PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 868

moisonjhn
Jun 11, 2015

I ordered ASUS zenfone 5 in paytm. When i was checking item descriptions they are mentioned that earphone is included within the box. But after receiving the item earphone is missing in box. So i wrote a mail to paytm care. But they are worst than that. Not responding for customer complaints.

9munna9
    from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
    Jun 11, 2015

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh

since 2 month i have'nt receive the refund amount 20, 745.when ever i use to keep the messages they use to tell the same reason that we have already refunded i am not able to see any amount in my bank account and they will tell another reason that please add the cashback amount 5182 to the wallet we use to transfer full amount to account.
    no one has replied me there no any response from there
    no one has replied me there no any mail or phone call from them

sachin saad
      Jun 11, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Purchase micromax unite a092 delivered.Next 4th day first time Product problem is automatically Power-Off And any time Screen touch Problem start. Immediately Contact Paytm toll no.man said this handset is new continue running automatically this problem is solve.otherwise handset more and more problem.so complaint again. No action my problem.

sachin saad
        Jun 11, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir, please help me I am tell us starting story Online website shopping name is Paytm.com .Purchase smartphone Micromax Unite A092 delivered.Next 4th day first time Product problem is automatically Power-Off And any time Screen touch Problem start. Immediately Contact Paytm toll no. man said this handset is new continue running automatically this problem is solve.otherwise handset more and more problem.so complaint again. Second time Again complaint this time ask this problem and return answer Demand is D.O.A letter for this handset. And Product Returns in paytm.com .So I am going to Micromax customers Service asking this problem. Man said "We can not issue the D.O.A for this handset.because invoice Date is over 07 days. D.O.A Policy is valid for 07 days from Purchasing date of handset". Upload www.complaintboard.in D.O.A policy image is Proof with Stamp available. Issue by Micromax center, Ambedkar Road, Computer Market, near Old Bus Stand GHZ So, I am not available D.O.A letter. Buyer name = Kapil saad Registered mobile number/e-mail ID = [protected] • Order Number =[protected] • Product Name = Micromax Unite A092 • Date of Purchase = 4 Feb 2015 • Order Value = Rs 4902 Please this product Pick-up And Please product amount back in my account. Purchase another product.

Rinkeshjain23
          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
          Jun 11, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I installes all apps as per instructions given to me and i follow all steps and then your verification is also succeed and then with in 12 hours i not getting the. 200 rs. Recharge so please give back my money My Paytm unique transaction id is - PTM[protected]
          Not recived my 200 rupees in paytm
          I installed all apps and its been around 20 hours but the recharge of 200 not received yet . my mobile no. [protected].

Rajesh kumar

Paytm promo offer not recieved - Comment #2174045 - Image #0
          I am not receive eng a 200 rs my moble no [protected]

Pooja2agarwal
            Jun 11, 2015

Hi, This is in reference to my order number[protected]. I did online payment for the product whose Payment Number is [protected]. The product is not yet delivered by on my Paytm account it shows delivered.It is like i have paid and somebody else has the product. Can you please rectify this either get me the product or give my money back.

arvind2386
              Jun 11, 2015

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam I have recharge my mobile Number [protected] with sum of Rs.199 through paytm which was unsuccessful from paytm.but the amount was debited from my kotak bank account and i have also receive confirmation email from my bank .my order No [protected] kindly solve my complaint . Regards Arvind Sharma mob.[protected]

Manzaa Ulthur
                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                Jun 11, 2015

I had cancelled ORDER NO.[protected] some days ago because of the wrong pin code. But these paytm guys have changed the cancelled status to delivered status without actually delivering the product. And more over I have sent 10 mails to support team and they keep telling we will get back within 24-48 hours time with different representative names, but no one turns up. This is a malfunction from paytm's side. I need a justification of what happened, because I have all evidence with me ...

Parvesh Sheoran
                  Jun 11, 2015

Hi Team, Please confirm time period for delivery for correct product, as delivered item is not exact same as details were given. Below are the points for product return It has only one USB output but as per product detail it should have 2 ports. it could not even charge mobile (Micromax A110Q) single time, ideally it should be change 4 times once power bank is fully charged.
                  Experience with Paytm is so bad, on one is eager to even reply on mail & number given for customer support is always ask for record a voice mail only.

