PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 969

ranjeetbihar
Oct 15, 2014

This complaint is for Order No.[protected] on paytm. The order has been placed on 07 Oct 14. Till date, what is the position of order is not known. I tried to contact paytm customer care so many times but they will simply put you on hold but there is no response. I send email to [protected]@paytm.com but there is no response. They are even not refunding the money.

npbmani
    from Adur, Kerala
    Oct 15, 2014

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

My ORDER NO.[protected] OCT '14 8:13 AM Bill Payment of Airtel Mobile [protected] Price :Rs 199 Qty :1 Sold By :Airtel Your order is successful Rs 199 YOUR PAYMENT DETAILS Payment of Rs. 199 is received by Paytm! SBI NB Transaction No IG00BNFQT2 Paytm Shows that the order is successful. But really i haven't get recharged. I contact Airtel Customer care on 14.10.2014. They replied that there were no any recharge done for my number on that date. I haven't receive enough response from Paytm also. Kindly help me to get out of this problem. I want my money back.
    From my updation, some peoples tried to cheat me. Please don't rely on this. This is a fake one. Kindly don't follow anyone.

rajeshcrk
      Oct 14, 2014

MY DATACARD VC NO.[protected] MOB.NO. [protected] PAYTM TRANSACTION ID NO.[protected] On 07th September'2014 i recharged my datacard with Rs.560/- successfully through PAYTM. But even after complaining to the customer care for more than 8 times my datacard is not recharged. They said "you ask to technical team". But i am reply this is not my work. This your work. Then PAYTM not response. Already 155 rupees also not recharge my datacard. Thanks, With Regards, Rajesh Kumar.C

Rajiv083009
        Oct 14, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Hi, i have done a recharge on my uninor no [protected] of 149 but the recharge not got successful and my payment is deducted from my bank account i did recharge on12 oct 2014 and i still the money not refunded from you kindly look on this matter urgent my paytm order no[protected] kindly look on this matter.
        Order Number[protected]WildCraft Bag)
        I have returned a product which has been delivered to the merchant 5days back but i did not received any refund.I am trying to reach customer service centre through call and e-mail but they are not responding for the issue.

surath chakravorty1
          from Barpeta Road, Assam
          Oct 14, 2014

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

On 1/10/14 i gave a payment of rs 1200/- for postpaid bill payment against number [protected]. Order number was [protected]. PaymEnt done through my sbi atm . Transaction id was [protected]. But in next day i received a sms that the job was not done and amount will be refund. After 3days when i Donot Received my money i Have send an e mail to paytm. They answered me that the problem willbe resolved. But still 14/10/14 morning i have not received my money. My kind request is that please do neadful.

jatiin
            Oct 14, 2014

my name is jatin taneja i placed a order on 11 oct 2014 for a shoes price of shoes is 3000/- there is one offer running of cash back of 50% i applied a coupon there they said 1500 rs has been credited in your account in next 24 hrs --but still i m not getting amt as well as my order also not received and no any confirmation of my order --- and customer care number is use less its not working so i request u to plz help me for this same --i realy appriciate u i[censored] help me --thanks jatin my contact no-[protected]
            Order No.[protected] plz right down my order number ---i forget to mention

ram_kushwaha
              from Mahroni, Uttar Pradesh
              Oct 14, 2014

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Its very anxietly subject we are suffering since last two month the problem is that i recharge of my tatasky id-[protected] of Rs-315/- with transaction id-#[protected] on 1-8-2014 at13:13:10 very fication on my mobile-[protected] verification number--172501...we are continue complain to step by step and next step to INDIAN AUTHORITY FOR DEALING WITH PAYTM LICENCE:" AND COPY TO DISTRICT consumer court against PATM FOR TO THIS FRAUD my deducted amt not returned till date. and other step to direct update to indian primeminister face book page .we are strongly open this issue and fraud sysytem.we are again request transfer balace on my tatasky urgent...Rs 315/-... from ramdas kushwaha jhansi (telecom) mail [protected]@yahoo.com mob-[protected]

