PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 20048

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 79

Patel2407
Dec 9, 2019

Address: One97 communication Ltd., Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered paytmfastag on 25/11/2019
And deliver me on 03/12/2019
When i open package i see they are sending me a wrong vehicle fastag so i do complaint many times on call also mail and also his 24×7 form but they are not help me. When i place order i mention my correct information but i received other vehicles fastag and paytmfastag is not given me any solution yet so i request you do not buy any items from paytm. Please give me solution because on 15/12/2019 fastag is mandatory for vehicle.
Dec 09, 2019
Updated by Patel2407
I ordered paytmfastag on 25/11/2019
And deliver me on 03/12/2019
When I open package I see they are sending me a wrong vehicle fastag so I do complaint many times on call also mail and also his 24×7 form but they are not help me. When I place order I mention my correct information but I received other vehicles fastag and paytmfastag is not given me any solution yet so I request you do not buy any items from Paytm. please give me solution because on 15/12/2019 fastag is mandatory for vehicle.

Pankaj Kansara
    Dec 9, 2019

Address: Opp.syntax Mill ,Dahod Road ,Banswara, Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

I purchase fastag from paytm link with paytm payment bank,
    They deduct money from my wallet whereas i paid in cash at toll plaza of pithai in gujrat. Toll plaza said that we r not start fastag payment and but after 24 hrs money deducted from my wallet, sir they r not reply till today where my money goes. Pls help me to sort out this issued as soon as possible.
    Dec 11, 2019
    Updated by Pankaj Kansara
    Sir, still not resolved my complaint from concern firm .
    They did not return money back to my wallet as I said earlier complaint that toll plaza not start fastag and paytm deduct money from my wallet after 24 hrs .Whereas I gave money in cash to toll plaza ricept attached

saillesh
      Dec 9, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I paid 8062.00 on 5th dev, 2019 through net banking for repayment of my loan amount of rs 8092 but amount got diducted from my account, but receiver did not received the payment {receiver name - supercash, go rupesh}. It got stucked with you. Because of this i paid twice for repayment.
      Please do needful for my repayment

Saillesh ammbre

ramanseetharaman
        Dec 9, 2019

Address: M 19 KAVERI NAGAR, SIHS COLONY AERODROME POST, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

This has reference to the payment made by me through paytm for mobile phone vide ref. No.[protected] &[protected] on 07/12/2019.
        Unfortunately due to power cut, i am unable to search for payment confirmation. When approached with paytm to whom they have paid,
        They are saying that they have paid to the merchant but contact details can't be shared.
        As a customer, if i have made a payment through a bank, i can ask the credit
        Made to concerned account number & they can provide also. Like that, because of there is no confirmation for the online payment, i am asking with paytm. As i am a registered user of paytm providing kyc, how they can deny to give details of the beneficiary.
        I hereby request you to submit this to the paytm & kindly arrange to provide the details to enable me to contact them.

Srinivasan seetharaman
        Dec 09, 2019
        Updated by ramanseetharaman
        snap shot given

Bihari Gujjar
          Dec 8, 2019

Address: Concentrix phase 3 gurgaon, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I made a upi payment to wrong upi id through my sbi account linked to my paytm account by mistake. Now that receiving number's user is stating that their paytm account is blocked from a long time.

Paytm is asking me to contact sbi and bank is asking me to contact paytm as this payment was made through paytm.

Please help me revert back my money.

Transfer amount - 2300

Shunali Gupta
            Dec 7, 2019

Address: Noida, New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

Somebody called me today and said that paytm will close my wallet so i need to register my details in a link.. When they shared link they kept on sharing otp from there side and post that i was charged 50000 in freechutil.. The person who called me is of number +[protected]... They knew my bank details too that i use hdfc or icici... Please check that were they really from paytm or some fraud company... I want my money back in standard chartered bank

Psarma1972
              from Silchar, Assam
              Dec 6, 2019

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786602

Dear sir / madam,

I made three transactions of rs. 999/-, rs. 1399/- and rs. 2799/- on 20/09/2019 for procuring mobile hand sets. My money have deducted but no confirmation received from the vendor. I raised a complain to the sbi for deduction of the money from my credit card. However, i received a email from the credit card authority about the confirmation of received money by m/s paytm mobile solutions private limited. Credit card authority provided me the details of my payment of rs. 2799/-. M/s paytm mobile solutions private limited has neither confirmed about the payment received by them nor they send me the ordered mobile handsets.

View above, i would like to request you kindly to refund all the payment made against m/s paytm mobile solutions private limited.

Pranjal sarma,
              Mobile no: [protected],
              Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

shwetha shetty
                Dec 6, 2019

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576257

Im complaint 24x7 to solve the issue of account block to unblock. They asked kyc document mobile imei number with selfie or pic of mine. I submitted adhar card, voter id, imei number and my pic. After that they didn't replied or responded about my complaint.

