PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 901

saylee parab
Apr 18, 2015

Hello All, With reference to the above order no i had ordered and flip cover for micromax canvas 2 A110 which actually is not the proper size for my mobile hence i want to change the product against Micromax canvas HD A116 (White Color). Incase if there is any difference in amount we shall pay the same upon receipt of the new cover as mentioned above. Hope you pay heed to my request earliest as possible Regards, Saylee

replyag
    Apr 18, 2015

Hello Paytm, I am surprised to see that I have placed thrice the Order for 100% Cotton Cartoon Design Bedsheets Set Of 4 With 8 Pillow Covers as follows : 1. Product order #[protected] on[protected] 2. Product order #[protected] on[protected] 2. Product order #[protected] on[protected] Every time the Orders are being Cancelled automatically by PAYTM, can you please explain, why the Orders are being Cancelled ? I am opting for COD. If this is the reason, it is not fair. Your site says the following : 100% Cotton Cartoon Design Bedsheets Set Of 4 With 8 Pillow Covers 12 Likes 214 Orders Sold by handloomdaddy Buy for Rs.1499 Rs 4796 69% Discount OFFERS AVAILABLE FN50 Shop for Rs 999 or above and use FN50 to get Extra 50% Cashback on total order value (Max. cash back Rs.500). *T&C apply BS500 Use Promocode BS500 and Get Rs 500 off. Max 10 order / user 5 qty / order. *T&C apply · Available for delivery at pincode: 411007 [Change Location]Shipping Charges : Free Cash on delivery : Available Looking forward to a prompt reply. Regards, Anuj Goel Ph. : [protected]

bsgani
      Apr 18, 2015

I had bought a pair of shoes worth 5199 from Paytm against order no[protected]. I returned the same almost a month back. Since then i have been endlessley following up with Paytm for the refund. Have dropped in emails, have recorded by complaint on toll free number but no response. This is the worst customer care i have ever experienced in my life.

MEGAPRIYA E
        Apr 17, 2015

I ordered Mi power bank 10400mAh on 10th April for 725 INR.They delivered it on 16th April which is not packed properly and it is defective piece. I could not charge either power bank or charge phone from power bank. I want money refund back, paytm is cheating customers.

Ayushjain
          Apr 17, 2015

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

My order no.[protected] I done order yesterday but yet did not complete the order. And not refund the amount of order. If you not any action within the 2 hours i coplaint to consumer protection so please complete the order soon. Or if you did not complete the recharge please refund the amount plus compensation.

poonam555
            Apr 17, 2015

I ordered one dress material Sareemall Cream Cotton Salwar And Kameez with ORDER NO. [protected] on March 15, I received the product, but as it was promised cash back will be added after shipping in 24 hours, after delivery also it was not added, so I requested a return of this product as I felt the product without cashback is not worth of money, then someone called and asked why you want to return, I told him if I will get cash back I will not return and person assured me that cash back will be added in next 76 hours, procedure is started. Now even after more than one month of order, you have not released the return request, not have came to pick the product back, neither adding my cash back even after I am sending e-mails daily and even after i had a talk with 2-3 executives regarding this and they reassured me it will be added, but now no body even reply to e-mails also. My husband's office is in noida, leave contact person name, he is going to visit there on Monday, cannot tolerate this negligence anymore. This is not a way to treat customers. We are giving too many orders from our relatives also, yesterday only I give order for more than 20 dresses, still doing like this with priority customers, what you must have been doing with new customers, cannot say

amitkr2308
              Apr 17, 2015

I added 5000/- to my paytm account with id [protected]. Now my account balance is 0. Total balance was 5312/-. I did not transfer from my wallet to any other account. I received a message for balance transfer to numbers "[protected]" and "[protected]". I dont even know who these numbers are? Below are the transactions from my paytm account. I sent all the details to paytm care but no response as of now. Hi There! You have sent Rs.1500.0 to your friend [protected] 's Paytm wallet ID: [protected] . For future reference, your transaction id is 094381DE91FCE996 . Hi There! You have sent Rs.1500.0 to your friend Anjali Singh 's Paytm wallet ID: [protected]@yahoo.com . For future reference, your transaction id is D31EA42AB7E92FAD . Hi There! You have sent Rs.1500.0 to your friend [protected] 's Paytm wallet ID: [protected] . For future reference, your transaction id is C0B22EEDB634E520 . Hi There! You have sent Rs.812.0 to your friend [protected] 's Paytm wallet ID: [protected] . For future reference, your transaction id is 3CF13562D5352C4B .