H K Sharma
                Oct 14, 2014

I paid Rs. 1213/- for MTNL land line bill on 13/10/2014 at 12.32pm for account number [protected] but I have not received any confirmation of payment from Paytm and MTNL. MTNL site still shows this bill of Rs.1213 as outstanding. If I had paid the bill directly at MTNL website, it would have got updated as PAID immediately but by using paytm, I have landed in trouble as the payment is not yet confirmed. What is the use of paying through paytm portal ? I am wondering now. Please take necessary action immediately and confirm the payment to restore the confidence. Secondly, there is no effective customer care number where the customer can discuss the issue. I shall think hundred times before using paytm next time and initiate action in case it is not resolved soon. regards, Harish K Sharma [protected]

V.Radhika
                  from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                  Oct 14, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have done recharge of Rs.800 for the Airtel postpaid number - [protected] through Paytm site on 6th October'14. After that balance of Rs.800 has been deducted from my bank account but the same amount still not getting updated in Airtel account. Find the recharge receipt details: Transaction receipt Order no: #[protected] Mon Oct 06 2014. Pls check on this and do the needful as soon as possible.

sukhbir123-1
                    Oct 14, 2014

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

i was recharge my mobile number [protected] for 3G package of 148 Rs through my paytm account, money also received by paytm and recharge show successful done on my paytm account.But i am not received any recharge sms from airtel and 3g, package is not activate on my this no. my order is[protected]. Please do needful for the same as soon and possible

ashutosh19
                      from Taranagar, Rajasthan
                      Oct 14, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have recharged my Aircel Mobile No [protected] with Order Number [protected] on 12/10/14. Immediately after the recharge, it was showing Recharge in Queue, but after 5 minutes it has started to showing recharge successful where as I have not received any amount in my mobile number neither I got any message from Aircel. I have logged a complain immediately to [protected]@paytem.com many times but after so many follow up mail from my side I did not get the refund back my money till date. this is third time that i have faced such type of issues with this website. I am very disappointed with their services and I will surely take a legal action against this website.
                      Hi Ashutosh,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in

moon1
                        Oct 14, 2014

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

DEAR SIR I MADE PAYMENT RS 55 TO PAYTM.COM TO RECHARGE MY MOBILE THROUGH SBI DEBIT CARD AS ON 19.09.14. BUT THE RECHARGE WAS FAILED. I HAVE ALREADY INFORMED AND REPLY COMES FROM PAYTM. BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MONEY. I HAVE GIVEN BELLOW THE TICKET NO. FOR REFUND THE AMOUNT, AND THE COPY OF MAIL SENT TO ME BY PAYTM. " TICKET NO. #[protected] Jeetendra, Sep 21 23:50: Hi there, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We had a technical problem at our end, which has since been rectified. Your recharge should have been successfully delivered by now. In case it has not been delivered, the amount will be transferred to your Paytm account within 24-48 hours and will be available for immediate reuse. We hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let us know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Team Paytm moonmoon ghoshroy, Sep 19 23:41: my Paytm order number[protected]. but transaction was failed. but my money has been deducted. please refund the amount earliest.''

