTBUY / 3CKGFLHEFGK3, JAGGQJGZGGM4 and UGXCULGVU9QG / TGWAGGC9Z2U7, 7W9QMNGYQG46, VPCWGCFGZXQG, VGPALVJLMYG4).

Looking for your resolution or solution regarding the above.

Paras Kuradia
        Same happened with me

sai11592
          from Idukki, Kerala
          Nov 1, 2016

Address: 524344

Paytm promo code paytm20 not working please solve this complaint

Priya Ojha
            Nov 1, 2016

Address: 560068

Date: 29th October
            I was recharging airtel net pack on my mobile number [protected], my money got deducted but recharge was not done..
            Somehow I managed to do from airtel website.
            So I want my money back.

Priya pandi
              Nov 1, 2016

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 637017

Please take necessary action to my complaint. I recharged 3g net pack on my number but still I' did not get the recharge .but amount is credited in my account.i recharge 265 rupees 3g net package yesterday kindly take action still I didn't get the recharge amount.Please take necessary action to my complaint. I recharged 3g net pack on my number but still I' did not get the recharge .but amount is credited in my account.i recharge 265 rupees 3g net package yesterday kindly take action still I didn't get the recharge amount.

rajeshnirban43
                from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
                Nov 1, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Payment transaction no[protected] against electricity bill amont 1138 debit from my account but still payment not done. Showing still pending for payment.
                Axis bank gas been used for this transaction on date 21.10.16.
                Help to get resolve the issue.
                Nov 01, 2016
                Updated by rajeshnirban43
                Still pending . Pls help. Last date of bill is 4.11.16

nilag
                  Nov 1, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700028

Order some cloths on 12th oct and the expected delivery date was 20th oct
                  Still waiting for the same to be delivered which was expecting to be delivered before diwali
                  No idea what is going on
                  When i try to track the order it shows the same has ben retured back to the seller, no idea why and what is the reason behind it

Ref no:[protected]
                  I want some one to contact me on through a call
                  Best time to reach 10-12 am

vickykumargaura
                    from Lala, Assam
                    Nov 1, 2016

Address: Begusarai, Bihar, 851113

Sir main online shopping site paytm se ek laptop purchase kiya. Jo baad me stock nahi hone ke karan mera order automatic cancel kar diya gaya. Aur mera amount refund nahi hua. Customer care me call karne par har samay 24 se 48 hour ka time diya jata hai. Lekin abhi tak amount refund nahi hua hai.. Paytm id-[protected] order no.[protected] 11:03 am oct 14 2016 paytm cash transaction no [protected] rs. 5 dc transaction no [protected] rs-28363 total ammount-28368

karthiksujir
                      from Mangalore, Karnataka
                      Nov 1, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had requested paytm for wallet money refund to source bank, i had rs 3731 in my paytm wallet, they transferred rs 2580 rupees to source bank (karnataka bank account), but remaining amount of rupees 1151 should have been transferred to its source canara bank (which is my sisters bank account), but still i have not received amount of rs 1151 to canara bank, i am waiting from more than one and half month, and also sent so many mails about this, shared bank details, statement pdf etc, but they are saying they have transferred to icici bank account, but i do not have any account in icici bank and also source bank is canara bank not icici, i have told them about this but still they are not looking at this issue. paytm is cheating customers.
                      My order no is [protected].i gave the order of 2 pairs of jhumki earring but I found only one pairs of jhumki earring.kindely check my complaint and give response as early as possible.

Kosb
                        from Muragacha, West Bengal
                        Nov 1, 2016

Address: 731201

Sir i don't order to recharge to this no-[protected] and, order id-#[protected]

I query for then I have nothing aer order so what is the solution thatthareturn my money i r

mouryavenkat
                          Nov 1, 2016

Address: 632014

Order number: [protected]
                          Order number:[protected]
                          These 3 orders for mobile recharge worth rupees 400 and you people are not even acknowledging this. i have been repeatedly complaining and not even receiving a response... please make sure u reply me. this also happened within a span of 3 to 5 days... and i have generated complaint and haven't received a response

Subba Krishna
                            Nov 1, 2016

Hi, made a purchase of order num in subject and same has been shipped on 22nd oct, but promised cash back not credited yet, have written to paytm care multiple times with no response ref id[protected], 08977690, 08489825,[protected]

Have also called customer care and was asked to upgrade my wallet, which has been done successfully, still no resolution, customer care is numb and not even responding to any of my emails

Mobile number: [protected]

Please assist

syedrasuldeen
                              Nov 1, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600050

