PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 878

tarunpt
May 22, 2015

Dear paytm Team hope you are doing well but i think your vendors are not doing well they are spoiling your brand . But your vendor deliver the only one pendrive i want simple solution send me other pendrive or refund the money and take your product back Order Details Order#[protected] Friday, May 15, 2015 09:22:41 Shipping Address: H-20 Rana Park Siras pur Delhi Delhi-110042 Tracking Details Shipped: Thursday, May 21, 2015 Courier Partner: Delhivery AWB/Tracking ID:[protected] Track Your Order Item(s) Shipped Item(s) Quantity Est Delivery Price SanDisk Cruzer Blade 8 GB Pen Drive Pack Of 2 (Black & Red) 1 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Rs.310 Order Total: Rs 310

kcmunagala
    May 22, 2015

Hi, I was booking tickets from hyderabad to Shirdi on feb 25th 2015 using Paytm with my citibank credit card but transaction was failed. I mailed to customer care in the march but no response, then i escalated to service head then i got reply saying issue will resolve in 48 to 72 hours but not resolved and waiting from past one month from the time I received the mail.Finally, yesterday issue been escalated to grievance officer but no response. Ticket ID: Ticket #[protected]: Failed Transaction -Money Not Refunded

Rajesh92
      from Palghar, Maharashtra
      May 22, 2015

my name is Rajesh my mobile no is [protected].i was order intex multimedia spears.today I received that box by delhivery and check that speaker its was damage peace. It's broken and not working also so I want exchange my Itam.order nomber is[protected] so please replace this peace otherwise refund my amount

Purushotham Naidu
        May 22, 2015

Dear sir, i have loaded money to paytm wallet, after doing some few transactions, i opted to refund my paytm wallet amount to my bank account, but there is no option for refund in paytm site, after several request, they took my money from paytm wallet some 30 days before, still money is not credited to my account, the amount is Rs 5000/-, these customer care people giving wrong information daily, i thought to file a police complaint, i asked to provide regd office details and contact no's of the concerned persons, i wrote nearly 20 mails to provide the details .. they have not provided yet, i want to sue this cheating company . Dont you paytm ... its a cheating company

rvg2014
          May 22, 2015

ON MAY 18 I RECEIVED JEANS WITH RESPECT TO ORDER #[protected] FROM PAYTM. I MADE ORDER FOR SIZE OF 34. WHEN I TRIED JEANS IT GOT TIGHT/UNCOMFORTABLE TO ME THEN I CHECKED THE SIZE TAG FOR JEANS. IT WAS NOT PRESENT LOOS LIKE IT WAS REMOVED BY SOMEONE. I GUESS THEY SENT ME THE JEANS OF SIZE-32 AND THAT IS WHAT I NEED TO CONFIRM WITH THEM. I AM NOT ASKING FOR REFUND FROM PAYTM STILL NO ONE IS RESPONDING. I AM JUST ASKING FOR REPLACEMENT FOR CORRECT SIZE. I AM CONTINUOUSLY WRITING MAIL TO PAYTM SINCE MAY 18 AND NO ONE IS RESPONDING ON THAT. ONLY RESPONSE I RECEIVED IS FROM RADHIKA ON 18 AND SHE CONFIRM THAT SHE WILL REPLY WITHIN 48-72 HOURS. TODAY 4 DAYS ARE PASSED AND STILL NO RESPONSE. I HAVE WRITTEN MAIL TO [protected]@paytm.com AND [protected]@paytm.com UNDER SUBJECT [Paytm Care] Re: MPtkt - Help Query. ALREADY I MADE PAYMENT FOR THIS ORDER. I REQUEST TO PAYTM TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE. THANKS & REGARDS, ROHIT GAIKWAD MOB: [protected]
          Still no update from Paytm. On daily basis i am chasing with PayTM Customer Care <[protected]@paytm.com>, [protected]@paytm.com,
          [protected]@paytm.com and no one is responding to the mail. If any management person from Paytm is monitoring this complaint then request you to look into my issue ASAP and suggest you to look into customer queries and issue closely.

mamuni01
            May 21, 2015

I ordered Indirang Multi Color Flats (Size-5), but i got size-6 and the pair color also doesn't match each other. Please return this product and issue me a now one with correct size and proper color. If the product is not available return me the cash please. Thank you.

