PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 961

kushagraasthana
Nov 3, 2014

Hi Team, I recharged my Tatasky account via paytm.com on 1st Nov'14 and the transaction got successful & received a confirmation too. But my tatasky account got deactivated due to insufficient balance & when I contacted the Tatasky customer care they told me they haven't received any credit in my account. And its been 3 days I'm struggling with Paytm customer care but they aren't providing any resolution. Please feel free to call me at +91-[protected]. Thanks, Kushagra
They emailed me from [email protected] describing about what action have they taken. Please contact at [email protected] for any further queries and don't call my number as this is my personal number and I am not customer care employee of paytm.
Nov 05, 2014
Updated by kushagraasthana
Hi Team, I recharged my Tatasky account via paytm.com on 1st Nov'14 and the transaction got successful & received a confirmation too. But my tatasky account got deactivated due to insufficient balance & when I contacted the Tatasky customer care they told me they haven't received any credit in my account. And its been 3 days I'm struggling with Paytm customer care but they aren't providing any resolution.

Kaushik Malepati
    Nov 3, 2014

Order No.[protected] I had ordered PHILIPS AIRFRYER from PAYTM on 10th october of previous month buy paying 13, 000rs in cash.I got it some 10days late now i want to return that air fryer which is taking very time than we expected and i put some refund request as they mentioned in website for returning the item they will courier service. For that you replied that pick up point is not available with address specified and you told me to courier back.And you mention that you will refund only 100RS if i courier on my own that will cost me 2000rs(object weigh more than 5 kg)out of which you will refund only 100rs . It is your mistake that you didn't have any pickup point from my place. so for this problem i got that to Bengaluru by spending some 100rs on my own charge and i am asking to pick up from banglore where pickup service is available. But you are not responding for this also so please send the pickup boy .please dothis as early as possible because it will complete 10days.

ankit munjal
      Nov 3, 2014

Hi Team, I recharged my Tatasky account via paytm.com on 1st Nov'14 and the transaction got successful & received a confirmation too. But my tatasky account got deactivated due to insufficient balance & when I contacted the Tatasky customer care they told me they haven't received any credit in my account. And its been 3 days I'm struggling with Paytm customer care but they aren't providing any resolution either refund. Please help

Goutam Merh
        Nov 3, 2014

ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 10:54 AM 1 ITEM ORDER TOTAL Rs 351 Recharge of Tata Sky DTH [protected] (https://paytm.com/shop) Price :Rs 351 Qty :1 Sold By :TataSky Your order is successful Rs 351 Order Total Rs 351 YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS Payment of Rs. 351 is received by Paytm! State Bank of India CC Transaction No [protected] Rs 351 _______________________________________________________ Hi, Please the above mentioned. I would like to inform you that I recharged my Tata Sky thru Paytm on 01/11/2014 at 10:57 and my account has also been debited BUT my Tata Sky account[protected] has not been charged. I have written several mails but nothing has happened. Please do the needful soon Best
        ORDER NO.[protected] NOV '14 10:54 AM 1 ITEMORDER TOTAL Rs 351

Recharge of Tata Sky DTH [protected]

Price :Rs 351 Qty :1 Sold By :TataSky
        Your order is successful
        Rs 351

Order TotalRs 351
        YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS
        Payment of Rs. 351 is received by Paytm!

State Bank of India CC Transaction No [protected]Rs 351

sweet shweta
          Nov 3, 2014

1) order no[protected] 2) order no[protected] 3) order no[protected] 4) order no[protected] 5) order no[protected] 6) order no[protected] please return my money neither i can use in other recharges nor my money back in bank account or else m not gonna use this app again in future not let other use this app.

poonam181090
            Nov 3, 2014

Hi I recharged my number [protected] with Rs.99 as shown in website that it was 3G data recharge. But my phone was recharged with 250 local minutes which i cannot use as i am in roaming. Why this fake site shows wrong Information . Kindly refund and take the offer back as I am in roaming and would not be able to use it.

hardip.unadkat
              Nov 3, 2014

I had placed my order on 17th Oct 14 on Paytm for this particular Trouser. After the confirmation of my order, established shipping date was confirmed as 26th Oct. But till this date, I have neither received any shipping date, nor my product. On 28th Oct, i sent them a complaint mail and they sent a mail that my problem will be solved in 48 hours, but no response thereafter. Now they are not replying or updating order status. i can not track it even. Please do something.

nivetha_cse
                Nov 3, 2014

i recharged airtel number with 145 rs rupees but recharge is not done but my money is deducted please help me.my 100 rs was struck.my order ids:[protected] do as early as possible.fast fast fast.please. you can contact me to this mail :[protected]@gamil.com.Please response immediately. Thank you.

