PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 649

santoshmk86
Sep 11, 2016

Address: 560037

Hi I have 5k in my Paytm account and trying to access it but I lost my Regd mob number.but tried for the password reset link by clicking forgot password and providing my Regd email address on PayTM but I didn't receive a single mail from you guys. It's a grave emergency and no one is replying to my mails from the past two days. Please please help me. You guys are really pathetic this is a fraud in case u don't support or reply to our queries and keep our money locked in ur account. Please some one let me know how I can access n take my money. There is no customer servixe. No nodal officer numbers. My ticket06693058, 06674131, 06670477.

rajeahrv
    Sep 10, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir i have transferred 2000rs to bank ac named rahul vishwakarma ([protected]) state bank of india dated 9sep 2016 at 10.51 am from my paytm wallet. It has been more than 24 hours since i hand transferred the money. It is still showing pending. Please look into the matter. Your urgent and mindful attention will be highly appreciated

camanishpanchani
      Sep 10, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

Respected sir/mam,

I have already mailed earlier 6-7 times but no any responses received from paytm. My paytm wallet has been deducted automatically due to order placed for 2 times of infibeam and archies ltd without my knowledge. Pls. Consider on urgent basis and do reply on most urgent basis...

Details of the transaction take place without my knowledge are as under;

1. Infeam :- [protected] of rs. 800/-
      2. Archies ltd. :- [protected] of rs. 649/-

However, i have been refunded rs. 800 and credited the same in the paytm wallet. However, till present rs. 649 is still not received. The amount is debited on the 27/08/2016.

Moreover, on (I. E. On 08/09/2016 at 10:43 p. M.) without any my knowledge somebody has place the order of rs. 419/- towards infibeam.

The order details are as under;

Infibeam order #19169307,

Paytm cash txn id [protected]

[protected]:43:55 pm

Check the details and refund immediately.

This is not tolerable.

I humbly requested to you.

Ammy Bhardwaj
        Sep 9, 2016

Address: 110033

My order no is-[protected]
        3 sets of topware lunch box
        My name karan kumar
        Contact [protected]
        Revert me
        Other wise return my money
        But invoice show 3 sets of topware lunch box
        Please solve my query asap I am urgently need lunch box other wise return my money in case you are not solve my query I complaint in customer court
        Because this is totally fraud

jadhavsundeep
          Sep 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

Hello, my complaint is against fraud chemist shop running in Nehrunagar, shop name is Anand medical store. So he is selling medicine without doing b pharmacy.He is running this shop with someone else licence and give monthly fixed amount to the licence holder.Is that the right way to run a medical store if its true than everybody can run these kind of fake shops.He is not aware about medicines names also.If someone ask for the medicine which prescribed by dr he always gives the alternate for that even lots of local residence are against this shop.. Please check the original documents of the person who runs this shop, his name is Bansal resident of main road pimpri pune 411018
          I want to return this product and back my money. I have did this message to you people nomber of time but no reply.

Fraud anand medical - Comment #2544990 - Image #0

Sudhir Jangir
            Sep 9, 2016

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786012

I want to know about my recharge transaction( INB/[protected] because i not get recharge benefit.
            Mobile number [protected]&rs-215 and recharge date is 10aug16 and I have not failed recharge pic.
            This transaction is done from axis bank net banking but not get benefit in my mobile
            And same recharge done from sbi net banking, it's successful..., please solve it

vikram1501
              Sep 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Purchased a laptop from paytm on 21aug order id . [protected] for whihc paid 28098INR via credit card, received a faulty product which was taken back by paytm as a return on 28th august however now paytm is refusing pickup and not giving refund telling the the return slip is not valid, please help as my money si all stuck with paytm and they have straight away refused providing refund.

bharat6100
                Sep 9, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

I did recharge, money deduct from my wallet of paytm, but not recharge done and got msg, that recharge sussefulll.
                Paid for orderpaytm order #[protected]paytm cash txn id [protected][protected]:34:39 am no. [protected]

sandeepsheth
                  Sep 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I have purchased Laptop Lenovo Model 80EW052YIH online form the Paytm website with the Invoice No 26463/2016-17/20228 dated 9th August 2016
                  My issues were
                  1) I have checked with Lenovo and they have confirmed that this product originally has 500 GB hard disk but it is claimed by paytm as 1TB, hence the product supplied might have been tempered. Laptop supplied is having Model 80EW 052WIH but the correct product for the item to be supplied is 80EW 052YIH.
                  2) I have checked with Lenovo on phone and online, they have clearly mentioned that this product after registration will have only one year warranty but paytm has claimed it as 3 years waranty.
                  3) The product on box shows i3 model but on Laptop the sticker is of i7. Lenovo has clearly stated this will create problems while giving service.
                  I have communicated sevaral times with Paytm and Mr Rana on [protected] (given while communication). They have several times given assurance issue will be rsolved by either replacement or by refund. But after few communication they have rejected my claim without giving any reasonto it.