suresh force
                Apr 17, 2015

Dear sir I booked Ticket thru PayTM on PAYTM TICKET ID OARSUV Bangalore to Pune journey date 19.04.2015 . But today 17.04.2015 the Bus operator called me and he informed that the Trip is cancelled on Sunday i, e 19.04.2015. I request you please credit back Rs 1050 / to my American express card account.. Regards Suresh Mobile no [protected]

joshi75
                  Apr 17, 2015

Paytm order no#[protected] My self anand joshi . I have ordered 2 playboy miame perfume but I get only 1 . Please call me and take action on it . Otherwise I am goin to consumer court and take legal action . Previously I ordered miame playboy perfume and I get other flavour. My self anand joshi . I have ordered 2 playboy miame perfume but I get only 1 . Please call me and take action on it . Otherwise I am goin to consumer court and take legal action . Previously I ordered miame playboy perfume and I get other flavour.

Nithishvs1985
                    from Manjeri, Kerala
                    Apr 17, 2015

Dear paytm, sorry fraud pay tm, why r u cheating innocent people from India. If you want money come and beg in front of my home. I will give money. 100%cheating. Do not believe this company anymore. Please people be careful while you are going to recharge through this. No people in India to come forward and give complaint against this company. Moreover these cheaters giving add in TV. Something word is coming from my mouth while I am thinking about this company. Curse you paytm one day you will close this company and beg in road. You guys cheated me, 350 Rs gone.
                    Apr 17, 2015
                    Updated by Nithishvs1985
                    Dear paytm, sorry fraud pay tm, why r u cheating innocent people from India. If you want money come and beg in front of my home. I will give money. 100%cheating. Do not believe this company anymore. Please people be careful while you are going to recharge through this. No people in India to come forward and give complaint against this company. Moreover these cheaters giving add in TV. Something word is coming from my mouth while I am thinking about this company. Curse you paytm one day you will close this company and beg in road. You guys cheated me,
                    1. my order number[protected]
                    Amount Rs.1257 debited from my Account but not yet recharged. on Mob No.[protected].

2. my order number[protected]
                    Amount Rs.1996 debited from my Account but not yet recharged. on Mob No.[protected].

3. my order number[protected]
                    Amount Rs.877 debited from my Account but not yet recharged. on Mob No.[protected].

premupadhyay
                      Apr 17, 2015

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Madam, I purchased MTS Blaze 4 (Black) from paytm with ORDER NO.[protected] Dated 30.03.2015. I received product with fully sealed and with properly packed. I did not find any breakage in packing but inside the phone box, I could not find MTS SIM Card which offered by the MTS company with 100gb 3g data free with Blaze 4. I informed paytm, they told me send some inner & outer snaps of the packing. I send the some photos showing inner/outer sides. I also submitted the snap mentioning information about sim with 100gb 3g data free. Then, Paytm representative called me and told that the matter was forwarded to logistic dept. but problem is still pending. I mailed two times but could not received any reply and assurance from paytm.

manoj71
                        Apr 17, 2015

Respected sir, my pay tm order id is[protected] Bajaj Majesty MX 20 1200 W Iron), I have book on 12/03/2015 and I think I got delivery on 15 or 16 march but on first day during checking I noticed that a water leakage from body after that I submit the complain on [protected]@paytm.com two time on same day. Also after that i submit my voice recorded complain on[protected]. Till today i dont get any feed back from pay tm. During this i contact bajaj ltd for same problem I submit my complain to bajaj ltd, after that they checked and said that this iron is defective and not repairable please replace it from where you bought it.Also i have try 10 times to contact to pay tm custmer care representative on [protected] but not always i got replied that all are busy even though I have waiting unto 10 to 15 minuets on phone every time. You are requested to please arrange to replace my defective iron as early as possible.otherWise I have submit complain to cosumer court against to pay tm fro same.

ekta shroff
                          from Davorlim, Goa
                          Apr 17, 2015

These are the relevant details regarding the issue: It is regarding refund of purplle.com order no [protected]. Paytm account: [protected]@rediffmail.com Refund amount : Rs. 200 Bank Transaction ID: 8C44EBDE9597FF71 Refund ID: 74506123 Complaint registered with paytm with Ticket #[protected] The refund has already been processed by purplle.com since 10 days, but till date paytm has not transferred Rs. 200 in my wallet despite of generating 8-10 tickets regarding the same issue at [protected]@paytm.com. They just send the same copy paste message that "there was technical problem, which has been now resolved..." Pls help what should be done as I have the refund details regarding the same. Kindly do the needful at the earliest

