PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 959

vipul chadotra
Nov 9, 2014

I have ordered pack of 3 deodorants of denver hemilton pride and winston deodorant amt rs597/- paid but paytm send me only 2 deodorant instead of 3.. so paytm cheat me clearly.. i purchased lots of thing from paytm since long time customer and paytm finaaly cheated me.. i mailed complaint to care of paytm but still no responce regarding this was recieved.they tottaly ignored my complaint and not helping me in such situation..paytm order no is[protected]. So kindly do needfull in this situation..and take neccessary action agaist paytm.com. Thanks

s.roy
    Nov 9, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

In your mail you have written that you will come back at the earliest. But already past more than a day, neither you have recharged that amount on my mobile number nor you have sent back the money. That means you have got an intention to "chori" my money. Basically you have started the business of "chori". Should I called you a "chor".

himx
      from Kalagarh, Uttarakhand
      Nov 9, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Paytm charged me for a recharge that never took place and now tells me to contact the bank when there is no bank transaction involved. Paytm deducted my wallet cash and now tells me to wait or contact the bank when the bank has nothing to do with it. It has been around 10 days and 5 or 6 e-mails, but I suppose that paytm demands forever to solve this thing. I am uploading the proof which makes it clear that paytm doesn't really care...
      Complaint resolved. There is no official e-mail stating that the problem has been resolved but I have received back the money (100 rs) in my paytm account.
      #Paytmcheats Friends don't buy any thing from #PayTM. They are big cheaters. I ordered one HDD from Paytm and i received a pack without any item inside. These people are not at all responding when i reported this several times using mail, customer care (they don't care) and also through site.. Even they are not picking the phone also. Several other cases reported by other users.. its very shameful.. now i am moving to consumer court.

paytm cheats and I am uploading the proof... - Comment #2130941 - Image #0

manan6969
        Nov 9, 2014

i ordered puma blue miami mens flipflop but did not got the same flipflops which were shown but a different design.my order no. is[protected].i ordered it on 6th nov. and also do not want size 10 but instead need size 9. this product is under return policy but there customer care number is always busy.please kindly take action as soon as possible

vinothsamy
          from Manthani, Telangana
          Nov 9, 2014

on november 2 and 4 i used paytm to pay my moblile, data card dth bills and those numbers as follows..[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. so please check it and give solution to my problem. i got my paid sms as successful payment from paytm.

satyendra745m4u
            from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 9, 2014

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

I ordered for a sony(OEM) cycle energy power bank which i got on 06/11/14.but the power bank which i got does not match with the user manual provided with this. power bank model no.-CP-F10L and user manual is for CP-F2LS.that is why i m not able to understand whether item is correct or user manual is right.i think this is not the same power bank which i ordered for.now 2nd issue is that when i opened the packing a caution was written on that charge it for 12 hours before use but when i connected it for charging within 1/2 an hour charging light goes off.i think this is not the correct power bank.i had voice complained for the same on[protected], 2 days back but till now i didnt get any responce from ur side...so kindly solve my prob as fast as possible. Name-satyendra prakash Mob no. -[protected]