Amit Rulz
                  Nov 3, 2014

DEZINE WATCH @ RS 399 Regarding Order NO[protected] I ORDERED THE WHITE COLOR WATCH BUT I RECIEVED THE WATCH IN BLACK COLOR, SO I CONTACTED CUSTOMER CARE ABOUT WRONG PRODUCT RECIEVED. THEY ASSURED THERE PERSON WILL COME TO PICK, BUT NOBODY HAS COME TILL YET AND NOW THEY ARE NOT EVEN REPLYING MY MAILS. I NEED MY REFUND FROM PAYTM, ITS WORST IN SERVICE. PLS HELP ME TO RESOLVE THIS
                  I ordered Phillips trimmer model no. QT 4011 having MRP of Rs 2210 on 24th march 2015 and i got the delivery on 28th march 2015 but the was not as per my order. They delivered Phillips model no. QT 4006 having MRP of Rs 1695. I am contacting them for last 7 days but they have not solved the problem yet. My Order no. is ORDER #[protected].
                  actually i placed my order for shoes with red and white color. but i got shoes with dark green color...so i want to return the product...help me
                  I have been paced with a wrong product but even after having lodged the complaint twice and thrice there has been no effective response from the company itself.
                  Kindly solve my problem.

WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED - Comment #2144914 - Image #0
                  WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED - Comment #2144914 - Image #1
                  WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED - Comment #2144914 - Image #2
                  WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED - Comment #2144914 - Image #3
                  WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED - Comment #2144914 - Image #4
                  My order no. ORDER NO. [protected] Apr '15 5:45 pm

1. This is old and defected piece sent by dealer, i don't know why?

Problems

a. Remote is missing in the packing. i have compliant after 10 mins after delivery when i have opened.

b. Power wire or any other issues because it's not working properly.

2. I have sent you also many attachments of cooler and booklet where is explained about remote control also

3. I have found similar product from snapdeal.com (http://snapdeal.com/) With remote Rs 8330 and Without remote Rs 7581

http://www.snapdeal.com/product/symphony-air-cooler-diet-22/682823

http://www.snapdeal.com/product/symphony-up-to-the-brim/[protected]?utm_source=k...

4. I have attached also your website screenshot, There is also remote option yes

https://paytm.com/shop/p/symphony-diet-22-t-22-l-tower-air-cooler-white-LARSYMPH...

Please paytm team take the serious action. Dealer is delivering wrong product to me. I brought new product not old or used item.

Please replace this product and send me with remote and fresh product. This is total harassment to me from your company and also dealer. Please take the action instantly and pickup this item.

Attachment(s)
                  20150425_071238.jpg
                  20150425_071819.jpg
                  20150425_071823.jpg
                  20150425_071842.jpg
                  20150425_071846.jpg
                  order_payment.jpg
                  paytm_order.jpg
                  snapdeal_price_with_remote.jpg
                  snapdeal_price_without_remote.jpg
                  On 15/04/2015 I had ordered Seagate 1 TB Hard Disk of Model No. STDR100300 (Expansion Plus) via Order No.[protected]. On 18th April the product have been delivered to me but was of a different model no. i.e. Seagate SRD00F1.

The product being different in specification and was of no use for me so I had lodged a complaint. On 19th I have been confirmed by Paytm that product will be collected by their courier partner from my doorstep and money will be refunded to me but since then 12 days have been passed and no one has come to me. Moreover now they have stopped responding to my mails. I want to get my money back.
                  We have ordered Apple Iphone 4s 16 GB at 20/06/2015 01:15 PM. We have received wrong product as Apple iphone 4s 8GB on 27/06/2015. We have noticed that received wrong product while start using the mobile on 29/06/2015. We have called customer care on 30th and informed about this issue, we didn't got any proper response or resolution for this issue.
                  Hi Paytm,

I am T.Sharat Chandra with mobile number [protected]. I have ordered for "Panasonic SR-WA 10H" rice cooker which has both Keep Warm and Cooking options for it and the same image is shown in product description. But I received Panasonic SR-WA 10 which does not have keep warm option. I have approached the customer care but they are saying that they delivered the right product and that's a lie. Hence, I would request you to please allow me to return it and I want to purchase one with both the options.