Yokesh VS
                    Jun 11, 2015

I had booked a ticket from Nagercoil to Bangalore on April 24th. But the bus was cancelled on 23rd and I got a message from the travels on 23rd evening. Then I applied for ticket amount refund. But no body is addressing my issue. I have raised multiple tickets in Paytm. But they are not responding properly. Paytm Ticket ID #[protected] Paytm Ticket ID #[protected] Paytm Ticket ID #[protected] PLEASE HELP ME!! IT HAS CAUSED ME SO MUCH MENTALLY.

3mahesh07
                      Jun 10, 2015

consumer complaints logo menu Paper iconSubmit a Complaint Home iconHome Question iconQuestions Company iconAdd a Company search Sign InSign In © 2015 Consumer Complaints Forum If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail ConsumerComplaints.in › Paytm › Paytm - I got msg in whatsapp containing offer to get free recharge from paytm Paytm - I got msg in whatsapp containing offer to get free recharge from paytm 2 Reviews Add a Comment User kkhuman on Jun 10, 2015 Yester I got a msg in whatsapp from a friend of mine containing offer to get rs 200 by visiting a website (http://paytm-promo.com). And I visit the page and as directed by the page I send the same msg to my 10 whatsapp friends and 3 whatsapp groups, and in the next step I downloaded three application and open them as directed by the page, after that I have been directed to a page saying 'Recharge Verification Successful!; You will get your recharge automatically within next 12 hours.' and it gives me an unique Transaction ID: PTM[protected]. So I waited for 12 hours but unfortunately I did not get any recharge. Please help me regarding this matter.

pratheshtomjose
                        from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jun 10, 2015

Sir, . I bought lumia540 and it has a cash back offer of 200 for 5 month while recharging 200 or above money. . I used my promo code and tried for my cash back.but now it showing that promo code is already used try again in next month. . Now I request you to provide my cash back or give one more chance to use promo code. Hopefully Pratheshtomjose

mukesh k gurjar
                          Jun 10, 2015

dear sir i have making ticket form your paytm site on 24.05.2015 and journey date at 25.05.2015 time 07:45PM Whose information :- Mukesh kumar TICKET PNR[protected] seat no. V, TOTAL FARE 1060 bus operator :- Gujarat travel this bus Suddenly canceled .so Has the second ticket your site The money is not found back. so please urgent refund If I did not get my money quickly then I would go consumer court my paytm account ID [protected]@gmail.com MY ph. no. [protected]
                          I have booked ticket on paytm on 26 may kanpur to jodhpur and the fare was 1228/-.
                          After booking the ticket i received sms from Upsrtc that due to some reason todays bus is cancelled kindly collect your refund from your booking agent.
                          From 26th may i am sending mail for refund and almost 10-15 mails i have sent but only reply which i have received from paytm is we will reply you in 48 hours but still no refund has been given back.

Lav Agrawal
                            Jun 10, 2015

I ordered a Kurl-on Klassic Mattress from Paytm.com May 30, 2015 for Rs. 23, 303 of which 7000 was received back as cash back in paytm wallet. While ordering, i chose 'King Size' in the given dropdown on the product page. There was no mention of the dimensions on the product page on the order confirmation page. Moreover, a King size mattress by definition is 78/72 inches (6.5 / 6 feet), which is what i was expecting when i placed the order. However, when i got the mattress, the size was 72/70 inches, which is a non-standard mattress size, and NOT a King Size. On contacting [protected]@paytm.com, i received a response that a product return cannot be processed as i've received what i ordered. Which is clearly wrong and misleading on behalf of paytm.com. The mattress is in its original packing. On calling paytm, the representative repeatedly asks to contact via the email, while i'm not getting any sensible response from [protected]@paytm.com

Kaviambar
                              Jun 10, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I recharged my airtel mobile prepaid no [protected] with transaction no [protected]. but I could not get balance which was shown on your portal. I recharge 176 (airtel 2g net plan) but received only 750 MB with 21 days validity instead of 1 GB with 28 days validity.

kkhuman
                                from Darjiling, West Bengal
                                Jun 10, 2015

