Last updated May 8, 2024
Complaints 20037

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 840

Girija Sasi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product not received

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered Wells Almond Oil - 800Ml from paytm. Didn't receive. It has been almost a week (13.07.15) since I have been following with paytm but without any success. But yet they didn't shipped. Plz help. My order id are [protected]. I have already paid and This is my track id UNIPAYP2151577, Courier Company: GoJavas, Gopalapuram, Chennai. The courier company said this product not received yet. Plz help and send reply. ASAP Regards...
patelritesh2121

Redimmy samsung j1 mobile receivr actual j1 4g

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat

my order no is [protected] i order samsung galaxy j1 4g which is 768mb ram 4 gb rom but i received only j1 which is only 512 mb ram 4 gb rom. i really feel frod with me this peese available in market only 6400 and i give 6700 i am not expect with paytm give this type of service really feel bad this is my first and last order....
Monu15jun
from Bairagnia, Bihar

Refund Related

Kindly check bank statement attached with this mail, For details refer ticket id[protected], on 16 jun 15 I transfer Rs 2499 from PayTM wallet to my bank account still this amount has not credited in my bank on 07 Jul I got mail your transaction was failed due to some issue from bank side and ask me for my NEFT Details On same day I have share my NEFT Details same day But still that amount have not credited I am mad I have not any...
kiran1986

Received the damaged Product. reverse Pick up was not done

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, i ordered (ORDER NO. [protected]) one Philips 39 inch LED from Paytm on 23- june- 2015. i received the product on 7-July-2015. i received the damaged product . i follow up with the paytm customer care but they are saying that the issue is resolved in 72 hours still the issue is not resolved .the pending request is in pending. the reverse pickup was not done . Paytm customer care people saying that our courier partner was pick up the...
AbhijeetBhalerao

PAYTM it's delivering fake products to the customers.

i ordered a s• Samsung EEB-EI1CWEGINU 9000 mAh Power Bank (White) for Rs 520 through my order no.[protected] dated 4 March 2015 and got the delivery of this order on dated 9 March 2015 . seller name of this product is Sold By: Mobile Point (Rate the seller). I am extremely shocked and feel sorry to inform you that the product i received is a fake one and not the original one. i still don't believe that a company extremly reputed like Paytm...
Somesh1974

Order delivery wrong

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Sir, I have ordered Videocon led 32" model VJW32HH at PAYTM online site. My order was delivered on 18th July 15 but it was other model VJU32HH which cost is 2500 lesser than model I ordered. I have contacted to paytm for this issue and ask him to return my money but they are sending mail for apologies and telling that paytm team is working on this issue. I request you to please intervene in this matter and instruct paytm to return...
Shivanand Y Chikkalli

Debit of money Without ordering anything

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had Rs.435 in my wallet on[protected]yesterday) but when I checked my balance on[protected]today) there is only Rs.176 in my wallet when I have not ordered anything from paytm. I was also trying to contact paytm through[protected] but I was unable to talk to customer care....
Varun Giri

Please return my donear beige suiting.

I have placed a order of Donear suiting but I have just received my goods and that is another brand suiting. it is different suiting which I ordered. Please return it as soon as possible. I am eagerly waiting of your positive response....
a.chandanverma

Refund Not Received against Undelivered Product

Order booked on date 11/06/2015 with order no. [protected] for from Paytm(WWW.paytm.com). Product details given below:- 1. Kamachi Branded 4 in 1 manual Treadmill Jogger Price of Rs 11245/- 2. Sagas digital Weighing Scale (Kgs/Lbs) Price of Rs 499/- In this order 1st product has been cancelled by Paytm but he is refusing for Refund. Please help...
a.chandanverma

Refund Not Received Against Undelivered Product

I have booked an order on date 11/06/2015 with order number [protected] for 2 product from Paytm(WWW.paytm.com). Product details given below:- 1. Kamachi Branded 4 in 1 manual Treadmill Jogger Price of Rs 11245/- 2. Sagas digital Weighing Scale (Kgs/Lbs) Price of Rs 499/- Total Paid amount for above order Rs 11744/- Same has been converted in EMI with 12% rate of interest and EMI Transaction Number is [protected]. I have received...
priyamgargilu
from vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

