PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 639

tagadu
Oct 18, 2016

Address: 560085

My order id is [protected] i tried to recharge airtel datacard 1149rs but money got cut.I recieved a massage from paytm saying we have refunded to your wallet but in the add column it has been mentioned that it has been refunded to my bank a/c.In my bank a/c i checked it has not been refunded.So pls do me at the earliest.I have been doing transaction through paytm from several months.I have to pay my airtel bill pls do at the earliest [protected]@gmail.com or call me at [protected]
2.I recharged my no [protected] for 100rs using promocode magic 150rs i got cash back on my wallet.today i tried recharging it again but its not taking.pls see into this matter also at the earliest .Im waiting for u r reply
rajesh

Pinku Sarmah
    from Boisar, Maharashtra
    Oct 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I placed an online order in paytm for HTC DESIRE 628 mobile phone on 12th of oct
    Order no. [protected]
    I cancelled the order on the same day as i am getting it cheaper in another website
    I made the payment online through net banking now they are giving me turn around every time i am talking 2 them
    They are fraud websites
    They lied 2 customers

I talked with kuldeep on email
    She is also giving me turn arround and not replying my emails
    Oct 20, 2016
    Paytm release a refund sms and a email But nothing happened Even when i call them 2 contact the bank n nothing is there on the bank account They scammed me and not giving me my money plzzz help me

Vijay9060000000
      Oct 18, 2016

ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE ANY COMPLAITS
      Any Time This Service Available-

Customer Care And Support-

.ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE ANY COMPLAITS

ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE ANY COMPLAITS

https://verifiedloot.com/2017/11/whatsapp-groups-invite-links-collection.html

imnavjotnav
        Oct 18, 2016

Address: 560048

I am trying to add money from my american express credit card but my transactions are getting failed . i tried to do the same transaction on my friends paytm as well but still failed . i talked to the american express people as well they said its all good from their side. my register number is [protected].
        can you please resolved it as soon as possible because i am facing problems because i need to carry cash.
        navjot singh
        Order #[protected]

Shipment # [protected]

I want to replace the product plzz come fast n replace it with other itss not working otg mini usb fan

Mobile no [protected]

Paytm wallet add money issue - Comment #2577908 - Image #0
        Paytm wallet add money issue - Comment #2577908 - Image #1
        2 time payment deduct sucessful but dth recharge not sucessfully . my payment has been refunded immateriality otherwise i am going to consumer court and case file paytm

Paytm wallet add money issue - Comment #2577920 - Image #0
        Date of incident: 13/10/2016
        Received a message that my bank had declined the electricity bill submission transaction but I found that my bank account has been debited. When will I get my money back?

iashukla
          Oct 17, 2016

I was delivered a damaged LG 470ltr Refrigerator for which I am continously chasing Paytm since last 12days for return and refund. The response of customer service is pathetic where everytime I call they ask for 24hr window to resolve but nothing happens. The same 24hr cycle is going on since last 12 days without any resolution. There is also no response to mails. Absolutely unethical company with poorest customer service

Apprciate a professional response and quick resolution

Order no [protected]

Nilesh

dassoumen
            Oct 17, 2016

I have send request to upgrade paytm mywallet through SMS and also ask for visit official to fill the KYC but crossing 3 days no communication made. i am also tried to contact the customer care center but no particular contact number get and what ever contact number avaible in website that is not reachable and not much helpfull. i want to fill a complaint against paytm and take necessary action.

