Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 967

kumar198012

recharge is not done

I recharged my Mobile. My cash Amount 503/- debit in my account but recharge is not done. My ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected], ORDER NO.[protected]. Please solve my problem or please refund my cash. Please do the need-full as soon as possible Thanks....
Sym002
from Biaora, Madhya Pradesh

i m not recive the same item as a order

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Paytm Service, I am the order the Item Dezine Dz-Lr060-Pink-Pink Watch For Female & my order no is[protected] but i am receive the Yellow color Female Watch.I am no interested in Yellow Color. Please Returns my Watch immediate....
hotarif16
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Item not shipped

HI my ORDER NO.[protected] ordered on 11 OCT '14 12:47 PM but not shipped yet i have contacted many time via mail (because they don't have any customer care no ) but they are not giving any proper response very bad experience from Paytm This time !!!...
srinu79
from Kodar, Telangana

REFUND MY AMOUNT

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/madam am srinu house no.3-1-16/137/37, mallapur nagalaxmi nagar, mallapur, hyd. sir on august 2014 i gave a order to you (paytm) FOR voilet fashion printed saree and i paid 500/- rupees onthat day at 11.30 pm with net banking of STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD(S B H), but till now i did not recived that saree and money. Here am sending details please check it. MONTH : AUGUST YEAR : 2014 TIME :11.30 PM ORDER NO:[protected]Voilet fashion...
neeraj garg lehragaga

RECEIVING ERROR IN REDUMTION OF CASG BACKS FROM MANY DAYS

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

i m a coustomer of paytm.com, i have placed too many orders on paytm .com and in these orders i used some promo codes of cash back which has to be redeems in paytm cash wallet after shipping of order but from 7-8 days i cannt get redumption my cash back of promo codes, when i try to redeems my cashback then i receives below statement SORRY, YOUR WALLET LIMIT HAS EXCEEDED & HENCE WE ARE NOT ABLE TO ADD MONEY TO IT. PLEASE WRITE TO [protected]@PAYTM.COM...
bikashbehera1990

recharge not succesful

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam

sir, iam made a debit card purchage of Rs130 by paytm.com, number is [protected] assam india but recharge balance is not coming in my mobile.Please refund this money to my icici account....
Guru78073

product not shipped. 10 days had passed from order date.

I have placed order for phone cover on 9th of October from the same day it is showing the same status that product is packed and awaiting dispatch and showing that it will be delivered by 13th of October. I have called may times to paytm customer care they don't attended it, and sent mails to but no satisfying reply received some of them say that it will be shipped today or the other says it will take 3-4 days to be shipped. Even after the...
amitvk

WRONG PRODUCT RECEIVED

HI I ORDERED A DEZINE - WATCH, ORDER ID[protected]. I HAD PLACED ORDER FOR WHITE COLOUR WATCH, BUT I RECIEVED BLACK COLOUR, NOW WHEN I AM SENDING THEM MAILS, I AM NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FROM THERE CUSTOMER CARE . I HAVE MAILED THEM SEVERAL TIMES, BUT NO REPLY YET. I FEEL CHEATED AND I WANT COMPLETE REFUND FROM PAYTM. MY MAIL ID : [protected]@YAHOO.COM...
28 Comments
Raju Kumar Vishwakarma

not responce any

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i have palace an order order id is OD[protected] but i want cancel my order, i had been also call cast care no [protected] and i am waiting up to 78 minutes on call not any response from executive and also morning to evening i had mail up to 14 time, so plz solve my problems...
dhondi_kalyan

Paytm - wrong product sending not response for issue

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

WRONG ITEM DELIVERED Hi, I have ordered "Zovi Navy Blue Canvas Mid Top Sneakers with Contrast Red (Size-7)" on 14th, Oct, 2014. But, today (17th, Oct, 2014) I got a "Men's Tee Shirt" instead of which I ordered.I ordered it to present it to a beloved person for his birthday, but your people's irresponsible blindness (which don't know difference for Shoe to Tee shirt). Please do the needful to me to get my ordered item as soon as possible,...
Anjali27j

order got cancelled but amount deducted from account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i made an order on fab furnish.com for amount 849.45ps which got deducted from my account in favour of paytm mobile solutions but was not paid for the order and had to make the transaction again.other succesful transactions were in favour of paytm.com but this was for paytm mobile solution as i recieved the message from my bank.i need my cash refund.the order id which i got for failures were two from fab furish...#[protected] ad #[protected]...
Hansraj1992

