PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 876

Genes
May 27, 2015

My order number[protected] My mobile number- [protected] I did recharcge of Rs250 on the above mentioned mobile number on 24th May, 2015. The amount got debited from my account but the recharge was not done till date. The order number is mentioned above. Also twice I have called customer care but none of the executive called back. Kindly look into the matter as already 3 days have passed.

mahesh dandane
    May 26, 2015

I have ordered a iride tshirt i got the delivery and i found priduct of a very cheap quality. So on next day i mailed them that i have to return this product credit my money back. On 1st mail the asked me to send pics of the product and pick up will be done on next day but it was not done so i have mailed them about this more than ten times in some mail they say the wil do it in 2-3 days and in last mail they said it wil take time and they dont know how much time it wil take... Worst service
    Please provide me a costumer care number of paytm if any one has i am fed up of mailing them..
    Printvenue has very poor customer service and they are not good enough to run a personalised product website..there is no on time delivery and they dont answer your questions properly

maqsoodali
      May 26, 2015

HI team This is maqsood i ordered green colur bachini loafers size of 10 value of 499 but paytm has cheated me by delivering 7 size shoes so that is less than my size so i dont need that shoe so i want shoe size of 10 so please help me in this regard so i also mail on [protected]@paytm.com item#[protected] value#499 shipment#[protected] order#[protected] QTY#1 Thank you Regards,

Priyanka Govind
        May 26, 2015

Address: Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

I am GOVIND RAM PRAJAPATI having an issue to PAYTM order. My order id[protected], Is for JOHNSON &JOHNSON ONE TOUCH ULTRA MINI EASY GLUCOMETER WITH 25 STRIP FREE, But order has been delivered as Same but 10 Strip free only. I have requested for delivered my 15 Strip remains. No executive are confirmed about this. I want to get my left strip and they are process to return the order, while I have need this urgent. So please help me to help me with a sufficient solution.

rajeshv526
          May 26, 2015

SBI Card has credited Rs. 332 (TWICE) in the account of a PAYTM Transaction (Ref. #s 072215 – VT150780015004040000242 & 090649 – VT150780015004040000243). But both these transactions were not done from the PAYTM account and I dont see any order details too. Could you confirm what are these transactions are? Thanks.

from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
            May 26, 2015

Address: Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

order no[protected] I order Magic Honda 3 Blades (2200 mm) Ceiling Fan (Brown) from paytm, today I got it in damage state all 3 blades are banned and damage in shape, and I ordered fan having size 2200 mm and I got it only in size 1200 mm. So I want my money back or replace your order right now.

Shruti Mukkawar
              May 26, 2015

I have ordered Tupperware bottles on 21st May but the item is not shipped still.I sent 3-4 mails and called many times no one giving the proper response. If this much of time is taking for shipping we will buy offline only..what is the need of online shopping. This is worst service i never faced any online shopping.Noone giving reply also on what date it will be shipped and delivered.This type of service I never expected after payment.Many websites are COD option is there but service is good..

harish Ramaiah
                May 26, 2015

Hello : My IDEA recharge failed (Order No.[protected] but the amount deducted from my bank account. The reason from PayAtm was that Bank didn't authorize this transaction. Please fix this issue. and let me know if any more informatio required

bipinjalan
                  May 26, 2015

I am unable to use my funds in the paytm a/c. I want to transfer the fund to another paytm a/c or back to the bank a/c. Paytm is allowing me to do the same, despite repeated emails to them they are unable to help me out satisfactorily. I now feel like cheated.
                  Jun 05, 2015
                  Updated by bipinjalan
                  The problem not solved even after 7-8 days. The situation is same. PAYTM is a biggg fake and cheater
                  dear,
                  i am transfer fund from my paytm wallet [protected] amount 200 to [protected] but by mistake i am fransfer my fund to [protected]. can u solve this problem. i[censored] reverse this tansation i m very thankfull to u
                  regard
                  man singh

vic423soa
                    May 25, 2015

Sir I Have Pay 249 Airtel 3G recharge By Mistake Mumbai Prepaid On Number [protected], But This Number Is Jharkhand And jharkhand Prepaid 3G Pack Is 251 . Our 249 Rupees Recharge Is Totally Waste Can You Please Suggest To 249 Is how To Be Refunded On My Account. Please Sir Inform As Soon As Possible.