I have placed an order for fasttag on 25th November 19. Till today I have not received the card. The customer care number is not valid and all it says that we are facing high call volume from last 9 days.

chandrashekar mukkavalli
                  Dec 5, 2019

Address: 4-69-22/1, First Floor, Lawsonsbay Colony, 530017

I added funds of Rs3000/- to my mobile number [protected] on 11th Nov through my credit card, but the same is not reflected in my paytm account for my mobile number. I had a previous paytm account in mobile number [protected]. Can you check if the funds are in that mobile number and transfer the same to [protected]? Appreciate your quick response. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Ashok Kumar Gupta
                    Dec 5, 2019

Address: FLAT 204, WING A2, WOODSVILLE PHASE 1,, Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

I baught fast tage from paytmmall on 27th nov-19 and schedule dispatch was 30 nov-19 but it is rescheduled 4th time from 30-nov to 5-dec and do not know how many time will more. Their contact number is also not in service and not replying on complaint raised.
                    No clues how to get information or refund of my amount.
                    My order is [protected]
                    I tried to contact[protected] and this number is out of service..
                    This is very ridiculous that a paytm is doing this kind of behavior
                    Dec 19, 2019
                    Updated by Ashok Kumar Gupta
                    Still no update from Paytm MALL.

Kutty papa
                      Dec 4, 2019

Address: 464/A, annanagar, semboothi po, ponnamaravathi to, semboothi, Pudukottai, tamilnadu-622401., 622401

Fraud
                      On 03.11.2019 we credited to mobile sale and tv sale live through Paytm mall sale for Rs.1799/- and 1899
                      But later we observed that we r not able to track order.
                      Hence I request Paytm to not allow fraud people's to use ur Paytm Service.
                      Also I will submitting complaint in cyber crime and complaint soft copy mail to shortly.
                      Please look into this and credit my amount to my wallet Canara Bank .
                      Rgds,
                      Saji
                      I order semi magnet Bluetooth headphones wireless. Mene online payment ki thi online Par sir wo product mujhe nhi mila..
                      I have ordered a jockey track pant on 25/11/2019.due to delay in delivery I had cancelled the order on 28/11/2019. Didnt get my cash return yet. Order no [protected] y contact no [protected] inform the details
                      Donirose's reply, Dec 4, 2019
                      Inform me the details

sonia gauri
                        Dec 4, 2019

Address: 349 mohalla kaln sonipat, Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I loaded my paytm account with 34000 rupees and there is still 29890 rs remaining in it. But whenever i'm trying to login my paytm id no. [protected] "error shows due to some security reason your account has been blocked. Please contact with paytm team. [protected]@paytm.com" i have contacted paytm but they are not responding. So i want my money back.

Yogineetu
                          Dec 4, 2019

Address: 201009

मैं योगेश शर्मा पुत्र स्वर्गीय श्री राजेश्वर दयाल शर्मा निवासी विजय नगर, ग़ाज़ियाबाद, 15th Nov 2019 को मेरे साथ fraud हुआ है क़रीब 12:30 बजे! मुझे मेरे No. [protected] पर PAYTM block हो जाने का msg आया था, जोकि संलग्न है! मैंने उसमें दिए customer care No. [protected] पर call किया था! उसने अपना नाम राज सिंह बताया और QS (Quick Support) app download करने को बोला! उसके बाद उसके दिए instructions को follow करते हुए मैंने अपने UPI से 100 Rs. Paytm Wallet में add किये फिर अपने J&K डेबिट कार्ड से 10 Rs. और add किये! उसके बाद मेरे account से 4000, 4000 और 1500 निकल गये! मैंने complaint की तो बोला server issue है, मैं अभी वापस कर देता हूँ लेकिन कोई पैसा वापस नहि हुआ! नाहीं उसने फिर फ़ोन उठाया! मेरे PAYTM Wallet से 233 Rs PAYTM bank से क़रीब 750 Rs भी निकल गये! उसने मेरी profile में number भी change करके update कर दिया ([protected])! जिस number से fraud हुआ ([protected]) अब भी चल रहा है! दुविधा ये भी है कि FIR भी कहीं नहि हो पा रही online! कृपया मेरी मदद कीजिए!

धन्यवाद

योगेश शर्मा
                          Sir my upi transection[protected]was a fraud transection please help me as soon as possible from your side
                          Santos rao's reply, Dec 6, 2019
                          Sir mera online fraud ho gaya sir aur mene 933939864014 is me galti se paise bhejdiye sir mera help kijiye sir jitna jald hosake
                          Dear CUSTOMER
                          Your PAYTM KYC Has been
                          expired Today PLEASE CALL CUSTOMER care no ### immediately Your PAYTM
                          Account blocked within 24hrs.Thank YOU... New way to fool people.
                          Be aware

Pranjal singla
                            Dec 3, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Recieving a paytm fraud call today regards kyc and cashback, i denied him that i dont want any cash back then he started sexually abusing me and when i said how dare u to talk with me like this n i will complaint to the police then he again abused me n shouting on me. And then again i warned him that i will report u to the police then he disconnect my call
                            Amount debited in my account but not get conformation
                            transaction date 25/11/2019 amount RS.349.20
                            TRANSACTION description BIL/ONL/[protected]/ PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTION
                            suresh traders's reply, Nov 24, 2019
                            amount debited but not get conformation