goldenchopper
              from Sirsa, Haryana
              Nov 8, 2014

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

Below is the complaint sent to paytm.com Order no[protected] Just received the packet Its totally damaged, this time i will not spare you guys I will take strict legal action against you this time The packing is very very very poor and there is lot of damage to the watch The watch box lid was open inside the packet, box shows severe damage to watch, the box having lot of dents and damaged Also the watch was in contact with the metal of the box, there was no fillers or any proper packing, the watch was lying loose in box Just one layer of poor quality bubble wrap Also the outer cartoon box is of severly bad quality its crushed and in very bad shape You people should be ashamed of what you have done The packed was lying with the courier companies for about more than 10 days Take back youe and return my money back I will soon take some serious action against you in Indian court of Law You should shut down your company Its firstly the sellers responsibity to pack the artice in good way You should not make alliance with such sellers Very very very poor service by paytm Also my earlier watch was having scrathes at various places and this time this watch is in very bad condition, strap paint has been scratched at various places and paint is damaged and dents like damage also Your service is really bad and unprofessional Your phone number no one attends, it keeps waiting for more than 30 minutes, happened many times You people doesnot even reply to emails also many times I will not let this go I will raise this on social media as well as television and news platform as this seems that you people are not serious about services Take serious action immediately and reply me urgently Its not a small amount, i have paid ₹10, 000 for this watch Take immediate action Photos of damaged product attached Reply soon and resolve this matter in priorty Sahil Goyal [protected] From:"[protected]@paytm.com" <[protected]@paytm.com> Date:Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 at 2:33 am Subject:[Paytm Care] Re: Regarding Order[protected]Paytm Android App v4.2.2) Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Regarding Order[protected]Paytm Android App v4.2.2) Singhal, Nov 08 02:33: Hi Sahil, I am Singhal and I will do my best to help you. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Due to some issue your order was not delivered. It will be delivered within next 4 days or else we will process the refund in Paytm cash account. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Singhal Sahil Goyal, Nov 06 12:17: Where is my watch I have still not received it Firstly as the last watch i received your packing was very bad and scratches was there and you are not replying to my issue Also this time the watch is missing and has not been delivered to me yet and bluedart has kept the watch shipment with them at delhi hub, for i dont know why I am really fed up of all this All this is very bad and highly unprofessional Do the necessary and rectify you mistakes and other business systems/working Sahil Goyal [protected]

som4488
                Nov 8, 2014

I have paid Bangalore BESCOM electricity bill from Paytm last month but the same was not paid by paytm to the BESCOM company. I raised 2 consumer complaints to paytm but no response from their side. Consumer Complaint No.: #[protected] #[protected] But no response from Paytm side. Paytm order details below: [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR [protected] INR I simplify feel cheated. Paytm is a big fraud company.

Niju Narayanan
                  Nov 8, 2014

on 21 oct 1:42pm i payd 2648 RS to PAYTM for BESCOM current bill payment (Order no: #[protected] . Bill Payment BESCOM Electricity [protected] for Rs.1845, State bank of India DC transaction no [protected]) + 803 (Bill Payment BESCOM Electricity [protected] for Rs.803 Order no: #[protected], State bank of India DC transaction no [protected] for rs 723 and PayTM transaction no ADE29891E0A9A8C6 for rs 80 ) within 5 min i got a message about the payment was successful . but on Oct 22 bescom people came and they removed the fuse while i am checking my bescom account the payment not done still now and the second current bill came with addition of last month bill. and I send mail to PayTM several time they are telling that it is payed .and I went to bescom office and conformed that up to now it is payed
                  Hi Narayanan,

We apologize for the delay and the inconvenience you have faced so far.

We would like to tell you that both of your transactions against order numbers[protected] and[protected] failed and the amount of Rs 1845 and Rs 723 respectively were refunded initially to your Paytm wallet which were further transferred to your bank account on 14/11/2014.

In case you have not received the money in your bank account yet we request you to please share your bank statement at [protected]@paytm.com so that we can check the issue with your bank.

For any further assistance please write back to us at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best Wishes
                  Team paytm

parsewar007
                    Nov 8, 2014

i book emergency light on 22nd october with order id:[protected].(i have done part the payment) i got mail from paytm that your product is shipped. then i continuously tracking the shipment but not able to track it. and communication with paytm customer care centre they said due to festival season it will take product will to be deliver within 7-10 days. on 7 october they said due to unavailability of the product your product cannot be shipped. so please solve this problem since i have very much headache due to paytm.
                    poor serive from paytm always not meet expectations of the customer. fools customer as always. please dont trust paytm.

not able to deliver my product - Comment #2079194 - Image #0

pavanteja
                      Nov 8, 2014

ecom:00005344 ecom:11273933 etc., are the transaction numbers kindly make him log out from the paytm account so that he can change the account number after logging in or provide me the recharged phone number i will manage my self further. i have lost almost 1000 rupees unnecessarily because of improper security checks

Nehal Limbasia
                        Nov 8, 2014

This is Nehal Limbasia, my Order No. is[protected] Magic Cube 3 X 3. I have to return this product because color applied on it is slightly rough (not so good). It is also not flexible when moving cubes. I have ordered this Magic Cube 3 X 3 of black color. Quality of product is also not good. But I received this cube in white color. so i have to return this product. Delivery of this product was done on 8-Nov-2014 on Saturday... Can u please help me how to do... My contact no. is [protected] and My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com Please revert back me as far as possible
                        Nov 08, 2014
                        Updated by Nehal Limbasia
                        This is Nehal Limbasia, my Order No. is[protected] Magic Cube 3 X 3. I
                        have to return this product because color applied on it is slightly
                        rough (not so good). It is also not flexible when moving cubes. I have
                        ordered this Magic Cube 3 X 3 of black color. Quality of product is also
                        not good. But I received this cube in white color. so i have to return
                        this product. Delivery of this product was done on 8-Nov-2014 on
                        Saturday...