Chelly Setty
              Oct 17, 2016

Address: 400025

Kindly refer to the case no 07968523 wherein I had lodged a complaint against irregular deduction of an amount of Rs 10000 from my credit card on dated 13.10.2016 through PayTM mobile solution. Your representative had informed that the complaint will be dealt within 24 to 48 hrs and will be refunded. but till date nothing has been heard from your end. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and arrange for the refund of the same immediately

Manoj Moharana
                Oct 17, 2016

On 17th Oct, some one from Ph-[protected] called and asked my bank details and OTP for some bank maintenance issues. But suddenly got multiple messages of money debit for 4 times and when checked my account then found that my account has been debited with Rs.38276 in 4 multiple transactions of (Rs.9562, Rs.9595, Rs.9562, Rs.9557) respectively. The reference numbers are (POS PRCH-POS[protected] PayTM SBIPG)
                (POS PRCH-POS 897524 PayTm Mobile SolutionsNoida)
                (POS PRCH-POS[protected] PayTMSBIPG)
                (POS PRCH-POS 898090PayTm Mobile SolutionsNoida). Please help me to get catch of this culprit and get my money back.

anshu16
                  Oct 17, 2016

Address: 452009

I have recharged with 59 rs at my no [protected] but my money gets deducted through my wallet and recharge did not happen.

order no - #[protected]

ChandanKumar2004
                    Oct 17, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

I had ordered a monitor, but the seal was open of the monitor box and power cable was missing. order (id: [protected]). within an hour of receiving the product, i informed about the issue. requested for return immediately.

I was offered either 400 inr as compensation or return. why would i take 400 for a defective product costing 20k. thus i requested a return.

After that, i've sent several mails, tickets asking for return courier pickup since last 1 week, without any response from paytm. new tickets were closed saying its duplicate of existing ticket (id:[protected]. and i'm not getting any response for the existing ticket.

Another fraud is, they have quoted mrp as 29, 999 whereas actual mrp is 18, 000. this is real scam. i want my money back asap.
                    Oct 17, 2016
                    Updated by ChandanKumar2004
                    After a lot of discount and cashback coupon code, I had paid around 18k, which is actual MRP of the product. Isn't that a scam? That too a defective product!!

Konal Sharma
                      Oct 17, 2016

I had done cancellation for a ticket, which I booked on irctc through paytm gateway. I did cancellation on 10th oct 2016 but still Iit has not been credited to my account.
                      please take some necessary step so that I can get my refund as soon as possible as irctc told me that they have credited the refund on 12th oct 2016and it should be with paytm gate way.
                      I have booked a Samsung z2 mobile through paytm which order no is [protected] . today when I got parcel and opened there is a stone.

So please stopped to make fool.
                      OK I will complaint to consumer court and punished with him..
                      Shailesh

shankar kamath
                        Oct 17, 2016

Address: 600100

An amount of 1599 has been deducted from my account under the transaction remarks "PURCHASE AT one97 communications ". This is a fraud transaction happend on my account from the paytm side.

And they do not have a proper platform to raise the ticket and resolve it. Once we raise the complaint everything happens through mail. We would not even know if the status of the ticket is open or not. When I raised the complaint they reverted back saying no such order is placed with paytm. And that is exactly the complaint that even though I have not placed any order they have deducted my account which is fraud from paytm side.

And they keep on asking for order id again and again to fool the customer and since 4 days there is no response from their side. I have no option to take the complaint forward and paytm people customer care is a joke. At least 4 to 5 times they confirmed no such order placed and they keep on asking for order id.

Already shared with them the whole bank statement for the Dec 2015 month where fraud transaction details is present. But they keep on fooling customer and do not take any action on the same.

Attaching transaction of bank account and paytm transaction also for relevant period. Please help.
                        Oct 24, 2016
                        Updated by shankar kamath
                        what is the update on the complaint?
                        I have PAID TO PAYTM from my credit card 930 ruppes for MSEB bill on 01.10.2016
                        amount is not paid to MSEB till date
                        amount is deducted from my account
                        no repsponse from PAY TM
                        i am fed up with follow up
                        no sysetm from PAYTM to attend customer complaint
                        everything is automated messages
                        pls resolve

jns786
                          Oct 17, 2016

Address: 411015

I have ordered (order no : [protected]) a LG Smart TV for Rs.51500 on Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 4:47 PM. Money got deducted from my account immediately and tentative shipping time was max 72 hours. From yesterday i am following up with Paytm team (over call and even sending emails) but they dont have any idea what happened and what went wrong and why the product is not shipped till date. Only thing they are telling is wait for 72 more hours and if not dispatched they will cancel the order.