GAURANG2086
                          Oct 14, 2014

Name: Gaurang Parmar | Email Id: [protected]@ncode.in | Order Number: MPtkt[protected] | Message: i have got the message for deduction of payment Rs.2668 on 01/10/2014 14:08:24 of my order. but in PAYTM website it showed payment failed. how its possible, kindly update my transaction and book my order[protected] or refund my deduced amount. | Issue Type: Refund Request | Time:[protected]:34:40
                          I HAVE PURCHASED PHILIPS SHAVER FROM PAYTM WEBSITE ON 01/10/2014 AND PAID THE AMOUNT i.e RS 2668/- FROM MY DEBIT CARD. AT THAT TIME MY AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT, BUT IN PAYTM SITE IT SHOWED YOUR ORDER IS NOT PLACED.HOW ITS POSSIBLE?? AT THE SAME TIME I ALSO CONFIRMED WITH MY BANK AND BANK ALSO TOLD ME THAT THE AMOUNT IS DEBITED AND TRANSFER TO PAYTM SERVER SUCCESSFUL.. I HAVE ALSO BANK STATEMENT OF MY DEDUCTED AMOUNT. THIS ALL DETAILS I HAVE ALSO SENT TO THE '[protected]@paytm.com' EMAIL ID FOR THE REFUND MY AMOUNT, BUT THEY DID NOT GIVE ANY RESPONSE OF MY MAIL TILL DATE. I ALSO CALL TO THIS NO [protected] BUT NO ONE PICKUP THE PHONE. PAYTM IS REALLY NO 1 FRAUD CO.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT FOR THIS..AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST PAYTM.

manish7873
                            Oct 14, 2014

Address: Kalahandi, Odisha

I have recharged my Airtel Mobile No [protected] with Order Number [protected] on 13/10/14. Immediately after the recharge, it was showing Recharge in Queue, but after 5 minutes it has started to showing recharge successful where as I have not received any amount in my mobile number neither I got any message from Airtel. I have logged a complain immediately to [protected]@paytem.com, but after so many follow up mail from my side I did not get the refund back my money till date.

subasharrus06
                              Oct 13, 2014

Just like others... i have made a online payment for my airtel broadband on 01 oct and been charged on my bank account but the money never cleared my airtel broadband. i did write a email to [protected]@paytm.com but received no proper response. Still in wait to get assistance from the damn paytm which is claled the new fraud company in the market.

debanjan4u
                                Oct 13, 2014

I have recharged my Airtel Mobile No [protected] with Order Number[protected] on 04/10/14. Immediately after the recharge, it was showing Recharge in Queue, but after 10 minutes it has started to showing recharge successful where as I have not received any amount in my mobile number neither I got any message from Airtel. I have logged a complain immediately to [protected]@paytem.com, but after so many follow up mail from my side I did not get the refund back my money till date. I 'm using Paytm from the last 2 years without any problem, but I must say now a days PAYTM is a Fraud company with patetic service and government should block this website with immediate effect.
                                Feb 6, 2016
                                I got the cash back as Paytm Money after so many mail followup with Customer care team of Paytm. After that I did not face any issue and using Paytm on regular basis.

V Rajeshwari
                                  Oct 13, 2014

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam This is V.Rajeshwari, has done online payment for 3G internet on 06.10.2014 for my Airtel mobile number [protected] at 09:06:54 P.M with reference number IG00ASNEW0 for Rs.145/-. But internet pack is not activated and money is also debited from my SBI A/c and since one week money has not been refunded also. Please do the needful. Thanks and regards V.Rajeshwari

naveedh422
                                    Oct 12, 2014

Worst website i have ever used is Paytym ., .. Poor Customer care service and worst website... its been 2 weeks now i am waiting for my refund but i have writing this can see so many complaints against them... OMG pathetic and terrible experience with you guys.. I hope if someone is listening, , please block this website and ban them right now..

This is Sundar raghavan from chennai, i have done the transaction for Dish TV DTH VC No.[protected] Rs.210 on 20.10.14 at 7.47PM Order No.[protected] through Paytm app on my mobile, it showing like that failed but I had debited in my SBI account with Ref No.[protected]IG00CFQQB4 TRANSFER TO [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS P & Narration is TO TRANSFER INB Paytm Mobile Solution Pvt.

You are requested that please rectify this problem.

PAYTM MOBILE REFUND FRAUD...

I HAVE NO REFUND OF Rs.2000/-.FROM PAYTM, Please HELP..

I have made a recharge transaction order no:#[protected], on 01.11.2014 for Rs.2, 000/- for mobile number:[protected]. THE TRANSACTION FAILED. The amount is not reflecting in my paytm wallet. Can you please check and let me know..