Ram764746
                              Dec 2, 2019

Address: Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

I am old paytm user [protected] and i want to update this mobile no please fast i want to change mobile no i am old paytm user [protected] and i want to update this mobile no please fast i want to change mobile no i am old paytm user [protected] and i want to update this mobile no please fast i want to change mobile no i am old paytm user [protected] and i want to update this mobile no please fast i want to change mobile no i am old paytm user [protected] and i want to update this mobile no please fast i want to change mobile no i am old paytm user [protected] and i want to update this mobile no please fast i want to change mobile no
                              Atm se charge katta h kyo esse to dusre bank good h bakwas app bank h
                              AS per offer I paid RS 2250.00 through PAYTM on 14 november 2019. But till to day neither mobile was sent me nor any phone caii. Please solv this problem. my phone no is [protected].

Raomintu007
                                from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 2, 2019

I have purchased online pass from to n fro app on 28.11.2019 of rs 439 and of rs 730 on 01.12.2019 through paytm using axis bank internet banking
                                On both the occasion my money was deducted from bank but not credited to the payee.
                                I have contacted bank and bank replied that from there end money was deducted and transferred

Then i have contacted to n fro app and they replied that in their system it shows transaction cancelled
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Hi, we request you to visit the following link: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/report-fraud-dispute.as... and raise a dispute for the referred transaction. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

N Rajesh Kumar
                                  Dec 2, 2019

Address: B1/14, Block No 56, Jeevan Bhima Nagar, Anna Nagar west Ext, chennai, 600101

I am n rajesh kumar from chennai, today around 7.30 i received a popup message from flipkart (Screen shot of similar message attached) showing some great offer's in mobile phone, laptops, tvs etc. It appears exactly the flipkart website like page hence i have ordered a iphone mobile for rs 2899/. Immediately the payment gateway has opened it happens to be the paytm wallet where i have an account. The money got debite from my paytm wallet and transferred to the merchant. After that i got a message from paytm showing the following
                                  Vedant garments
                                  Order id[protected]
                                  Paytm wallet trax id [protected].
                                  I have not got any message/confirmation from any vendor, this raises the doubt for me immediately i have i raised the issue with paytm by way of message.
                                  Sir i am a long standing customer of paytm and i am regularly using your app for shopping, recharge etc. I am fully kyc complaint customer of your mobile solution app, similarly the vedanta garments should also be your kyc complaint customer of yours, hence i request you to immediately take up the above transaction with them and arrange for quick refund of the same.
                                  N rajesh kumar
                                  I am adding money in paytm wallet but money not add, and in account show that money was add
                                  Maan Singh Joshan's reply, Nov 27, 2019
                                  Transection id=9753214960
                                  Sir my paytm account with the no.[protected]is hacked .kindly help me

from Gulabpura, Rajasthan
                                    Nov 30, 2019

Dear all,
                                    Paytm has be fooled me by 7 day delivery promise for fastag delivery and also overcharged me 100₹ in name of processing fees along with 250₹ security and 150₹ balance. A total of 500₹ were paid by me but still fastag has not been delivered at my door step. Continuous from 22nd onwards, status is coming waiting for courier pickup. This is absolutely state of anarchy in paytm. Order id for reference is [protected]
                                    Phonpe use to trnasfer money in bharatpe account for 1st november time is 7:58 pm
                                    Laxmi Softwares PVT LtD.'s reply, Nov 28, 2019
                                    pls solve my problm
                                    I ordered a watch from Instagram and the seller said that there is no cod so I have pay through paytm so he took full payment in advance and didn't send the product.

Shaikh Hasham
                                      Nov 30, 2019

Address: H.no.16/2/748/11A Mumtaz Colony, House, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

Sir.. I (Shaikh mohd hasham) residence in syedabad.. I paid water bill online by paytm.
                                      I paid 1871 rs water bill on 20th november 2019. At 11:29 am.. Paytm order id :[protected]. After that i received successful message.. After 9 days i open water bill in paytm app.. I found still water bill not paid of 1871 rs.. So please paid the bill or refund my money in my account..

sachin12345kumar12345
                                        Nov 30, 2019

Address: SACHIN KUMAR S/O SH. SURESH KUMAR., 487/1,SHIV COLONY , NEAR JIND RAILWAY CROSSING., Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

My flight ticket go-air cancel 11-dec-2019
                                        But my refund balance not recieved..

M baar baar paytm customer care se baat kr chuka hu lekin mujhe ye bol rhe h apke account m paise transfer kr diye h bank me pta kre..
                                        M bank me pta kr chuka hu mere account me[protected] ko koi transaction nahi hai.
                                        Karipya karke meri problem solve krein.
                                        Dec 2, 2019