Amit mohindru
                    from Sangamner, Maharashtra
                    Sep 9, 2016

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

My paytm balance is 532 .my last transaction is lucky rajput mobile no [protected]:15to1:30 between.please send password my email id:[protected]@gmail.com my registered id is blocked .please open the registered id.my mobile no.is [protected] please add my paytm mobile wallet 532 .my add money 1000 at bank 8.9.2016.and send money lucky rajput.please add my ballance my paytm account.
                    I am tharunreddy.I had an account in paytm with a mobile number, which I had lost. So, while am logging into paytm the app is sending otp to my old number. How can I change that to my new number.

Bisheswar Tirkey
                      from Puducherry, Puducherry
                      Sep 9, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530032

Money debited from paytm wallet but haven't credited to sbi account.2 days already over. My registered Mobile no is [protected] in paytm.i want to know the status of the money that i have transfered to my sbi account through paytm wallet.i want my money back in my account .previous time also transaction through paytm put me in lot of trouble as i had to send mail regarding the problems .it took 4 to 5 days for the problem to be resolved

nalin2008
                        Sep 8, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

An amount of rs 6004 has been struck with paytm account attached with my mobile [protected].The NYC filled up form despite telephonic assurance and sms message to that effect has not yet been collected.I could not make necessary purchase despite balance as the pat tm account is not functional.Pl solve urgently.
                        Sep 08, 2016
                        Updated by nalin2008
                        Paytm ac [protected] unoperational.Filled up NYC form uncollected since 1sep2016, Money rs 6004 struck. Solve urgently
                        My Paytm account RTN no. [protected]
                        Email ID :- [protected]@gmail.com

last date 02/09/2016 i add 6500 payment in paytm wallet but not add in wallet . and payment have cut in my account still i did not get my money in my account and not in paytm wallet what i do

saikrishna sangem
                          Sep 8, 2016

I have done recharge to my airtel number through paytm on 8-09-16 but it was not succeed.The recharge amount was 306 Rs and it was debited from my SBH account.
                          money was debited from my account even i have not received any message from paytm.
                          Date of incident:8sep16
                          Loss of Amount: 350 Rs
                          Payment-mode: Netbanking

So kindly request you to refund this ammount
                          Sep 08, 2016
                          Updated by saikrishna sangem
                          Even that transactions details also have not received from bank and paytm

Archit Jhawar
                            from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
                            Sep 8, 2016

Address: 380004

Hi I booked a universal travels bus from Pondicherry to Chennai paytm stated that bus would be a multi axle volvo sleeper bus instead we got a non AC sleeper . The complaint registered with paytm was to be solved in 24 hrs I'm yet to hear about it from either paytm or universal travels.m y paytm Complaint number is 6461086.I believe paytm is colluding with the operator knowingly or unknowingly just to push up its sales counter

rashmisoni14
                              Sep 8, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382421

I have reached my Phone on 5-9-2016 . and brought coupon add on not free, its paid coupon add for neeta bus .

They gave me some coupon code . when i tried to redeem that its saying invalid then i called paytm but as paytm register number : saying 9 to contact customer person when i press 9 said invalid key press .

i complain register so many time with in 48 hour i raised 4 tickets no one give dam to resolve my issue after so while paytm replied "Hi Rashmi! This promo code is not given from our end. Please confirm from where you've received this code. As we're unable to fetch any details regarding this code.Thanks! "

then i sent them paytm screenshot promocode they gave me .

totally worst paytm.
                              Sep 08, 2016
                              Updated by rashmisoni14
                              +[protected] [Support] -- not allow you to contact person .

height of stupidity and worst paytm ..
                              Sep 08, 2016
                              Updated by rashmisoni14

I was reached my Phone on Sep 06 2016 (order ID: [protected]) & brought Paid Coupon code mention on paytm website “Flat 100/- Rs Off on one way trip @ Neetabus.in, Pan India” .
                              When I tried to book my ticket via neeta travels using paytm mention sets to redeem code . Did exactly like same steps mention on paytm . When enter code saying “INVALID CODE”
                              Now Checkout PAYTM [censored]s:
                              After that I called paytm register customer number:[protected]
                              As in of option they saying press 9 to “contact customer person”
                              when I tries to press 9 m/c saying that “invalid key press” when I tried two to three time phone cut by paytm side saying you press invalid key more time .
                              Stupid people how many way to press 9 key on phone.
                              After I‘ve raised four tickets within 48hours as its urgent base but they don’t give dam to resolve of focus on my issue .
                              Even it’s clear and out as they suggested on paytm complain tickets as I am facing promo code issue.
                              They reply like step to get promocode and other solution that is even not related to my query.
                              Finally I’ve messaged on paytm facebook they replied same [censored]s finally they said that like “
                              “Hi R***! This promo code is not given from our end. Please confirm from where you've received this code. As we're unable to fetch any details regarding this code. Thanks!”
                              I sent promo code screenshot provide by them as along with other screenshot .please check screenshot.
                              What you guys think customer is stupid or what. You guys are totally worst and seriously very unprofessional