Swapnadip Saha
                            Apr 17, 2015

I Have placed an order of MI 5200 power bank Order#[protected] on Monday, April 13, 2015 18:48:29. I have just received the item through JAVAS (Friday, April 17, 2015 16:15 ) and the seller of the item is Jai Ambe Fashion C-401, 4th floor, Astha Square, Near Tapi Bridge, Kapodra, Utran, Surat-395006. They have sent an broken, damaged and old item. Now what is the procedure to replace it or get the money back.

sanjeevshekher
                              Apr 17, 2015

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

I ordered a Titan Round Dial Silver Chronograph watch (Order No.[protected] & a Titan Rectangular Dial Gold & Silver analog watch (Order No. [protected] on 11 Apr 2015, but Paytm is still not dispatched the order even after 7 days. I have purchase these watches as a gift to my parent for their marriage anniversary on 20 Aug 2015. Now it look like, They are trying to ruin it. I am very much disappoint from your pathetic service toward the customer. I have also submitted various complaint to paytm through email & App, but they are responding on my emails.

aadarshdeora
                                Apr 17, 2015

Dear sir/madam, I am Aditya Deora. I have received wrong product from Paytm as wrong model no. of earphones. I had ordered "S2IKFZ024" (also model no. given in bill) model earphone of skull candy company but actually I have received model no "S21KDY003" of skull candy earphone. Below are my order details to help you: Paytm order ref:[protected] Paytm shipment id:[protected] Awb #:[protected] Seller: E traders Invoice no: 20979/[protected] As asked, Please find attached relevant photos of wrong product. Also apparently their was no packaging problem, it was sealed properly I FEEL VERY DISAPPOINTED. KINDLY ARRANGE FOR THE RIGHT PRODUCT FOR ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. Kind do the needful in the matter. Thanking you in anticipation. Regards, Aditya Deora M. no. [protected]
                                wrong product

sriraj4434
                                  Apr 17, 2015

Dear Admin, I reserved a ticket for simhapuri travels from bangalore to nellore, journey date is[protected], suddenly i got a message yesterday saying that bus is cancelled due to break down, can you tell me how those travels people predict and tell us what is happening on[protected], are they gods. very simple reason why they cancelled the bus is from[protected] all IT people are getting 3 days holidays so they can earn more. when they opened booking for that bus they released offer from paytm as 500rs and payback amount is 250. They didn't recognize on that day holidays will come. see i am going to post the same issue what i faced in fb twitter and other social media what happened and i am suffering now without having bus tickets to do journey on[protected]. Your site will get bad name and no one will reserve the tickets as it is like a cheating the people. I am expecting some response and action against them, i will wait for 2 days other wise i post in fb...

sujit_raj0455
                                    Apr 17, 2015

I ordered Spice Blue Men Loafers (Size-10) on 13th of April with order#[protected] and received on 17th of april but when i received the delivery it was totally disappointing the color of the loafer was red instead of blue, size was 9 instead 10. I don't why do you do like this. I am a frequent online purchaser & according to me for every online purchase made any company send their return address along with the product delivered which you all don't do.If you are with of stock with the product you should inform first to customer rather sending anything what you have and making your customer feel embarrassing. Worst experience ever, don't know what is gonna happen with my second order made on the same date.

manojgpt2011
                                      Apr 17, 2015

Dear Sir I have purchase a Samsung EEB-EI1CWEGINU Power Bank with low price from Paytm. my purchase price is 399 (rate 699 - discount 300= 399) with apply promo code FP300. Now product rate is high then the cancelled my order. This is cheating with me. I want my product or current product price with compensation. Please help me and take action ASAP. My Name - Manoj Kumar Gupta Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com Mobile no. - [protected], [protected] Address - H20 Balinagar, New Delhi-110015

98Animesh
                                        Apr 17, 2015

Sir/Madam, I am Animesh. I ordered a product from Paytm.I ordered 2 ' Tupperware snack cup set of 2 ' on 21 March 2015. It was delivered on 1 April 2015. Later on I didn't fund the product satisfactory, so I placed a reverse order for the product on 5 April 2015. They didn't replied me within 48 hours as they had written. So I again placed a reverse order 5 April 2015. Again they didn't replied. So again on 8 April 2015 and 12 April 2015 after they had not replied me I wrote to their officer, he replied next day that the reverse order could not be taken as I ordered the reverse order can not be placed because I did not ordered on time. I also then told them that Reverse Order can be placed within 5 days on delivery as written in website.What can I do now. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com And my phone number is [protected]