Thanks Regards,
                                    Vinay

Reply from PAYTM:

Harjeet, Nov 03 14:14:
                                    Hi Vinay,
                                    I’m Harjeet, I understand that your recharge did not go through and I apologize, you had to experience that.
                                    You can relax because Rs. 2000 has been already refunded to your Paytm account. You can use this money to do a recharge the next time you’re on Paytm.com.
                                    I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know.
                                    Look forward to see you again at Paytm.
                                    Best wishes
                                    Harjeet
                                    i want my refund money i waiting from so many days still you didn't process it worst site site.There is no money added to my account.
                                    Hello Team,
                                    I have ordered a shoe of rs1275 from paytm but unfortunetly shoe was small in size .i have refunded he item but only rs105 has refunded, its about 15 days i have mailed about 6 times to [protected]@paytm.com but no action taken. There refund policy is very poor.
                                    my order no is[protected]
                                    sir i ordered
                                    Zoook Data Card 21Mbps Card Reader (Black) and oreder no is[protected].but patm sends wrong model no product so i contct the paytm vai mail then paytm said return the product to the merchant then amount ofthe product(1385rs) and courier charges(300) are refunded once product is deliver back to the merchant then i courier back to merchant.the product deliver backed to the merchant at 2nd januaray 2015 then there is no response till now..plese hepl me sir and courier slip also mailed u
                                    I am a customer of paytm service through which I often recharge my mobile. The complaint is regarding the order number[protected] which I placed on 22 march 2015. According to paytm website the message "payment failed" is showing. But from my bank account the amount have been deducted. Paytm customer care employees are not able to solve my problem till now.
                                    I have a bus ticket booked through Paytm, actually the bus ticket has been cancelled from the bus provider. Paytm is not ready to refund my money and they are not at all responding to my concern.
                                    Its a worst customer service I have ever seen. No mean of proper communication towards the issue that we are facing. We speak something they address something ending up in same loop with no resolution. At times they do not understand the English I guess. We tell them to put money back to our account and they keep putting it back to wallet. I have no idea to track wallet account. And i never got cash back till now for the product i have got. At time very frustrating when they ask the same question again and again asking same details. I dont know if they do not have record or track of what they have. Very annoying at times i have no idea its money is refunded back to my account or its to my wallet, no intimation, they promise it would be refunded back to my account, they tell its been put to your wallet.

I had concern with 2 orders, [protected] and[protected]
                                    Item(s) Confirmed
                                    Item(s) Quantity Est Delivery Price
                                    Paisa Worth Floral Carpets - Set of 2 1
                                    Thursday, May 14, 2015
                                    Rs.599

They arranged return pickup for [protected], they promised me it will get refund to my account, but i got it for wallet again. There is update about the[protected] order no return nor no refund. I would never ever have a positive words about the service you people you are providing.

Its like we have to fight for the amount we paid. Even now i have written mail yesterday regarding issue, still they reply telling refund has been made already to my wallet. I have no idea for which order was it. If i reply to that email, there will not be any response. After 2-3 days new representative would reply to email asking for damaged product and asking issue again, this is what the loop am going through since i got the product.

Actually the order with the issue that i am speaking about was placed on Thursday, May 07, 2015 14:38:45
                                    Item(s) Confirmed
                                    Item(s) Quantity Est Delivery Price
                                    Paisa Worth Floral Carpets - Set of 2 1
                                    Thursday, May 14, 2015
                                    Rs.599

They keep on putting money to wallet so that i will have to still continue shopping in Paytm till i finish my wallet money. Please help me to get my money back.
                                    ORDER NO. [protected]

Please refund my amount to the bank...