Can u please help me how to do...

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Please revert back me as far as possible
                        Respect sir
                        I want to register a complaint against Paytm as I have bought a wallet on 16May 2015 order no.[protected] and yet soon I have recieved it but i am not satisfied by this shopping because there is a slight different in its color complarily to the picture..So, there I am requested you to get the product and returned my money
                        I took apple headsets fropaytm. But the product was different from what I ordered. I gave a review but I was satisfied with the product. Later I came to know that I wont get the manufacturer warranty as the product in the bill was different from what I got and even one side of the headsets suddenly stopped working. So u again mailed to paytm to return the product. They told me that the person will come within 3-5 days. But its more then 10 days now and nobody came to take the product. I mailed paytm 10 time but no reply. I m really upset with this.

s.roy
                          Nov 7, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have recharged my vodafone no. Order no.[protected] of ₹117, but still i have not recieved my recharge amount but my bank account is debited. If recharge is not possible then why not you people pay back the money. That means you people have started cheating with the innocent public. I am astonished to see that you are demanding that you are enough trustworthy. It is better for you people to start begging money from the public so that you will get rich enough very shortly.

Atul Arjun Dond
                            Nov 7, 2014

I have purchased 100 Rs recharge from PAYTM with order number[protected] on 7th Nov 2014 at 5:02 PM but yet to receive the recharge. Their is no response from PAYTM despite of sending mail on their Customer Help ID. Kindly take action against them

Sanjeevkr185
                              Nov 7, 2014

I have not received refund of Rs. 100 in my paytm wallet for Order no.[protected] till date. The deatils are below: HDFC Bank CC Transaction No [protected] Its showing that Airtel declined your order, however your money has been refunded to Paytm cash. However I have not received any refund. Kindly help me in getting my money back, Thanks and regards, Sanjeev Kumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Nov 7, 2014

Dear, mere id pr apka ek offer show kr rha rha recharge k liye. jisme 50Rs. k recharge pr 10Rs. mil rha the mene wo recharge with promo kiya. but mere wallet me abhi tk uska benifit nhi aaya. my order no- [protected] or[protected]. i will wait for your reply. jeet [protected]

divyesh529
                                  Nov 7, 2014

Hi, My Paytm Order ID is[protected]. I made any order on 3 Nov 2014 of a Laptop Bag of Rs..445 &amp; payment was made through netbanking at the time of placing order. Deliver Boy came on 5th nov &amp; asked to provide Rs.1380 as it was mentioned in slip aginst my order whereas payment was alreday done.. I sent mail to paytm on same day &amp; no solution provided till now.. Till now i have not received my product whereas payment already being done &amp; No response received from Paytm. no one picks up call at the customer care number provided by them. Please help.. Regards, Divyesh [protected]

Swati .Tyagi
                                    Nov 7, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Complain Registered on 28 october with complain number #[protected] as product delivery was expected on 26 oct.Product details are as ORDER NO.[protected] OCT '14 10:02 PM 1 ITEMORDER TOTAL Rs 449.They people asked for more 5-7 days, Its already 9-10 days and now they people had cancelled order and refunded balance without any notice.Even this particular product is still not out of stock as per there website.

Umesh Parchani
                                      Nov 6, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I bought two single bed printed bed sheet on 01 November 2014 & delivered on 05 November 2014 but as I opened it, it was not according to the quality which was described on the app even it was losing it's colour as I touched it. I also ordered 2 bath towel with the same order that was also fully useless. I want to return it. Can anyone suggest me, how to return it & get my money back???

Adan Khan
                                        Nov 6, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have done recharge of Rs 451 on 9th october 2014 of 3G data pack for 90days. And it was mentioned on paytm 4.5GB data will be given for 90days. But I got only 1GB data. IDEA customer service centre is not willing to give me additional data. And telling it is ''paytm'' fault we do not have any such recharge pack. So what paytm can do about it now. ??