Address: Imphal East, Manipur

Yester I got a msg in whatsapp from a friend of mine containing offer to get rs 200 by visiting a website (http://paytm-promo.com). And I visit the page and as directed by the page I send the same msg to my 10 whatsapp friends and 3 whatsapp groups, and in the next step I downloaded three application and open them as directed by the page, after that I have been directed to a page saying 'Recharge Verification Successful!; You will get your recharge automatically within next 12 hours.' and it gives me an unique Transaction ID: PTM[protected]. So I waited for 12 hours but unfortunately I did not get any recharge. Please help me regarding this matter.
                                Jun 10, 2015
                                Updated by kkhuman
                                I mean Yesterday

Yesterday I received a whatsapp message that said on followìng the link I will get Rs. 200 recharge. I followed the link sent the invites and downloaded the apps even went for the option of bonus app for bonus recharge. Well, its been 13hours and I havent received any recharge yet. Please look into the matter. My Transaction Id is: PTM[protected]
                                Nice
                                I dint recereceived yet...I had followed all the steps 6 hours back will I get rerecharge with in 12 hours for sure...??
                                I received message in whatsapp that said on following link l will get RS. 200 recharge. I followed the link and invite friends and download all apps and i also submit.its been 24 hours above but i not havent received my any recharge yet. please look in to the matter. my transaction Id is: PTM[protected]
                                Didnt get the promo rechargre after 12 hours
                                I too got same transaction no. But still I didn't got 24 hrs completed
                                Didnt get the promo rechargre after 12 hours
                                Cash back
                                15 hours I doesnot recieve any recharge
                                I have downloadeed but I didn't get recharge of 200 help and
                                Give my balance worst
                                I too got the same transaction ID number but I didn't get recharge after 24hrs
                                yesterday I got a msg in whatsapp from a friend of mine containing offer to get rs 200 by visiting a website (http://paytm-promo.com). And I visit the page and as directed by the page I send the same msg to my 10 whatsapp friends and 3 whatsapp groups, and in the next step I downloaded three application and open them as directed by the page, after that I have been directed to a page saying 'Recharge Verification Successful!; You will get your recharge automatically within next 12 hours.' and it gives me an unique Transaction ID: PTM[protected]. So I waited for 12 hours but unfortunately I did not get any recharge. Please help me regarding this matter.
                                kkhuman on Jun 10, 2015
                                Yester I got a msg in whatsapp from a friend of mine containing offer to get rs 200 by visiting a website (http://paytm-promo.com). And I visit the page and as directed by the page I send the same msg to my 10 whatsapp friends and 3 whatsapp groups, and in the next step I downloaded three application and open them as directed by the page, after that I have been directed to a page saying 'Recharge Verification Successful!; You will get your recharge automatically within next 12 hours.' and it gives me an unique Transaction ID: PTM[protected]. So I waited for 12 hours but unfortunately I did not get any recharge. Please help me regarding this matter.

I got msg in whatsapp containing offer to get free recharge from paytm - Comment #2184430 - Image #0

Paytm — Transaction from bank account but NOT IN PAYTM Wallet

Transaction Reference NO . IG00YUIXT9 FOR RS. 200 ON 3/05/2015 TIME 2:56:05 PM EMAIL [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM PHONE NUMBER [protected]

I got msg in whatsapp containing offer to get free recharge from paytm - Comment #2412891 - Image #0

Paytm — i am order ACT SAAR300 Nokia BH-108 Bluetooth white but i am not reveiving i pay amount with my paytm wallet 550 rupees

my paytm transaction cash no is: 70CE3FAE99D5A185 please send me my product

Paytm — order id-858956706

My order id is[protected] . I received my order but i would like to replace my order. Because i have some size issue. So Please replace my order asap. Satyendra tiwari ([protected])

I got msg in whatsapp containing offer to get free recharge from paytm - Comment #2417746 - Image #0

IN MYPAYTM WALLET I LOST MY MONEY RS 10

IN MY PAYTM ACCOUNT I LOST MY MONEY RS 10 WHICH IN MY WALLET WHAT IS THE REASON BY CUT MY MONEY I WANT REFUND MY MONEY BACK. NAME MADARABOYINA NAGA RAMU GMAIL m.[protected]@gmail.com my mail

Your account is temporarily blocked for login.

From last one month I am trying to login to my account but always getting Your account is temporarily blocked for login.

recharge not done but balance lost

My order number is[protected] . my recharge mobile number is [protected] . My recharge is failed after that my return cashback not come in paytm wallet . So please solute my complain fastlyy

Elife Pink Smart Traditions Mandarin Kurta (Size-XL)

Complaint regarding refund, the order is failed, but the amount is deducted. Kindly help

Payment Wallet Money Transfer

I have transfered amount through Netbanking but it's not getting credited to the wallet. And there is no way i can reach a live rep via thier customer care to convey the issue. I can't even raise a compalin ticket via there care portal .