Product not receive

Address:Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

respected sir/madam,
NB Transaction no. CCACG1IBB689
mene 10july 2015 ko paytm se online product purchase kiya tha jo ki mujhe 17july 2015 ko receive hona tha lekin abi tak mujhe ye product receive nahi hua h.
me paytm me 15 mail kar chuka hu abi tak mujhe koi b response nahi mila hai to apse request h ki product jaldi se jaldi diye hue address pe deliver karwane ki koshish kare ya mujhe refund kar diya jaye paid amount.br...
gagn1577

Holding my money in paytm wallet from 2-3 months

Paytm.com blocked my money in paytm, wallet .it reflects there RS 298 but whenever I attemps to use that for recharge it says it is failed and blames the bank for it . The transaction Is already made from bank.
Attaching some screenshots showing the amount in wallet and status of recharges...
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i wanna tell you that i had booked bus ticket by paytm and i get ticket booked but when i reached the destination provided by the paytm i found lot of buses of charted (90% ) and i tried to find the shreenath tours and travels buses but i got only charted bus and few are of other like verma tours and travels . Then i tried to find the shop of it and got the shop but funnily it was closed . Then i realised that i had been made fooled by paytm...
Ruchika Vats

Money deducted, recharge not done yet

I had recharged my Vodafone number [protected], of amount 147, yesterday, the money has been deducted from my SBI account, but the recharge has not done yet, I request u to kindly either return my money or do my recharge as soon as possible, its urgent...
Address:Bathinda, Punjab

Dear Anas
For ur kind infomation pls check the screenshot attached wid this mail. validity of these cash coupons are 6 months frm april to sept. & i only use 3 times means one time in a month frm april, may & june. & still remaining july, aug & sept. validity still pending frm ur end so pls first u people check the details of these cash coupons & then give any comments understood...
Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have made a idea postpaid mobile bill(Mobile No.[protected]) on 08/07/2015 (PAYTM Order No [protected]). But My Bill my not cleared nor it refunded to the bank account, neither added to the PAYTM wallet.

I have added a bank SRN status image.

Kindly look into the matter.

Vivek Verma...
kumar_sanjay

Damaged product delivered, No reverse pick-up after numerous calls and emails

Hi Sir/Madam, This is the complaint regarding one online recharge and shopping site paytm.com. I purchased a Morphy Richards Comfigrip Trizone 2000 W Steam Iron (Black & White), on the day of the delivery i.e. 30 Th June only I saw the product is damaged and raise a reverse pick-up, but no one came to pick-up the product. After a few day I got a mail saying sorry for delay in reverse pick-up from Paytm. I am continuously following up...
Anshul Kosarwal

Refund not received

It's been more than one month (more than 25 working days), I haven't received my refund from Paytm. Background: I booked a bus from Paytm and on the day of travel the bus was cancelled by the bus operator. I dropped a mail to Paytm for refund and even had a word with bus operator for smooth functioning of the same. Later I got mail from Paytm saying, bus operator has refused to return, but when I called bus operator they said we've...
Tanuj Bhalotia
from Shirdi, Maharashtra

No delivery yet of my 2 products

I have ordered 2 Adidas combos from paytm (4 in one for boys and 3 in one for girls). Dint receive both. It has been almost a month since I hav been following with paytm but without any success. They just send a text book reply and always tell me it will be solved within 2-3 days which ofcourse has never happened. They hav updated their site claming it has been delivered but yet they have failed to produce any proof of delivery. Plz help....
Sam C

My money store every tim paytm.com

ORDER NO. [protected]
have receved ur mail that my product is been delayd & plz send it With 4.5 days Idont't woht my order to be Cancelled ur company it taken the order as we pay & do the payments agains ur orders My prodact should not be canceed it is not the way order after making the payment & ur company its mised liading after a week thy say thery unbale to dispache the orders When ever u take the order firmly...