ABOVE ORDERS ARE FAILED
                                    sir I recharged my no. [protected] through paytm site the special recharge of 68 on 3rd of June 2015 which have order no.-[protected] then my transaction failed.but paytm not refund my money when I tried much more time to mail it.so plz resolve this issue as deeply concern n as soon as possible refund my amount through paytm wallet.
                                    they cancelled my order but didn't refund my money yet. more than one month passed still waiting for refund. order details:

ORDER NO. [protected] May '15 11:57 pm

everytime i got assurance to resolve the issue but they are not refunding my money
                                    I was Booked bus tickets on through Paytm ( Worlds best fraud website), the order Ids as fallows [protected], [protected],[protected]. for 2 cases ticket was booked but service provider canceled the bus, service provider debited back money to Pay tm but i didnt get back my money from Pay tm, i try to contact several time to their mail and Number [protected], i didn't received cash back also, this time i am just asking about. pay tm is Doing FRAUD things, my friends and colleagues also have the same problem, that loss amount around 200000. we need to file consumer case against to Pay tm.

Chiranjeevi
                                    i booked one bus ticket on paytm. i cancelled a ticket in the same date. they only returned 1 rupee only as a refund. i attach the bus ticket with this. pls make a needful help to get my refund.
                                    they cancelled my order, but they are initiating my refund. more than 40 days has been passed. order details:
                                    ORDER NO.[protected]
                                    Paytm Cash Transaction No 53F6053ABDF8C715
                                    CC Transaction No [protected]

I have booked bus Ticket (OC6V3H) from chennai to cuddalore on[protected]. Then i have cancelled the bus ticket by 11:30 PM. As per your policy you need to refund my money. Because my departure time is 11:45 PM from GUINDY. Why you guys sucking public money in the way of online purchase and online ticket booking. I need you guys to refund my money as soon as possible. Also i need some one to contact me from your customer care. And my order number[protected]. This is rolling for more then 20 days. But as far as now no one didn't contact me. So only i updated my issue in social network. Also i suggest you

I have booked bus ticket for 19th jun 2015 on 8th jun 2015 through PayTM. but on 19th jun the bus driver called me and told bus was cancelled I asked for alternative and he said we are not arranging. money will be refunded in 24 hours. bus Driver num: [protected] (Sri Sailam) Travels Num:[protected] ( sandhya Travels ) Bus Service PNR:SNDY21653 Order ID in PayTM: [protected] seat num: R6 ticket cost: 450 I waited for 4 days but my money was not refunded. Then I called Travels they told me they have refunded to paytm. I Raised two complaints for my refund. at one time they are saying bus was not cancelled and another time they are saying alternative was arranged. But Paytm people are not refunding my money. I have all the details Please do necessary action
                                    I have waited for one month no one responded

My name is Suyash and I made a purchase of laptop from Paytm and due to issues with I returned it back within a day, the guy came to pick up and handed over a receipt for the same as well which was all according to the process. After a day Paytm asked me to send copy of receipt and I did the same since it requires for getting the money refunded. The refund amount was Rs. 33221/- but from past 15 days they are still struggling to get my money back to my account.
                                    According to Paytm policy the amount should be credit within 3 to 10 days and I contacted my bank for the same and go to know that as per RBI guidelines any electronic funds transfer takes 24 hours at max.
                                    My Paytm order number is [protected] and I am seriously in doubt since its been more than 10 days.
                                    Can anyone give me a definite answer and help me out in resolving my query? Its a huge amount for me and I need it anyhow back into my account as I have been saving this from a year to purchase a brand new laptop. This is really worst experience so far. Need a resolution to this soon.
                                    Sir please call me [protected] or give me your number

Paytm — PREPAID BILL PAID BUT NOT CRDITD TO IDA-M.NO.9552396696

MY MOBIL NO.[protected] BILL PAID BY INDIAN OVERSAS BANK BARAMATI BR.A/C NO [protected] DEBITD DT.19/04/2015RS.336.00 BUT NOT CR.IDEA

Paytm — i have ordered 3 books from paytm bui received only 2 books. missing package content.