Kalpesh A. Chavda
              May 21, 2015

I buy selfie stick from paytm, but it was not working, when i complain to paytm they told me to courier the product and they will give 400 upto courier charge, when i return the product they return only 35 rupees also didnt give full amount of the product. i suggest to all never never nevery buy from paytm.

Nik_Pik
                May 21, 2015

Below is the issue and long pending ticket no: Ticket #[protected]: MPtkt - Help Query Order Number: MPtkt[protected] I have ordered a jvc car stereo by Cash on delivery mode and when i recieved the product, I found out that this stereo does not play CD/DVD do i requested a return for this product and ordered new sony stereo.Even After the courier person has succesfully recieved the product back from me, I havent recieved the Cash which I have given at the time of COD. Now its 2 months and Paytm Care is just rotating this ticket number each day and do not do anything on this. paytm has always been a trusted site for me in online shopping but after this ticket and incident I have to say Paytm is PATHETIC and cheap. These people do not want to help and just keep on saying that money will be returned but it is not.

Manish Vernekar
                  May 21, 2015

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

Dear Sir, My name is MAnish Vernekar and I have recently purchased a Samsung A7 mobile. The purchase date is[protected]. During the purchase I was told that I will receive a promo offer of Rs 2500 from Paytm. I had registered to your paytm network the same time. Till now I have not received the promo code. I have sent a mail to your customer care and I am sorry to say the reply is negative. My mobile number is [protected] and IMEI number of my phone is [protected]. Please revert back.

Bharat Mewara
                    May 21, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Order No.[protected] done on 4th may and on website status is showing as delivered on 17 April. How is it possible? Even after so many calls and mails they are neither delivering me the product (shoes) nor refunding me the payment. i am really frustrated with their behavior.

Akshit55
                      from Karnal, Haryana
                      May 21, 2015

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I bought Samsung A5 on 27th April and was told about the Paytm scheme of rs.500 addition in my paytm wallet for 6 months . My account is verified but till now I didn't get the scheme money ! Kindly look into the matter. This is my 2nd complaint!

Sonia Eliza Rapheal
                        May 21, 2015

IT ALL STARTED WHEN I TRIED RECHARGING ON THE PAYTM WEBSITE ON SATURDAY MAY 19 2015. TILL EVENING THE RECHARGE DID NOT TAKE PLACE HOWEVER THE MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT GOT DEBITED. AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS TO REACH PAYTM CUSTOMER CARE I RECEIVED A RESPONSE THROUGH WHICH I RAISED MY DISPLEASURE. TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MONEY. I JUST WANT THE MONEY BACK TO MY ACCOUNT. RS 222. REGARDS, SONIA

Pawan Naidu Chalamalasetti
                          May 21, 2015

Hi Team, Bus Ticket (OB8TLX) from hyderabad to vijayawada on[protected] was cancelled due to some break down issues, i got a confirmation message from Paytm and my concern is when can i Refund for my order. this is first mail i sent to customer care and then i got reply from that like below. Dear pawan kumar, Your request[protected] has been updated. Please see our response below. Ashish, May 14, 22:48: Hi Pawan, I’m Ashish and I’m gonna do my best to solve this problem. I would like to inform you that I am currently coordinating with operator over this issue and operator might take upto 3 days to respond. Till then, we will appreciate your patience and assure you that we will get back to you within next 72 hours. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Ashish. that is last mail from customer after that i sent so many emails i didnt get responce i want my 600 rs money to refund to my account. if i didnt get any responce i am going to escalate this to higher level if it not work out i ll make a complaint in consumer court. Thanks and Regards, Pavan Kumar. [protected]

ktkalkar
                            May 21, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, Top up Recharge was done for Rs. 100/- each on 20.05.2015 for BSNLNo. [protected] & Vodafone bearing No. [protected]. Amount was credited & Message on mobile & email was received for Vodafone, but BSNL amount was not credited & message on mobile & email was not received .The amount of Rs. 200/- was debited from my bank account.IT is requested to credit my bank account for RS. 100/- at the earliest. with regards (K T Kalkar) Asstt. Director MSME-DI Allahabad