GauravRai21
                                Sep 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I had ordered iPad Air 2 128 GB costing Rs. 49999 from Paytm on 17th August 2016 and received product on 22nd August 2016. After opening the product I found the seal to be open and USB cable was missing. So I requested Paytm for the return of the product on 23rd August 2016. Later I also found that the iPad which I had received was disabled which raised my suspicion about the product of either being a stolen product or it has been used earlier and has been disabled by the earlier user which I had communicated to Paytm. Later Paytm asked me to provide job sheet from Apple service center which Apple refused to provide as the IMEI number of the bill invoice and the product was different. This again was communicated to Paytm and they promised me to resolve the issue within 48 to 72 hrs. After the said period there was no response by Paytm. So I called them repeatedly and they kept on telling me to wait for further 24 to 48 hrs numbers of times repeatedly. Later for the quick return of the product I also told them that the product which has been given to me is 64 GB instead of 128 GB which is sufficient reason for the return. There hasn't been proper response of Paytm. I am feeling extremely frustrated and cheated by Paytm. Still nothing as on date has been done by Paytm. And they still ask me to wait for 24 to 48hrs and provide images which I had submitted earlier only.
                                Sep 11, 2016
                                Updated by GauravRai21
                                complaint has been forwarded to PayTM Mobile Solutions Pvt. Ltd. customer service

kittunik
                                  Sep 7, 2016

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I ordered Men's Liteforce III MID Blue and White Canvas Sneakers[protected] from paytm on 23rd July and returned it on 29th July, Alamode India (Seller) confirmed its receipt on 9th July, i am following up with paytm since than, i have almost written 14 mails and called their no.[protected], 5 times but just received call once, he also couldn't do anything, they have not even sent me an acknowledgement for the receipt of my query.
                                  My Order No is: [protected]
                                  My email: [protected]@aol.in

mukesh57853
                                    Sep 7, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Sir mera mobile no [protected] hai jiska bill ka payment 882/- maine 29/07/2016 ko paytm ke through mera bank indian over seas bank se ( a/c no.[protected] se kiya tha lakin mera bank se to debit ho gaya lakin nera bank me aaj tak return nahi aaya hai.So please is par action lekar mera amount 882/- bank me transfer jarne ki kripa kare. Thankyou
                                    mukesh khandelwal
                                    112/351 agarwal farm
                                    mansarovar, jaipur
                                    mobile no. [protected]
                                    mail id; [protected]@rediffmail.Com
                                    I have paid to my postpaid bill idea rs 351from paytm then in my bank account balance 351is deduct but bill is nit paid, plz refund rs351in my paytm account

Mobile bill - Comment #2542770 - Image #0
                                    My mobile not recharge rs 156 but amount t deduct though bank. why?

Harish Chand Pahwa
                                      Sep 7, 2016

I travel on 01/09/2016 through uber taxi from tilak nagar new delhi to gurgaon. On payment from mobile app, my paytm account debited twice by rs.297.69 screen shot of passbook enclosed. Please reverse 297.69.
                                      Paytm pass book details is as under:

Harish. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Account details
                                      01 sep 16 / 09:12 am
                                      Paid for order
                                      Paytm cash txn id #[protected]
                                      - rs 297.69
                                      Uber order #1a174d9dd6ab[protected]cc1700a1
                                      01 sep 16 / 08:12 am
                                      Paid for order
                                      Paytm cash txn id #[protected]
                                      - rs 297.69
                                      Uber order #1a174d9dd6ab[protected]cc1700a0

hp6451
                                        Sep 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

Wallet balance: 2, 229/- (Two thousand two hundred twenty nine rupees only)

I want to report a issue that on 29th aug i made a transaction of 1000 rupees from hdfc credit card to paytm which has been reversed by paytm on 30th aug to the hdfc credit card. I asked the reason from paytm regarding this, so they were saying that hdfc reported fraud against that transaction and they blocked my wallet account.

But there is nothing anything like that, because if this thing happens hdfc will block my card which was not there. And suppose if that was the case, paytm should inform me about that. There was no communication from there side.

I am writing them mail again and again, but did not got proper response from there side even they don't revert to my mail.

I just wanted my wallet money back and for that i have given them my bank account number and also tell them that return the money to the source where it come from.

I trust them and now see what i have to go thru.
                                        My Registered Mobile number with them:- +91-[protected]
                                        Registered Email Id:- harshit.[protected]@herofincorp.com
                                        Sir my recharge in mobile but my not recharge my mobile and deduced my balence in my account
                                        My paytm wallet is not up graded but i swipe 10000 rupees i try to send the money to bank its asking upgrade account any option for send the money to my bank account without update please tell me the solution its very important to me