Sharat Chandra

Paytm — account is blocked

[protected] & [protected] my account is blocked 11500 total mony 9990+1510 please helped me

Paytm — Cashback not refunded

I can buy a Samsung a5 and get 3000 rs cashbook offer on paytm but it can't refund

Paytm — payment made but not recharged

|

not registration

Please provide as much information as possible... while doing the paytm registration .they didn't registred

recharge is in processing

i have done my recharge and it is still in processing and my oder number is[protected] please return my money

add wallet

add the amount in 25. it the process failed and the order id is[protected]

my product delievery

My product has yet not been delievered but paytm order history is showing that it has been delievered. Kindly help me plzz Or give my money back

Small size shoe

I have got small size shoe not able to walk.

money refund of failed recharge

I recharged my phone[protected] on 14 feb 115 with 249. The recharge was failed but at the same time 249 credited from my account. Money not yet received back. Status my money.plz reply.

my payment not reach in my account

my order number is[protected] VC No is [protected] Recharge Date[protected] time 7.34pm paytm message: Rs. 200 hasbeen refunded to your paytm wallet but i have cheked my account not credit my rs

not able to open my account

User name: [protected]@gmail.com Mob No. [protected] When ever I login it is asking me to verify the mobile number ..If I enter it is coming the mob number is used by another user. It is error. Kindly rectify.

recharg not complit and debit many on my bob a/c

I was recharg on my mob nom. But paytm app.is not recharg on my nom and Rs99 are debit on my a/c emigetly my order nom. Is[protected] its second time cheat with me so pls cancel recharg and give me back my money

Recharge related

Hi, I was recharging my airtel number with an amount of Rs 160. The payment was done but the recharge was not. Either recharge the number or refund the amount. Payment Order Number :[protected]

Regarding shiping of my shirt

Dear sir, I have order one shirt on 14/09/2014 the order no is[protected] but till now the shirt has not delivered yet, i therefore request you to to delievered the shirt as soon as possible.

want refund of 585 rs.

Dear sir, I have recharged my idea mobile rs.585.but it was failed.I have got a message from your side regarding this but yet i have not refund my rs.585.kindly do asap. thanks Regards Rhul kumar ph.[protected]

Money deducted from account but didnt get the recharge

Money was deducted from account but didnt receive the same when we did mobile recharge. Please find the order details attached with the complaint.

mobile recharge not credited

I had made a airtel mobile recharge of RS. 786.00 on 24.10.14 via order number[protected] .the same has not yet credited in the a/c of Mobile number [protected] pl. do the needful asap. recharge done from Mobile app of paytm

Recharge failed my ac balance reducted

Maine paytm se 451 ka idea ([protected]) me net pack ka recharge apne debit card se kiya tha leking recharge ni hua or balance account se kaat gya
                  Mera oder number [protected] hai

Product not delivered my home and paytm delivery successfully show

Please solve my query
                  27 Comments

spk_spk
                    Nov 2, 2014

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam, On Nov 02, 2014, at around 8: 17 pm i tried to recharge a BSNL Number: [protected] with Rs.251 which upon successful recharge should have debited 3G Data of 2GB. However, PAYTM Website displayed that BSNL had declined my recharge. But however it is displayed that PAYTM has received cash from my SBI Account. Upon asking them to refund my amount, they completely ignored my requests with replies simply stating that "we will get back to you as soon as possible". Paytm also earlier robbed me of Rs. 561 last year. On enquiring, they simply replied that they CANNOT refund the amount. This has become a regular habit with them and lot of consumers have similiar complaints. I kindly request you to look into this matter and provide me with a resolution. The following are the details of my transaction on 02/11/2014: PAYTM ORDER NO:[protected] State Bank of India DC Transaction No [protected]. Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, S. Prassanth Kumar

souravlath
                      from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 2, 2014

dear sir i have made a peyment of rs 1000 to my bses bill delhi[protected] as on 16th of octobet but still the amount has not being pade neither showing in my cash wallet i have wrote many times to [protected]@paytm.com but unable to get any proper response please help me out the payment order number is[protected] . after payment it shows succeessfull mail id belongs to me is [protected]@gmail.com mobile no, [protected]