My order no. is[protected] in this package 3 books i ordered but i received only 2 books where is my 3 book name operation research.the package content is missing but the bill contain all 3 books value and detail.

order #902441441 - Payment received more than MRP

I paid 11599/- but in the box it has given as MRP:10499 (inclusive of all tax) also headset is printed on the box but it is not available inside the box. Kindly suggest.

damage

Brijraj Bhagalpuri Slik Elegant Saree (Item #[protected] Thiso saree was damaged

I HAVE NOT CASH BACK IN MY WALLET

I HAVE PURCHASE LENOVO LEPTOP BUT NOT CASH BACK IN MY WALLET RS 7000

dth recharge

2 days past when i recharged my dish tv account still not successful paytm is pathetic annoying worst to customers

transaction

Sir dis is Channappa my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.i wanted to buy apple iphone 6 space grey colour with that 6000rs cashback..but unfortunately after having many transactions it was not possible

My bank A/c credit will automatically add on paytm cash balance.

Array

i dont get my money refund

order no.[protected] i will add 1000 rs in wallet but money will cut into my bank a.c but till not add in to my paytm wallet

regarding teturning the product

i have actually got the wrong product and i marked it for return and the is no response fromm them.

money is not returned to bank

ORDER NO.[protected] AUG '14 12:19 PM i booked Philips QT4005 Trimmer using PNB netbanking, money was debted from my account but my order was not placed besides i didnt get any return to my bank

not receipt mobile gionee m2

on 14/09/14 one named Ankita had send message that the item will be delivered to you but failed to intimate.clearely mentioned, whether you surrender my amt on which date or send mobile.

1 October 11, 2014 StUBP-18308424/sukumar INR DR 80.00 rechage not sucssesfull ballance rs-80/-plece refund my 80/- rs

1 October 11, 2014 StUBP[protected]/sukumar INR DR 80.00 rechage not sucssesfull ballance rs-80/-plece refund my 80/- rs

Balance not available in paytm account

Dear mm/sir More paytm me 573rs h but show nhi kr rha or recharge bhi nhi kr rha To sir tel me what I do for get my money back
                                    I have cancelled an order on paytm before its despatch, but the refund amount is nit credited to my account since now from last 3 days, , and the paytm team is ignoring all my calls and messages.

At last i am plannig to go to consumer court !!if anyone get this message plzz reply

Order id [protected]
                                    Contact [protected]
                                    Worst Customer care service
                                    Heii.. I was paying to Domino's through paytm.. Amount was deducted from paytm wallet but order was not successful.. When I talked with Domino's customer support they replied that they didn't get payment from paytm.. And when I raised issue on paytm. I didn't get any response.. Paytm customer service is so disappointing. My experience is worse.
                                    Hi, being a member of paytm since 2011, I feel so disappointed. I requested PAYTM a number of times to refund my Rs 1500. It has been months since I have been writing to them. My number is not active anymore and could not get a new sim card so I was unable to access my paytm account. I mailed them my bank statements as well but there is no response.
                                    I have written to them to send the money in other account but no response. I will not recommend paytm to my friends for sure.
                                    If any of the representatives can read my post please try to resolve my issue.
                                    39 Comments

Mukesh Chaudhari
                                      Oct 12, 2014

I did an online rechrage via Paytm.com and by mistake recharged the wrong mobile number. My number is [protected] but i did the recharge on [protected]. The details are Recharge Amount: Rs 250 Recharge Date:[protected].28 Paytm Operator Transaction ID:[protected] Payment Details :HDFC DC Transaction No :[protected] please refund my recharged amount in my Paytm Ac that is Paytm user ID : Amita6292.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile no. Linked with this account is [protected]. Please do needful. Thank you, Regards, Amita

mansapra
                                        Oct 12, 2014

I have placed an order with paytm, after that my order got cancelled and my money got struck in Paytm account. Is this a fraud game to collect money in your account? This happened to me two times. If you are not able to give discount, please remove those products from your site. Please look in matter ASAP nd not make a fool of peoples.
                                        mulitipurpose shoping