They already used my money from last 6 days and more 72 hours for cancelling the order and more 10 working days to refund money. When asked for escalation matrix / email id of seniors they updated that they dont have anything like this (no escalation matrix and apart from customer care number no other contact details).

Requesting to kindly look into the matter and provide resolution

Javed Sheikh
                          My mobile in warranty, my mobile not ok.
                          Sunil saini
                          Cont.[protected]
                          . nokia 105
                          Parchage date 21/11/2015
                          Order [protected]
                          Invoice [protected]

Plz help

Hiren49
                            Oct 17, 2016

Address: 560102

I have order Dixcy scott cotton vest and total paid Rs 449 amount by netbanking Paytm Order No [protected] and approx delivery on or before 10th Oct, 2016. still i am waiting for my order and as on 12th Oct, 2016 I got message Your product was successfully delivered but I don't get any courier from paytm or no one deliveryman has been contact or given any courier to my office. I have complain many time to [protected]@paytm.com & [protected]@paytm.com but both side i given same reply to me that "We will get back to you at the earliest". still I am waiting for my product. I had complain as on 12th Oct, 2016 still same reply is given back to me. paytm ticket ref nu is 07935204. I also try to talk [protected] number but system says please send mail to [protected]@paytm.com. Now, I very tired about paytm services. I says what should i do to get my product please give me suggestion to solve my problem.

kathiravananbu
                              from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 17, 2016

Address: 600053

I am Ravi P,
                              Someone fraud has made purchase by using my Debit account. Please stop the PYTM transactions Order no [protected].
                              My contact [protected]
                              Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Awaiting for ur kind reply.Do the needful.

4ess
                                Oct 16, 2016

Address: 143001

First order id is [protected] and second order id is [protected] and date of transactions 24/09/2016 and time 05:09 am and 5:14 am respectively. I have not received any payments by your side till date and i created my paytm account yesterday first time but you are saying me that we credited your payments in your paytm wallet and you are used that but its totally wrong i have not received any payment by your side and i have not used it. My payments may kindly be credited in my paytm account which i created first time yesterday. I shall be very thankful to you.

Sandeep Singh.

Shantanu Babele
                                  Oct 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Sir, i have paid an amount of 2440.88 in brand factory pune by paytm cash. After 2 min, it got failed. but i did not get the refund. I have tried calling you and i faced the worst customer care service of paytm. I am attaching the passbook pic so please refund my amount as soon as possible. Call me if possible([protected]).
                                  I ve also raised a ticket[protected].
                                  Please refund my amount.

arpiwww1
                                    from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                                    Oct 16, 2016

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

My transction id is [protected], [protected]these id are fraud not done by me debited from my account no[protected] please stop these transaction name bhupendra kumar varshney
                                    contact no [protected] please contact me
                                    my transaction date showed to me in my bank account is 17/10/2016 and my transaction amount for subsequent transaction id are 1957, 5000
                                    please help me to stop this transaction this is fraud and let me know if you need more details

SathishGopi87
                                      Oct 15, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 604001

Today afternoon i received a call from an unknown no and the guy who spoke told he is calling from the bank and verified the bank details with me, with in few minutes i started getting messages on my mobile of my card being used elsewhere in payton mobile solutions/noida, i lost nearly 30000 rs on three transactions. My bank is not responding properly also the police is not giving proper response. kindly help me to take action this is a serious issue.

kishanlalyadav
                                        Oct 15, 2016

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461111

Mere sbi account se dishtv id [protected] per recharge kiya tha but customer ke id per nahi paucha mere sbi acc. Rupee withdrwal ho gaya hai sbi ref no.Pos 300091 date 11oct.2016