Aditee Pande
                        Nov 2, 2014

I had done a DTH recharge for Videocon d2h bt the status was in queue and amount got deducted. The next day still it was in queue and I again recharged for the same dish then it was successful but the previous amount was not refunded. It's status is still in queue. I want my money back

sssweta
                          Nov 1, 2014

I have done recharge of Rs 500, my order number is[protected], my amount got deducted from my account. But there is no recharge of my DTH. They dont have any customer suppoert to take care. I am not sure how to reach them. I have mailed them many a time to their mail id [protected]@paytm.com but there is no response.

Sai Pavan Telukuntla
                            Nov 1, 2014

i recharged airtel number with 50 rs rupees but recharge is not done but my money is deducted and i have done recharge again for 50 rs but again my recharge was in process but my recharge was not done and my money is deducted please help me.my 100 rs was struck.my order ids are[protected] and other is[protected] do as early as possible.fast fast fast.please. you can contact me to this mail :[protected]@gmail.com

ashutos39
                              Nov 1, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

sir i am ashutos sahoo i brought a galaxy grand 2 from paytm my order no. is[protected] neither the phone is delivered to m till now i was brought on 17th october so please help me to solve this problem the care also not responding to my mails
                              plz help me

jagadeeshmalli
                                from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                Nov 1, 2014

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

ORDER NO.[protected] OCT '14 12:46 PM 1 ITEMORDER TOTAL Rs 1999 D'Jindals Purple Trolly Bag Price :Rs 1999 Qty :1 Sold By :D'Jindals Return Requested Rs 1999 This item has been shipped already, please do not accept the delivery and once it is returned to the merchant, your refund will be processed and deposited to your Paytm Cash.

Pramod Bhilwara
                                  Nov 1, 2014

On 17th Oct, I ordered a Surayflame Cooktop of Rs 4899 (Paytm order #[protected] . The product was not shipped for around 15 days and after lots of mailing to care at Paytm, I got normal autogenerated replies that your query will be resolved and within next 4-5 days, etc, etc. In this era of online shopping, this company took around 15 days and then finally mailing that order has been canceled as the merchant is not able to deliver the product due to some unavoidable circumstances. This is ridiculous. Why the product was shown there and that to with an offer of Rs 2000 cashback. This particular product is still on Paytm site but now with a higher rate and lesser discount. How the merchant is going to deliver now? Though the amount they have credited back to my wallet but where is the credibility of the Paytm. How is the merchant or Paytm is still selling that product? Why my money was with them for these many days and what about the interest of it? Like this they must have done with lots of many other people and forging the money and its interest in the festival season. Please look into the above. Pramod Sharma

Ebenezer Jones
                                    Nov 1, 2014

I had ordered for a HTC Desire 816 (white) on 27th Oct 2014, but today you have sent me a HTC Desire 816G instead of a HTC Desire 816 (White)...I have sent mails and tried reaching toll free numbers, No response at all. Am Seriously fed up now. I need you people to address this Issue as soon as possible.

Premabisha5
                                      Oct 31, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Kindly change minimum recharge value for Videocon DTH recharge is rupees 10 to 5000. Now it’s showing minimum recharge value is 165. Please reduce recharge value to rupees 10. Kindly help us. In the following website (http://rechargeseva.com/) having recharge of DTH minimum value is Rupees 10. Please do the same for your website.

Karan Shrivastava
                                        Oct 31, 2014

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh

I recharge my dish tv dth . paytm is show recharge is successful but my dish tv not activeactive . Is regularly show recharge your tv. I am calling dish tv customer care for this problem and dish tv says recharge is not done . I requested paytm please refund my money.
                                        Dear Karan Shrivastava,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                        Dish TV
                                        I recharge amount of rs 1000 for dish tv connection [protected] on date 10march2015 .. but it is not done.. but transaction in account have done...plz solve my problem