Bimal Bhasin
                              May 21, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

my order no[protected] dated 27.04.2015. bill fr vodafone mobile no [protected] fr Rs 840 not settled but money debited to my account. my complaint registered with you as ticket no.[protected] on 19.05.2015 but still not resolved. please expedite payment settlement to avoid any penalty payment to vodafone as the onus now lies on your company. bimal bhasin [protected]

sushova
                                May 21, 2015

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Hi ... I had purchased one anarkali dress material from paytm order no.[protected]. That's quality is vary poor and there is also size issue. That's is so many difference between the cetlok which is showing in PayTM. Already 10 days has been gone but the product is not pick up. And also I have not receive my money. Please do something for return my money which was rs 1399.

dev@101285
                                  May 20, 2015

I ordered "Oleva Satin Maroon Nightware (Set Of 4)", Quantity 1, Value Rs.749/-. Received post 3-4 day of ordered, at the time of delivery Agent asked for Money for the product, when I said that I have already paid online, he agreed and handed over the product. My Complaint is that when I opened the product, it was quite different from the product which was mentioned online on paytm app. I DID NOT EXPECT SUCH MISTAKE FROM PAYTM. I WANT MY PRODUCT EITHER TO BE REPLACED WITH THE RIGHT PRODUCT OR REFUND OF THE MONEY PAID TO PAYTM. Name: Dev vrat Sharma Contact Number: [protected], [protected] Product: "Oleva Satin Maroon Nightware (Set Of 4)" Item No.:[protected] Order No.:[protected] Shipment id No.:[protected] Seller: SATKAP VENTURES

Sunil Rajpoot
                                    May 20, 2015

Dear Paytm Team, I am too much sad to announce that you guys are selling super default products on your website.i had ordered 01 Samsung headset (Samsung EHS44ASSBECINU In-The-Ear Wired Headset) order no.[protected] from your website @INR 199/- after 80% discount.however when i received the product i was totally shocked it was supreme duplicate as compare to my friend's original headset.i felt guilty that i purchased from Paytm. I will never recommend anyone to go with Paytm. Now i am cancelling your product its my humble request either please change this product & courier me original headset. if you are unable to do the same please refund my amount so that i can purchase the same from a trust worthy online website. amazing thing is that if you are providing the same product after 80% discount if the same discount was not available then you guys will charge us too much with selling these kind of defaulty and duplicate products. totally same on you, i was too much about today i will get my headset. it was a hilarious job you did for me i cannot forget this. Thanks for making us foooooooooooollll, Sunil Rajpoot, Contact number : [protected] Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Shubham Das
                                      May 20, 2015

Regarding ORDER NO.[protected] |18 May '15 2:00 pm i have paid Rs. 249 for 1.25 GB 3G data valid for 28 as per there website plan (Attached). However i haven' received any data and not my money refund. However i have contact through tol free number then there is no response for any customer assist ever i have email to care several time the no any active response from them. I have spent Rs. 249 ad regarding that Order no[protected] has been not solved yet. They all are bull sheet. Some one take legal action against those type of company for there cheating services. Thanks Shubham
                                      They are cheating ... very bad service.. Please don't believe Paytm

atchayapagoti
                                        May 20, 2015

Hi, I ordered external hard disk through paytm online store and i got 1000 rupees paytm cash back for that purchase but Unknown person([protected]@yahoo.com, [protected] ) is transferred 1000 rupees from my paytm wallet to [protected]@yahoo.com( [protected]) without my knowledge. That time i was at home on my vacation without internet connection. The below are the transaction details for your reference Amount: Rs 1000 Date of transaction:07-may-2015 Transaction details:FROM [protected], TO: [protected] Trans Id:BBC4C483884E195B Order details:: Order #[protected]External hard disk) I raised around 20 tickets in paytm but i didn't get proper reply from paytm side and paytm block my paytm account and when i asked them, they told me it can not be unblocked. Please help me to get my amount back to my paytm wallet. Please help me to get my 1000 rupees from paytm to my paytm wallet. Thanks in Advance, Atchaya Pagoti, [protected], atchayya.[protected]@gmail.com.