Refund Amount not received ORDER NO. 615757981

I have received the wrong product from Paytm I have ordered for Zovi Shoes but received the Women Apparels & also return the same on dated 14.10.2014 but still not received Any reply or Refund from PAytm website. Product Detail givenb below:- ORDER NO.[protected] OCT '14 5:25 PM 1 ITEMORDER TOTAL Rs. 199 Zovi Olive Green Shoes With Buckle Strap Detail (Size-8) Price :Rs 199 Qty :1 Sold By :Zovi Payment Failed Rs 199...
adu.dave
from Mendarda, Gujarat

Paytm Cashback Isssue Order No: 618166180

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

Respected Paytm, With reference to my Order:[protected], I should get 60% cash back of my total order After 24 Hrs of the item being shipped. Today, i received the item, but yet i didn't got any paytm cash back in to my 'Paytm Cash' Account. So i please request you to proceed the necessary. Below are the details that the item has been shipped by you and the item has been reached to me. http://gojavas.com/docket_details.php?pop=docno&docno=DELYEPP261821 First...
ankmahajan

Recharge Refund

I made two failed recharges for 1100 each. I got a mail saying that both will be refunded in the paytm wallet. Sometime later Rs2200 was refunded in my paytm wallet. After that I made 2 successful recharges of Rs550 each. So by the end of day I had Rs1100 balance in my paytm wallet. Few days later when I checked my Paytm wallet the amount was 0 and my Rs1100 was not in the wallet. I wrote a mail to paytm. I got the following reply...
Shubha Hegde

Paytm cashback not received

I have submitted my order 2 days back for 2 shirts and I have not received my cash back amount 578 and as per there condition they have to process within 24hr, but had sent a mail communication on the same nobody responded for email communication. My Order number is[protected]...
annemonica

error came during recharge as retried for that it was recharged twice

By mistake done recharge twice at the same time for idea mobile no.[protected] of rs.199 . want to cancel one recharge as it was done twice. Order numbers[protected],[protected]. As it showed to retry i retried for recharge & it came twice . so i request to cancel one order and debit money to paytm acount. I hope you will debit my money back....
sarav44

Not Yet Received the Ordered Products

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi Sir, We are not satisfied with your services.Our order numbers are[protected],[protected] and[protected]. All these ordered items need to be delivered to the same address mentioned in the order. Already the delivered dates has been extended[protected].Kindly deliver our products as soon as possible. Contact me to this phone number:[protected] for any queries. Thank You. Saravana Kumar...
nagaramanan

wrong product sending not response for issue

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir I order shoe but that company sending T-shirt that order no is[protected] Next order is slipper size 7 but i received size 10 that order no is[protected] send mail paytm care but i not Received correct reply from paytm and also my money was not refunded .Not received any process step for My money returns...
Ramesh Adimooolam

Reg: Cash back not credited for order #620622336

Hi Team I order a Karbon Titanium Octane phone (Red). Status of the order is showing Shipped, but I didn't get my cash back of 1985/- to my Paytm wallet till now. Please check and credit my cash back ASAP. Regards Ramesh Adimoolam....
V.Radhika
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

Airtel Postpaid Bill Rs.800 paid throgh Paytm on 6.10.2014 but still not updated

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I've paid Airtel postpaid Bill of Rs.800 through Paytm on 6th October'2014 but still it is not getting updated for the particular Airtel number. After that I kept a mail to 'Paytm Care' but they didn't reply anything. After that I rang to Paytm customer care[protected] for support on this and recorded my complaint on 14th October'2014. *After few minutes, I got a call from PAYTM customer care - the number is '[protected]' and ...