shiva raman
                      May 25, 2015

I purchased a Micromax Doodle3 A102 from paytm on 16th of May 15, via invoice no.30876/[protected], it got delivered on 21st of May 15, after some usage of an hour, I found that a partial of touch screen is not working. I send a Email stating that I have received the defective product, and I raised a request to replace my product. I got a reply from Paytm to visit Micromax service center, if they deny for replacement, please get a DOA letter and share with us. I visited Micromax authorized service center M/s.Sky Way Technologies, Kellys, Chennai. They denied to replace telling that, it is a online purchase, you has to contact to Paytm for replacement. I asked about DOA letter, executive said, if they issue a DOA letter, they won't take the mobile for service anymore. I send a mail to Paytm asking them shall I get a DOA letter, they said get the DOA letter and share us the details. I got DOA they sealed my mobile package with a Micromax logo. I shared the information and picture to Paytm through email, but I didn't any response as of now. I tried calling to their customer care phone number but none picking the call. I called to customer care of Micromax toll free number, but they doesn't care of what I say, instead they are telling to contact Paytm and they added there is no responsible for online purchases of their product. I send mail for past two days but no reply as of now from Paytm. Please anybody in this forum help to get my mobile replaced from this frauds. Micromax please take actions regarding this online purchase. Paytm you are pathetic service, I have ever seen online. Both Micromax and Paytm made me depressed. Paytm has a return policy for the mobile I have purchased but they didn't do the same as they promised. Consumer be careful before purchasing products in Paytm, their service is nothing worth for the money. I am ready to take this to a serious level. Mobiles information Micromax service center DOA S. No. S[protected]D dated 23/05/2015 Paytm Invoice No.30876/[protected] Mobile purchased date 16/05/2015 Mobile delivered date 21/05/2015 My mobile number [protected]

shiwi26
                        May 25, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

hello its 20t complaint against this application without any booking my amount was deducted . its around 25 days i am not getting my refund back do something asap. my contact number is [protected]. amount was Rs 3596. i have transition id and mail of deduction.

sapnapankaj
                          from Barkot, Uttarakhand
                          May 25, 2015

Hi... I have received the mail from paytm that the product order No. #[protected] has been delivered via bluedart courier vide awb no.[protected] and itz showing itz been delivered.Had a talk to bluedart customercare and came to know that itz been delivered to patiala to some mandeep or some person. Attached herewith the invoice for your kind reference. The address mentioned is of rajasthan. But i haven't received the product yet. And haven't received the product with order No.[protected]. Home sparkle wooden carving shelf, itz been a month now. Requested to cancel if cannot be delivered but there's no response yet. Have been receiving the same response from the last month'have escalated the issue to the concerned department and I will get back to you within the next 48-72 hrs with an update.' But there's no proper response. Kindly plz do d needful asap... Plz do the needful. Regards, Sapna Meherwal

Rohan Butala
                            May 25, 2015

Hello, Regarding ORDER NO.[protected] Recharge of Idea Mobile [protected] has been successful. But 250 MB 3G Data valid for 7 Days for [protected] is failed with message "MESSAGE Idea declined your order, however your money has been refunded to Paytm Wallet." But this has not been done. My paytm wallet is still empty. Kindly do the recharge of Rs. 61 or provide me a refund.

itmaruthu
                              May 25, 2015

Hi, I have done the recharge of amount 197 for #G . They have deducted the money from my account and their website it shows recharge was successfull but i didn't get the recharge still now. I have mailed them regarding this one person replied you would get the recharge 2-3 hours but still am not geeting that. Again i have mailed two three times but there was no response from their side. So please help me to get the amount from PAYTM. Ticket #[protected]: RCtkt - I have added the ticket number i have raised in Paytm for your reference. Thanks, Maruthu.
                              Fraud Company. Everything is fraud.

The Recharge amount was deducted from my account but didn't get the recharge - Comment #2299604 - Image #0
                              The Recharge amount was deducted from my account but didn't get the recharge - Comment #2299604 - Image #1

srivalli0307
                                May 25, 2015

I have booked the bus ticket around a month ago from Kadiri to Hyd . There is no proper information from vender side as well as your end. Y'day I had tried to call your care number as many number of times but no one picked my call. Without proper notice or any message the bus had cancelled "How customer knows that this bus has cancelled" Y'day when I board into the bus operator not allowing me to inn because, according to them this bus had cancelled from apt 1st onwards. I struggled alot at the time of 10:30PM. There is no alternate bus facility for us because It is small town. from your end also not providing proper numbers to contact customer care as well as bus operator number. so I was unable to travel. later I raised a ticket RCtkt[protected] on May 4th till now this ticket has not resolved even I sent repeated mail but no response. Finally I decided do not trust paytm. RBI has to take this opportunity and take action on this type of sites.

ANIL LALAM
                                  May 25, 2015

My Order No[protected] For[protected] above order no bus service was cancelled (SRS TRAVELS) FROM ON THAT DAY i am following but no one given any feed back am fed up this kind of service providing by paytm daily am sending mail but they are daily saying that with in 24 hours we will resolve it but one is giving proper answer. Moving forward i will not touch paytm.

rehakrish
                                    May 25, 2015

Hi, I am not getting option for cancellation on this ticket. ORDER NO.[protected]Bus Ticket (OBF60K) from Bangalore to Chennai on[protected]. reply immediately. Or cancel ticket. There is no option in email also. Very disappointed by rude answers given by care people of paytm. Worst service. Cancel tickets and refund money ..

Prince Khatter
                                      May 25, 2015

hello sir, i ordered a sony power bank from paytm and cash is given through my paytm wallet but the product is not working, even it does not switched on, kindly replace it as soon as possible, i have invoice copy of the delievered product.

anurag sindhu
                                        May 24, 2015

actually, my 800 money is missing from my wallet, someone has hacked my password and he had taken my all money from my wallet. there site is having lack of security, that's why anyone can hacked the password. or that person belongs to there team. and they are always accused me, now they are not responding my mails and fb comments.