Disgusting ...

if anyone want to reach me kindly call me @[protected] or mail me @ ins.[protected]@gmail.com

deactivate paytm service in my account

Dear sir, my self satish srivastava paytm service active in my bank a/c. Sir is lia every month mere a/c se balance cut ho jata h islia please mere a/c se is service deactive kare.

shoes fault complaint

product Bacca Bucci Casual Shoes Brown received shoes and find fault this production. No finishing and temporarily looping and stitch see unlike this product so kindly return the product and payment return in my account.

Regarding_ProductReceve

Buy a product from paytm on march 10, 2015 whose product id is[protected] .after 6 days i still don't received my product ..pls inform me when i receive my product because i am unhappy about paytm delivery issues

recharge not done yet

Hi All, I have recharge my Airtel mobile no. At 11 am of rs.200 it deduct from my hdfc bank account but till not recharge my no. My order no. Is[protected]

Recharge pending.

Really I'm very upset their response against my ORDER NO.[protected] for past 5 days. Still now I didn't get any recharge & return amount. Recharge amount 95 has gone.

my order can't delivery

my order number is[protected] my order canceled pls return cash back my account pls contact me [protected]...

recarge not done

My mobile no. Is [protected] and order no. Is[protected]. I had recharged with Rs 75 and it has been deducted from my bank account but the recharge got failed. Refund my money as soon as possible.

Cashback not refunded

I have done an order no.[protected] on which i would have recieve 50% cashback. but no caskback has been recieved on my wallet. It has been one month. No action has been taken from paytm care. Saurabh Sharma [protected]

Recharge of prepaid Mobile

Dear please by mistake I recharge wrong Mobile Number [protected] and Trasation ID[protected] please refund in Paytm wallet my Mob No [protected] and Mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

False amount deducted

I didnt placed any order but the amount of rs3000 has been deducted from my state bank of india bank account. Transaction id of the false deduction is POS 124074 Paytm mobile solutions noida
                                31 Comments

SurenderSharma1102
                                  Jun 10, 2015

Hi Team, I tried to make payment twice of Rs.500 each time to recharge my Uber taxi account. I got the failure notice in the last step of payment procedure both the time but the money, Rs. 1000 has been debited from my HDFC account. Could you please either recharge or refund the money ? Date: 10/06/2015 Payment Ref: [protected]-PaytmMobileSolutionP [protected]-PaytmMobileSolutionP

SurenderSharma1102
                                    Jun 10, 2015

Hi Team, I tried to make payment twice of Rs.500 each time to recharge my Uber taxi account. I got the failure notice in the last step of payment procedure both the time but the money, Rs. 1000 has been debited from my HDFC account. Could you please either recharge or refund the money ? Date: 10/06/2015 Payment Ref: [protected]-PaytmMobileSolutionP [protected]-PaytmMobileSolutionP
                                    Dear sashikanth,
                                    Your request[protected] has been updated. Please see our response below.

Imran, May 18, 19:48:
                                    Hi there,
                                    I’m Imran, and I am going to do my best to solve your problem.
                                    I am really sorry that the resolution of your issue is taking time. I feel terrible that you had to experience that. We could do better!
                                    I am working on your query. Unfortunately, it will take some more time: 24 to 48 hours. I will get back to you as soon as I possibly can.
                                    Thank you for your patience!
                                    Look forward to see you again at Paytm.
                                    Best wishes
                                    Imran