I send a option refund to the bank 1st it shows pending while transferring to the bank now it shows transferred to the bank but i got a text message that your declined the refund amount process so now the money of 275 rs is not available in the wallet balance as well as not available in the bank i don't know where my 275 rs goes so kindly help as soon as possible

gaurav maggo
                                Nov 1, 2016

Is someone really solving our complaints if we people post on this site, I dont think so. I lodged a complaint against Paytm to not refund my payment of Rs 1000, I am still waiting.I am not even sure if they are real or scam. They told me they will transfer me on my account with in 48 hours but its 5 days gone. still have not got anything, could you please call me on[protected]
                                Nov 01, 2016
                                Updated by gaurav maggo
                                they blocked my id dont know why.

rafik sayyad
                                  Oct 31, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 91

My self rafik sayyad. on date 10.10.2016 my hdfc credit card any fraud person misused 10000.
                                  Card no 533744*5896. please give details who misused mo no [protected].
                                  Please resolve urgently i all ready informed bank
                                  I have made a transaction on 509 for postpaid mobile recharge the amount got deducted but the payment is still showing payment awaited . [protected] is the order no.
                                  Docomo sim card mobile number [protected] hemanth jain

Amit_casefile
                                    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Oct 31, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 462026

I have transfered 14445 money from paytm wallet to my a/c which transaction id-[protected] time and date of transaction 21 oct 2016 12:20 and from 21 oct its status showing pending since last 9 days. i contacted multiple time through contact option of paytm but they totally cheated with me. i am also providing you image of my paytm passbook pagewhich clearly showing status pending. so pls help me
                                    Oct 31, 2016
                                    I have done a lot of e mail to company in"[email protected]" My reference no of mails"0890625, 08616151 and more.so pls help in providing me money
                                    I purchased a laptop on 18th of october from Paytm. I had cancelled the order on 18th october. Refund still not reflected in my bank account and no response from paytm even Repeated mails to them.
                                    DC Transaction number : [protected].
                                    Amount : 24403
                                    Name : Saurabh Kalia
                                    My Mo no [protected] not detected. While login on paytm.com it appears that I could not login for the reason that my mobile number not appeared inthe list, and foot line appears as contact with paytm/customer care. Please solve the problem to enable me to login on paytm
                                    Payment of Rs. 149 pending !Your Order No is[protected]
                                    4:56 pm, Oct 23 2016Looks like you cancelled the payment. You can try again now by adding money in your wallet or choose another payment method. If you faced any issues in completing the payment, please contact us.

Niraj Adwani
                                      Oct 31, 2016

Paytm provide individual person to take payment without taking any security and individual are taking payment and making people fool and i face this problem by one account holder jivesh mobile care he take amount rs 4500 through paytm wallet and still one week passed no mobile recd .We want to claim paytm for rs 4500 allowing individual person to take amount without security and we want we want anyone who are are taking payment through paytm should deposit security amount so any person make fraud paytm will make payment from security deposit or only big company can recd payment through paytm.
                                      I am komara seshu babu, i have tried to book ticket on IRCTC, through Paytm. My payment is successful. But my ticket was not generated, What measurements i can take. kindly intimate me.
                                      Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      ph:no [protected]
                                      On 21 Oct 16 i made a payment of Rs 273 to Swiggy but the order was not place and amount was debited. I made online complaint but no refund has been received. The order details are Paid for Orderswiggy Order #[protected]Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]-10-21 06:51:

mvv1968
                                        Oct 30, 2016

Address: 600033

I am Vasu from Chennai. I am using SBI credit card No.[protected] and ICICI Bank credit card No.[protected]. One Murugan called me from Bangalore stating that he was calling from SBI card Team and would like to upgrade my card to higher level and convert my points to cash. Though I refused initially he has convinced me through his team of officials. But finally i found that he has cheated me and looted my money at the following places;

SBI CREDIT CARD

8.10.16 PaYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS INR. WWW.PAYTM.IN - RS.5000
                                        13.10.16 PAYTM.COM NOIDA IN RS.5000
                                        13.10.16 PAYTM NOIDA IN RS.5000
                                        14.10.16 PAYTM MOBILE SOLTUTIONS INR WWW.PAYTM.IN - RS.5000
                                        15.10.16 PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS INR WWW.PAYTM.IN -RS.5000

ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD:

15.10.16 PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS -RS.5000
                                        18.10.16 PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS RS.4999

TOTAL - RS.44, 999/-.

As I am a small income earner and I request you to kindly provide me the details of his transaction to enable me to get back my lost amount immediately. If you want any more details you can call me and also you can check up with the above banks about the originality of the complaint as I have registered my complaint with them also. Your help will find the cheater immediately as he is using the same mobile phone through which he has called me for the above purpose.

M.V. Vasu