sashikanth, May 18, 18:05:
                                    Name: srivaishnavs | Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com | Order Number: RCtkt - | Message: I am Sashikanth, from Hyderabad bearing a PAYTM account with my email id [protected]@yahoo.com. I have saved my debit card details in my paytm account for faster transaction.
                                    Now i see some unauthorised charges by PAYTM/ONE97 on 16th May 2015 Sunday morning using my debit card ending with 7232 (master card) - HDFC Bank for
                                    147 INR, - POS [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICAT POS DEBIT - 220801
                                    147 INR -POS [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICAT POS DEBIT - 220569
                                    222 INR - POS [protected] Paytm.com POS DEBIT - 465221
                                    making sum to 516 INR without getting authorisation from me.
                                    I have not initiated any recharges or shopping on Paytm site on 16th May 2015 then why did i see these charges is this unauthorised transaction on my bank account.
                                    I have attached some pictures of my savings bank account and Paytm account orders tab which shows the last order i initiated on paytm is on 12th May 2015.
                                    so please look into this matter and initiate the immediate refund of 516 to my account.
                                    sashikanth
                                    | Issue Type: Money debited but order not placed | Time:[protected]:5:18 |
                                    The above is the compliant acknowledgement i received more than a month ago and there is no reply for the unauthorised charges and transactions done by PAYTM without my authorisation.

A VERY BAD AND POOR SERVICE BY PAYTM TEAM! VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIER SERVICE.
                                    I am fed up with the same respnose from cc executive .

I had tried 2 times for the same product. first time on june 13
                                    which failed and 1335 cashback got refunded in my wallet .
                                    second time transaction failed at bank level but wallet amount (1335) debited from my acount is not refunded for failed order.

transaction and order details are below :

"[protected]:54:05
                                    PaytmMarketPlace Order #[protected] (http://paytm.zendesk.com/requests/[protected])
                                    Paytm Cash Txn ID 47B1948C70B460A3".

screenshot for reference:
                                    https://dl.pushbulletusercontent.com/7HhUGXYUtKPuOQPVVv8HKACQ231K0eLd/Screenshot...

i do not want to badmouth on other social media sites..but have been emailing the customer care executive for last 10 days and same answer is replied to me again and again.
                                    thnaks.
                                    email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    After 3 days of placing my order (Order No [protected]) on 07 Jul '15 1:00 am which was failed but money is debited from my UBI bank account. I submitted online complain (Ticket ID[protected] But there is no customer care executive to response and I still not get my refund. this is the worst online shopping experience i have ever faced.

So hereby I request you to resolve the problem and refund my money to my Bank account.

Satish Barnawal
                                    Mobile No- [protected]
                                    I ordered one product on Myntra today and also an amount of 639 rs was debited from my account. I also have the text message of transaction. But on the site of myntra, my order was no being displayed. When i contacted customer care, thry asked my registered email id and said that no orders have been placed against my email id. Kindly fix this problem ASAP please. Will be obliged. I don't even have the order number as after the payment gateway it displayed that order id was invalid and at the same instant i got the message that my account has been debited of rs 639. I am attaching the screenshot of the banks message.
                                    Email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Aashis Murarka
                                      Jun 10, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I purchased product from Paytm But they send me wrong product...THEY told me to return Product And also said that they will give courier charges back.. But now they have Refused To give me courier money back...MY ORDER NO:[protected]...NAME : AASHIS MURARKA...MY CONTACT NO:[protected]... They are also not giving reply to my mail...MY TOTAL CHARGES O F COURIER IS RS 400 BUT THEY ARE TELLING THEY WILL GIVE ME RS 300..PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER KINDLY... I ATTACHED MY COURIER SLIP OF RETURNED PRODUCT...
                                      Refund not received from payTM for returned product

When i did request for return product from my paytm account then after a day i received call of a person with "[protected] contact number" who said that he is from paytm and he asked to me that you want to return your product and why you want to return and what is the problem in this product then i answered of his all queries then he said ok our paytm curier person will reach to you for pickup the product and we will search the problem and replace your product then i said that i don't want to take again like this product then he said ok we will refund your money after all processing are complete. Next day again he called me and said that our paytm curier person will reach to you today for pickup the product send me your pickup address then i sent my address to him. In evening i received call of a person with "[protected] contact number" who said that he is curier person from paytm and he is come for pickup the product and please reset your phone with bill. He took the phone and give me a invalid courier slip and walked. After 2 days i received call again with [protected] number he said that if you are returned cashback money from your paytm wallet then we can refund your money so return your cashback money on this number. i returned it :(
                                      Right now these both persons contact number is switched off. how i can get my 9000 money :(

Not Giving courier money back - Comment #2236937 - Image #0

Sagar chandanshive
                                        Jun 10, 2015

I ordered 2 nos of earphones, but getting only 1 no And that piece is damaged (not hear one side), also very poor quality that what I am expect. so, I request u to cancel my ordered, and recollect this damaged piece, and refund my money back to my paytm account.